'Bawumia would take Ghana to the next level, vote for him' - Queen Mother of Bechem

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Suzi 1 year ago

Vote fior him to come and loot more so that u can get your share abi bcs I haven't seen what he has done to deserve our votes after colapson Ghanas economy

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IN ALL MODERN ECONOMIES, DIGITALIZATION IS SEEN INCREASING PRODUCTIVITY AND EFFICIENCY WHILE REDUCING COSTS. DIGITALIZATION COULD IMPROVE AN EXISTING BUSINESS PROCESS OR PROCESSES. FOR EXAMPLE, IT ASSISTS IN TAKING A PROCESS ...

• Ama 1 year ago

And what's bawumia and npp legacy in the 8 years? Stop talking trash! Mahama has faults but he's 1000% better than bawumia whom the npp is putting there to escape all the atrocities and crimes committed in the in last 8 years ...

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Stupid woman.

• Osbon 1 year ago

NDC always insults. She is queen mother. She is entitled to her opinion. NDC never again. We should vote for no Dumsor Dumsor.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Stupid woman.

• A.K.47 1 year ago

Judment day is coming very soon

• LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago

@suzi,I expected you to tell us mahama legacy for the last 40yrs he has been in politics, he's absolutely disgrace and he wants to come back for another 4yrs, what can he do this time? We gave him 40yrs from assemblyman to ex ...

• Ama 1 year ago

The queen mother was just paid to say those things, you stupid!

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

The legacy of building kejetia, terminal 3 which is gateway to Ghana. No daylight arm robbery because security was good in Ghana. Supreme Court was not head quarters of any party, there was not white elephant Cathedral. The ...

• Lash 1 year ago

Suzy I humbly plead with you to stop listening to the NDC propaganda and reflect on the benefits of the free SHS and the infrastructure therein. Have a listen to what Dr Bwumia has for Ghana and vote for him

• Ntim Anthony 1 year ago

@Lash did you also attended this so called free SHS?
    Schools were in Ghana before this propaganda campaign SHS. I still pay fees for my children. Tell me where free SHS is for me to sendmy children to.
    I attend myself a nur ...

• Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago

.ay God punish you and your entire family for saying this

• NO MORE DIGITAL KENKEY OR INSULTS 1 year ago

Insults nkoaa when they cannot explain what to expect from them. The tide is currently with Bawumia, no man can change his destiny. I predict a landslide victory for him.

• Ama 1 year ago

In your dream. Where is the landslide coming from? You are mad! Your own pastors say you will lose!

• Sul 1 year ago

ANOTHER EMPTY HEADED PERSON DOING THE GOVERNMENT BIDDING AND IGNORING HER SUBJECTS SUFFERING BECAUSE SHE IS OKAY FROM WHERE SHE SITS

• Kwami 1 year ago

VOTE FOR BAWUMIA. HE IS THE ONE WHO CAN DO THE JOB. THE HARDSHIP IS EVERYWHERE THROUGHOUT THE WORLD. MAHAMA HAS NO BETTER MESSAGE. IF BY MISTAKE MAHAMA IS BACK, GHANAIANS WILL CALL THE SITUATION WE ARE IN NOW HEAVEN, WE WILL ...

• Lash 1 year ago

She's not empty headed. She's a wise person follow her pronouncements and vote Bawumia and NPP into power

• Matha 1 year ago

Why should we vote for npp when they haven't done anything for us in the 8 years only stealing and corruption?

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Well said, my Mother. Dr. Bawumia is a visionary and innovative leader veiying for power with empty-headed and antiquated hungry thieves. Whereas DMB has already envisioned the future he wants to build, his main desperate an ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Well said, my Mother. Dr. Bawumia is a visionary and innovative leader vying for power with empty-headed and antiquated, hungry and uncouth thieves. Whereas DMB has already envisioned the future he wants to build, his main de ...

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

WHAT LEVEL? INFLATION LEVEL OR DEBT LEVEL OR CORRUPTION LEVEL?

• Lash 1 year ago

Please Roger, the hardship is everywhere in the world. Read about the economies of UK, USA, China etc. But in all this Ghana is developing because of the innovative ideas of Dr Bawumia. Please campaign and vote for him to be ...

• Listowel 1 year ago

You want to compare the US, China and Uk to Ghana in terms of hardship? Hahaha you better check your brain. The IGF and Government systems alone will blow your ass!

• Papillo 1 year ago

Backward Country with toxic mentality at work.

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Did she say we should vote somebody who will not say one thing and do different things???

Bawumia called Mahama incompetent for mismanaging the economy as
    head of the economic management team but today he says he is not ...

• Wise one 1 year ago

Another useless queen mother being bought by the dog of a vice president. Who is the Head of the economic management team? Why is Ghana economy like that of a shit? Why would you not tell the pig bawumia and his grass ...

• Lash 1 year ago

Can you for once accept that this is Akuffo Addo's government? Please Ghanaians need an innovative leader to help create economic development. This can only be done by Dr Bawumia. I plead with you to campaign for Bawumia and ...

