##DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE GAS IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ALIVE AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ALL. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attacks. The same way they did to Akuffo Addo, thereby making him eventual President. Some of them even said Nana Addo is cursed and can never be president. Their false prophets came in with all manner of fake prophesies. Nana Addo's victory margin was unprecedented. Looking at the way the NDC is making Bawumia the eventual President, I prophesy that Bawumia's victory will be more than Nana Addo. Why not attack the president when there is hardship in the country, but the VP. When John Mahama was VP, nobody attacked him for hardships, even though it wasn't any good then. Whilst he went about stealing when he was asked to procure a plane.
Stop collecting 57 000 cedis monthly from government 1 year ago
Tell me if Mahama will bringbdown fuel prices and cement prices. If the economy is that bad has the government defaulted in payment of your salary as aid to Mahama?;why don't you reject the money so that it can be used to help the poor? You open your mother with the face of a cat-woman to spew rubbish on TV yet you smile tonthe bank to collect your money. Are you not ashamed fooling your foot shoulders.
Charles Kotei 1 year ago
Insults are not good for us in this country. Politics is just a game of different opinions.
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
We need a president that will get us out of the shithole we are in.Bawumia was instrumental in creating this shit.Remembering Walewale Adam Smith?
Please leave religion out of this,but if you must bring that in, I believe H ... read full comment
We need a president that will get us out of the shithole we are in.Bawumia was instrumental in creating this shit.Remembering Walewale Adam Smith?
Please leave religion out of this,but if you must bring that in, I believe Hilla Liman was a muslim albeit maybe not a practising one and so Bawumia could never be the first muslim president.I have not heard anyone raise an issue of corruption or state looting in relion to Liman's presidency.
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Only bigots and nonentities will vote for bawuliar
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Kwasia ba
Kwasia ba
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS REALY STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH A CHEAP LOW GRADE PhD!!!!!!!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!!!
FAKE CV!!!!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!!!
FAKE CV!!!!!!!!
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Zoombie Zoombie Dr Bawomia is stupid as your useless and hopeless father, you can not compare your hopeless father to Dr Bawomia
Mouhad 1 year ago
But who is Bawumia? Is he not that FAKE & ABOMINABLE MUSLIM who is supporting Akuffo Addo in his trumu-trumu agenda..???? Allah will punish him severely
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
Bawuliar is significantly inferior to Mahama in every dimensions.
Alpha Romeo 1 year ago
@PrinceKwasi Adade. Your level of illiteracy is monumental. JDM did not speak your native language and it is nobody's fault that you don't understand basic English. Get somebody to enlighten you about what JDM said and what it means in simple English. Or you believe twisting the facts so shamefully will win any sympathy for your comic character, Bawuliar who is dreaming of becoming president. All this funny drama will soon end with you NPP bigots using your knees to wipe your bloody tears!
DotCom 1 year ago
You can’t really educate a fool so better leave that Kwasea Adade alone to rot in his ignorance.
XYZ 1 year ago
What kind of politicians are we dealing with in Ghana. Somebody being described incompetent is an insult but calling someone stupid is not an insult. A former president increased national total debt from 9 billion to 120 billion, and another moved from 120 billion to 720 billion, and the who moved from 9 to 120 says he is better than from 120 to 720 so Ghanaians should allow him to come again. Hmm, how many times will 9 go into 120, and how many times will 120 go into 720? For your information 9 into 120 is over 13 times and 120 into 720 is 6 times, which of the two is better. John Airbus Mahama is not an option.
Vida 1 year ago
I will vote for Mahama. I am not a fool to vote for a rat like Bawumia
Kofi 1 year ago
You will vote for a stupid guy like mahama. He is the most useless person who wants to come close to the presidency!!!!!
O, BAWUMIA! YOU'RE JUST A FUNNY CLOWN 1 year ago
@Kofi nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Isn't it funny that, even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by those gyimigyimi, bulubulu off-beat dancing by your Walewale Donkey?? Anyway... Bawumia's God is called Allah. He terribly hates Muslims who sinfully eat pork and mingle with filthy homosexuals like NAPO PREMPEH. Allah has already cursed and disowned Bawumia. So, Bawumia should just pray that those filthy fetish rituals he underwent recently will yield some results for him. As for Allah, he's just waiting to disgrace that jocular, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, kwasia-kwasia, Walewale donkey!
