Here comes Koku again, the grotesquely obese hog who has once again escaped from his sty. Can someone rein him in and take him straight to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital for treatment. A big Thank you to the good samaritan who will do that.
King Paluta Junior 1 year ago
Folks, I swear...... this animal called Koku Anyidoho is slowly dying. Please, don't be surprised to see him DEAD two weeks after Akua Donkor's burial. It's a sure certainty
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Nii 1 year ago
The best advice so far from matured Togbe Koku Anyidoho. John Dramani Mahama shd first of all RESET HIS FOUL LANGUAGE b4 looking forward to be President.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic1234667888
Manchuria 1 year ago
Look at Koku Anyidoho! This is the RAW HYPOCRITE who manufactured the title "MUTUM BANZA" for Alhaji Timothy Bawumia. Today, he's the one preaching about filthy language. Hmmmm.... the things madness can do to you eehhh??
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ infidel mahama, you can insult from the north to the south and Ghanaians still won't vote for you. You are too desperate to come back to steal from the people. What more do you want after 40 years in politics. You are failure and you represent darkness. Stay awayyyy man.
Ama 1 year ago
We plead with the family of John Mahama including the NDC party let us take him to one of the Akwapim Presbyterian Reverend for grooming.The guy is suffering from parental Upbringing.
CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago
The the secret is that, when the drunkard (Mahama) succeeded in assassinating Prof mills, he sacked koku and insructed him to go back to his banking job and went feather to sabotage him to lose his national position in the party.if it was you, would help such a person become president again? So stop the party thing.everyone for himself,God for us all.
Athena- US 1 year ago
You're terribly sick @CHILDISH MAHAMA. Go for your medication.
Animals like you don't understand nothing.
Duka daya 1 year ago
Koku leave Npp to sort out their issues with Mahama. You are constantly being ignored because wires in your head have been burnt and you are a candidate for Pantang.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho knows John Dramani Mahama so much,he is aware of the guy is capable of using more filthy language that is why he offering that advice.
Azzaria 1 year ago
Kwasia @Ruthan, Koku Anyidoho is the one holding the copyright for the word "Mutum Banza." He said your gyimigyimi flagbearer - Alhaji Mahamudu Bawumia, aka, The. Failed Economist, is a Mutum Banza. Is that true??
Athena- US 1 year ago
TWEAAAAA another empty fool
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If Mahama's language is filthy, what is yours like? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Gbemela!!!
Zargon 1 year ago
A traitor who just wants to be heard…
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This koku is being rejected by his own family. He has some mental issues to address
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Kokou is a greedy person,he is not talking about where The country is going, he's too selfish, dollar 17.2. , mining in our forest reserve, about the judiciary Been one sided,ajapadiye, kokou greed and hearted for mahama blinded him
Don 1 year ago
The mad man has refused to take his medications again
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
It is now Official John Dramani Mahama has been declared the winner of the 2024 election campaign Gutter to Gutter Filthy Language Championship.He needs training in resetting Language.
Don 1 year ago
Atsu 1 year ago
Too much alcohol someone should advise Mahama, president is not the only job he can try farming or okada
Johnny 1 year ago
Kokcu, leave this ODWANFUNU alone. So lucky that Kwame Nkrumah gave him Free Education. But with his Education, that’s the reward for this kindness. Assuming this thing didn’t have Education at at at all, only Heavens alone will be able to describe what he would have become. Oh yes, only Heavens alone!
Mike O 1 year ago
Your write-up depicts exactly who and what you are. The underlying trait, is the lack of proper upbringing! You cannot refer to your fellow human as "this thing". We all know the background of former Prez Mahama. We know his family's social class and we know he is not "this thing". Shame on you for your choice of words. I pray that God grants you an iota of what Mahama has been able to achieve in life. Grow up!
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Thank you so much.Without Nkrumah's free education John Mahama would have been an illiterate bcoz he has 19 siblings. Drunkard Mahama would have been sitting in front of the Blue Kiosk everyday buzzz insulting every passers-by.
