I hope he will walk the talk. Easily said than done. I have lost hope in Ghanaian politicians. We live in a country with no rule of law. We need a new Jerry Rawlings to clean the house.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
No more father for all. Not even stepfather for any calculated thieves
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!! LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL1!!!!!!! MILLS WAS AFTER HIM BIG TIME!!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!
IF MAHAMA THINKS THERE WAS ANYTHING SHADY IN WHAT HE HAS LISTED, THEN, I DON’ T SEE THE REASON WHY HE HAS NO ... read full comment
LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!! LISTEN TO THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL1!!!!!!! MILLS WAS AFTER HIM BIG TIME!!! ARREST HIM!!!!!!
IF MAHAMA THINKS THERE WAS ANYTHING SHADY IN WHAT HE HAS LISTED, THEN, I DON’ T SEE THE REASON WHY HE HAS NOT BEEN CAGED?????
HE HAS NO MESSAGE AT ALL!!!
Emmanuel 1 year ago
If JDM is clean, he should first subject himself to the investigation Professor Mills set up against him.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
TWEAA, what did Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings come to do? He just came to murder many innocent people and called those murderous acts and stupidities. What did Afrifa, Osei, Amedume, Kotei, Uruk’s, Generals Acheampong, and Kotoka do? Rawlings had them killed because they were not Ewes. Many that he killed were Akans. How many of them were Ewes? He brought ethnic hatred in Ghana.
Rawlings and his immediate family were the most corrupt of them all but nothing was done to them. Who owns Nsawam Cannery, GNTC any its assets? Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises Enterprises were sold to his Ivorian AYIGBE brothers and the SOGAKOKPE murderers and maniacs. It is good he got killed by Covid.
Rawhide Rawshit Rawlings lived an irresponsible and vagabond life and even as a Presidential Pilot, he came to Power as a Pauper but left as a Multimillionaire in USD.
Stripping women many of who were married in public and flogging them at their genitalia part of any House Cleaning? It was just wickedness and torture yet fools like Okudzeto Ablakwa, Sammy Gyamfi, and Asiedu Nketsia stupidly continue to hail him. How rich was Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings to be able to finance the expensive University education in England? Rawlings was just a murderer. So is Asiedu Nketsia, Boakye Djan and and the SOGAKOKPE MURDERERS AND MANIACS.May the Souls of all of them burn in the hottest part of Hell.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
Are you ok? You need to see a psychiatrist!
Joe 1 year ago
These are things we want to hear! Not stupid digitizati9n! We want policies that would address rot in our ghana! Vote mahama for his intelligence! Useless bawumia!
Yes, his intelligence that he used to kill Mills and Amissah Arthur. and steal a lot from Ghana. How many Children has he got? A real Baby Making Machine.
Lash 1 year ago
Joe industry 4.0 is where the world is heading towards. No digitisation no development. Do you realise what the drones are doing in our health sector. They're supplying emergency drugs to the rural areas of Ghana. How many Uber offices do you see in Ghana, only one. This is the impact of digitisation. Vote for Bawumia and NPP for economic development. God bless our homeland Ghana
JEFF 1 year ago
DIGITILIZATION IS GOOD AND RECOMMENDABLE AND ENHANCES BUSINESS TRASACTIONS BUT CANNOT SOLVE THE CORRUPTION OUR BIGGEST ENEMY. MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT THE REAL PROBLEMS WE HAVE AS A COUNTRY. WHEN GOVT CREATE A WELL CHECKED ENVIRONMENT/SYSTEMS EVERYBODY / THING WILL ADJUST AND GO ACCORDINGLY. PEOPLE CAN MISBEHAVE HERE BUT NOT IN THE US JUST BECAUSE THE SYSTEMS DIFFERECE. WE SEE A LOT OF FOREIGNERS DOING THINGS HERE THEY CANNOT DO IN THEIR COUNTRIES. THOSE APPS OUR VICE PRESIDENT IS ADVOCATING SUPPOSED TO BE DONE BY THE PRIVATE SECTOR BECAUSE ITS A SECONDARY MATTER. GOVT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR PRIMARY MATTERS BY JUST CREATING THE ENVIRONMENT.
REOPEN 1 year ago
First tell Ghanaian where the SADA money
And where the Stolen Aircraft money is.