Kom 1 year ago
See who is insulting Bawumia? Go and insult your failed, miserable and irresponsible father
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
Yes @kofi Mahama all the way we are not voting for any STUPID liar bawuliar is STUPID PERIOD ALL OF YOU NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION ARE THE PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING HERE TODAY BECAUSE YOU ARE BUNCH OF IDIOTS AND STUPID
Logorligi 1 year ago
What i cannot understand is why some media stations continue to invite low standard people like Akomea whose logic and English comprehension is way below par. From being undeservedly elevated to ministerial status, by the simple virtue of being a member of Kufuors inner circle at the time, and then being jettisoned all the way down to run a govt Commercial transport organization by Akuffo Addo, Akomea has desperately and shamelessly hung on in there for sheer life despite the glaring evidence that he has run the once popular STC aground. Media institutions risk losing quality viewers, credibility and adverts when they associate with chaff of Akomea's kind.
It must be noted that the NDC is also equally guilty of presenting such rural-minded low-life characters in their national 1¹media campaigns. These kinds of lapses offend the finer sensibilities of enlightened Ghanaians and they don't make serious discussions in certain TV or radio stations interesting.
I am not surprised at all that he is unable to distinguish the intended nuances of the said idiomatic expression, and like a rural schoolboy who has been inflicted with the adversities of the NPPs Free Education program, he, against all odds, thinks that Mahama's quote is a direct insult. I really do not know whether to laugh or cry.
That said, I would also like to advise Mahama that as a so-called communication expert, he should tone down a bit when addressing the public in a society that is full of the likes of Akomea.
XYZ 1 year ago
My friend Mr. Akomea is more intelligent than you, stop fooling yourself.,
Sofoline Contractor 1 year ago
If Nana Akomea is intelligent as you're saying, how come he has made made STC bankrupt, just like how Bawumia and his hopeless gang have made Ghana bankrupt?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Who told you that you are not a fool, you are even more than a fool, idiot.
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Vida you called a human being rat?curse be unto you and your entire family tender will strike you dead for insulting enocent person, can you compare any of your family member to Dr Bawomia? Obaa tantan gyemii gyemii
Burgher 1 1 year ago
Eeiiiii, Akua Pokuaa. Is this how you write? Ad3n wo y3 3kurasi jss 1 girl anaa. What is "tender" and "enocent"
TT 1 year ago
Who taught you that arithmetic? Was your teacher so dumb for teaching you such calculations? Gyemiiii, kese,
Bortey 1 year ago
What a stupid analogy. Now, how much did the NPP borrow?
CommonSense 1 year ago
Don't confuse the intelligent.
The argument, rather, is saying incompetent is to dignify but stupid is to insult.
Acheampong Odeneho 1 year ago
Have you seen your foolishness Npp foolsoldier. Granted is 9billion which is not true. 121-9= 113
and 720-120= 600 billion that is 6x. Jandam people. The debt stock of Ghana since independence is 54biliion with JM adding 65b ... read full comment
Have you seen your foolishness Npp foolsoldier. Granted is 9billion which is not true. 121-9= 113
and 720-120= 600 billion that is 6x. Jandam people. The debt stock of Ghana since independence is 54biliion with JM adding 65billion. This useless government moved it from 65 to 760bilion while spending a little over 20billion on th
XYZ 1 year ago
Let me school you. The 9 billion President Kuffour left was 9 billion in Dollars and also 9 billion in Cedis because during that period 1 cedi was equal to 1 Dollar. 120 billion your John Airbus Mahama was referring was in cedis, and equivalent in dollar term was 30 billion. That is 4× 30 billion. Now subtracting 9 from 30 gives you 21 billion. It means you Mahama added 21 billion dollars to the debt. Calculate Nana Addo's one and get back to me. Don't forget, Nana Addo's rate is 16. The calculation you did was voodoo calculation.