Kay.... 1 year ago
Always standing on the touchline ad throwing stones...he thinks ghanaians hv time for stooges like him...if u Koku has any meaningful fight to do fight for the bond holders, fight for the ghanaians who lost the job out of the wicked banking cleanup and the pensioners who lost their money, haircuts and stop always Mahama Mahama Mahama... such a disgraceful character.... ofuiii...
Mike O 1 year ago
It's about Atta Mills' son's advice to you, stupid!
For your information, Mr lazy journalist, Koku is no longer a member of the NDC so desist from referring to him as such.
Koku can go on and spend all his energies and bel ... read full comment
For your information, Mr lazy journalist, Koku is no longer a member of the NDC so desist from referring to him as such.
Koku can go on and spend all his energies and believe in his heart, that he is denigrating Mahama but who cares? It's only chaps who lack principles that go on that path and it's surely a route to self destruction. Koku advising Mahama? Lol, what an irony!
Yaw 1 year ago
Koku your man is out of control he does not talk about his manifesto again but rather he is insulting everybody. Now is NDC delegates are now resetting their minds of choosing Mahama again?
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
I THINK THIS GUY IS INFLUENCE BY DRUG.HE BETTER GO CHECK UP BEFORE IT TOO LATE
#freedom Come!!!? 1 year ago
The moment we have been waiting fir is here?? Just some days to election and u are fooling. This time I won't be spared. U have been allowed too much room to expose ur circus life attitude. And that freedom will take away from u. And those of u who are BNI officers who come online and treating people when they speak their mind we know u all. U the guy working in with one mining company. A card bearing member of giver in power, who issues treat to people on Facebook and online we know u and have ur pictures. Just as some of u think u watching people same we also watching u with ease and comfort. Ghana belong to Ghanaians. Not group of tribal donkeys and addicts and Gay people!!!!!.
SD.com 1 year ago
He will reset it and you'll be a spectator
Anyidoho yours is becoming too much aba! 1 year ago
Effect of weed toffee
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
This guy will be one of the miserable ones soon.
What is he looking for now.
Take your frustrations to your family Head and beg for cleansing.
Korku, you need restitution and cleansing, you have a lot in your head to release and be free.
God be with you.
Carl 1 year ago
Smelling mouth koku go take your mental medication
Akua 1 year ago
You wish JDM, had directed his comment at you, to make you relevant.
Idiot.
Idiot.
Effo 1 year ago
If you want to join NPP go ahead and stop making noise always.
godfatherHuhd 1 year ago
Jm was quoting america senators on an issue. He did not say Veep is stupid.
This Ayidoho is mean and mischievous
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Hippocracy kokou where are you when DMB called mahama empty????
Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago
Another imbecile
Adeen 1 year ago
Ghana Web you're those promoting this useless trash issues on your page.
Or is Kwaku paying you? Please give us a break Ghana Web
George, Tanyigbe 1 year ago
As for this lunatic and idiot of a human being; just left with few days to take off his clothes and hit the streets. Last show, he will be take a herbalist for treatment in Ho Municipal Assembly.
Kwes 1 year ago
Koku still want to be relevant in this country. He went mad long ago.
Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago
Mahama needs training on civilized behavior. He was not trained well at home and that character trait is manifesting. Unfortunately his father was not always at home. He was all over the place fucking women. And the children were left to be trained by their mothers. Those whose mothers came from civilized homes behave very well. For example his brother Ibrahim’s mother is Ashanti. That is why he behaves differently from thot drunkard who wants to be president for the second time. Stupidly was introduced to his home at his formative years. Nothing, absolutely nothing can be done to change this character trait and behavior. Ghanaians are the only people who can decide not to vote for him. If he loses the election, he will be out of the limelight and this nonsense will cease. Nonsense
Sam. 1 year ago
A bitter soul who only find his voice to talk when it's about Mahama.
The bitterness in you against Mahama keep deteriorating each passing day.
Check it before it kills you Koku!
Kingteye 1 year ago
This guy's madness is getting out of hands. Does he have families at all ?