Opuni 1 year ago
You are now doing proper campaign and I hope no insult and propaganda. Please add air bus scandal to your list
Atsu 1 year ago
I think he should start from air bus scandal and tell us who’s Go1 Next is the bus branding and where about of Dzifa Tamakloe not forgetting Saglemi housing project . Never again John Ford Mahama
Joe 1 year ago
It's already investigated and he was acquainted. Go and fight the Special prosecutor y9ur own npp government put there if you are aggrieved!
Investigated and acquitted by who?
Eric 1 year ago
Add SADA, SUBA, NKOMFEM, BUS BRANDING. AIRBUS, ISOFOTHON, TREE PLANTING and DUMSOR.
Atsu 1 year ago
Hypocrite John Mahama never commented about his minister Sedina Attianu Tamakloe who was jailed 10years after stolen money for him
Joe 1 year ago
Are yiu stupid! We the educated lovemahama! He must not all9w these npp thieves abd criminals get away with their loot!
What is your level of education. You will love Mahama because you are part of the Stealing gang.
JERRY BOSMAN 1 year ago
PLEASE, LET BAWUMIAR KNOW THAT ANY DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECT REALIZED FOR THE BENEFIT OF ANY SOCIETY IS 'SOCIAL INTERVENTION '.
DKM 1 year ago
Mahama should start the prosecutions from the following:
LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 Million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
6. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
7. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
8. The Secret deposit of $250 Milllion Taxpayers money in UBA.
9. Woyome
10. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
11. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
12. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
13. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
14. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
15. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
16. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 Million Electoral Commission "chobo"
17. GH¢7.9 Million NSS Scandal
18. Ghana Water Company expired
Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
19. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's
"Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
20. GH¢ 144 Million Construction
Pioneers-CP Scandal
21. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
22. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
23. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
24. Isofoton
25. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
26. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
27. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
28. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
29. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
30. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
31. $127.5 million E-Government
platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
32. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
33. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
34. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorised persons without documentation
35. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama briberyscandal
41. Azontaba- Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
JEFF 1 year ago
SO IF WE HAVE ALL THESE THAT NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED YET IN 8 YEARS YOU'RE NOT ABLE TO GIVE A REPORT ON ANY BUT RATHER AND CONTINUALLY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE SAME SYSTEM AND EVEN DOING WORSE THAN YOUR PREDECESSOR AREN'T YOU WORSE AND IMMORAL. OH MY FELLOW WHEN ARE WAKING UP ESPECIALLY THE YOUTH !!!
Kofi BA 1 year ago
If it's about corruption, Mahama must shut up, because he's the biggest beneficiary. Shut up, stupid!
Erik 1 year ago
I hope and pray you'll not be like current president who promises but do not deliver. "If you want to make money join the private sector not my.government " was his mantra yet his government has seen unprecedented corruption since independence
Joe 1 year ago
Why didn't akuffo addo investigate them? Yiu are very very stupid! Akuffo should investigate them.
Joe 1 year ago
Akuffo was and his people were hungry! His lies were for him to get the chance to enrich himself which he's done!
Okyere 1 year ago
Thief
Thief
Dora 1 year ago
Akuffo addo has done this country a disservice for not investigating these corruptions you listed! It doesn't make any sense!
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Add the airbus too.
Allan 1 year ago
What is GO1 Saying? Such a corrupt human being
Batule 1 year ago
What happens to the EBOLA money? At GIMPA green hill, on the back of Prof Atta Mills stature the is a big uncompleted building, and the money was there. Allowances were not paid. Employment Stop. Dauda Housing. And this list is also long. Give Haruna a chance. Old and selfish.
Yao 1 year ago
Mr government official one( Mr Mahama) investigate your air bus scandal before thinking of others. Anyway Mr Mahama who told you that you are coming back. Sit down and let so called Musa Dankaw poll and so called pastors like owusu Bempeh to decive you. You will cry like 2016 and 2020.
ATSU 1 year ago
N3xt is Dapaah,Duker, Wontumi, Dame among others
Lash 1 year ago
It is true that corruption has been an albatross on our neck. However, JDM should not think we have forgotten the level of corruption under his presidency. JDM please present your policies to Ghana and stop the circus.
I ple ... read full comment
It is true that corruption has been an albatross on our neck. However, JDM should not think we have forgotten the level of corruption under his presidency. JDM please present your policies to Ghana and stop the circus.
I plead with all Ghanaian voters to vote for Dr Bawumia for him to continue with the innovative ideas that will create economic development.
