Stupidity. Did Akufo and Bawumia not insult Mahama in 2016 by saying he was incompetent and calling him a thief? Akomea stop playing mischief.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide of.
Rex @ Ghana Observer. 1 year ago
Ghana Observer, you will understand why I so much despise the Npp today, the main reason why I hate them with passion is, they feel they are more human than others, they can tell u that you am imbecile and see it as cool, but if you also I return tell them something as normal as, they are greedy, they will pounce on you for being uncultured, maybe you haven't observed, but even their suoporters are like that, just this Ghanaweb comment section, there are no insults they don't hurl on Mahama, but let one NDC person insult Akufo Addo here, they will begin to say NDC only knows how to insult, They were all recently calling Mahama a drunkard, including Npp top most persons like Atta Akyeah, Bawumia himself recently said that Mahama is empty, just as he used to call him incompetent, Akomeah didn't see anythinb wrong with a president being called incompetent by a presidential candidate and his vice, being called a thief by both of them, but sees everything wrong with anything Mahama says to Bawumia,why is that? They feel they are more human than others, Don't their supporters call others who don't support them foreigners? See how violent they are, Physically assaulting even their own, sometimes with Machete and even guns, recently chasing Cynthia Morrison with guns and bullets, shooting four of her people, Hawa Koomson's shootings, how they ransacked a court with impunity to go abd set their detained members free, how they went and beat up an Akufo Addo's new appointee to the KMA, Ayawaso by election, the main elections killings of NDC members, Ahmed Suale, Manasseh being threatened to be killed by them, even tho whatever they think he has done to them, he did worse to the NDC,ransacking Edward Adetti's house trying to go and kill him, when Owusu Bempah their pastor,was with them and had some scores to settle with Agradaa, what did he do? Went to her home with guns etc Yet still these people have the audacity to call the NDC a violent party.If you should ask any of them to come and substantiate that claim,they will mention the coup days, but sees no wrong with they thay is killing others today, thirty years after the fourth republic's democracy. That is who they are,Npp that Ghana belongs to them and so can do or say anything to any other person who doesn't belong with them, but sees it a crime or a taboo to even criticize them for their wrong doings. Which president has bn insulted in Ghana than professor Mills(They shamed him with his sickness )and then subsequently Mahama? Akomeah was dead then or might have journeyed to Pluto.
Enoch 1 year ago
Akomea... another foolish and childish mind ...
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@nana akomeah, nana I tell you what character it is, a man so desperate to come back to power and steal from the people again. Don't give him the chance
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE GAS IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ALIVE AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ALL. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
De resqui 1 year ago
Exactly my bros
They thought, their the only humans ooooo, i hate that their character .
Who insults more than napo, ken even akuffo n baumier.
Even look for meaning of the word stupid, is bawumier behavior and character ... read full comment
Exactly my bros
Even look for meaning of the word stupid, is bawumier behavior and character some yrs now not to be described stupid
Solo 1 year ago
Bla Bla Bla! Who bloody cares? You are going into opposition come December! Nothing will change that.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Another useless one, you write up without any sense.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
It is ALL DIE BE DIE character. Aboa Funu.. You think Mahama is a gentleman so you alone can be fooling about every day??
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
@ Rex, your comment is just a lengthy piece of shit. You only repeated what your drunkard and womanising incompetent dead goat has been saying all the time.
Hmmm... These Pharisees Called The NPP!! 1 year ago
So, why at all does these NPP vagabonds like trumu-trumu Akomea such ugly and reprehensible nation wreckers..????? They are always misbehaving, yet would want to be treated like some mini-GODS..!!!!! They always create trouble where there's none, and you are always sure to see them loudly criticizing people over acts that they themselves are the most guilty offenders when you probe. Look... NPP mbonsamfuor...!!!!! Since when did you hopeless idiots become the "Lords of Proper Behaviour" by raising these spurious objections about insults, when Mahama has not directly insulted anyone..????? Or, you vermins consider it right and proper if Samira Bawumia insults Mahama without anything happening to her, but will come out raising hell if things should occur in the reverse..????
MoonGod 1 year ago
this gay stupid akyem crook too says what ? where were you when that liar non-achiever insulted the former president on many occasions ?