Joe 1 year ago
The NDC tugs will attack Koku as usual but are you guys not worried about Mahama's insults. Which candidate ever used insults to win an election. Has the NDC forgotten how Atta Mills brought the NDC back to power
Erik 1 year ago
Look at this bafoon of an arse licker trying to be relevant. Koku your days are numbered. You will become irrelevant after this useless government is booted out.
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY...... SUPPORTING STUPIDITY BUT REJECTING TRUTH IS AN ANIMAL
Nana kwame 1 year ago
THIS GUY THE WEED HE SMOKES HAS DAMAGED HIS BRAIN. HE HAS BEEN GIVEN ASSIGNMENT TO DENIGRATE JDM AND TO MAKE THE NDC ANGRY. HIS PARTNER MAXELL OKAMAFO, REFUSED TO ACCEPT THE DEAL.
Pee 1 year ago
Koku you’re losing it again. Why?
Bk man 1 year ago
He run away from ghana when power changes. A fool like that!
S A 1 year ago
anyone who always writes something about a fool is also a fool.
Rex 1 year ago
Gbe ha
Bome tsila
Gbe ha
Bome tsila
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
CLINTON DID NOT SAY THAT!!!! What Clinton said is: "Is the economy stupid?" He did NOT say "It is the economy, stupid" Clinton was referring to the nature of the American economy. He was not insulting any individual. How can a knowledgeable person like Clinton choose to insult a fellow American? Mahama claims to have studied Communication. Maybe he failed this cheap subject at school. The incompetent one.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Koku Anidoho, jealous will kill you
Whatever you say about will never come to pass
JM will be the president coming 2025 shame on you Koku Anidoho you are a big fool
You Also Said he is INCOMPETENT AND THEIF 1 year ago
WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE CALLING HIM INCOMPETENT AND THEIF HE NEVER COMPLAINED. YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS ?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Skin pain. You go die your eyes no go close.
Selasi 1 year ago
Are you sharing the same woman with Mahama? Why this intense rivalry? Meanwhile he doesn't mention your name anywhere. Koku, talk to me oo
Kojo 1 year ago
Why should bare-faced facts be mischievously be misconstrued as insults? We no longer live in Stone Age. Koku and his pay masters should give us a break, Mahama didn’t insult anyone. He stated a fact and made reference to someone’s quote. He didn’t say Bawumia is stupid. When his pay masters were blatantly insulting Prof Naana on radio and TV, he kept his mouth shut, didn’t he? What a hypocrite. It’s pathetic how he doesn’t see that people don’t take him seriously. His hatred for Mahama will send him to his ultimate destruction. What a waste!
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
Typical ndc sponsored language. Typical Mahama language. very insulting. Does not care about any body.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Bitterness, jealousy and anger will kill Koku
MAHAMA WAS MOURNIBG AKUA DONKOR, FORGIVE HIM!! 1 year ago
Mahama along with colleagues from the Drunkards Assoc of Ghana were mourning Akua Donkor when he made those comments. Please forgive him. To err is human!
Koku 1 year ago
Hungry Koku is a miserable soul who doesn't deserve the attention of anyone. If there's anything to reset then it must be Koku's miserable life which he fails to acknowledge. Such a hungry miserable fool has the audacity to spew rubbish about JM? Go get a life Koku, your stupidity is nauseating. Avukoklo.
Fact Checker 1 year ago
The final kicks of a dying horse are lethal! Koku is aware the days of having his mouth in the trough provided by the NPP, and by extension Ghana are numbered. His NPP pay masters are being rejected and only God knows how his bread will be buttered.
Cc 1 year ago
Exactly.
Exactly.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN RESET YOUR MARRIAGE AS WELL
Citizen8 1 year ago
How do you expect a drunkard to reset his language? That's a tough call. Forget it, Mahama is incapable of decent behaviour. He became President by default but the painful truth is that he isn't a Presidential material. He's far older than Dr Bawumia but just compare the two of them carry themselves around. They're polar opposites.
John 1 year ago
This bloated stomach moron has forgotten the language he used on Bawumia. Too much weed. Look his face like burnt Kofi broke man.