Fourah Bay 1 year ago
Your STUPID MOTHER wae... @XYZ !!!! Okwasia bi ba. Go and ask Kuffuor whether in his entire tenure as president, he even handled monies exceeding $2 billion dollars. Foolish NPP reptile... where at all have you demons been receiving your training in telling LIES...?????
Manye 1 year ago
To calculate the percentage increase:
1. Find the difference: 720 - 120 = 600
2. Divide by original value: 600 / 120 = 5
3. Multiply by 100: 5 x 100 = 500%
The result is a 500% increase from 120 to 720.
Alternative ... read full comment
Alternatively, you can use the formula:
((New Value - Original Value) / Original Value) x 100
((720 - 120) / 120) x 100 = 500%
Combined percentage increase from 9 to 720:
9 → 120: 1233%
120 → 720: 500%
Total increase: 8000% (from 9 to 720)
Would you like more information on:
1. Percentage calculations
2. Compound interest
3. Data analysis
4. Statistical concepts
5. Other (please specify)
Please respond with the number of your chosen topic.
Stupid 1 year ago
You are even more stupid than BAWUMIA.Is that how you compare the difference between 9 to 120
As against 120 to 720. Fool.
120-9=111
720-120=500
You are even more stupid than BAWUMIA.Is that how you compare the difference between 9 to 120
120-9=111
720-120=500
Sul 1 year ago
THAT AKOMEA IS SICK AND PRAY HE BECOMES CANDIDATE FOR JAIL ONE DAY
Sul 1 year ago
SOME OF US EVEN WANT IT AS AN INSULT BECAUSE THAT'S WHAT BAWUMIA DESERVES AFTER THE LIES AND THE RUNNING AWAY FROM THE ECONOMY AND JOKING AROUND THINKING THE PRESIDENCY IN FOR FUN
Kom 1 year ago
Sure about? What did your useless, failed and miserable father achieve in life?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Counsel, don't mind that gay. Even though he claims to be married, he can't even impregnate the woman. Mark it on the wall to see whether NAPO, another gay, can impregnate her woman. Just as Dr. Bawumia, they are all useless, senseless, shameless and ignorant fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Dan 1 year ago
Where is Ben Ephson? That kwasea fool with his big stomach like Bawumia
James 1 year ago
Ah, this girl, do you want him to clap for Mahama for his insulting behaviour? What, NDC? Must you defend and talk about everything? What will say about Jane Naana's statement on politicians who insults? Mahama is looking down on Bawumia and everyone in Ghana
NDC is FILTH 1 year ago
This woman is sick. What figure of speech is she talking about? The incompetent idiot Mahama was addressing the Vice President directly in his statement
Bukyi 1 year ago
Stop defending the indefensible and counsel your cousin to stop insults.
Titanic, suhum 1 year ago
Akomea were you not in this country during 2016 election when those guys Bawuliar and Akufo Addo keep on insulting Mahama; "incompetent, thief, criminal etc"? You Akomea what did you say then time? Better keep quiet. Nonsense, stupid
Duku 1 year ago
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scho ... read full comment
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
6. Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
7. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
8. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
9. The Secret deposit of $250 Million Taxpayers money in UBA.
10. Woyome Scandal
11. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
12. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
13. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
14. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
15. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
16. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
17. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 million Electoral Commission "chobo"
18. GH¢7.9 million NSS Scandal
19. Ghana Water Company expired Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
20. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's "Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
21. GH¢ 144 million Construction Pioneers-CP Scandal
22. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
23. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
24. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
25. Isofoton scandal
26. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
27. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
28. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
29. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
30. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
31. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
32. $127.5 million E-Government platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
33. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
34. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
35. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorized persons without documentation
36. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama bribery scandal
41. Azontaba - Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
43. 58% of Ghana’s bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama
44. The energy sector thievery under the guise of dumsor (take or pay contract)
45. Many more scandals.
Here is former president Mahama’s performance during his term as president:
• He was dumsor kingpin
• He couldn't pay salaries
• He only paid 3months salary instead 3years teachers hard earned
• He couldn't employ people into civil service
• He couldn't provide chalks
• He canceled teachers training, nurses’ allowances
• And many more at a time where there was calm around the globe.
