Please is special prosecutor at post? It been long time we heard from him.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE GAS IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ALIVE AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ALL. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
THROUGH THIS HORROR MOVIE, GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
ADDRESSES THROUGH
BAWUMIA DIGIT ... read full comment
THROUGH THIS HORROR MOVIE, GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
ADDRESSES THROUGH
BAWUMIA DIGITALIZATION
AGENDA AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS ON SOCIAL MEDIA, WITH FEW DAYS TO ELECTIONS, ISSUING FOOLISH THREATS!!!!
AABAH!! NDC!!
NDC ARE SCARED GOING TO THE GROUND BECAUSE THEY HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR THE PEOPLE. IN ADDITION, THEY HAVE NO POLICIES WITH WHICH THEY COULD HELP THE MASSES. WE SEE BAWUMIA'S HOSSANAH RECEPTION IN THE HOMES, COMMUNITIES AND DISTRICTS. HE POINTS TO THE PEOPLE THE DEVELOPMENTS THAT HAVE GONE ON IN THEIR COMMUNITIES AND TELL THEM WHAT HE WILL OFFER AGAIN WHEN HE GETS THE STEER.
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
INSHALLAH!!!
Mahama is dreaming of dumsor 1 year ago
The drunkard just had a dream of his horror dumsor period and trying very hard to visit it on this government. His take or paybthat has saddled this government with a debtbof 500 million dollars the cause of our predicament.
I WANT ALL GHANAIANS TO CHECK BELOW WHAT THE HORROR MOVIE HAS PROVIDED US ON JUST ONLY HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT AR ... read full comment
I WANT ALL GHANAIANS TO CHECK BELOW WHAT THE HORROR MOVIE HAS PROVIDED US ON JUST ONLY HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta.
Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman.
Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization).
Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono.
Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom.
Sefwi Wiawso. Sege.
Tetteh Quarshie( Mordernization).
Bolga Reg. Hosp.(Phase 3).
University of Gh. Med. centre (Phase 2).
Urology Centre (Korlebu).
SEE BELOW KUFFOUR EUROJET PROJECT COMPLETED BY NANA AKUFFO ADDO THE SHOW BOY.
Ga East Municipal Hospital.
Wa reg. Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital.
Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase.
Sewia (250 bed) Hospital.
Afari (500 bed) Hospital.
Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
BELOW IS NANA ADDO’S Hospitals at various stages of completion;
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern reg. Hospital Koforidua (285 bed).
750 bed at Komfo Anokye(Acheampong).
Shama Hospital Expansion.
400 bed Tema gen. Hospital.
La gen. Hospital.
Westen reg. Hospital.
Central Medical Stores.
Korlebu Urology Center.
Afia Nkwanta Hospital.
Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
ALL THE ABOVE DOES NOT INCLUDE THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111 HOSPITAL PROJECTS!!!! NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH!!!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION??? AABAH! THIS MAN DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!!!! IS BAWUMIA OR KWASI ADADE THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????????? WHAT HORROR MOVIE IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?????????
HAVE YOU SEEN AN ... read full comment
DID I HEAR MAHAMA MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION??? AABAH! THIS MAN DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!!!! IS BAWUMIA OR KWASI ADADE THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????????? WHAT HORROR MOVIE IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?????????
HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! - -ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS?
ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED
ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
??***FOR THE ECONOMIC OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!!!!
WherePoliciesStupid 1 year ago
Where are your policies STUPID oldman the Thief?
Corrupt Thievery Drunkard Scandalous Dumsor Deadgoat Old Wrinkled Alcoholic mahama I put it to you that you are STUPID what do you you say ?
Yaw 1 year ago
That useless man calling himself aplanke said mahama has no policies? Looks like he doesn't understand the meaning of policies! Is digitization a policy or a concept? Empty cans makes the most noise indeed! As for John Dramani Mahama , if I sit on you I wake up! You are apt!
Matha 1 year ago
100% agree! Mahama talk sense, he cares about us and has maturity which our dear country need now! Akuffo addohas no love for Ghana and it's all clear now for all to see! Look at how he's brought that ugly woman with face like a crocodile calling herself Chief Justice to come and disgrace herself! Useless lots!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
This foul-mouthed drunken buffoon makes sense only to the supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners.