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
Idiotic Mahama is always a moron and a foolish former president.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Kofi 1 year ago
Even the Milli's family have deserted you. You are just an angry soul looking for revenge. Chill down Koku otherwise you will develop high blood pressure. Just acknowledge that you are no longer a member of the NDC political party. You were kicked out because of your rude, and extremely uncivilized behavior.
Roger Moore 1 year ago
EI, the peanuts from the gold money Mireku-Duker has given you has changed your language? Hmmmm. Wait for them to ditch you after using you. You think they will consider you for a post? They are not winning.
JD 1 year ago
This sick pig is seeking some relevance again. Please try and take you tablets
Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago
Put him in front of 9 AK's. Very simple
Yao 1 year ago
Yes brother. Mr Mahama needs to reset his language otherwise he doesn't deserve to get closer to the presidency. African and for that matter Ghana are cultured people. Mr Mahama is hungry for power to come and steal from Ghanaians including our minerals resources for his brother. That is the only motivation for his desperation. But with God DMB will win the election. NDC is bleeding now. They said DMB is easy to beat in an election but it was a lie. It is possible.
Sage 1 year ago
Mahama is clueless and empty, a Thief and a Dipsomaniac.
Uncultured, Unrefined and a Fool.
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
FOR SURE. ACONFEM MAN. BAUXITE FOR THE BROTHER.
No9 1 year ago
You these npp pigs who don't think are at it again. You think we will vote the useless guy in power to lead us. When we are talking you are guys want that 2 stupid dogs in power now to take over from that chimp family. You guys d craze like koku the pig. You are all stupid for supporting npp. Mboa
ATSU 1 year ago
You and your father came to prominence by Mahama and NDC. Stop your blocked headed comments.
System 1 year ago
In fact this man is now irritating. Koku what's wrong with you? You are now behaving like a wizard.
What kind of envy is this? In fact l used like you because of the way you had command over the English language and how sp ... read full comment
In fact this man is now irritating. Koku what's wrong with you? You are now behaving like a wizard.
What kind of envy is this? In fact l used like you because of the way you had command over the English language and how speak with utmost control.
But if late you are over doing things and you irritating. Kindly stop it.
Ambijoe kulbogo 1 year ago
Hey u koku, leave our revered bro alone, u c john mahama is everytin to us as northerners, why is dat any opportunity u get u try to say nasty tins abt mahama. i cant remember any northerner doing wat u r doing to john mahama to ur Ayigbe Rawlings wen he was de president of ghana n later on former president, u r demeaning us by ur useless constant critics against de former president, let dis nonsense of ur ceace or else u ll incure our wrath trust me.
Andropov 1 year ago
The most useless person is koku, I am sure his medicine is finished. A twerp called jdm an incompetent one and you found ok, koku rethink
Athena- US 1 year ago
Drugs are destroying you Koku Anyidoho. Pay attention to your medication. You're developing fatness like baby elephant. Keep bleeding Koku.
TWEAAAAA.
Drugs are destroying you Koku Anyidoho. Pay attention to your medication. You're developing fatness like baby elephant. Keep bleeding Koku.
TWEAAAAA.
Kofi 1 year ago
@Athena-US. His fatness is genetic. Just look at his father. He is like an elephant.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very soon your pay masters will go to opposition and you will see your end. Madman
Namoni 1 year ago
You this stupid abominable child ,ill mannered money bought conscience lost child,this pain will kill you and you will kill yourself with this foolishness derived abled by cohort foolishness people
You are suffering your fa ... read full comment
You this stupid abominable child ,ill mannered money bought conscience lost child,this pain will kill you and you will kill yourself with this foolishness derived abled by cohort foolishness people
You are suffering your family and friends
Za
Yd 1 year ago
Koku you always make sense not this useless drunken man called mahama
Kojois 1 year ago
You said it alll. Greedy and desperation is killing him. I will surely loose the election. From Assemble man to president what at all does he want again. You just read history and communication and making noise all over.
