'Ah, what a useless country!' - Anger on social media as American video vixen Rubi Rose 'tours' Jubilee House

Read Comments Comments (80)

• Jeremy 1 year ago

Idle-handed Ghanaians ((P)NDCs) making noise about nothing. Why can’t Jubilee House be toured??? Buckingham Palace is toured, White House is toured, ….

• SANTORIO 1 year ago

When you have A CERTIFIED JUNKIE & A BRAINLESS MORON ruling a country, your Palace would always be filled with vagabonds and riff-raffs..!!!!!!! Akuffo Addo.... NEVER AGAIN !!!!!!!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Jeremy, you are a stupid moron and a liar. Have you ever seen a foreigner, or even an ordinary British national on social media showing a photo or video of themselves inside the Buckingham Palace? Some of you your slave menta ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon.

• Abronye 1 year ago

Oluman Serwaa Broni, aka sexy chimpy, can pay thousands of dollars and hold hold and touch touch her since the okro won't wake any longer.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Does Ghana have value? Oh they have electricity.

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Or they buy electricity from Nigeria. That is their only value so nobody should be surprised with julorbi house sagas because all these leaders do is sex.

• St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago

Akuffu addo is a fool

• KG 1 year ago

Politics has made Ghanaians fools to the extent that some of y6jusy write any nonsense. Look , I have live in US for more than 20 years and I know and I have people who are not Americans touring the White House anytime. Is ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Jeremy:
    Yes it must be open for people to tour but people with respectful public standing and not just anyone. Is this individual a good model for you and your children? We have scooped so low that we fail to see the inapp ...

• Saul 1 year ago

Why are We still stuck in the dark days of p ndc nonsense when the presidential palace should be faired. It is possible for tourists to tour any and every presidential residence in the world except maybe Israel or North Korea ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Why shd we be concerned about the comment of a Black American?The Russians would say their brains have been locked with a Padlock by their slave masters.They need a Special key to open it.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

@Jeremy,you're a freakin liar. You cannot tour the White House. The closest you can get is outside the walls with heavy security and road barricades detailing how close you can get to the fence wall. You can only take pictur ...

• Hallmark 1 year ago

What's are some of level of education.. some Ghanaians are indeed fools herrrrrrrrr.. what's the big deal about this?? When we see tourist visiting Whitehouse and other seat of governments that's cool but cannot be done here ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Most, if not all the people making childish complaints about this lady's visit to Jubilee House are Togolese trokosi Ayigbes: these parasitic aliens with a culture of entitlement from that appendage of Togo that contributes z ...

• OGYAKROM 1 year ago

Aaooo, "Tumfuor" Kwaku Duah..!!!!! Why have your people all gone mad now ???? Is it the mercury and cyanide-filled water that you are drinking with them, or it's the result of that stale & pungent soup, prepared with dead rat ...

• Kwami 1 year ago

Frankie what are talking about? You are far far behind. Upgrade your knowledge and thinking.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

FRANKIE:
    WHEN DID YOU COME FROM AMERICA? YOU ARE IN GHANA GIVING WRONG INFORMATION ABOUT SOMETHING YOU HAVE NO CLUE ABOUT?

WHITE HOUSE TOUR HOURS!
    Tours are available Tuesday through Thursday 7:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m., ...

• WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL!!! 1 year ago

The Dutch Kings Palace is a thoroughfare. Anybody can walk through it to the otherside.

So what is the bigdeal with anybody touring this Indian govt loan built building?

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Where were you when members of the public entered the White House to cause mayhem. My friend don't just lie through your teeth like that. People enter white house.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ SANTORIO:
    WHY DO YOU BOTHER YOURSELF WHEN PEOPLE TOUR THE CHICKEN COOP?

DIDN’T YOU PEOPLE CLAIM THE JUBILEE IS NOT FIT FOR A CHICKEN COOP?

Even people are allowed to tour the White House. Nonsense!

What’s ...

• Senegal 1 year ago

What's wrong with that?????

• Alhassan 1 year ago

you have a big problem....is it everything that you have to associate it with politics...Abaa how can the sit of nation be handled in this manner and all you have to say is politics...Please wise up....when was the last time ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Don't mind them. Skin pain people.

• Albert Kessel 1 year ago

The Flagstaff House should be a dignified place, and not open to junkies and strippers.