Truth 1 year ago
Incompetent is not an insult, bro
Akufu Ado The Dark Lord 1 year ago
So is stupid
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic-1234667888
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewMonthIsMagic123466788
Susan Djan 1 year ago
Foolish Akomea. Parading Mahama as incompetent. Stupid again I say. Plunging the nation to hardship with an economics wizkid who is just a bla bla black sheep theorist. STUPID
Thief StupidityCorrupt 1 year ago
Thief Dumsor Drunkard Deadgoat Old Wrinkled mahama with Low IQ has no brains to lead Ghana so dear countrymen vote wisely vote the young youthful honest respectful President in waiting Dr Bawumiah.
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Well done this NPPIGS thinks they are the only ones with blood.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is the character of a drunkard? Every drunkard insult like he is swallowing hard liquor, and does it surprise any sane person if Mahama throw insults at Bawumia. He is a drunkard, Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning alcohol is controlling him.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Aplanke Bawumia is an incompetent elephant-riding circus clown and a thieving liar.
Gh boy 1 year ago
Your useless chimpanzee father is the drunkard, stuuuuppppidddd!
Bossing 1 year ago
You're are fool.
Kofi 1 year ago
Akomea, as always making uneducated comments. In terms of personality, presentation and interpersonal skills who in the NPP can compare with honourable John Mahama.
Akomea stay in your lane with the massive corruption in yo ... read full comment
Akomea, as always making uneducated comments. In terms of personality, presentation and interpersonal skills who in the NPP can compare with honourable John Mahama.
Akomea stay in your lane with the massive corruption in your patronage job.
Kay 1 year ago
You've said it all.Insults is one if the biggest trait of an Alcoholic. We shd ask ourselves why his wife Lordina Mahama has not been seen in this campaign?She and her parents may be a victim of the husband's insults.
SANTORIO 1 year ago
Hey, @Pelicles & @Kay egyimifuor! I bet you..... drinking fine wine & vintage champagne is much, much pleasant, healthier and life-enriching, than having NAPO PREMPEH & NANA AKOMEA practicing their FILTHY TRUMU-TRUMU HOMOSEXUALITY. Let me ask you guys: did you see the speed that NAPO PREMPEH used in going out to “buy a decorative wife for himself” with only about 3 months to go for the NPP running mate nominations? And this MUMU thinks we are as stupid as his sore ass. Odabo…!!!!!!
ThiefDrunk Stupidity 1 year ago
mahama the Thief , Corrupt ,Drunkard Julor/Dzulor , Fiafitor, Barawo, Liar, Talkative , Greedy Bastard the STUPIDITY man with child Brain should be retired from poltitics come December ,7th 2024.The Dishonest Selfish Boozeman is unfit to be our President.
Bossing 1 year ago
You see yourself stupidity is full in your mind
StupidityStupidDrunkard 1 year ago
I am a Thief Corrupt and very STUPID Old man
My Stupidity and Low IQ led me to admit bribery and
corruption on the BBC World Service TV. My uncouth Drunkard utterances are responsible for my title the DUMSOR DEADGOAT .I vow not to touch alcohol again.
Who am I short memory Ghanaians?
Azzaria 1 year ago
We love, and we would proudly prefer a drunkard to a so-called "Manhyia Royal" who goes about desecrating Otumfuor's Golden Stool and the whole of Asanteman by practising FILTHY HOMOSEXUALITY.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Matthew Opoku Prempeh = the uncouth and poorly-trained MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL
Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago
“Is the economy stupid” an insult on Bawumia? And Akomea is the MD of STC! No doubt the company has not turned a profit under his management. And a lot of Ghanaians are so gullible to whatever is spewed on the airwaves, even when told that a sheep is a cow.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Nana Akomea thinks we're discussing trumu trumu. Please forgive him..he forgot to change his diaper.
Better ThanMasloc 1 year ago
Stupidity mahama's Corruption and Thievery are beyond compare in Ghana's history. The Drunkard Low IQ cheeky FOLISH Old mahama can never be the president of Ghana he accidentally through the killing of Prez Mills he inherited. again.Youthful intelligent respectful Bawumiah all the way.
Kwame 1 year ago
Oh so you can now feel the pain of insults?Where were you when Mahama has been insulted all over the place ?Keep quiet and live with it.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Mahama insulted some of us criticising him as Baloney 9yrs ago as a President. So why shd we be angry when he says Bawumia is inferior and Stupid?We care less about such a disgraceful Drunkard and a Thief.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AKOMEA THE TRUMU TRUMU GAY MAN. YOUR ANUS SMELL
Ibidun 1 year ago
See this bootlicker old man too. What insults haven't bawumia and his samira didn't do to mahama.? Those ones are acceptable. Infact am disappointed in you. No wonder we are here as a country.