Duku 1 year ago
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus branding scandal
2. Cuban Government Scho ... read full comment
If you are confused about who to elect as your next president, let me remind you of a few of the corruption scandals under Ex-President John Mahama
2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
3. Double Salary
4. Dubious Judgment Debts fleeced Ghana of GH¢275 million in two years under NDC
5. €9 million secret payment to Fiifi
6. Kwetey, Naomi Kwetey and others in sale of The Trust Bank
7. GHc144 million payment to Subah InfoSolutions Ghana Limited for no work done
8. The $88 Million Mahama Embraer Jet Scandal
9. The Secret deposit of $250 Million Taxpayers money in UBA.
10. Woyome Scandal
11. GHC 32.5 million SADA tree planting in the savannah zone scandal
12. $175m loan to build hospitals spent on NDC re-election research
13. $280 Million Saglemi Housing Project Scandal
14. $4.4 million Kumasi Rattray Park Scandal
15. $600m worth of contracts with shady Queiroz Galvaro
16. $72 Million SSNIT Software Scandal
17. Felix Kwakye Ofosu GHC 6 million Electoral Commission "chobo"
18. GH¢7.9 million NSS Scandal
19. Ghana Water Company expired Aluminum Sulphate Scandal
20. GH¢ 100m spent in John Mahama's "Oil cash for Votes" Scandal
21. GH¢ 144 million Construction Pioneers-CP Scandal
22. GH¢ 1 million Fire Service Scandal on Condom Uniforms
23. Ibrahim Mahama's 24 dud Cheques scandal
24. Inflated Cost of Contracts through Single Sourcing. Eg. Ridge Hospital Renovation
25. Isofoton scandal
26. Joe Gidisu luxury BMW Saloon car bribe from Chinese construction firm
27. GH¢15 million on guinea fowls scandal.
28. GHC 317 million oil cash on capacity building scandal
29. GH¢ 25.5 million RLG Scandal
30. $200 million paid to Ibrahim Mahama for dredging Odaw river despite dredging machines being owned by government
31. Fraudulent selection of Afriwave Telecom to establish a telecommunication interconnect clearing house
32. $127.5 million E-Government platform contract to Huawei in return for $20million party headquarters
33. $15 Million E O Group Oil Money
34. John Mahama Ford Expedition Scandal
35. Mahama Ayariga $44m Atlas Scandal 28. $4million NCA transfers to unauthorized persons without documentation
36. STX Deal $245million paid to the Korean partners as "Political Risk Insurance" in addition to a Sovereign offer
37. 2014 Brazil World Cup Scandal
38. $17 million Aircraft Hangar Scandal
39. $510 million sole-sourced Ameri Power deal inflated by more than $150million
40. £5 million Amajaro Mahama bribery scandal
41. Azontaba - Scratch my back and let me scratch your back Scandal
42. GHC 40.5 million secret transfer to the Mahama presidency from BOST accounts.
43. 58% of Ghana’s bauxite concession to Ibrahim Mahama
44. The energy sector thievery under the guise of dumsor (take or pay contract)
45. Many more scandals.
Here is former president Mahama’s performance during his term as president:
• He was dumsor kingpin
• He couldn't pay salaries
• He only paid 3months salary instead 3years teachers hard earned
• He couldn't employ people into civil service
• He couldn't provide chalks
• He canceled teachers training, nurses’ allowances
• And many more at a time where there was calm around the globe.
We do not need discotheque, nkokɔ nkete nkete.
So, a vote for him is like taking Ghana to the slaughterhouse.
Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024
In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant with promise and potential. As the nation stands at the crossroads of its future, the imperative to endorse continuity becomes not just a choice but a necessity for the greater good. The following are some of the reasons:
• The current government has demonstrated an unwavering dedication to propelling Ghana forward on the path of development. Through strategic initiatives and robust policies, they have catalyzed growth across various sectors, from infrastructure to healthcare and education.
• Children are not being sacked from exam halls for non-payment of school fees
• People don’t go to banks and are told there is no money and get assaulted by police men on top of that.
• Children are in school free till they come out of university
• Drones and ambulances saving our lives.