We do not need discotheque, nkokɔ nkete nkete.
So, a vote for him is like taking Ghana to the slaughterhouse.
THANKS FOR REMINDING US WHAT WE ENDURED UNDER MAHAMA 1 year ago
This list must be printed and handed to everyone in Ghana to remind us all the sort of things to expect under a Mahama led government. The same old bullshit!
Hmmmm 1 year ago
Eiii, we suffered paaa come pass ooo
JDM, never again!
Acheampong Odeneho 1 year ago
After 8yrs of witch hunting?Add the Scandals under the Nana-Borrowia Government and Check your Scorecard:
PDS fraudulent deal
$10 million wasted on Cocoa roads Audit
$4.5 million AfCON profligate expenditure
Minis ... read full comment
After 8yrs of witch hunting?Add the Scandals under the Nana-Borrowia Government and Check your Scorecard:
PDS fraudulent deal
Ministry of Finance pays Ghc1 million to Kroll Associates for no work done – Auditor General
12 top state infrastructure designs sole-sourced to one firm
Ghc283 million paid in judgement debt
Ghc3 million renovated warehouses defective
Appointment of Kwame Owusu (Iceman) as board chairman for GRA after installing 11 ACs in his two bedroom facility
Ghc9.6 billion lost to corruption since 2017
$17,000 per hour private jet hired by president to tour the world
Mac Manu fingered in $1.5 billion MPS deal
Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company increases allowances by 400%
Minister of state at Presidency busted over bribery attempt on Star FM Journalist over galamsey exposé
NHIS divert Ghc17 million into private investment company
Ghc3.9 million to buy condoms
Appointment of MD for non-existent Keta Sea Port
Militants train at Presidency Annex (Osu Castle)
Presidential staffers caught on video over galamsey bribes
Fight at GNPC between CEO and Board Chairman (Freddy Blay) over procurement
Ghana included in European Commission dirty money list
Ministry of Health anti-snake serum procurement breaches
Ayawaso West Wuogon by-elections turn war zone
$12 million worth of fertiliser for Planting for Food and Jobs missing
Government trades Aisha Huang for Chinese loan
Government busted in $12 million Oslo consulate deal
Ghc18k entertainment allowances for Sanitation Minister
$12.5 million sole-sourced contract for blood distribution drones
Presidential staffers list increases from 998 to 1,614
Ghc297,585 missing at Kpone-Katamanso Municipal Assembly
$14 million blown by Ministry of Tourism over capacity building
EOCO official suspended for calling on President Akufo-Addo to prosecute his own corrupt officials
2 bedroom resident renovated at Ghc1 million by GMA (Ghana Maritime Authority boss – Kwame Owusu now Board Chairman for GRA)
Ghana Maritime Authority boss blows Ghc700 per head on lunch in a day
Ghc1.5 million rot uncovered at EPA
PMMC Baird adjusts allowances upwards
Ghana travels with the largest delegation to UN conference
Government distributed expired food items to flood victims
Asuogyaman DCE buys Ghc1,850 printer for Ghc16,000
Over 600,000 litres of BOST contaminated fuel disappears
Board chairman of Auditor-General Department violating procurement processes
Government lies over destruction of 10,000 hectares of farm lands under Planting for Food andSawla DCE awarding contracts to himself
GNPC buys $7.5 million property from CEOs former company
Government destroys bungalows of judges in anticipating of raising funds to build national cathedral
Government restores quota system in Nursing Training institutions through back door
CEO of Forestry Commission fingered in galamsey
Adwoa Safo takes $8,500 from NHIA for USA trip
NHIA blows 62k on Government communicators
Ghc697 million squandered in 2017 by Ministry of Finance
Flagstaff House guards busted in robbery, rape
NACOB excluded from Port checks
Wife of Sammy Awuku grabs juicy Free Zones Feeding contract
Gifty Klenam blows Gh93k on clothing allowance
Gifty Klenam blows $132 on rent
Peter Mac Manu in conflict of interest at GPHA as wife is handed juicy contracts
GFA Nyantakyi solicits Ghc8 million bribe for Akufo-Addo, Bawumia
Rot at NHIA – Audit Service
$89 million dubious KelniGVG contract
CEO of Ghana Cylinder Manufacturing Company awards fictitious contracts
Ghana loses Gh1 million in undervalued Metro Mass bus sales
Metro Mass MD fingered in corruption
Sports Ministry, Pius Hadzide in visa racketeering scandal
Wife of Kennedy Agyapong handed Ghc100.2 million sole-sourced streetlights contract
11 contracts of NLA packaged and handed over to sister-In-law of MD in a day
Ghc28.8 million procurement scandal at MASLOC
President Akufo-Addo gifted NPP Ghc5 million for Cape Coast Conference
Fisheries Minister kicks out Director from office over fight against corruption in her administration
Ketu South MCE smuggles in $3.2 million luxury vehicle.