John,Tema 1 year ago
They lack dignity and psychologically feel inferior so constantly abusing their imaginary enemies make them think they are adequate.Traditional and religious leaders are all praising Bawumia bcoz his campaign is issue based.On the other hand his main opponent on the least opportunity wants to throw tantrums and invectives.Such an embarrassing character.
Fati 1 year ago
Are you better than a northerner or ewe?
Johnny 1 year ago
No one is saying Northerners or Ewes are inferior my dear.There are elements within these 2 tribes constantly provoking other tribes and that is why other tribes feel like generalising these 2 tribes.
Kwami 1 year ago
What sense? Is it the insults or the 24hour dance? Please kindly explain his 24hour economy to me. That is the only policy l have heard from him in his campaign; rearing of lions, making walls and he himself the double track dancing. So that is the sense he is making.
THE MAN HAS NO VISION PERIOD.
StupidityMaestro 1 year ago
Policyless Policy free Drunkard Old Thief mahama is a Corruption King Kong a Thievery Guru and a Drunkard Apostle whose Stupidity and infantile Child brain led him to lease Ghana's Tema Harbour to his French businessman friend.Vote youthful honest Bawumiah.
Nii 1 year ago
Sorry, but the incompetent and corrupt Mahama is certainly going crazy! So senseless! Indeed an idiot!
Nana 1 year ago
His back is against the wall and he's showing his true character. Very disrespectful and abusive character.Annoyingly he is dangerously Corrupt so I don't know why he shd be proud of himself.
Fati 1 year ago
Why was akuffo addo hiring a jet for €23000 an hour when this country was in a recession? You are a daft so I don't expect you to answer!
Ama 1 year ago
@ Fati
Fati you're sick in the head you don't make sense in all your comments.Has your flagbearer answered the 5M GBP bribe he took from Airbus?The same person took several millions dollars bribes from the various IPP Contra ... read full comment
@ Fati
Fati you're sick in the head you don't make sense in all your comments.Has your flagbearer answered the 5M GBP bribe he took from Airbus?The same person took several millions dollars bribes from the various IPP Contracts he signed during Dumsor that he has not answered.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Fati, Mahama gave $7million to Tracy Boakye just to have sex have with her while he cannot pay teachers, did you see that as what, good investment?
Kofi USA 1 year ago
No amount of propaganda can win this election for Hohn Airbus Mahama. He can never become president of Ghana again. The memory of Ghanaians is not short as Mahama claims. We surely do remember the days of dumsor under Mahama. Even though there’s hardship in the country, it’s a global phenomenon. We also see the good works of the ruling NPP government in terms of development. Roads, schools, hospitals and much more. When compared with the days of Mahama, there’s literally no comparison. So, please, spare us all these lies because we’re not buying it.
Kofi USA 1 year ago
Bawumia is miles ahead of Mahama in terms of their thinking capacity and problem solving skills.For years, Mahama couldn’t manage the Ghanaian economy and now he wants to come back? HELL NO!!!
Joe 1 year ago
Kofi USA, Ghanaians won't vote for bawumia. Read my libs, because they did nothing in the 8 years we offered them!
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
But joe are you in this ghana, you can continue to be blind not to see whats happening in ghana unlike your useless green book.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Kufour borrowed 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta/Mahama took it to 29.5B Dollars.As @ 31/08/24 Akuffo Addo has taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Mathematically both NDC & NPP have borrowed around 23B Dollars but on the ground Akuffo Addo can show value for money with more projects than Mahama/NDC.
Kramai 1 year ago
Lies they borrowed more than all governments combined in just 3 years and please don’t compare Mahama’s infrastructural development in 4years to Npps 8 years even though they had far more loans taxes and higher gold cocoa and oil revenues from three fields Vs Mahama’s one oil field,they can’t even complete a market in their own stronghold within 8 years many interchanges have stopped my friend learn sense and don’t be bias
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I'm just interested in the findings and details of corruption and mismanagement by this government when a new one comes in.
Ghanaians would be shocked!
I'm just interested in the findings and details of corruption and mismanagement by this government when a new one comes in.
Yaw 1 year ago
That's why they want to steal the election so they can hide their malfeasance! God the almighty will never allow these npp criminals to get away!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yaw, when your NDC went to court with "rigging narrative" to fool people like you, what evidence did they show to Ghanaians that the 2020 election was rigged or stolen? Your party leaders could not collate your pink sheet, and you have started the usual stealing slogan again, right?