• Listowel 1 year ago

If it is Akuffo Government, what's he doing there. He is a bastard! Or you want to run Ghana like chieftaincy stool or skin? Insulting Ghanaians intelligence Npp why

• Listowel 1 year ago

If it is Akuffo Government, what's he doing there. He is a bastard! Or you want to run Ghana like chieftaincy stool or skin? Insulting Ghanaians intelligence Npp why

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

It would be Ghana committing suicide to vote for corrupt Mahama and not Bawumia this December 7th. Mahama had the opportunity and ultimately gifted our bauxite to his family. Bawumia has already demonstrated his digitizing of ...

After this election chieftancy would become anathema.

• Asma 1 year ago

I shock give dis woman paaa so dis wan 2 be Queen mother I knw dem to be honest and truthful but not wen u see the truth n u try to play smart. Oo no wake up and mke de life of ur ppl ok cus u der for everybodi not ur Tommy a ...

• Sogo 1 year ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii Winch.

• KWAME 1 year ago

MONEY AND POLITICS. SMALL CHOP CHOP.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

YES OHENEMA, H. E BAWUMIA HAD SOMETHING TO CHANGE GHANA INTO A NEW DIGITAL GENERATION SYSTEM.WE SEE FROM HERE. GHANA IS REALLY MOVING WITH THE DIGITAL SYSTEM. THEY SHOULD GIVE HIM THAT CHANCE AND NOT THOSE CROOKS WANT TO DAMA ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Digitization cannot change ghana! Dogitizati9n has never changed any country! Leadership and hardworking does, unfortunately bawumia does have them!

• Lash 1 year ago

God bless you Ohenmaa. You are an epitome of wisdom and thoughtful. You have understood how innovative Dr Bawumia is. Ghana needs to be part of the 4.0 revolution and Bawumia is the man to do it

• DUFIE 1 year ago

AHH TOP LEVEL OF SUFFERING ? WE CANNOT SUFFER AND BE KILLED BY NPP AGAIN. VOTE NPP AND BAWUMIA OUT OF GOVERNMENT,ELSE GHANA WILL BE DOOMED FOR EVER.

• Lash 1 year ago

Dufie, please listen to your relatives and friends who live outside Ghana, they will tell you how unemployment, utility bills, groceries prices have all increased. There is hardship everywhere, including Ghana. Don't allow ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

And those who live abroad have also seen the forests and rivers of those countries wifully destroyed by corrupt politcians like those in NPP beyond recognition. Where do fools like Lash come ftom?

• Matha 1 year ago

Lash is a paid npp footsoldier who has been given a laptop and keyboard to counter ndc on ghanaweb! Ignore him! He's trash!

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Ideas with E Levy, covid tax. Its had every where but they are not building cathedral and sharing money and.keeping dollar under their bed. I have a family member whonhas become rich 8years. Every where is had but others enj ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Woman will you kindly shut your mouth up. If you want the people of Bechem to vote for your preferred candidate then better give them their share of the content in the envelope you received.

• Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago

Ahhh nanahemaa ... don't dare say that again...

• Duku 1 year ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wit ...

• Listowel 1 year ago

Your brain is not working. What has dis government started and completed before in 8yrs
    Of

• WOFA YAW 1 year ago

NANA,GOD BLESS YOU,WELL DONE,CHILDREN WILL NEVER
    FORGET YOU, VISIONARY QUEEN

• Listowel 1 year ago

What a statement from a political zombie! Now, you all agree under Nana-Borrowia government with Bawuliar as head of EMT and Police Council, Ghana has lost its glory and would need to be reclaimed. Wow!, However, we should fo ...

• Paa Kofi 1 year ago

Wise Queenmother

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

What do you expect this kind of bootlicker to say after collecting ghc 10,000.00 each from Bawumia campaign team. These are the idiots that will complain that times are hard. This useless woman is a full card bearing member o ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Such a useless WHORE. Tweaaa.

• The Truth 1 year ago

These quuen mothers/ chiefs are very funny. Which level has this useless government taken Ghanaians to? Is it high poverty level Nanahemaa? Try to distribute your people part of the money Bawumia and his campaign team brought ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Look at this stupid monkey village queen talking empty trash shit
    Open your eyes before you open your mouth to talk
    Your Bawumia knows nothing to be come Ghana president
    If npp come and give you stealing money from the ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate coward village woman. Shut up and let good people of Ghana to talk.

• Seth mails 1 year ago

WHO are you ?can tell as to vote for him

Oh no, not that monumental failure and steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia. Bawumia will sink Ghana father into a galamsey pit if Ghanaians make the mistake of electing him.

• Djato 1 year ago

Imagine a Queenmother campaigning for someone so are you sure such queen mother can be neutral if you have a case and go to the palace ?

• Simplicity-USA 1 year ago

See this white or prostitute too making noise. Do you fucking know what it take to be a president? Stupid ass hole!

• Fairman 1 year ago

Growing up, most Queen mothers were know for their wavering and prevaricating tendencies and thought it had become things of past but no this particular Queen mother of Bechem is still reminding us of the painful past.
    Who ...

• Obeng Manu 1 year ago

Queen mother you said the same thing when Akufo Addo wanted to be president. That he was Ghana's Messiah. See what he has done to the country. You are now telling us to try his mate too. Our chiefs and Queens are supposed to ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Let all sufferings and the calamities of all Ghanaians who have suffered and suffering under this NPP/Bawumia government come upon you and your entire generations and all who will vote based upon your views.