DVLA sells Ghc10 first aid kit for Ghc100
Special Development Ministry blows Ghc800k on website
Expats charged $100k to sit with Akufo-Addo
Ken Attafuah sacks NIA staff for criticising Akufo-Addo on Facebook
NLA boss takes $60k personal loan from service provider
Ghc100k spent to change name of Tamale Sports Stadium to Aliu Mahama Sports Stadium
Akuffo-Addo makes U-turn, endorses Jospong a company he branded as corrupt
Over 200 instances of premix fuel diversions recoded in 2017
Ghc1.9 billion allocated to presidency in 2018
Government blows Ghc177 million on failed energy bond
NPP youth invade police station, frees suspects at Karaga
Hajj board official in over Ghc23k visa fraud
Ghana blows $2.5 million on GhanaPostGPS
In-law of Vice President appointed Ghana’s Ambassador to UAE
CEO of Tamale Teaching Hospital chased out of office
District Assemblies to cough Ghc5k each to fund Akufo-Addo’s tour
CID cooks report to clear two Deputy Chiefs of Staff
Ahanta West DCE rejects official bungalow, blows Ghc22k on hotel
accommodation
Finance Minster in procurement breaches over Ghc10 million loan to MacDan
NPP grabs Ghc900 million from two banks without board approval
Osafo Marfo appoints two sons into top government positions
Stephen Ntim appointed Lands Commission boss under a repealed law
Ghc5.6 million blown in Ghana@60 March parade
Ghc9 million spent by Agric Minister to procure fake chemicals to fight army worms
BOST boss in 5 million litres contaminated fuel deal
Invisible Forces seize Trotro Station, assaults drivers in Accra
Northern Regional Minister, Bugri Naabu clash over road contracts
10,000 bags of fertiliser missing
Akufo-Addo sacks 13,000 public sector workers
A-G drops charges against NPP Delta Forces
Medical Director of Ridge Hospital sacked without due process
$2.2 billion conflict of interest Bond involving Ken Ofori-Atta.
101.‘Donkomi’,contracts for sale
….and still counting…
Nana 1 year ago
It is your boss Mahama the dead goat who everyone knows is stupid. Kwasea baa
Yucatan 1 year ago
If your Kyebi motia kromfuorhene Addo were not a Downs Syndrome animal, how come he couldn't pass even one single exam in his life..????
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Mahama told Ga people it is only kenkey and fish that they need.They do not want computer education.What a shame to Mahama.
Okyere 1 year ago
You are a disgrace...you go explain tire
Mother serpent 1 year ago
Trumu trumu Akomea, onye gbemi, onye tufl3, wo mami twe wai
JDM 1 year ago
yoooo madam y3ti wai
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawa Mogtari, please you and Mahama should stop the from attack to attack. And please explain to Ghanaians very well the twenty four hours policy. This is what is keeping the Mahama campaign down and not attacks
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
If it is not meant for an insult then what's it? Figure of speech you said, right? What are literally devices meant for?! I suggest psychiatrists should examine your head, Bawah Mogtari. You have the same insulting trait as your cousin, John Deadgoat Dumsor Government Official One Drunkard Mahama
Sam 1 year ago
Madam will you be happy if your children used this a figure of speech when talking to each other? Or we have different ways of speeches in politics.