Jonny 1 year ago
These NPP people believe that they are more humans than others. Akomea and co can peacefully go to hell..
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
@Johnny, sample 10 of your NPP friends and tell me which one of them is not STUPID. That's their nature. Every stupid person is NPP.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Even his Vice Presidential candidate said he is not serious so Ghanaians should not vote to elect him for insulting his opponent.This maniac is doom for good.Because of his nkukobuo nketenkete policy he is insulting Dr Bawumia.
Theo. 1 year ago
OH! FOOLISH MAN.
It hurts right.?
Remember it is NOW .“BOOT FOR BOOT”.
When you and your idiots were raining insults on him and did not get a response you did not know a kind of character your foolish president was tre ... read full comment
OH! FOOLISH MAN.
It hurts right.?
When you and your idiots were raining insults on him and did not get a response you did not know a kind of character your foolish president was trending.
I do not know why Randy keeps bringing such a fool like you on his show.
Guy 1 year ago
You are a hypocrite. When DMB was calling JDM incompetent and empty it is fair right? Saying stupid is unfair? You have misplaced some of the screws in your brain.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Screw you, Akomea. That monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP followers have been heaping all sorts of insults on Mahama. Why then do you and fellow NPP national cathedral fake Christians expect Mahama to turn the other cheek for you? Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar just like his Julor House boss Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo. Baumia is a useless guru economist who can't even arrest the cedi.
KofSam 1 year ago
What has Mahama said that was an insult to Bawumia?
What about Akuffo Addo who has disrespected chiefs and other officials yet no body is bold enough to tell him in his face .
Mahama has demonstrated that he is a discipli ... read full comment
What about Akuffo Addo who has disrespected chiefs and other officials yet no body is bold enough to tell him in his face .
Mahama has demonstrated that he is a disciplined statesman and all the NPP officials with a combined character comes no where near Bawumia . Nana Akomea does not see anything thing wrong with Akuffo Addo commanding chiefs to stand up before greeting him . He was deaf and blind at that time . The way and manner some of you criticize other people is just ugly and childish. You must learn to rationalize your feelings and thoughts.
KofSam 1 year ago
Mahama has demonstrated that he is a disciplined statesman and all the NPP officials with a combined character comes no where near Bawumia . Nana Akomea does not see anything thing wrong with Akuffo Addo commanding chiefs to stand up before greeting him . He was deaf and blind at that time . The way and manner some of you criticize other people is just ugly and childish. You must learn to rationalize your feelings and thoughts.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
So if he is stupid, can't anyone say it? I support Former President Mahama if Akufo Addo and his Akyem mafias don't agree they can go to hell
Bansi. 1 year ago
Nana Akomea has been fooling a long time.
You Akomea what kind of insults didn't you and your stupid Npp members insult mahama including that stupid and useless Samira? you think Ghana is only about Npp? Useless people in their party.
Nene 1 year ago
This man is new in Ghana. Prior to 2016 elections what words had NPP not use on JDM. Master stupid is an English word.
Soglo 1 year ago
Look at this trumu trumu asshole. Foolish man . Wo maame twe. Who are you to even mention Mahama 's name. Gay monkey and a twerp, even where you're sitting right now pampers is in your anus you Foolish say. Spits. You a very stupid man like that can't be a moral judge. Once again wo maame twe wati. Stupid swine. Gyimigyimi and riff-raff. Kwasea man. Buluuuuu. A complete BS idiot like you
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
He himself is the stupidman .stupid man uses stupid words. He always insult b'cos he is incompetent. He call himself president you John Mahama have you won elections before. No more strow way to become president you are done.
Zanlerigu Bakuri innocent 1 year ago
Hahaha who is accused mahama as a corrupt leader wonders shall never end with this gang of army robbers managing Ghana now Baliar as vice when to the Port and cleared rice which doesn't belong to him and shared it the Muslims when mahama comes to power shall investigate him even the goal for oil program shall also investigated .
Duke 1 year ago
Hey Nana Akomea......stop this nonsense, have you now realized how painful it is to be insulted? My friend just shut up. You guys think Ghanaians are fools.....the day of accountability is near.
Ken 1 year ago
Clear off, foolish akomea
Where were u when bawuliar was calling Mahama the incompetent one?