JEFF 1 year ago
THE BIGEST POLICIES WE NEED IS WHAT HE'S SAYING. IF WE CAN CHECK CORRUPTION PRACTICES EVERY OTHER THING WILL BE IN ORDER.
CHAIRMAN 1 year ago
why are you waiting to come to power before implementing all this. You can start now as a citizen of Ghana.
Bombaclat 1 year ago
All politicians are from the same mother!
James 1 year ago
Mahama doesn't read and doesn't learn. Keep your secrets secret.
Duku 1 year ago
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scho ... read full comment
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
6. Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
7. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
8. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
9. The Secret deposit of $250 Million Taxpayers money in UBA.
10. Woyome Scandal
11. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
12. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
13. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
14. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
15. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
16. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
17. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 million Electoral Commission "chobo"
18. GH¢7.9 million NSS Scandal
19. Ghana Water Company expired Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
20. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's "Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
21. GH¢ 144 million Construction Pioneers-CP Scandal
22. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
23. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
24. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
25. Isofoton scandal
26. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
27. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
28. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
29. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
30. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
31. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
32. $127.5 million E-Government platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
33. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
34. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
35. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorized persons without documentation
36. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama bribery scandal
41. Azontaba - Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
43. 58% of Ghana’s bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama
44. The energy sector thievery under the guise of dumsor (take or pay contract)
45. Many more scandals.
Here is former president Mahama’s performance during his term as president:
• He was dumsor kingpin
• He couldn't pay salaries
• He only paid 3months salary instead 3years teachers hard earned
• He couldn't employ people into civil service
• He couldn't provide chalks
• He canceled teachers training, nurses’ allowances
• And many more at a time where there was calm around the globe.
We do not need discotheque, nkokɔ nkete nkete.
So, a vote for him is like taking Ghana to the slaughterhouse.
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant with promise and potential. As the nation stands at the crossroads of its future, the imperative to endorse continuity becomes not just a choice but a necessity for the greater good. The following are some of the reasons:
• The current government has demonstrated an unwavering dedication to propelling Ghana forward on the path of development. Through strategic initiatives and robust policies, they have catalyzed growth across various sectors, from infrastructure to healthcare and education.
• Children are not being sacked from exam halls for non-payment of school fees
• People don’t go to banks and are told there is no money and get assaulted by police men on top of that.
• Children are in school free till they come out of university
• Drones and ambulances saving our lives.
• They have not cancelled student "alawa"!! They are paying it instead
• They have not told Ghanaian they are magicians to offer jobs!! At least Naha has not told young graduates to go and cut grass to sell and win stones for survival.
• Nana is building 111 hospitals. This is unprecedented since Ghana’s independence.
• Aside agenda 111, 44 other hospitals have been and are being built by this government. This includes the following:
Hospitals Started And Finished By Nana Addo;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola. Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta. Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman. Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization). Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono. Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom. Sefwi Wiawso. Sege. Tetteh Quarshie (Modernization). Bolga Regional Hosp. (Phase 3). University of Ghana Medical Centre (Phase 2). Urology Centre (Korlebu).
See Below Kuffour Eurojet Project Completed By Nana Akuffo Addo.
Ga East Municipal Hospital. Wa Regional Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital. Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase. Sewia (250 bed) Hospital. Afari (500 bed) Hospital. Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
Below Are Hospitals At Various Stages Of Completion Nana Addo’s Government
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern Regional Hospital Koforidua (285 bed). 750 beds at Komfo Anokye. Shama Hospital Expansion. 400 bed Tema General Hospital. La General Hospital. Westen Regional Hospital. Central Medical Stores. Korlebu Urology Center. Afia Nkwanta Hospital. Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
• Dualizing Kumasi to accra highway
• Nana has built more units of school block (dormitories, classrooms, dining halls, assembly halls, science labs) than any Government since independence
• Has constructed more milage of road network, railways, built more fantastic interchanges, airports than any government in our history!!!!!!
• Constructed railway bridge over the Adomi river!!
• Ghana is not experiencing dumsor.
In the crucible of democracy, every vote is a brushstroke painting the canvas of a nation's destiny. As Ghanaians converge to make their choice, let us recognize the transformative potential inherent in continuity. By endorsing the current government, we affirm our collective commitment to progress, prosperity, and the pursuit of a Ghana that stands as a beacon of hope and inspiration for generations to come.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
What about your AMERI turbines purchase,Airplane entertainment system.Airplane steps.Saglemi housing,Terminal 3,Asonbata ,SADA ,Nkonfem.double salaries.Selling Tema port and create look and share will you prosecute that too Mr Ford Airbus.