Hmmmm this election is an interesting one.
Madam will you be happy if your children used this a figure of speech when talking to each other? Or we have different ways of speeches in politics.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Bawah Mogtari could be sick in the brain!! What kind of figure of speech is this one???? And you Bawah Mogtari is so wise to come tell us it's not an insult but a gift right?? We will also reward Mahama and his fellow NDC saboteurs come December 7,with a heavy defeat because he doesn't deserve to lead Ghana as the first experience was a huge mistake Ghanaians made - sorry, but Atuguba gifted the presidency to him that time.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Mahama's campaign is gradually stalling. He is resorting to insults and vague promises. 81% of Ghanaians of voting age say there is a lot of "stigma" around associating with Mahama. JDM symbolises violence, mess, greed, dumsor, incompetence, lies and shallow-mindedness.
Kaya 1 year ago
This economy is stupid. If Nana Akomea and his cohorts don’t understand it, they can go and drink DDT to terminate their lives, shit.
Bri 1 year ago
With no Covid the election was bad under Mahama too. It time Ghanaians step up , wise up and vote for somebody else totally. But if you want to vote for any of the two main parties just be quiet cos non are better. The uk has changed prime ministers 3 times or so after Covid , us changed to democrats and are now complaining about the same democrats so it is every where
T.T 1 year ago
Let's be real,only a stupid person will make a mistake and trying to come back and correct it.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
NANA AKOMEA IS STUPIDITY PERSONIFIED!!!
CommonSense 1 year ago
GhanaWeb, where is your report on Akomea's response to Mahama's statement?
Have you suddenly remove it. What a bias!
Myra 1 year ago
The evil that men do live after them. Ink runs through some people in Ghana whilst others have blood.
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Mogtari you are STUPID is a figure of speech.STUPID.
BIG 1 year ago
Ashawo girl. What do you know about communication
Dario 1 year ago
Has your mother not told you that Jean Adukwei Mensah is Ghana's no.1 ashawo..????
Ken 1 year ago
Bawuliar is indeed stupid, period
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
I can imagine DMB saying this Mahama, like hell will have broken loose from NDC camp.What abt social media users writing "stupid" things or Madam u did not hear that one??
Abudu 1 year ago
But I don't know. Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? That person must be mad. Maybe Wontumi, the tui tui farting bastard
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
@ abudu your useless father.
Yao 1 year ago
This woman is having a monepouse, you are the one who said calling someone incompetent is an insult. Now Mahama called vice president stupid is not an insult. Mother who are you? You're very very dishonest person. When it you different explanation but when it other it is right. Stop that nonsense woman? Are you okay in your mind? Please please. Thank you
Bawah, please chill 1 year ago
Incompetence is not an insul. NPP (Bawumia) were simply describing your bro's leadership abilities.
Kindly, let's know how to describe his Leadership/Management of the country at the time he subjected us to DUMSOR (4yrs) b ... read full comment
Incompetence is not an insul. NPP (Bawumia) were simply describing your bro's leadership abilities.
Kindly, let's know how to describe his Leadership/Management of the country at the time he subjected us to DUMSOR (4yrs) but was increasing tariffs, no chalk in our schools, fuel shortage etc.
One of his 3 Wise men (Speaker Algban) is our witness ooo....
Hahaha... please come again
EDIKANFUOR 1 year ago
Your stupid Kuffuor with horrible eyes like a drowning frog was the idiot who had the task of solving the Dumsor. However, he was so stupid that he rather chose to gather some fake "Asofo" in Ghana to go and pray ALL DAY into the Akosombo Dam without any result. It was The Great Mahama who fully solved our dumsor problem, but your Kyebi kwasiampanin chimpanzee cannot even get a clue how to manage the transmission as well as the excess power. Egyimifuo, nkwasiafuor, nkontompo, bulubulu aban...!!!!!! You are so shameless you even had to rush for Mahama's Ameri Plant to go and use in Kumasi. God go punish you DIRTY INFIDELS well-well...!!!!!!!