Ghanaians are going to spit in Mahama's face with total rejection that they do not need him anywhere near the presidency because he had publicly told Ghanaians that he is "Indecisive" which simply means he cannot think.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama, you are a problem for NDC. Do you consider Ghana your property? You must have thought Ghana to be yours, else, how can you give the bauxite of Ghana to your brother? That is what I call grand corruption. Mahama, you are the cause of the NDC's downfall and nobody in the party is bold enough to stand up and be counted except Anyidoho.
Ama 1 year ago
A man calling himself maame Abena? Whom are you fooling? Paid a pantry 300 cedis per month from corrupt money to come and defend graft? What a shame!
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ama, just for your information I do not receive a dime from Bawumia or the NPP. I am on this platform to tell my people that they have the right to vote for the candidate who has demonstrated they have the vision to move Ghana forward, not backward. We know what Dr. Bawumia has achieved as the VP under the NPP. Name one thing Mahama achieved as the VP under the NDC, and allowed Ghanaians to decide on December 7th. Ghana must move forward and never backward. Why is Mahama dogging a presidential debate? A debate is not for Bawumia but for the people. Do you know why we call Mahama a dead goat? It is because When he faces a tough question he opts not to answer. Mute becomes the best way for him, I think that we need a president who will speak to us regardless of the situation. I am sure you will both agree on this. On the WEB you can call yourself a goat or a cow and that needs no insults. I have read Mahama is insulting Bawumia, that is what you have also decided to do with my web name. The NDC will insult, intimidate, and at times act violently, but God is not found in any of them. I wish you a good day. I have decided to follow Dr. Bawumia because he is good for Ghana. He cuts across any divide. That is the person for all of Ghana, and if you don't him, then who would you like?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
This election is not a concert party, stupid! John Mahama is so desperate he may one day poo on himself on a campaign platform.
Ken 1 year ago
What's the legacy of John mahama as a president which are Ghanaians benefits up till day ? ....
XYZ 1 year ago
Mr John Airbus Mahama we are not comparing you to Nana Addo, and even if we do, Nana Addo has performed better than you. Anyway, is between you and the digital Man Dr Bawumia, so direct your attack on him. If you think you're better than him, please go and debate him.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasea man!!!! Foolish guy!!!! Stupid scraps!!! Womanizer and a lunatic drunkard!!!!
Yd 1 year ago
When is this useless thing going to make sense anyway he's always drunk
Pelicles 1 year ago
John Mahama, data shows that sector by sector, you did not perform better than the current administration in terms of the economy. When you took over from Mills, inflation was 8.73% but leaving office in 2017, it was 17.45% without any world-wide pandemic.
Upon all the crisis Ghana went through, inflation is 21% currently so, what is Mahama talking about?
Ghana per capital income was $2,282 when you came into office but leaving office in 2017, it was $1,900 but as we speak, Ghana's per capital income hovers around $2,238 so, what is this fool talking about Ghana going through "horror" movie.
Ghana's worse leader is nobody but John Mahama. He is absolutely "EMPTY" like an empty poly tank.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
We prefer the horror movies to ur porno movies
Duku 1 year ago
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant with promise and potential. As the nation stands at the crossroads of its future, the imperative to endorse continuity becomes not just a choice but a necessity for the greater good. The following are some of the reasons:
• The current government has demonstrated an unwavering dedication to propelling Ghana forward on the path of development. Through strategic initiatives and robust policies, they have catalyzed growth across various sectors, from infrastructure to healthcare and education.
• Children are not being sacked from exam halls for non-payment of school fees
• People don’t go to banks and are told there is no money and get assaulted by police men on top of that.
• Children are in school free till they come out of university
• Drones and ambulances saving our lives.
• They have not cancelled student "alawa"!! They are paying it instead
• They have not told Ghanaian they are magicians to offer jobs!! At least Naha has not told young graduates to go and cut grass to sell and win stones for survival.
• Nana is building 111 hospitals. This is unprecedented since Ghana’s independence.
• Aside agenda 111, 44 other hospitals have been and are being built by this government. This includes the following:
Hospitals Started And Finished By Nana Addo;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola. Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta. Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman. Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization). Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono. Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom. Sefwi Wiawso. Sege. Tetteh Quarshie (Modernization). Bolga Regional Hosp. (Phase 3). University of Ghana Medical Centre (Phase 2). Urology Centre (Korlebu).