Frimping 1 year ago
As for state asset register dier, massa you stole from Cheddar. He mentioned it when launching his campaign
Yaa Yaa 1 year ago
I think Mahama's method of fighting corruption will not work well. It is only digitization that can reduce corruption to the bearers minimum. Our previous governments have been using the same methods but are effectively. Look at Nana Addo's special prosecutor system. Is it working well?. That one is even better than the one Mahama is suggesting to me.
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
See who's talking a certified international criminal government official 1. Who's more corrupt than you. Drunkard JDM. Kwasiaaa man.
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Very funny. What about Airbus bribery scandal govt official 1?
KINGDUS 1 year ago
Listen to him. Nit your fault. You are walking away freely after being Government Official 1 in Airbus scandal.
AIrbusBrazilianNyinahin. 1 year ago
Your Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft purchase corruption Committee shall be revived.
Airbus Government Officials 1 and 5 to be revived.
Your lease of the Tema Harbour to your alleged French Gay Businessman friend fo ... read full comment
Your Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft purchase corruption Committee shall be revived.
Your lease of the Tema Harbour to your alleged French Gay Businessman friend for 135 years shall be probed.
The Montie 3 who threatened to kill the Chief Justice the , Theodore Wood
but release from jail by you shall be probed.
Sedinam Tamakloe jumping bail after her MASLOC Ghana financial loss shall be proved.
The plane load of pure Ghana Gold worth $800mln impounded and vanished in Turkey in 2013 shall be probed.
The attempted Nyinahin Bauxite ceding to your frontman brother Ibrahim Mahama shall be probed. Infact many more scandals and corruption probes await you so bring it on.
IF MAHAMA THINKS THERE WAS ANYTHING SHADY IN WHAT HE HAS LISTED, THEN, I DON’ T SEE THE REASON WHY HE HAS NO ...
TWEAA, what did Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings come to do? He just came to murder many innocent people and called those murderous acts and stupidities. What did Afrifa, Osei, Amedume, Kotei, Uruk’s, Generals Acheampong, and Kot ...
Joe industry 4.0 is where the world is heading towards. No digitisation no development. Do you realise what the drones are doing in our health sector. They're supplying emergency drugs to the rural areas of Ghana. How many ...
DIGITILIZATION IS GOOD AND RECOMMENDABLE AND ENHANCES BUSINESS TRASACTIONS BUT CANNOT SOLVE THE CORRUPTION OUR BIGGEST ENEMY. MAHAMA IS TALKING ABOUT THE REAL PROBLEMS WE HAVE AS A COUNTRY. WHEN GOVT CREATE A WELL CHECKED EN ...
Mahama should start the prosecutions from the following:
SO IF WE HAVE ALL THESE THAT NEEDS TO BE INVESTIGATED YET IN 8 YEARS YOU'RE NOT ABLE TO GIVE A REPORT ON ANY BUT RATHER AND CONTINUALLY TAKING ADVANTAGE OF THE SAME SYSTEM AND EVEN DOING WORSE THAN YOUR PREDECESSOR AREN'T YOU ...
I hope and pray you'll not be like current president who promises but do not deliver. "If you want to make money join the private sector not my.government " was his mantra yet his government has seen unprecedented corrupti ...
Thief
Add the airbus too.
What happens to the EBOLA money? At GIMPA green hill, on the back of Prof Atta Mills stature the is a big uncompleted building, and the money was there. Allowances were not paid. Employment Stop. Dauda Housing. And this list ...
Mr government official one( Mr Mahama) investigate your air bus scandal before thinking of others. Anyway Mr Mahama who told you that you are coming back. Sit down and let so called Musa Dankaw poll and so called pastors like ...
I ple ...
2. Cuban Government Scho ...
What about your AMERI turbines purchase,Airplane entertainment system.Airplane steps.Saglemi housing,Terminal 3,Asonbata ,SADA ,Nkonfem.double salaries.Selling Tema port and create look and share will you prosecute that too M ...
I think Mahama's method of fighting corruption will not work well. It is only digitization that can reduce corruption to the bearers minimum. Our previous governments have been using the same methods but are effectively. Look ...
Your lease of the Tema Harbour to your alleged French Gay Businessman friend fo ...