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
Stupid woman am ashame of you kwasia stupid woman with no sense. Aboa baa stupid girl. I don't intend to insult you
Benguella 1 year ago
Nana Akomea trumu-trumu ...!!!! The news out there is that Napo Prempeh the Manhyia homosexual is your darling gay partner. We know how difficult you people had it before bringing those "FAKE WIVES" into your homes. I know those women would be crying out by now, because they have sadly fallen for true homosexuals
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please don't mind him he has no integrity and honor.
I used to adore him so much but little did I know that I was investing my emotions on a unprincipled negative character.
Ignore him.
I used to adore him so much but little did I know that I was investing my emotions on a unprincipled negative character.
Ignore him.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Joyce Bawah is a stupid woman.I think this one too is not an insult.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
EVEN IF MAHAMA SAID SO, BAWUMIA DESERVES MORE THAN THAT..CHIMPANZEE GOVT
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
I dare John Mahama to insult the Asantehene publicly. He will see where real power lies.
Payola 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem nso b3n nnié...????? You are extremely sick @Ozymandias!
Yaw 1 year ago
If someone uses the phrase stupid in a sentence it means what you doing but not you as a person. So you NPP supporters should learn the English language properly. I thought you claim you all went to or attended the so called Free Education. Now you see how low your knowledge has become
Rich 1 year ago
Now these days NDC re brand insults as figures of speech and quote the persons who say it do justify the insults.
Yucatan 1 year ago
Which party animals insult more than your NPP party?? Don't we know the reputations of Chairman Wontumi, Kwame Abronye, Ernest Owusu Bempah, Dennis Miracles Aboagye, Ellen Ama Daaku, and even Samira Bawumia?
Okujato 1 year ago
Kwasia gal
It’s about Ghana, Stupid!
Kwasia gal
Spio 1 year ago
Fuckin ndc Ghanaweb with no message
Zantoo 1 year ago
We all know you need to be a fool, a failure, total failure like Akufo-Addo, that man who never passed a single exam in his life to be an NPP member. Ape.
Ayakama John Mahama 1 year ago
The best treasure we can leave for future generations of this country is to vote against John Mahama and his National Deviant comrades in this year's elections.
Batule 1 year ago
So that means all of u Ghanaians you are either Thieves or Okada. Why you don't Happy yourself without bagging imf and World Bank. We know you across the World not providing a Football pitch. Elephant day Cape Coast. You and your dwarf trampled on it and since then you never care. you stinky Shitt.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
The Lion 1 year ago
This government of NPP has total gangs of thieves. The whole Oti region bece 2024 results and placements have been given to Central region. Even it will supprise you to know that a boy who attended Village of Life Academy was found in a girl school called Asikuma odoben brakwa Catholic girls jhs . This is an unprecedented robbery in our education.
The Lion 1 year ago
This government of NPP has total gangs of thieves. The whole Oti region bece 2024 results and placements have been given to Central region. Even it will supprise you to know that a boy who attended Village of Life Academy was found in a girl school called Asikuma odoben brakwa Catholic girls jhs . This is an unprecedented robbery in our education. I urge every Ghanaian parent to check their ward's jhs result and placement document well. Vampires are ruling Ghanaians.
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YO ...
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL ...
#Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The first Moslem President of Ghana. NDC sees Dr Bawumia as potential president hence their constant attack ...
Tell me if Mahama will bringbdown fuel prices and cement prices. If the economy is that bad has the government defaulted in payment of your salary as aid to Mahama?;why don't you reject the money so that it can be used to hel ...
Please leave religion out of this,but if you must bring that in, I believe H ...
Kwasia ba
A THIEF!!!!!!!!!
FAKE CV!!!!!!!!
@PrinceKwasi Adade. Your level of illiteracy is monumental. JDM did not speak your native language and it is nobody's fault that you don't understand basic English. Get somebody to enlighten you about what JDM said and what i ...
What kind of politicians are we dealing with in Ghana. Somebody being described incompetent is an insult but calling someone stupid is not an insult. A former president increased national total debt from 9 billion to 120 bill ...
@Kofi nantwie muuuuu...!!!!! Isn't it funny that, even Kennedy Agyapong of all people is not amused by those gyimigyimi, bulubulu off-beat dancing by your Walewale Donkey?? Anyway... Bawumia's God is called Allah. He terribly ...