See Below Kuffour Eurojet Project Completed By Nana Akuffo Addo.
Ga East Municipal Hospital. Wa Regional Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital. Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase. Sewia (250 bed) Hospital. Afari (500 bed) Hospital. Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
Below Are Hospitals At Various Stages Of Completion Nana Addo’s Government
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern Regional Hospital Koforidua (285 bed). 750 beds at Komfo Anokye. Shama Hospital Expansion. 400 bed Tema General Hospital. La General Hospital. Westen Regional Hospital. Central Medical Stores. Korlebu Urology Center. Afia Nkwanta Hospital. Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
• Dualizing Kumasi to accra highway
• Nana has built more units of school block (dormitories, classrooms, dining halls, assembly halls, science labs) than any Government since independence
• Has constructed more milage of road network, railways, built more fantastic interchanges, airports than any government in our history!!!!!!
• Constructed railway bridge over the Adomi river!!
• Ghana is not experiencing dumsor.
In the crucible of democracy, every vote is a brushstroke painting the canvas of a nation's destiny. As Ghanaians converge to make their choice, let us recognize the transformative potential inherent in continuity. By endorsing the current government, we affirm our collective commitment to progress, prosperity, and the pursuit of a Ghana that stands as a beacon of hope and inspiration for generations to come.
Here is former president Mahama’s performance during his term as president:
• He was dumsor kingpin
• He couldn't pay salaries
• He only paid 3months salary instead 3years teachers hard earned
• He couldn't employ people into civil service
• He couldn't provide chalks
• He canceled teachers training, nurses’ allowances
• And many more at a time where there was calm around the globe.
We do not need discotheque, nkokɔ nkete nkete.
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
6. Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
7. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
8. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
9. The Secret deposit of $250 Million Taxpayers money in UBA.
10. Woyome Scandal
11. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
12. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
13. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
14. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
15. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
16. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
17. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 million Electoral Commission "chobo"
18. GH¢7.9 million NSS Scandal
19. Ghana Water Company expired Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
20. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's "Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
21. GH¢ 144 million Construction Pioneers-CP Scandal
22. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
23. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
24. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
25. Isofoton scandal
26. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
27. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
28. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
29. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
30. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
31. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
32. $127.5 million E-Government platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
33. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
34. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
35. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorized persons without documentation
36. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama bribery scandal
41. Azontaba - Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
43. 58% of Ghana’s bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama
44. The energy sector thievery under the guise of dumsor (take or pay contract)
45. Many more scandals.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
So you are afriad of horror movie, a dangerous, evil corrupt man like you Mahama.NONSENSE
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Ghanaians don’t bring Mahama back to power to end sor horror to bring dumsor horror
ZUZA 1 year ago
Horror movie? You just collected your October salaries and allowances. Workers are receiving their salaries, there’s fuel to power vehicles and machinery, no factories are closing down. Who do you think you’re fooling. Horror movie indeed. Even during your four years of dumsor we didn’t see ghosts and monsters walking about.
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
I'm tired always npp has done this and that. There is hardships. Leave that one to Ghanaians. We have eyes, we have brains. Tell us your policies and how you will solve the problem. I'm tired aaba ndc.
Tweaa 1 year ago
You were worse , Everybody should remember 2015 , the UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATIONS , DOCTORS , NURSES , TEACHERS , GRADUATES AND ON AND ON
It is possible 1 year ago
Old time politics time pass this man
Kwasi 1 year ago
I am rather afraid of Mahama regime. NDC under mahamawas useless, incompetent and irresponsible government. Nothing was accomplished and instead of going forward, he took us backward.
We need to move forward and I do apprec ... read full comment
I am rather afraid of Mahama regime. NDC under mahamawas useless, incompetent and irresponsible government. Nothing was accomplished and instead of going forward, he took us backward.
We need to move forward and I do appreciate what NPP have done accomplished. Bawumia is the man to move Ghana forward. We need bawumia and not irresponsible mahama
Mahama’s idiocy 1 year ago
Mahama don’t disturb us with this idiotic nonsense. Do you have any integrity at all or you are using words by heart. How could you honestly describe the stupendous achievements of this administration in the road sector, the railway sector, education sector etc as horror movie. Stop your excessive alcohol consumption to make your brains function properly so that you stop your constant rubbish talk. We are the judges of this government and not you.
Funny World 1 year ago
Hei, Mahama, all that you now know is insult and nothing else. It's very appalling to hear a former president throwing insults at his opponent, the vice president of the nation on campaign trail. Mahama is a spent force who has nothing to offer to the nation, but insults which doesn't urger well for the development of the nation. Mahama is very tired and needs to retire to his place of abode for his safety.
Citizen8 1 year ago
But certainly not to start another horror movie with you John Dramani Mahama as the main character, please. This nation can do without Dracula John Dramani Mahama Part 2. Dr Bawumia is the next President. He comes with no horror movie.
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL ...
WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
ADDRESSES THROUGH
BAWUMIA DIGIT ...
BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT AR ...
HAVE YOU SEEN AN ...
That useless man calling himself aplanke said mahama has no policies? Looks like he doesn't understand the meaning of policies! Is digitization a policy or a concept? Empty cans makes the most noise indeed! As for John Draman ...
100% agree! Mahama talk sense, he cares about us and has maturity which our dear country need now! Akuffo addohas no love for Ghana and it's all clear now for all to see! Look at how he's brought that ugly woman with face lik ...
They lack dignity and psychologically feel inferior so constantly abusing their imaginary enemies make them think they are adequate.Traditional and religious leaders are all praising Bawumia bcoz his campaign is issue based.O ...
What sense? Is it the insults or the 24hour dance? Please kindly explain his 24hour economy to me. That is the only policy l have heard from him in his campaign; rearing of lions, making walls and he himself the double track ...
Policyless Policy free Drunkard Old Thief mahama is a Corruption King Kong a Thievery Guru and a Drunkard Apostle whose Stupidity and infantile Child brain led him to lease Ghana's Tema Harbour to his French businessman frien ...
@ Fati
Fati you're sick in the head you don't make sense in all your comments.Has your flagbearer answered the 5M GBP bribe he took from Airbus?The same person took several millions dollars bribes from the various IPP Contra ...
No amount of propaganda can win this election for Hohn Airbus Mahama. He can never become president of Ghana again. The memory of Ghanaians is not short as Mahama claims. We surely do remember the days of dumsor under Mahama. ...
Kufour borrowed 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta/Mahama took it to 29.5B Dollars.As @ 31/08/24 Akuffo Addo has taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Mathematically both NDC & NPP have borrowed around 23B Dollars but on the ground Akuffo Addo can ...
Lies they borrowed more than all governments combined in just 3 years and please don’t compare Mahama’s infrastructural development in 4years to Npps 8 years even though they had far more loans taxes and higher gold coco ...
Yaw, when your NDC went to court with "rigging narrative" to fool people like you, what evidence did they show to Ghanaians that the 2020 election was rigged or stolen? Your party leaders could not collate your pink sheet, an ...
Mahama, you are a problem for NDC. Do you consider Ghana your property? You must have thought Ghana to be yours, else, how can you give the bauxite of Ghana to your brother? That is what I call grand corruption. Mahama, you a ...
Ama, just for your information I do not receive a dime from Bawumia or the NPP. I am on this platform to tell my people that they have the right to vote for the candidate who has demonstrated they have the vision to move Ghan ...
Mr John Airbus Mahama we are not comparing you to Nana Addo, and even if we do, Nana Addo has performed better than you. Anyway, is between you and the digital Man Dr Bawumia, so direct your attack on him. If you think you're ...
John Mahama, data shows that sector by sector, you did not perform better than the current administration in terms of the economy. When you took over from Mills, inflation was 8.73% but leaving office in 2017, it was 17.45% w ...
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wit ...
Horror movie? You just collected your October salaries and allowances. Workers are receiving their salaries, there’s fuel to power vehicles and machinery, no factories are closing down. Who do you think you’re fooling. Ho ...
We need to move forward and I do apprec ...
Mahama don’t disturb us with this idiotic nonsense. Do you have any integrity at all or you are using words by heart. How could you honestly describe the stupendous achievements of this administration in the road sector, th ...
Hei, Mahama, all that you now know is insult and nothing else. It's very appalling to hear a former president throwing insults at his opponent, the vice president of the nation on campaign trail. Mahama is a spent force who ...
But certainly not to start another horror movie with you John Dramani Mahama as the main character, please. This nation can do without Dracula John Dramani Mahama Part 2. Dr Bawumia is the next President. He comes with no hor ...