Kdwo 1 year ago
He looks like very old man but he is only 65. Every body knows who lam talking about. After 7 January l think he will carry Ghana on his head. Kwame Nkrumah and JJ couldn't carry Ghana, Tweea who else
Jah blez 1 year ago
Oh Akomea, Mahama only quoted former US president Bill Clinton
Nuumo 1 year ago
He even get the description cheap and decent from the noble ex President.
What if he had said that an opponent is acting like an ancient clawn?
He is seriously a deceitful person.
He fooled me as a candidate in 2016.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
This is the problem with many Ghanaian so called elders or politicians, when you don't think right you don't want to be told you are stupid. Like saying Ghc17 to $1 is better than Ghc4 to $1 is absolutely STUPID.
Sul 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE....EVEN A CHARACTER LIKE YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT SO STOP FOOLING
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
When Dr. Bawumia described JM as incompetent, it was okay. When Samira Bawumia insulted JM as a thief, it was okay. When Ursula Owusu insulted JM as dzulor, it was okay. Look, Dr. Bawumia then as a presidential vice candidate, describing a sitting president as incompetent was disrespectful, to say the least. Now, they are all presidential candidates so they can have a go at each other and there's nothing wrong with it. Cheap popularity fools who think they are wiser than the rest of Ghanaians. Nana Akomea, you are a useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
De resqui 1 year ago
Nana akomea ,has the muscle talking about what, you some of the npp guys don't know shame ooo, sea useless speaker, poor manager and thieves, simple transportation offices you can't. Managed , making loss for the country or you're duping the state money, Cecilia dapaah samples...
Agyemang 1 year ago
Nana Akomea should be apologising for mismanaging and running down STC. It's all about the economy, stupid.
Kutsii 1 year ago
Ah ! Waa look at this trumulous graduate from the faculty of Trumulogy. Trumu trumu Nana Akomea ?? Apuuu taaa tui tui. Where were u when this useless braggart comedien Bawumia was calling President Mahama INCOMPETENT ?? With the DOLLAR @Ghc17 , Bawumia becomes extremely stupid when he criticised Mahama when the dollar was ghc3.8. Bawumia eeeeih, ony3 ony3 aye e sorrmi EXCHANGE RATE. Nonsense. Stupid man
Bango 1 year ago
NPP want to brainwash Ghanaians!
Nana wee Akufo 1 year ago
Aboa ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombies liars murderers and Nfui.
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 1 year ago
Kraman ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu gyimi gyimi ofui Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombies liars murderers and Nfui.
Nana wee Addo Danquah 1 year ago
Nantwie Kraman ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu gyimi gyimi ofui Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootlickers zombies liars murderers and Nfui. Mmoah NPPS
Ed 1 year ago
When u were calling him incompetent that on was what. Spare us those holy attititude.
In our homes we refer to u lots as a scammers.
When u were calling him incompetent that on was what. Spare us those holy attititude.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
So when mahama said that mahama was right because now that your fool's are president what is their record what akufo addo bawumia never said about mahama before stop that foolishness and think about yourself you are idiots Nana and useless man
Shit hole 1 year ago
Is the kind of useless character you people show actions and deeds ok
Ato 1 year ago
Akomea you are stupid
General 1 year ago
This so called man of God backing this character calling him he is a Christian you see your product?
A character of a drunkard shaming the Christian faith
This so called man of God backing this character calling him he is a Christian you see your product?
Listen to this fool. 1 year ago
So Bawumia and his wife have the right to insult MAHAMA but MAHAMA have NO right.And more over Mahama never insult Bawumia but he told him about the stupid economy.Nana Akomea Ghanaians are still waiting for the Hotels Mahama bought in Dubai and the ships he bought in Singapore and his companies in south Africa.l heard all this lies from you on Adom FM 2016 thus why I voted for this criminals in power.You better ask for forgiveness and stop the propaganda.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
I now know why Ghana is in mess. NPP have limited understanding of compression. Read what JDM said well. JDM was quoting what Clinton said and not insulting anyone. He quoted what Clinton people eeds to think about the economy and Clinton used the word "stupid", JDM quoted. Well JDM asked 5 questions only to be counter asked 50 irrelevant questions and that says it all for me. Ghanaians vote with conscience because voting NPP will make things even more harder ie e-levy, covid tax and sooner, eating tax, walking tax, etc when NPP promised moving Ghana from taxation to production. How can exams results be released and two day school reopen. Now school programs are adhoc as opposed to planned.
Donatus 1 year ago
Just look at yourself, you guys insulted him first. incompetent, everyday incompetent, now you are complaining, keep quiet there.
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This homosexual should leave mahama alone.
Yaw Moto 1 year ago
Today you are calling Mahama names have you people forgotten how you insulted him and had characters like Samira Bawumia using indecent language on him. It is about the economy stupid!
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
IF BAWUMIA AND AKUFFO ADDO CAN INSULT MAHAMA THAN WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM .PLEASE SEE HOW YOU MANAGE THE STATE TRANSPORT BERORE MAKING THIS FOOLISH COMMENT
Akua 1 year ago
JDM was even considerate, for using indirect language.
Because Bawuliar is really stop, for thinking Ghanaians will vote on religious and tribal lines instead of looking at the economy.
Truth 1 year ago
Why worry, Mr. Akomea?
Bawumia is below Mahama in womanizing, Don't you know? In lies, in create, loot, and share, in bribe taking, (remember that ford?)
In all negativity, Bawumia is below Mahama. The man JM spoke the tru ... read full comment
Why worry, Mr. Akomea?
Bawumia is below Mahama in womanizing, Don't you know? In lies, in create, loot, and share, in bribe taking, (remember that ford?)
In all negativity, Bawumia is below Mahama. The man JM spoke the truth.
Nana 1 year ago
And what kind of a character is Akomea? Such a hypocrite. Bawumiah has consistently denigrated JM without him uttering a word. He has endured many indults and false acusations from Bawumiah and npp without any justification. Do you think JM was born by an animal? Such nonsense. 'It's about the Economy, stupid'. Is this an insult? What kind of stupidity is this?
Benbella 1 year ago
Stop it immediately nana akomea. The economy is very stupid as we talk. Bawumia as president? Aba! Are we thinking very well?..........
Erik 1 year ago
Where was nana akomea and his like when Bawulair was describing JM as incompetent? Was that not an insult? JDM description of Bawulair was in quote.
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
He once said Nana Addo has not been president before
so he can criticize him or debate him. Now Nana Addo
is in his 8th year as a president what about you.
Still fighting to become president again.Someone
you denigrated ... read full comment
you denigrated has overtaken you and now fighting
with his vice. Isn’t this a disgrace.
Nana kwame 1 year ago
Look at these stupid FOOLS who called JDM incompetent and today you people are crying USELESS FOOLS
Analyst 1 year ago
If someone shows a lack of intelligence or common sense, such a person is STUPID. And if Bawumia doesn't know that the 2024 election is about the economy and that, that is what is important to the electorates, that is clear show of lack of intelligence or common sense and for that matter, he is STUPID. Whether somebody brings this to his attention or not doesn't change anything – the fact is, he is STUPID.
Man 1 year ago
Brilliant. You said it all.
Rex 1 year ago
Where did you school ......Stuuuupiiid
You Also Said he is INCOMPETENT 1 year ago
WHEN YOU PEOPLE WERE CALLING HIM INCOMPETENT, HE NEVER COMPLAINED. YOU SEE HOW PAINFUL IT IS ?
New Jersey 1 year ago
But who is Bawumia that Mahama can not insult him?
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Tell Bawumia to answer the 5 questions. If he doesn't we will insult him again. He's the reason the cedis 17 to a a dollar.
He deserves the insults. He played with our minds....
Tell Bawumia to answer the 5 questions. If he doesn't we will insult him again. He's the reason the cedis 17 to a a dollar.
Mensah 1 year ago
My friend, if you don't like it go to court.
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
FOOLISH PARTY...YOU HAVE TAKEN OVER GHANAWEB BUT LOOK AT HOW READERS ARE ATTACKING YOU NOW AND THEN...FOOLISH NPP
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
It is only stupid people who sacrifice their own for others
It is only stupid people ridicules his own in public
It is only stupid people to feed people with lies
It is only stupid people who lie and yet want people to b ... read full comment
It is only stupid people who lie and yet want people to believe their lies.
So Bawumiah looks like one
Africa Son 1 year ago
Akomea Old man hypocrite. Was he here when that liar bawumia was insulting Mahama all over the place
Kayeh 1 year ago
But Bawumia also used the word silly on Mahama when he said silly questions by Ex President Mahama.So the value is the same.
Taooo 1 year ago
He is serving U wat U deserve.
Titanic 1 year ago
How can a QUOTATION from somebody's speech be an insult? Mahama just quoted someone. Akomea should learn. Nonsense!
Koku 1 year ago
They don't read, that's the problem.
Cc 1 year ago
Only a fool always opens his mouth and insult others.
Man 1 year ago
Google the statement 'its the economy, stupid' and you'll understand what that statement made by Jim Carville, the strategist in Bill Clinton's successful U.S presidential election against the incumbent George H.W. Bush. Akomea doesn't read. Infact the display of ignorance by some of this NPP surrogates is amazing. They think they're smart but end up exposing their malicious intentions. Go and read Akomea.
Seriously 1 year ago
I have been mute about the comment of the former president, but a carefully listening to what he said he did not insult the Bawumia in anyway come to think of it nana addo and this same Bawumia really insulted John is 2016 so why pretend and act childish
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
Oh,yes Bawumia is an idiot and a fool. If he is not a fool and and an idiot he will not destroy the economy of Ghana and then turn around to tell Ghanaians to vote for him. If he is not a fool he won't allow himself to be used as a puppet by the akan puppeteers in the NPP to pursue their tribalistic and stealing agenda whilst in government. Ghana has gone to the dogs otherwise who is Bawumia to be sponsored by thieves and tribalists to be the president of Ghana. Bawumia? SHIT!!!
WGoku 1 year ago
The economic is STUPID all the stakeholders that make the economy stupid are all STUPID. VERY, VERY, VERY, STUPID PEOPLE. That's the real TRUTH.
T.Y. 1 year ago
Akomea should be the last person to pontificate. He insulted Dr Omane Boamah on Newsfile live as stupid fool. Vote John Mahama vote the NDC.
Kin-D 1 year ago
If you run away from letting Ghanaians,know about the state of the fundamentals of the economy what do you expect ?Mahama is right to have said”It’s about the Economy” Stupid!!! Bawumia is not & will never be considered as an economist.He & His Boss came to steal & destroy.
Karma 1 year ago
Borrowmia said worse things to JM while in oposition
Citizen 1 year ago
Stupid party with stupid aspiring president. If there were a harsher word, studiiid
drunkmani mahama 1 year ago
mahama is a drunkard
Kk 1 year ago
Mahama is the shit of all
Asma 1 year ago
Masa comot frm der wat insult
Mike 1 year ago
Hwe pannin kwasia. When u idiots were insulting Mahama it was okay right?
Kojos 1 year ago
Mahama is more stupid than anybody else. Who is he. Only ghana can this type of nonsense can happend. If you read history and communication who are you. Thief man like him. I reserve my comments.
Tosh 1 year ago
You can talk about anything else, but the economy. But it is still , " The economy, stupid!!". That is what would decide this election.
Mahama is frustrated. He is losing it. 1 year ago
Mahama is frustrated. He sees himself losing the elections and is desperate. He is now insulting everyone. He has spent so much of his money on NDC but things are not going well for him. He can't take it that he can't recoup his money. He drinks his usual akpeteshie and starts insulting.
Bawuliar 1 year ago
All the confusion all the hostility and all the down playing is because of NPP
They refuse to tell the truth and always tilt the side of the cauldron to favour them.
Has Bawuliar on countless times not insulted Mahama,
Ye ... read full comment
They refuse to tell the truth and always tilt the side of the cauldron to favour them.
Yes it's about the Economy stupid!
We all know how the NPP would have behaved if Bawuliar has stayed true to his of being an economy wizard but alas it was all foolish talk and Ghanaians were stupid but not anymore
Listowel 1 year ago
It's about the economy, stupid fools
What kind of character is this? Nana Akomea 1 year ago
Trumu Trumu. Nation wrekers. Stop fooling over there
OGM 1 year ago
Get out there, Akomea or whatever you're called. Bawumia is not Ghanaians and a response to Bawumia cannot be a response to Ghanaians. When Bawumia criticize him, does it mean Bawumia is criticizing Ghanaians? When Bawumia asked the 170 questions he's running away from today, was it Ghanaians that he asked?
Get out kraaaa
Et 1 year ago
What are you talking about?
Are you the one complaining?
Please, I respect you a lot.
When Bawumia called him incompetent were you not in this country?
Bawumia deserves more than that.
Namoni 1 year ago
Massa Gerout and let breathe
Nonsense such hypocritical and double standards is pure fuckery
COMMENT ON THE BOMB OF A JOB DONE AT “STC”….When the truth prevails JUDGMENT IS RIGHTFULLY SO A MUST
National Language Quiz (NLQ) final question. 1 year ago
Quiz master: What is the difference between the words Incommmmpetent and Stuuuupid?
Contestant 1: One is an accolade and the other an insult.
Quiz master: What? Okay, for the benefit of doubt, CORRECT for ten points!
Quiz master: What is the difference between the words Incommmmpetent and Stuuuupid?
filiwa 1 year ago
What's e meaning of flimsy ?
Sycamore 1 year ago
Is Bawumia not plain stupid? Bawumia made the word incompetent synonymous with Mahama, that was fine then! He recently described Mahama as empty during his volta tour, that was ok,but it's sacrilegious for Mahama to describe the folly of Bawumia right?
Flamingo 1 year ago
Look at Govt official 1 describe someone as stupid
If u have shame , u would not have engaged in
Airbus scandal
Guinea fowls flight to Burkina Faso
Gidda
Explorer vehicle bribery
Inflating contract prices
Cocoa $5m sca ... read full comment
Airbus scandal
Gidda
Explorer vehicle bribery
Cocoa $5m scandal
Oh, they are a lot and it is only stupid people who have become presidents would engage in this level of corruption.
You lost 2024 way back in 2022 and no one shares any pity for.
You are an international criminal
Cici 1 year ago
The economy is not stupid BUT SHIT AS WELL. It's only those who are importers who will understand. All those saying they are the economic management team should be slaughtered like fowls.
KofSam 1 year ago
Ghana Observer, you will understand why I so much despise the Npp today, the main reason why I hate them with passion is, they feel they are more human than others, they can tell u that you am imbecile and see it as cool, bu ...
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU ...
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL ...
Exactly my bros
Even look for meaning of the word stupid, is bawumier behavior and character ...
So, why at all does these NPP vagabonds like trumu-trumu Akomea such ugly and reprehensible nation wreckers..????? They are always misbehaving, yet would want to be treated like some mini-GODS..!!!!! They always create troubl ...
So is stupid
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...
What is the character of a drunkard? Every drunkard insult like he is swallowing hard liquor, and does it surprise any sane person if Mahama throw insults at Bawumia. He is a drunkard, Mahama y3 "sadweam" meaning alcohol is c ...
You're are fool.
Akomea stay in your lane with the massive corruption in yo ...
Hey, @Pelicles & @Kay egyimifuor! I bet you..... drinking fine wine & vintage champagne is much, much pleasant, healthier and life-enriching, than having NAPO PREMPEH & NANA AKOMEA practicing their FILTHY TRUMU-TRUMU HOMOSEXU ...
mahama the Thief , Corrupt ,Drunkard Julor/Dzulor , Fiafitor, Barawo, Liar, Talkative , Greedy Bastard the STUPIDITY man with child Brain should be retired from poltitics come December ,7th 2024.The Dishonest Selfish Booz ...
corruption on the BBC World Service TV. My uncouth Drunkard utterances are responsible for my title the DUMSOR DEADGOAT .I v ...
“Is the economy stupid” an insult on Bawumia? And Akomea is the MD of STC! No doubt the company has not turned a profit under his management. And a lot of Ghanaians are so gullible to whatever is spewed on the airwaves, e ...
Stupidity mahama's Corruption and Thievery are beyond compare in Ghana's history. The Drunkard Low IQ cheeky FOLISH Old mahama can never be the president of Ghana he accidentally through the killing of Prez Mills he inheri ...
Even his Vice Presidential candidate said he is not serious so Ghanaians should not vote to elect him for insulting his opponent.This maniac is doom for good.Because of his nkukobuo nketenkete policy he is insulting Dr Bawumi ...
OH! FOOLISH MAN.
It hurts right.?
When you and your idiots were raining insults on him and did not get a response you did not know a kind of character your foolish president was tre ...
Screw you, Akomea. That monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP followers have been heaping all sorts of insults on Mahama. Why then do you and fellow NPP national cathedral fake Christians expect Mahama to turn the ot ...
Mahama has demonstrated that he is a discipli ...
You Akomea what kind of insults didn't you and your stupid Npp members insult mahama including that stupid and useless Samira? you think Ghana is only about Npp? Useless people in th ...
Look at this trumu trumu asshole. Foolish man . Wo maame twe. Who are you to even mention Mahama 's name. Gay monkey and a twerp, even where you're sitting right now pampers is in your anus you Foolish say. Spits. You a v ...
He himself is the stupidman .stupid man uses stupid words. He always insult b'cos he is incompetent. He call himself president you John Mahama have you won elections before. No more strow way to become president you are done ...
Hahaha who is accused mahama as a corrupt leader wonders shall never end with this gang of army robbers managing Ghana now Baliar as vice when to the Port and cleared rice which doesn't belong to him and shared it the Muslims ...
When Dr. Bawumia described JM as incompetent, it was okay. When Samira Bawumia insulted JM as a thief, it was okay. When Ursula Owusu insulted JM as dzulor, it was okay. Look, Dr. Bawumia then as a presidential vice candidate ...
Nana akomea ,has the muscle talking about what, you some of the npp guys don't know shame ooo, sea useless speaker, poor manager and thieves, simple transportation offices you can't. Managed , making loss for the country or ...
Ah ! Waa look at this trumulous graduate from the faculty of Trumulogy. Trumu trumu Nana Akomea ?? Apuuu taaa tui tui. Where were u when this useless braggart comedien Bawumia was calling President Mahama INCOMPETENT ?? ...
Aboa ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPP ...
Kraman ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu gyimi gyimi ofui Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong a ...
Nantwie Kraman ba trumu trumu toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu gyimi gyimi ofui Nana Akomea says what? Where you when your idiots imbecile fools were insulting JDM left right centre in 2016 2020 and even now.No wonder Kennedy Ag ...
So when mahama said that mahama was right because now that your fool's are president what is their record what akufo addo bawumia never said about mahama before stop that foolishness and think about yourself you are idiots Na ...
Akomea you are stupid
So Bawumia and his wife have the right to insult MAHAMA but MAHAMA have NO right.And more over Mahama never insult Bawumia but he told him about the stupid economy.Nana Akomea Ghanaians are still waiting for the Hotels Mahama ...
I now know why Ghana is in mess. NPP have limited understanding of compression. Read what JDM said well. JDM was quoting what Clinton said and not insulting anyone. He quoted what Clinton people eeds to think about the eco ...
Why worry, Mr. Akomea?
In all negativity, Bawumia is below Mahama. The man JM spoke the tru ...
And what kind of a character is Akomea? Such a hypocrite. Bawumiah has consistently denigrated JM without him uttering a word. He has endured many indults and false acusations from Bawumiah and npp without any justification. ...
you denigrated ...
If someone shows a lack of intelligence or common sense, such a person is STUPID. And if Bawumia doesn't know that the 2024 election is about the economy and that, that is what is important to the electorates, that is clear s ...
It is only stupid people who lie and yet want people to b ...
Google the statement 'its the economy, stupid' and you'll understand what that statement made by Jim Carville, the strategist in Bill Clinton's successful U.S presidential election against the incumbent George H.W. Bush. Akom ...
I have been mute about the comment of the former president, but a carefully listening to what he said he did not insult the Bawumia in anyway come to think of it nana addo and this same Bawumia really insulted John is 2016 so ...
Oh,yes Bawumia is an idiot and a fool. If he is not a fool and and an idiot he will not destroy the economy of Ghana and then turn around to tell Ghanaians to vote for him. If he is not a fool he won't allow himself to be u ...
If you run away from letting Ghanaians,know about the state of the fundamentals of the economy what do you expect ?Mahama is right to have said”It’s about the Economy” Stupid!!! Bawumia is not & will never be considered ...
mahama is a drunkard
Mahama is frustrated. He sees himself losing the elections and is desperate. He is now insulting everyone. He has spent so much of his money on NDC but things are not going well for him. He can't take it that he can't recou ...
Ye ...
Get out there, Akomea or whatever you're called. Bawumia is not Ghanaians and a response to Bawumia cannot be a response to Ghanaians. When Bawumia criticize him, does it mean Bawumia is criticizing Ghanaians? When Bawumia as ...
Is Bawumia not plain stupid? Bawumia made the word incompetent synonymous with Mahama, that was fine then! He recently described Mahama as empty during his volta tour, that was ok,but it's sacrilegious for Mahama to describe ...
Airbus scandal
Gidda
Explorer vehicle bribery
Cocoa $5m sca ...