Yes @kofi Mahama all the way we are not voting for any STUPID liar bawuliar is STUPID PERIOD ALL OF YOU NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION ARE THE PROBLEMS WE ARE FACING HERE TODAY BECAUSE YOU ARE BUNCH OF I ...
What i cannot understand is why some media stations continue to invite low standard people like Akomea whose logic and English comprehension is way below par. From being undeservedly elevated to ministerial status, by the sim ...
and 720-120= 600 billion that is 6x. Jandam people. The debt stock of Ghana since independence is 54biliion with JM adding 65b ...
Let me school you. The 9 billion President Kuffour left was 9 billion in Dollars and also 9 billion in Cedis because during that period 1 cedi was equal to 1 Dollar. 120 billion your John Airbus Mahama was referring was in ce ...
Your STUPID MOTHER wae... @XYZ !!!! Okwasia bi ba. Go and ask Kuffuor whether in his entire tenure as president, he even handled monies exceeding $2 billion dollars. Foolish NPP reptile... where at all have you demons been re ...
Alternative ...
120-9=111
720-120=500
Counsel, don't mind that gay. Even though he claims to be married, he can't even impregnate the woman. Mark it on the wall to see whether NAPO, another gay, can impregnate her woman. Just as Dr. Bawumia, they are all useless, ...
Ah, this girl, do you want him to clap for Mahama for his insulting behaviour? What, NDC? Must you defend and talk about everything? What will say about Jane Naana's statement on politicians who insults? Mahama is looking dow ...
Akomea were you not in this country during 2016 election when those guys Bawuliar and Akufo Addo keep on insulting Mahama; "incompetent, thief, criminal etc"? You Akomea what did you say then time? Better keep quiet. Nonsense ...
2. Cuban Government Scho ...
JDM, never again!
PDS fraudulent deal
Minis ...
yoooo madam y3ti wai
If it is not meant for an insult then what's it? Figure of speech you said, right? What are literally devices meant for?! I suggest psychiatrists should examine your head, Bawah Mogtari. You have the same insulting trait as y ...
Bawah Mogtari could be sick in the brain!! What kind of figure of speech is this one???? And you Bawah Mogtari is so wise to come tell us it's not an insult but a gift right?? We will also reward Mahama and his fellow NDC sab ...
Mahama's campaign is gradually stalling. He is resorting to insults and vague promises. 81% of Ghanaians of voting age say there is a lot of "stigma" around associating with Mahama. JDM symbolises violence, mess, greed, dumso ...
With no Covid the election was bad under Mahama too. It time Ghanaians step up , wise up and vote for somebody else totally. But if you want to vote for any of the two main parties just be quiet cos non are better. The uk has ...
This woman is having a monepouse, you are the one who said calling someone incompetent is an insult. Now Mahama called vice president stupid is not an insult. Mother who are you? You're very very dishonest person. When it you ...
Kindly, let's know how to describe his Leadership/Management of the country at the time he subjected us to DUMSOR (4yrs) b ...
Your stupid Kuffuor with horrible eyes like a drowning frog was the idiot who had the task of solving the Dumsor. However, he was so stupid that he rather chose to gather some fake "Asofo" in Ghana to go and pray ALL DAY into ...
Nana Akomea trumu-trumu ...!!!! The news out there is that Napo Prempeh the Manhyia homosexual is your darling gay partner. We know how difficult you people had it before bringing those "FAKE WIVES" into your homes. I know th ...
Ignore him.
If someone uses the phrase stupid in a sentence it means what you doing but not you as a person. So you NPP supporters should learn the English language properly. I thought you claim you all went to or attended the so called ...
Kwasia gal
So that means all of u Ghanaians you are either Thieves or Okada. Why you don't Happy yourself without bagging imf and World Bank. We know you across the World not providing a Football pitch. Elephant day Cape Coast. You and ...
This government of NPP has total gangs of thieves. The whole Oti region bece 2024 results and placements have been given to Central region. Even it will supprise you to know that a boy who attended Village of Life Academy was ...