• They have not cancelled student "alawa"!! They are paying it instead
• They have not told Ghanaian they are magicians to offer jobs!! At least Naha has not told young graduates to go and cut grass to sell and win stones for survival.
• Nana is building 111 hospitals. This is unprecedented since Ghana’s independence.
• Aside agenda 111, 44 other hospitals have been and are being built by this government. This includes the following:
Hospitals Started And Finished By Nana Addo;
Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola. Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akyease. Adenta. Elubo. Ashaiman. Mim. Nkwatia. Oduman. Mpoho. Kibi dist.Hospital(Mordernization). Nsuaem(Takwa). Dwumapo. Twedee. Sabrono. Wasa. Manso Nkwanta. Nkwaben. Keta. Somanya. Adukrom. Sefwi Wiawso. Sege. Tetteh Quarshie (Modernization). Bolga Regional Hosp. (Phase 3). University of Ghana Medical Centre (Phase 2). Urology Centre (Korlebu).
See Below Kuffour Eurojet Project Completed By Nana Akuffo Addo.
Ga East Municipal Hospital. Wa Regional Hospital. Twifo Praso dist. Hospital. Nsoko. Konongo-Odumase. Sewia (250 bed) Hospital. Afari (500 bed) Hospital. Salaga dist. Hospital (Almost completed).
Below Are Hospitals At Various Stages Of Completion Nana Addo’s Government
Anyinam. Obuase Trauma center. Ayiresin Hospital. Eastern Regional Hospital Koforidua (285 bed). 750 beds at Komfo Anokye. Shama Hospital Expansion. 400 bed Tema General Hospital. La General Hospital. Westen Regional Hospital. Central Medical Stores. Korlebu Urology Center. Afia Nkwanta Hospital. Rehabilitation of National Diabetes Center.
• Dualizing Kumasi to accra highway
• Nana has built more units of school block (dormitories, classrooms, dining halls, assembly halls, science labs) than any Government since independence
• Has constructed more milage of road network, railways, built more fantastic interchanges, airports than any government in our history!!!!!!
• Constructed railway bridge over the Adomi river!!
• Ghana is not experiencing dumsor.
In the crucible of democracy, every vote is a brushstroke painting the canvas of a nation's destiny. As Ghanaians converge to make their choice, let us recognize the transformative potential inherent in continuity. By endorsing the current government, we affirm our collective commitment to progress, prosperity, and the pursuit of a Ghana that stands as a beacon of hope and inspiration for generations to come.
UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago
How i wish our LagosTown grandmother was alive to hear with her own ears language supposed elderly Ghanaian men are spewing
Test 2 1 year ago
HERE COMES ANYIDOHO
THE STOMACH POLITICIANS
HE WANTS HIS BREAD CRUMBS FROM THE CORRUPT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS CROOKS
HERE COMES ANYIDOHO
THE STOMACH POLITICIANS
Kojo 1 year ago
Because of this man that is why am going to vote for NDC and JM
Naz 1 year ago
run , run, run, should Ndc win this election…it will safe you….but Ndc knows you’ve been following Npp big wings to their galamsey sites….brother run and never come back…
Slim 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho, hatred will lead to your ruin. Pause.
Abdul 1 year ago
Useless man you see how Allah does it things when mills was president it was like you were the vice, you treated mahama badly now npp has given you bribe you to rain insults on him it will never work. What ever happened mahatma presidency is 100% better than nana and bawumia
Chapo 1 year ago
Kwasia , kurasenii Ayidofunu.
Lydia 1 year ago
Koku watch your words. You are mad. Stupid man. What has Mahama done to you? Always attacking Mahama for no reason. You wish you have him in your family. Mad dog.
Here comes Koku again, the grotesquely obese hog who has once again escaped from his sty. Can someone rein him in and take him straight to the Accra Psychiatric Hospital for treatment. A big Thank you to the good samaritan wh ...
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...
@ infidel mahama, you can insult from the north to the south and Ghanaians still won't vote for you. You are too desperate to come back to steal from the people. What more do you want after 40 years in politics. You are failu ...
