You senseless rats in the media would always rush to publish just ANY NONSENSE that people would concoct to come and spread, just because they want homosexuality to appear to be normal to our society. But, you lie bad........
DotCom 1 year ago
Most of such stories are made up by the media just to attract viewers but they ignore the harm they do to our society. We are in deep moral emptiness.
Fake stories 1 year ago
The devil will welcome you to hell with all these lies you are churning out as true stories.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
We don't have to even wait for the Devil to welcome them into Hell, we would take the law into our own hands and start dealing with them ourselves. If the anti LGBT Bill fails to get signed, or if it is signed into law but fails to deal with these morons (some of those in the media) sitting on radio and TV stations telling lies just to promote homosexuality, we would start storming those media houses involved and deal with them ourselves.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Yeye. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic1234667888
Django 1 year ago
Christmas is around the corner, so keep on advertising for your scam business. I’m sure people are aware of your aim on this platform
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
ODonsuei 1 year ago
This is nkwasia sem you can date even your dad who cares please let's stop promoting this stupid culture
Cos we are black africans
This is nkwasia sem you can date even your dad who cares please let's stop promoting this stupid culture
James Uk 1 year ago
Sick, immorally and distressed society Ghana becoming.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Lucky guy....
Selasi 1 year ago
What a demonic spirit!!!. One of them was already a lesbian and infected the other with it
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Both of you “ ladies” are sick and cursed. You both need real therapy.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS OF THE WEEK...TWEAA.
Addo’s son 1 year ago
I believe this news could be true but as Ghanaians we must condemn the attitude vehemently
We don't have to even wait for the Devil to welcome them into Hell, we would take the law into our own hands and start dealing with them ourselves. If the anti LGBT Bill fails to get signed, or if it is signed into law but fa ...
Yeye. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable ...
Lucky guy....