• Obuoba 1 year ago

Am even wondering why all this noise as those places are toured? Everything has been politicised. Ghana ne nkurasis3m.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

now the seat of ghanaian government is a place for Prostitution and naked pictures taking by international prostitute ? is the president really aware of this? we had enough of this animals !! disgraceful act of uncivilized pe ...

• Atsu 1 year ago

So many idiots in Ghana what shows is the Jubilee house, how many offices in Ghana have the coat of arms as a symbol,stop fooling and advise Go1 to accept defeat

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Imaging what will happen to my letter if Nzema k write for permission to tour Jubilee house

• Jt 1 year ago

Allow them ghana is not america or buckingham

• Joe 1 year ago

The Seat of Government ( Jubilee House) has been muddied. Walahi, we shall rescue this country. Ishallah !!!

• Nana Sarfo Ameyaw 1 year ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH STARS TOURING JUBILEE HOUSE

PEOPLE are making news out of nothing. In the US, the White House, the Capitol Building and the Pentagon are places America makes money from. There are long queues at these p ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Is the US Ghana? To the best of my knowledge, unlike the White house, the Jubilee House has not been designated as a tourist center.

• Very useless and foolish president 1 year ago

The tax payers will not allow to look that place talkless of to enter there.But you see how Akuffo Addo and his family and cronies have hijack the nation.Only a fool will vote for Bawumia to give Akuffo Addo and his family an ...

• Wofa Yaw 1 year ago

So you think people do not visit the White House? Jubilee house is home for the masses. If you pass security screening you can visit any place of government.

• George 1 year ago

Well this is what happens when you live in a country where people have inferiority complex to anyone from abroad. Also, a country with no self esteem does this. Ghana is simply a Banana republic and a sh***thole country.

• Bitter truth#1 1 year ago

Nana Addo has made the jubilee house so useless that even prostitute has access to the jubilee..what a cheap president..I thought this nana Addo was some hard core president but it seems he is too cheap as a president..how do ...

• Myopic thinking! 1 year ago

Our dear country is at her all time low! Never again should Ghana make such a mistake!!!
    May God bless our homeland Ghana. This is really the desolation of the high places that the scriptures talks about. Ghana’s presid ...

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Snowflakes gotta snowflake. People are frustrated and are always finding ways to vent their frustrations.

• kojo 1 year ago

The issue is an ordinary Ghanaian will not allow to visit Jubilee House, even if that pass security clearance, that why people are bad. but Jubilee house should be open to every body regardless your nationalist. especially s ...

• Ezonor 1 year ago

Next time, Ghanaians should vote for a midget into the Flagstaff house.
    Citizens were arrested and detained for almost a month for trying to demonstrate near that denigrated house. Animal farm indeed.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mahama should change the name back to Flagstaff House if he wins the election and ensure that only people serving the country (the Flagstaff) and other dignitaries have access to the House.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

THE SECURITY PERSONAL ARE ALL SLEEPING WHILE THE PRESIDENT IS CHILLY WITH WISKY AND BABY GIRLS

• Big deal 1 year ago

The White House is open for anyone to visit.
    It will Rawlings the stupid criminal who was hiding at osu castle that made such a visit not possible.

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

Let us stop the hypocrisy and move forward as a country.
    The presidency is open for all unlike those days when
    Osu Castle was like the lions den.Her visit at the jubilee
    house doesn’t change or affect anything at the p ...

• Outlaw 1 year ago

Fake outrage nkoaa! People just don't have anything better to do and have nothing to focus on so their emotions are all over the place depending on the pettiest of things they scream wolf! Low-level low vibrational people fil ...

• Erik 1 year ago

If you have a cheap party with a cheap president ruling country everything becomes cheap. So is no wonder the seat of government has become cheap

• TRUTH 1 year ago

Up to Ghanaians if they want this attitude to only get worse after 7th Dec.

Get out and vote on 7th Dec like it's your one chance to get this country on the right path again.
    Or stay quiet after if you opt for Free SJS bu ...

• Rexford Adu 1 year ago

We do not have a useless country. You, other contributors and 'you' are part of the country, Ghana. We have useless people whose activities contribute to actions like what we see. Those who allowed it are useless officials.

• WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL!!! 1 year ago

At least they are not breaking peoples head there unlike the early 80s when being invited to the Castle sends your whole family into mourning. Give us a break.

Even the Dutch Kings Palace is a Public Pathway whete any Tom, ...

• Nana 1 year ago

But Whitehouse is toured

• Kofi 1 year ago

@Nana. Stop this foolish thing of always comparing ourselves with what's done in America. Ask yourself do you just walk into your Chief's house in your village or town and mess around as you wish? No you don't. We have our cu ...

• Asem 1 year ago

Skin pain people sɔɔɔɔ. There's something wrong with us.

• Albert Kessel 1 year ago

For now, we can only bow our heads in sadness and shame.

• Baluk 1 year ago

Even you can’t get to Ashanti kingdom anyhow, anytime with your cameras videoing but a whole country’s presidency became a moving free area to any useless human being or naked neptitude to tour. This how cheap the place ...

• Criminals and useless nation wreckers 1 year ago

Are u surprised? You voted a useless man to the presidency so what do you really expect? Anything good? Hell no !!!

• Suzi 1 year ago

With all this u still wanr to maintain power bcs we are fools, God will not even allow it John people in the whelmed of affairs.

• M.V. Benjamin 1 year ago

She brought drugs for Akufo Monkey and his vagabond daughter Gyankromah the harlot

• Emily 1 year ago

Where is the national cathedral they promised to be a tourist site

• Opoku Nana 1 year ago

Hmmmmmmm,many years ago when paapa J was power OSU castle was a place you even afraid even goes closer to OSU castle not anybody that go ther and after he handover power ,the Seat of the government has be come like I don't ...

• Nuwaay 1 year ago

The only place to show neatness to foreigners is the Jubilee House. Send the same foreigners to Makola market, you will feel the smell

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

It is a security risk when people want to protest opposite the Jubilee house but it is perfectly fine to allow total strangers and nobodies to enter and stroll around inside jubilee house.

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

It is a security risk when people want to protest opposite the Jubilee house but it is perfectly fine to allow total strangers and nobodies to enter and stroll around inside jubilee house.

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

You guys are sick, you get angry over unnecessary things, you are sit for politicians to do all sorts of things nobody cares but care for trivial things

• Killa 1 year ago

Don't u people know the White house & Buckingham palace are tourists centers? What is so special about Jubilee hse?

• Adzovi 1 year ago

Ghanaians and nonfa. The least opportunity we get we try to write all kinds of negative things about our country and downgrade it to the bearest minimum. Some celebrities are paid millions of dollars to market a country or a ...

• Me oh 1 year ago

Ghanaians actually have a culture of low self esteem.

• CharlesS 1 year ago

Clear demonstration that the business of government is not taken seriously by the Akufo-Addo administration. It's sole purpose for them is Self-Aggrandizement

• ZeeD 1 year ago

Akufo-Addo is a useless fool. If he allowed this because he thinks he will get free pus*y to fu*k then he is mistaken. He can't even sustain an erection, at least Serwaa Broni proved it; what a useless old fool.

• Bukyi 1 year ago

She should go away.
    America is not heaven.
    We are content with what we have.

• Dallas1 1 year ago

That's what a you get in return when you vote a social misfit as president.

• Moro 1 year ago

GHANAIANS AND GYIMIII. THIS PLACE OF THE JUBILEE HOUSE IS JUST A CONFERENCE ROOM OOOOOOOOOO. IGNORANCE.

• Eric 1 year ago

I wonder why a Ghanaian call his or her country useless to the world

• Jimbo 1 year ago

So judging by this, whose regime is more tolerant than the other? NDC or the NPP? What is in the Jubilee House that should be hidden from a member of the public? Didn't the NDC say in 2008 that if they win power that year, th ...

• Samurai 1 year ago

Again???? what the hell is wrong with us?? Declare the place a tourist site already!!! Any buffoon enters Ghana and has access to JH. Let a Ghanaian stand in front of the main gate and they will be arrested or harassed.

• Al pacino 1 year ago

Let's call a spade a spade. That is our white house for God's sake. If the jubilee House has been tured into a touristic attraction let the masses know so that it would be under it's appropriate ministry. People just don't w ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Even Nana Gayaddo is there

• +Jojo 1 year ago

Even the US White House is opened to public tours.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu