Why should the Chief Justice tell lies so blatantly. This is why we are saying that she is openly working for the NPP . . In addition she has no MANAGERIAL SKILLS. She opens her mouth and talks any how!
Saige 1 year ago
Madam Skewed Justice
Jet Ski 1 year ago
Sammy, mention one Npp member you know that isn't a liar, that's what they do, they lied their way to power, I need not remind you, Even google acknowledges Bawumia as one of the best liars in the world, they have no conscience, but remember that whatever that has a beginning has an end. Total embarrassment, a so called supposed Chief or a King/Queen of Justice of Ghana, unjustly lying on another man like this.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Two things the Mafia do not have: they have no shame and they do not have principles.
Mingle 1 year ago
MY BROTHER UNTIL WE ALL ACCEPT THE PRINCIPLE OF HONESTY, OUR PART OF THE WORLD WILL TAKE AGES TO DEVELOP.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..~#*
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Torkonu needs to find out more about "tge martyrs of the rule of law".
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
And Mahama is a known Aircraft thief. Sammy Gyamfi is a well known qualified thief. Where did he get money to build his mansion? What about Okudzeto Ablakwa and the other SOGAKOKPE MAFIA MANIACS? YEs, and Adams Adamu. Did we forget Asiedu Nketsia? They are all well known murderers and thieves, yet Mahama and Rawlings tolerated and stole with them.
Raymond 1 year ago
Agyena Karikari, you ended up being an idiot too? I had an iota of admiration for you, but u have just proving you are even stupider than the rest, Mahama and all those that mentioned are thieves and your stupid government can't apprehend and prosecute them? They must be accomplice too, that is the only rational explanation to it, because after all the power vested in them by the people, if they can't apprehend persons perceived to be their nemesis who are thieves, then they are all either super idiots or they steal and share together with them, aboa tooliwa.
When Mills made efforts to apprehend Mahama, what happened to him? Was he not. killed? When Amissah also tried to straighten issues, what happened to him? Your guess is as good as mine.
People have learned to be careful beca ... read full comment
When Mills made efforts to apprehend Mahama, what happened to him? Was he not. killed? When Amissah also tried to straighten issues, what happened to him? Your guess is as good as mine.
People have learned to be careful because they know that in Politics, people can easily lose their lives because of a little carelessness.
Rex @ the low IQ Agyena Karikari 1 year ago
You are still clowning Agyena?Kofi Mills and Mills's brothers are campaigning for Mahama today, God should punish all of you Npp members, you guys are the most dishonest and lying bastards under the sun, what was your campaign message in 2008?If there is any iota of honesty left in you, Agyena , come and tell the whole world, that the Npp's campaign message in 08 was that Ghanaians shouldn't vote for professor Mills bcos he was sick and could die. Same people who killed him before he even became president, same persons who knew his health conditions better than anybody else are stupidly today trying every means to apportion his death on a man that is loved unconditionally by Mills's both nuclear and extended family, and entire Otuam enclave where Mills hails from, Agyena this is Rex, am the same person who commented with the name Raymond, I have had some few encounters with u here, u were a little smarter b4 and honest, but its evidently clear dat propaganda has made you grow dumber now, What has Mahama's apprehension and subsequent prosecution got to do with superstition? Are u insinuating that Akufo Addo and Bawumia are afraid that when they prosecute him they will die? What a stupid and dumb defense.And what has Amissah Arthur's death got to do with Mahama and wat we are discussing?have you forgotten who gave Amissah Arthur the platform to become a vice president? Again his wife and children are all in support of Mahama, so only you Agyena Karikari, that is delusional, killing people in your mind for others, go for mental evaluation. Akufo Addo himself knows Otuam people love Mahama and the NDC and despises the Npp, hence telling their chief he refused them development because they didn't vote for the Npp. Your propaganda sound too stupid Agyena, go and rethink of something else and come, am too hot for you.
Kilogram 1 year ago
When Afua Donkor threatened to sue JDM 3 trillion cedis, what happened to her?
Rex 1 year ago
shifting the goal post, I have told you that your Mills and Amissah Arthur assertion is gyimis3m, citing valid and concrete reasons why it is so, it's either you come and debunk the things I said or shut up, Akua Donkor went to a government hospital that they had no ICU unit n no machines, she died there because of the stupidity of your government, and it's only in Ghana that an idiot will still attribute the death of a 72 year old woman to superstition, according to your Npp head, every death must be linked to or with somebody right? Death is not part of the life cycle, according to Npp heads.And unfortunately, the persons u are mentioning, they had families, and unless your Npp drug addicted head tells u that u love Mills or Amissah Arthur or even perhaps Akua Donkor than their families respectively, ur assertion is stupid, No one from either family has ever said any of them was killed, let alone mention Mahama, Moagyimi koraa dodo, nti wei na 3yaa mo y3 hyiihyii s3 NDCfoc mom 3nnim ade3 no? Even when proving their stupidity to them, then they are further worsening it.
Odjame 1 year ago
Go and ask your stupid parents . Wasted sperm
BLESS GH 1 year ago
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ... read full comment
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
BLESS GH ... Netizens, this is a 419 Group.
To forewarn is to be forearmed. Ok.
Lolita Skegness 1 year ago
Frank Aboabiba-Kwaseato, shut up when human beings are talking, you silly old uncircumcised forest monkey!
It is your ugly looking father and your mother that he pimped that are silly and uncircumcised. I just woke up so don’t start me. Don’t bite more than you can chew and swallow or you shall get choked.
Cor Blimey 1 year ago
Efuomniba aboa. We don't have time to argue with scum like you so stfu and go back to bed, plonker!
Cor Blimey 1 year ago
A plonker is a British slang term for a silly or stupid person
Bossing 1 year ago
You don't anything to say fool.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL FAKE! THE EVIDENCE IS NOT FARFETCHED! IT'S ALL AROUND US! 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL FAKE.
THEY GO TO THEIR OFFICES JUST TO DESIGN CORRUPTION CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES FOR EASY MONEY IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND TO BUY GHANA'S GOVERNMENT LEGACY PROPERTIES ON THE CHEAP, BOTH LOCALLY AND ABROAD.
THAT'S THE DEFINITION OF THE "GHANAIAN LEADER".
THAT'S WHY WE HAVE THAT DUGOUTS RIVER IN THE HEART OF ACCRA AND OTHER VILLAGES CALLED FAKE "NATIONAL CATHEDRAL", FAKE "DAMS", FAKE SAGLEMI "HOUSING PROJECT", AND A PLETHORA OF OTHERS.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE NOT REAL LEADERS.
THEY ARE A BUNCH OF EFUOM UNSCRUPULOUS LAZY STATE CRIMINALS, FREELOADERS, MONEY LAUNDERERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, DIAMONDS SMUGGLERS, DRUGS PUSHERS AND THE LIKE, LIKE AMOATENG, ETC.,
THAT'S WHY GHANA IS FINISHED!
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD AND WILL NEVER HAVE A BRIGHT FUTURE SINCE NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
IT CLEARLY SHOWS UP IF WE EXAMINE WHERE WE'VE COME FROM AND WHERE WE ARE TO THIS DAY.
BY NOW, I'M PRETTY SURE THEY'VE ALREADY COLLECTED THEIR UNJUSTIFIABLE GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS FOR SUCCESSIVE 8 YEARS OF LOOTING THE STATE OF BANKRUPT GHANA.
ADDITIONALLY, MOST OF THESE STATE CRIMINALS CALLED "ARTICLE SHIT 71 OFFICEHOLDERS"", WILL ALSO RETIRE ON THEIR SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF STATE ALLOWANCES FUNDED BY THE BANKRUPT STRUGGLING GHANAIAN TAXPAYER FOR DRIVING GHANA INTO PERPETUAL BANKRUPTCY AND IMF JUNKY LOANS STATE OF GHANA.
WHAT A COUNTRY!
Osbon 1 year ago
We need peace. Period. The speaker of parliament should have seek proper legal advice before bringing this nonsense upon the people of Ghana. He should be arrested for causing havoc and financial costs to the state. Supreme Court is right.
IN THE ERA OF FILTHY NPP WOMEN BANDITS 1 year ago
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know THE BIGGEST THIEVES & LIARS IN GHANA TODAY are all women aligned to your HOPELESS, CRIMINAL & MURDEROUS NPP PARTY..????? Now, here they are, serving as the WILD, DANGEROUS & CORRUPT FEMALE MAFIA ELEMENTS for the NEW POISONERS PARTY (NPP)......
1. CECILIA ABENA DAPAAH... THE WOMAN "GAJOLA" WHO KEPT SO MUCH STOLEN MONIES UNDER HER BED & WARDROBES THAT, FOR YEARS, SHE COULDN'T EVEN DETECT THAT HER HOUSEHELPS HAVE STOLEN MORE THAN ONE MILLION DOLLARS ($1,000,000.00) FROM THAT HUGE HOARD OF STOLEN STATE CASH
2. JEAN ADUKWEI JULOR ASHAWO... THE UNMATCHABLE FEMALE INCOMPETENT THIEF IN THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF GHANA'S ELECTORAL COMMISSION. This is the hopeless prostitute who has no shame calling out SIX different election results for Ghana after they have finished MURDERING over EIGHT poor and innocent voters who have simply gone to their polling stations to observe the counting of the ballots that they have cast. She finished calling out the fake results when she disguised herself as a cripple sitting in a wheelchair at the Airport and escaped from the country!
3. GERTRUDE ARABA TORKONOO... THE SHAMELESS, CORRUPT & JUDICIALLY-CORRUPT LEADER OF THAT FILTHY GANGSTER BODY KNOWN AS "THE SUPREME COURT UNANIMOUS FC". She's a massive LIAR as well as a SUPER-INCOMPETENT THIEF JUSTICE who often forgets to check the constitution before embarking on those stupid orders that Akuffo Addo orders her to carry out.
Know these creatures well, and avoid them anywhere you meet them in our jurisdiction. THEY ARE ALL MONSTER CRIMINALS...!!!!!!!
Sycamore 1 year ago
4. The inglorious inept incompetent Tiwa Addo Danquah the Economic and Organized Crime Office (EOCO) boss,who recently unveiled a bust in her own honour through the inglorious staff of the same organization at its premises.
... read full comment
4. The inglorious inept incompetent Tiwa Addo Danquah the Economic and Organized Crime Office (EOCO) boss,who recently unveiled a bust in her own honour through the inglorious staff of the same organization at its premises.
5. Whats her name? The former leader of the now defunct Aglow for Jesus women misprayer group, who's now a member of the white Elephant of a national cathedral secretariat. She together with the rest of the criminals in cashock ensured the Ghanaian public purse was blatantly dissipated through a reckless scheme of create,loot and share regime . The list is endless
Kofi safo 1 year ago
Masa get some knowledge and stop the left thintalk
Nana 1 year ago
Have respect for Seniors this is an educative platform you are believing Sammy Gyamfi?Fine believe him how many years has he Sammy practise as a lawyer?How many cases civil or criminal can you point out as he has won since he was called to the bar?Has he ever represented a client defended a client before?Or you think the country Ghana runs on your incompetence?
Let him go and tell Vagbin not to obey the commands of the courts if he has balls.
Let him dare disobey the Supreme Court orders.
You have made politics coloured your intelligence and so you speak anyhow.
Go tell the Speaker to disobey hurry up.
Sammy Gyamfi knows next to nothing when it comes to politics and law. He has just been hailed by NDC because he can be verbose. Even with this he puts squared pegs in round holes. Just as Efo Rawlings described him, he is a BABY WITH SHARP TEETH.
Saige 1 year ago
"squared pegs in round holes"? Ha ha ha, you illiterate old tribal bigot and full time NPP serial caller. No wonder you're an Akuffo Addo acolyte. You need free SHS English lessons asap, kwaseapanyin like you!
REBECCA 1 year ago
That woman is disgraceful she speak like JHS student very low IQ woman.
i think they have been affected by bawumia and samira shameful lying virus
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Steve Kwasisto. Have you read what pathological liar and perennial disrespectful baby idiot said at NDC metro tv station? It was just a bundle of words with no concrete and direct conclusion. For illiterates and NDC EDUCATION HATERS like you the CJ decides how she wants to serve any person. Due to the mistrust of the speaker she chose direct service as opposed to service through his office. And that is also in the law.
Enyo 1 year ago
Where is the lie here? Is it the English you don’t understand or what? The CJ said the circular, which was a gentleman’s agreement between the SC and the speaker of parliament says the speaker may not be served PERSONALLY on Monday!! Was the speaker personally served on the said Tuesday? Bagbin sought to abuse the courtesy accorded to speakers of parliament. The articles 117 and 118 this half baked lawyer is shouting about…he should show us where Monday, Tuesday or any particular day is mentioned that speakers can be served!! Buffoonery on display!!
Nzema K 1 year ago
The CJ is simply the head of the legal team of the NPP headquarters. Nothing in her shows that she the CJ of the country. She has lost respect which cannot be repaired or cleaned.
Kwame 1 year ago
Hmmmmm @Nzema K, obviously she appears to be the head of the NPP legal team than the CJ of the Republic of Ghana, sadly.
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Akufo Addo told us he was in a hurry. Now we know e was in a hurry to destroy the economy. Torkornoo too is in a hurry to destroy the judiciary. Addison has effectively destroyed the credibility of BoG. What else is let to destroy? Our rivers are gone. Our lands are gone. Our honour is gone. Despicable Adkufo Addo knows no shame.
Nee 1 year ago
Because of politics someone like this boy Sammy gyamfi who have never practice as a lawyer can now talk rubbish like that about supreme court.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
"who have never practice"? Kwaseato, no wonder you're an NPP serial caller. You need free SHS English lessons, aboabiba tokebele!
edem srogbe 1 year ago
NDC NI, ASHAWO, OLOSHO, CIRCLE AND LAPAZ GIRL@ Maame Abenah
Blue 1 year ago
Then wat else? After u realize u don't even know her from anywhere, so u can't know that she's all that u say she is, then u pray to God for forgiveness and healings from ur stupidity.
Louman 1 year ago
Yes, she's an ashawo just like your moda and your sisters!
Bright 1 year ago
@Nee Sammy simply read a document from the CJ office ,where comes the rubbish. The CJ has goofed let's say it as it is and stop the pretence.
NDC Executives and members are ignorant 1 year ago
The DIRECTIVE in the letter from the Judiciary Secretary oft the Supreme Court(which Bagbin, and others are referring to) can be interpreted by the Supreme Court (just like they do with the Constitution).Whatever interpretation the Supreme Court gives is subject to it's own judicial review upon an appeal. If NDC disagree with the interpretation and the ruling, they should tell Bagbin to speak for judicial review.
Bagbin will be cited for CONTEMPT if he does anything ultra vires to the ruling. He may go to jail and be impeached if he tries to be stubborn.
Paul 1 year ago
Jailing Badgin will provoke a civil war! I know what am saying my friend! That SC judge is openly doing the bitting of the rolling NPP. Even a child knows this! She was appointed by the stupid akuffo addo to do that!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Stupidity of the NDC and its supporters well known all over the world. No one, repeat no one is above the law. This wrong and illiterate decision by unreliable Bagbin will be a blot on his legal profession and understanding of the constitution in particular an and law in general. As for block-headed, brain dead and education haters like you I’m aware you have no capacity to learn anything. My 10 year old nephew knows better than all of you put together. NDC DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAAA.
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
The judicial council must insulate itself from politics. I foresee many more embarrassing judgements ahead, which will make Ghana not attractive to any serious investor.
Too much political judgements.
The judicial council must insulate itself from politics. I foresee many more embarrassing judgements ahead, which will make Ghana not attractive to any serious investor.
Matthew Oppong 1 year ago
I am sorry to say this in all
Chapo 1 year ago
Efie no agu awie.
Matthew Oppong 1 year ago
I am sorry to say this in all due respect, this is the same thing some of them did during the revolution days and got murdered.
Paul 1 year ago
Absolutely! But the haven't learnt from that so history will repeat itself! Look at the ugly manly face of that Gertrude Ntorkunor. Is she akyem?
SD.com 1 year ago
The CJ is Fante
Pope Innocent 1 year ago
Do you know why those specific judges were murdered? Why was Amartey Kwei arrested and "executed"? I guess you were in the primary school between 1981and 1983!
Opuni 1 year ago
What is news about this? Is the Speaker personally served or it's his office? Why this arrangement in the first place? Are we sick?
Akua 1 year ago
My worry is the bad presidencies she is setting for posterity.
After she is out of there, others will invoke her stupidity to cause havoc.
Akos 1 year ago
God will pull a strange bullet in her head
Patriot 1 year ago
The circular on service is just an understanding and does not trump the need to serve, regardless of the day, under exigent circumstances such as this issue of extreme national consequence. Frankly, that circular needs to be abrogated so it doesn't create such confusion in the future.
Joe 1 year ago
I am not a lawyer but this matter of arguing out cases in the media, outside of the court system does not impress me at all. If what Sammy Gyamfi is correct, then the speaker's lawyers have aa case to build on. Don't they? NDC don't find anything wrong with judgements that go their way but will always cry foul if it doesn't.
Joe Yad,London 1 year ago
Can Sammy Gyamfi qoute any section of the constitution that stipulate that stioulate specific days citizens of this country could be served writs from the courts. Asuming the CJ issued the said circular, is it superior to what the constitution says anout court services to citizens? Is the CJ or Speaker Bagbin above the constitution? Lawyer / NDC Propaganda secretary , please do us a favour and confirm which is supreme, The 1992 Constitutoon or the Chief Justice Circular?
Bogus contempteous analysis indeed.
Please Parliament Don't Fight 1 year ago
Papa Daps!
Eeeeeiii!!! Sammy Gyamfi, is that where you have reached? Be ready for the fight against the Judicial Council. Go to the comment side of the Ghana Web and you see how your NDC people are insulting the Chief Justic ... read full comment
Papa Daps!
Eeeeeiii!!! Sammy Gyamfi, is that where you have reached? Be ready for the fight against the Judicial Council. Go to the comment side of the Ghana Web and you see how your NDC people are insulting the Chief Justice. Can you refer to your mother as a liar? I know you will be invited to stand before Supreme Court to defend yourself. Sammy, you were not wise in your presentation. When you stand before them, they will teach you the law.
Justice 1 year ago
Honestly, the youth of this country are allowing politicians to take them for fools. If anyone will accept what Sammy is saying hook line and sinker then person either didn’t watch what happened in court or just ignorant about issues. The Chief Justice said it in plain language at court, that she acknowledged the circular that talks about the service of speaker however, went on to add that, that only applies to the speaker being served personally. But the legal board or any other group of parliament could be served on any other day apart from Monday. So ask yourselves was it the speaker that was served personally or the legal board of parliament? So what wrong did the Chief Justice commit?
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
I'm praying for the day this Sammy Gyamfi boy would be hauled before the SC for contempt for the whole world to see what he knows about law
Yaw 1 year ago
as if we can't read for ourselves. Sammy Gyamfi and his cohorts would always like to throw dust into our eyes. The Speaker erred or failed to appreciate the interpretation of the circular. Gerrooout !
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
How does this solve the cedi depreciation?? Both parties are stealing from us so why waste our time defending any? 37 days left for elections, 4 Mps have made their intention to change their parties in the next parliament. Its simply a matter of interpretation. A speaker before given such a judgement he wasn't supposed to give in the first place was served by the supreme Court saying hold on because our jurisdiction has been invoked to interpretation article 97 g of the constitution. Majority leader tells the speaker we have gone to court for interpretation and the speaker says yes the court has served me the speaker but instead of serving me on monday they served me on tuesday so I'm rejecting the service of the court to go ahead and declare 4 seats vacant. The Speaker was arrogant! If u have been served other than Monday which article 117/118 doesn't mention a day which u should be served the best thing was to acknowledge the supreme court service, hold unto your judgement, get back to the court but u can't just ignore the court when they serve u saying the procedure of service is wrong. Useless political parties who only think of their stomach and not the citizens
Farida 1 year ago
Please GhanaWeb We don’t want to read insults on this platform Thank you
Opk fast money 1 year ago
NDC are still looking a way to come back because of corruption and money well government in power is Government in power.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
JOE YAD, LONDON: WHY ARE YOU HIDING IN LONDON?. COME HOME AND TASTE NAPO AND BAWUMIA PRESIDENCY. ABOA BA. WANUM KANKAN!
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102irect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi 1 year ago
So should we listen to sammy gyamfi against the chief justice? What foolish party is this!!!!!
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
Shut up your stinky mouth,do you call yourself a lawyer? If lawyers are talking,pack yourself in the corner because you never stepped foot in any court. You're only good when it comes to insult and lies.
Jerry 1 year ago
Well we are being told the Supreme Court has the power to interpret anything to mean whatsoever it wants it to mean. It is in the same spirit that the Chief Justice who is the head of the Supreme Court has chosen to interpret the circular to mean the opposite of what it actually says. Ghanaians are now waiting for this almighty Supreme Court to come out on November 11 and decree that Article 97 of the Constitution does not mean what it says, and that the four MPs can stay in office. After 67 years of independence, Ghanaians have succeeded in carving out for themselves a new colonial monster.
Concerned citizen 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, I swear you will never be successful with this insulting posture of yours. You take the slightest opportunity to insult anyone you disagree with whether your senior/junior or your age, why? You were not trained properly at all. How dare you to insult the chief justice? She’s old enough to be your mom. No wonder you follow your mentor Mahama
John 1 year ago
Look at Idiots ,incompetent intellectual Desability so called fake Lawyer, what did you know about the Law?? Fake Lawyer you are. If NDC want Majority MP'S in Parliament, they should win it at Polling station and not the Parliament. .
Jimbo 1 year ago
My friend Mr Sammy Gyamfi please hold your peace. The basis to stay the Speaker's ruling is what matters. Whether he was served on Monday or Tuesday or Friday is not of much importance. The basis of the Supreme Court's Order of Stay of the declaration of the vacant seats of the four MPs is that, they cannot be replaced in less than two months to election. Declaring their seats vacant was not going to affect only the four MPs but the hundreds of thousands of constituents the MPs represent in parliament and the authority to make that declaration does not lie in his authority to do so. That is what matters but not whether the Speaker was served properly or not. I don't the Supreme Court has cited the Speaker for contempt or something. I will advise Mr Sammy Gyamfi to respect people in authority. How come a young lawyer like Sammy Gyamfi call the Chief Justices "Chief of Injustice"? Didn't you get good upbringing? This guy is too crude and primitive. So uncivilized.
DSN 1 year ago
Kwasia like you. Since when did the SC and you stupid npp supporters know that the affected Mps constituents shouldn't suffer being unpresented. Do you think others are more Ghanaian than the SALL people who haven't been represented since 2020. May God judgment come upon you and wicked SC.
Maame Grace 1 year ago
Only lazy and stupid people will hale Sammy Gyamfi and rather insult the CJ.
Where has this stupid SOB ever worked to afford mansions in Ghana but these NDC evil semi educated good for nothing scum will defend him.
Look f ... read full comment
Where has this stupid SOB ever worked to afford mansions in Ghana but these NDC evil semi educated good for nothing scum will defend him.
Look for work to do and stop the stupidity..
Lance 1 year ago
With people like you, the NPP will and the judiciary will face stiff resistance.
Joe 1 year ago
Go and say this nonsense in her face. Do not talk shit in radio studios
James 1 year ago
If you don’t agree with their position, say so and stop this abusiveness. I wish you are hauled before the apex court...
Small Town Joe 1 year ago
What are the credentials of this small boy Sammy Gyamfi?
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
If you are a man go to the supreme court and say this to know your level. IF TRUELY YOU ARE A MAN GO THERE AND SAY UR MIND ,DONT BE HIDING BEFORE THE INTERNET PRETENDING TO BE BOLD
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
Sammy, please make your arguments in court, not on TV.
Bone crusher 1 year ago
I am now getting to understand the reason behind rawlings judges killing they are part of the problem
Yaw 1 year ago
So you know and admit that Rawlings murdered the judges and you're happy and jubilating,where is he( Rawlings) now?
You will live forever.
Judges you bastardise and make all sort of accusations have wrongfully ruled in your ... read full comment
So you know and admit that Rawlings murdered the judges and you're happy and jubilating,where is he( Rawlings) now?
You will live forever.
Judges you bastardise and make all sort of accusations have wrongfully ruled in your favour to govern the country Ghana and that was ok for you.
Listowel 1 year ago
It's about the economy, stupid!
OLDTIMER 1 year ago
Sammy Gysmfi what you are doing as a member of the bar is unwise. Politically, you think you’re ahead but you will regret when your transient role is finished.
Vapore 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, it is clear that you woefully lack understanding of the English language. Read what the CJ said again and you will realize that you are an illiterate idiot.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Plato once said”Wise men speak because they have something to say ;Fools because they want yo say something “! If there is any wrong somewhere and it’s comes what is the argument? I’m giving advice to the Chief Justice that “No legacy is so rich as honestly “
Emily 1 year ago
bawumia will cry like a baby comes 7th Dec
Kath 1 year ago
Stop the noises and file a motion against the ruling if you think you have a case.
Voiceless 1 year ago
Chief Justice clearly said Speaker can be served on Mondays and Parliament as a whole can be served on any day. Stop the misinformation Sammy Gyamfi
Ony3 1 year ago
The Most uselesssss woman on earth is This Torkonoo Cj.....very very uselesssssss
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
This is disgraceful! How can an elderly woman blatantly lie to the whole country?
CJ, you see your face, heavily plastered with make-up??? Lol!!!
This is disgraceful! How can an elderly woman blatantly lie to the whole country?
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghana can be governed without unnecessary disruption and distractive attitude from these anti Ghana people in the undemocratic organisation called ndc.
Why do rational Ghanaians forget about how they came into being.They we ... read full comment
Ghana can be governed without unnecessary disruption and distractive attitude from these anti Ghana people in the undemocratic organisation called ndc.
Why do rational Ghanaians forget about how they came into being.They were forced to accept democratic rule.
NDC 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi, why didn't you go to represent the speaker of parliament? If you know the law soo much? LOL
Carl 1 year ago
Look at the mouth, tweaà kai
Andrew 1 year ago
I don't understand why this Sammy Gyamfi calls whoever he disagrees with a liar. It is obvious that he is the biggest liar in the country by making false allegations against his opponents.
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu
Chief EVIL 1 year ago
This ugly dirty woman want to destroy our democracy for Akuffo Addo and his cronies but it's won't work.POWER BELONGS TO THE PEOPLE.
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
SAMMY DWANFUNU IF U SAY U ARE A RENOUND LAWYER GO AND FACE THE SUPREME COURT TO KNOW UR LEVEL AT NSAWAM PRISON. GUY GUY KWA .WASOM DA H) NA Y33 B) WO YAM. BAWUMIA AFA ONE TOUCH
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
ANOTHER NONSENSE ONE. EMPTY BARREL. THE SUPREME COURT THE HIGHEST STATE COURT. ALSO NOT 100% AS A GHANAIAN. JERRY A DICTATOR DISSOLVED PARLIAMENT AND SUSPENDED THE CONSTITUTION WHERE WERE YOU? BUT THE COURTS WERE STILL. THERE NO BRIAN'S..
Spio 1 year ago
Ndc is not a political party, most of thier members are armed robbers and picking pockets
Miracle 1 year ago
Chief Justice must be removed if NDC comes to power. If they fail they can never win any case. This woman is an NPP lady.
Slim 1 year ago
Small boys are young. So Sammy Gyamfi doesn't know that that woman has her personal agenda? She can bend all the rules and procedures to achieve her aim.
Paa kay 1 year ago
Bro it simple.. only month plus to go..stop they salary from bank ..get them to move from the house for mps and other things ..forget court election is right around the corner..Ghana stop wasting money .. court and lawyers time ant free...
Flamingo 1 year ago
This boy is a fool. After failing his professional law exams , he has f9und solace in insults.
He has never been to court before nor appeared before a judge to defend even a cockroach.
He has a bankrupt parental upbringing ... read full comment
This boy is a fool. After failing his professional law exams , he has f9und solace in insults.
He has never been to court before nor appeared before a judge to defend even a cockroach.
He has a bankrupt parental upbringing and does ñot qualify to come anywhere near the Jubilee House.
He is a walking disaster for our NDC party.. Mahama will lose big time.
Living 1 year ago
Why pay heed to this foolish boy. He barks. He should be checked for rabies
Adu 1 year ago
When Sammy Gyamfi talks all the flock follows. I wish they would read all that the CJ said in the ruling. The constitution is the supreme law folks.
GHANABA 1 year ago
Where was Sammy Gyamfi when the lawyers were arguing in the court room.
Madam Skewed Justice
Sammy, mention one Npp member you know that isn't a liar, that's what they do, they lied their way to power, I need not remind you, Even google acknowledges Bawumia as one of the best liars in the world, they have no conscien ...
And Mahama is a known Aircraft thief. Sammy Gyamfi is a well known qualified thief. Where did he get money to build his mansion? What about Okudzeto Ablakwa and the other SOGAKOKPE MAFIA MANIACS? YEs, and Adams Adamu. Did we ...
Agyena Karikari, you ended up being an idiot too? I had an iota of admiration for you, but u have just proving you are even stupider than the rest, Mahama and all those that mentioned are thieves and your stupid government ca ...
People have learned to be careful beca ...
You are still clowning Agyena?Kofi Mills and Mills's brothers are campaigning for Mahama today, God should punish all of you Npp members, you guys are the most dishonest and lying bastards under the sun, what was your campaig ...
shifting the goal post, I have told you that your Mills and Amissah Arthur assertion is gyimis3m, citing valid and concrete reasons why it is so, it's either you come and debunk the things I said or shut up, Akua Donkor went ...
CANADA TEACHING
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
You are a liar. It is not true
THEY GO TO THEIR OFFICES JUST TO DESIGN CORRUPTION CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES FOR EASY MONEY IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND TO BUY GHANA'S GOVERNMENT LEGACY PROPERTIES ON THE ...
We need peace. Period. The speaker of parliament should have seek proper legal advice before bringing this nonsense upon the people of Ghana. He should be arrested for causing havoc and financial costs to the state. Supreme C ...
Fellow Ghanaians... do you know THE BIGGEST THIEVES & LIARS IN GHANA TODAY are all women aligned to your HOPELESS, CRIMINAL & MURDEROUS NPP PARTY..????? Now, here they are, serving as the WILD, DANGEROUS & CORRUPT FEMALE MAFI ...
Have respect for Seniors this is an educative platform you are believing Sammy Gyamfi?Fine believe him how many years has he Sammy practise as a lawyer?How many cases civil or criminal can you point out as he has won since he ...
Sammy Gyamfi knows next to nothing when it comes to politics and law. He has just been hailed by NDC because he can be verbose. Even with this he puts squared pegs in round holes. Just as Efo Rawlings described him, he is a B ...
Steve Kwasisto. Have you read what pathological liar and perennial disrespectful baby idiot said at NDC metro tv station? It was just a bundle of words with no concrete and direct conclusion. For illiterates and NDC EDUCATION ...
Where is the lie here? Is it the English you don’t understand or what? The CJ said the circular, which was a gentleman’s agreement between the SC and the speaker of parliament says the speaker may not be served PERSONALLY ...
Akufo Addo told us he was in a hurry. Now we know e was in a hurry to destroy the economy. Torkornoo too is in a hurry to destroy the judiciary. Addison has effectively destroyed the credibility of BoG. What else is let t ...
The DIRECTIVE in the letter from the Judiciary Secretary oft the Supreme Court(which Bagbin, and others are referring to) can be interpreted by the Supreme Court (just like they do with the Constitution).Whatever interpretati ...
Stupidity of the NDC and its supporters well known all over the world. No one, repeat no one is above the law. This wrong and illiterate decision by unreliable Bagbin will be a blot on his legal profession and understanding ...
Efie no agu awie.
The CJ is Fante
The circular on service is just an understanding and does not trump the need to serve, regardless of the day, under exigent circumstances such as this issue of extreme national consequence. Frankly, that circular needs to be ...
I am not a lawyer but this matter of arguing out cases in the media, outside of the court system does not impress me at all. If what Sammy Gyamfi is correct, then the speaker's lawyers have aa case to build on. Don't they? ND ...
Can Sammy Gyamfi qoute any section of the constitution that stipulate that stioulate specific days citizens of this country could be served writs from the courts. Asuming the CJ issued the said circular, is it superior to w ...
Papa Daps!
Eeeeeiii!!! Sammy Gyamfi, is that where you have reached? Be ready for the fight against the Judicial Council. Go to the comment side of the Ghana Web and you see how your NDC people are insulting the Chief Justic ...
Honestly, the youth of this country are allowing politicians to take them for fools. If anyone will accept what Sammy is saying hook line and sinker then person either didn’t watch what happened in court or just ignorant ab ...
How does this solve the cedi depreciation?? Both parties are stealing from us so why waste our time defending any? 37 days left for elections, 4 Mps have made their intention to change their parties in the next parliament. I ...
Bank f ...
Well we are being told the Supreme Court has the power to interpret anything to mean whatsoever it wants it to mean. It is in the same spirit that the Chief Justice who is the head of the Supreme Court has chosen to interpret ...
Sammy Gyamfi, I swear you will never be successful with this insulting posture of yours. You take the slightest opportunity to insult anyone you disagree with whether your senior/junior or your age, why? You were not trained ...
Look at Idiots ,incompetent intellectual Desability so called fake Lawyer, what did you know about the Law?? Fake Lawyer you are. If NDC want Majority MP'S in Parliament, they should win it at Polling station and not ...
My friend Mr Sammy Gyamfi please hold your peace. The basis to stay the Speaker's ruling is what matters. Whether he was served on Monday or Tuesday or Friday is not of much importance. The basis of the Supreme Court's Order ...
Kwasia like you. Since when did the SC and you stupid npp supporters know that the affected Mps constituents shouldn't suffer being unpresented. Do you think others are more Ghanaian than the SALL people who haven't been repr ...
Look f ...
You will live forever.
Judges you bastardise and make all sort of accusations have wrongfully ruled in your ...
Plato once said”Wise men speak because they have something to say ;Fools because they want yo say something “! If there is any wrong somewhere and it’s comes what is the argument? I’m giving advice to the Chief Justi ...
Why do rational Ghanaians forget about how they came into being.They we ...
ANOTHER NONSENSE ONE. EMPTY BARREL. THE SUPREME COURT THE HIGHEST STATE COURT. ALSO NOT 100% AS A GHANAIAN. JERRY A DICTATOR DISSOLVED PARLIAMENT AND SUSPENDED THE CONSTITUTION WHERE WERE YOU? BUT THE COURTS WERE STILL. THER ...
Bro it simple.. only month plus to go..stop they salary from bank ..get them to move from the house for mps and other things ..forget court election is right around the corner..Ghana stop wasting money .. court and lawyers t ...
He has a bankrupt parental upbringing ...
This stupid fool thinks he knows everything