The the secret is that, when the drunkard (Mahama) succeeded in assassinating Prof mills, he sacked koku and insructed him to go back to his banking job and went feather to sabotage him to lose his national position in the p ...
Kokou is a greedy person,he is not talking about where The country is going, he's too selfish, dollar 17.2. , mining in our forest reserve, about the judiciary Been one sided,ajapadiye, kokou greed and hearted for mahama blin ...
Kokcu, leave this ODWANFUNU alone. So lucky that Kwame Nkrumah gave him Free Education. But with his Education, that’s the reward for this kindness. Assuming this thing didn’t have Education at at at all, only Heavens alo ...
Your write-up depicts exactly who and what you are. The underlying trait, is the lack of proper upbringing! You cannot refer to your fellow human as "this thing". We all know the background of former Prez Mahama. We know his ...
Thank you so much.Without Nkrumah's free education John Mahama would have been an illiterate bcoz he has 19 siblings. Drunkard Mahama would have been sitting in front of the Blue Kiosk everyday buzzz insulting every passers- ...
Always standing on the touchline ad throwing stones...he thinks ghanaians hv time for stooges like him...if u Koku has any meaningful fight to do fight for the bond holders, fight for the ghanaians who lost the job out of the ...
Koku can go on and spend all his energies and bel ...
The moment we have been waiting fir is here?? Just some days to election and u are fooling. This time I won't be spared. U have been allowed too much room to expose ur circus life attitude. And that freedom will take away fro ...
Effect of weed toffee
Korku, you need restitution and cleansing, you have a lot in your head to rele ...
Idiot.
Another imbecile
Mahama needs training on civilized behavior. He was not trained well at home and that character trait is manifesting. Unfortunately his father was not always at home. He was all over the place fucking women. And the children ...
Gbe ha
Bome tsila
CLINTON DID NOT SAY THAT!!!! What Clinton said is: "Is the economy stupid?" He did NOT say "It is the economy, stupid" Clinton was referring to the nature of the American economy. He was not insulting any individual. How c ...
Why should bare-faced facts be mischievously be misconstrued as insults? We no longer live in Stone Age. Koku and his pay masters should give us a break, Mahama didn’t insult anyone. He stated a fact and made reference to s ...
Hungry Koku is a miserable soul who doesn't deserve the attention of anyone. If there's anything to reset then it must be Koku's miserable life which he fails to acknowledge. Such a hungry miserable fool has the audacity to s ...
The final kicks of a dying horse are lethal! Koku is aware the days of having his mouth in the trough provided by the NPP, and by extension Ghana are numbered. His NPP pay masters are being rejected and only God knows how his ...
Exactly.
How do you expect a drunkard to reset his language? That's a tough call. Forget it, Mahama is incapable of decent behaviour. He became President by default but the painful truth is that he isn't a Presidential material. He's ...
Even the Milli's family have deserted you. You are just an angry soul looking for revenge. Chill down Koku otherwise you will develop high blood pressure. Just acknowledge that you are no longer a member of the NDC political ...
Yes brother. Mr Mahama needs to reset his language otherwise he doesn't deserve to get closer to the presidency. African and for that matter Ghana are cultured people. Mr Mahama is hungry for power to come and steal from Ghan ...
You these npp pigs who don't think are at it again. You think we will vote the useless guy in power to lead us. When we are talking you are guys want that 2 stupid dogs in power now to take over from that chimp family. You gu ...
What kind of envy is this? In fact l used like you because of the way you had command over the English language and how sp ...
Hey u koku, leave our revered bro alone, u c john mahama is everytin to us as northerners, why is dat any opportunity u get u try to say nasty tins abt mahama. i cant remember any northerner doing wat u r doing to john maha ...
TWEAAAAA.
You are suffering your fa ...
2. Cuban Government Scho ...
HERE COMES ANYIDOHO
THE STOMACH POLITICIANS
Useless man you see how Allah does it things when mills was president it was like you were the vice, you treated mahama badly now npp has given you bribe you to rain insults on him it will never work. What ever happened mahat ...