In the eagles court, the fowl has no seat. It's understood.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP WOMENS ORGANIZER, GO AWAY... WE WILL SETTLE EVERYTHING ON THE STREETS... NOBODY IS COMING TO YOUR NPP INFESTED COURTS
Kwami 1 year ago
You and who? I think "wambo bra biara" as at now. Therefore you have nothing to lose and your so called hero fund is overflowing with cash. Remember Asiedu Nketia and co have their children outside enjoying life so go and settle whatever you have on the streets.The security will be be waiting for you. For heaven sake go in bulletproof vest to minimize casualties. NDC patapaa party.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
And then, she runs to church to preach! If these are the people called "Christians", then forget it. You are not Christian. You are a pharrasee and will not inspire anyone to become a Christian. The CJ has lost it. That's my judgement.
You will set history as first chief Justice to be sacked
NPPs are evils 1 year ago
DisgracefullChief Justice
Guv'ner 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, there is something called "punctuation marks" that is used to make sense of what is written. You just write long endless sentences that readers have problems understanding.
SONGO 1 year ago
you want to make money out of your stupid judgement
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
The CJ should ”comot for there”!!! You are blatantly biased with palpable double standard and hypocrisy. If you believe in proper procedure, you would have dismissed Afenyo Markins initial case filed prior to the speaker communicating the 4 vacant seats to parliament. Shame on you. Pretty soon, you will be found out.
K.B 1 year ago
Don't worry we won't even come there.
Lance 1 year ago
You lack the credibility to talk about court cases and actions. Madam you have been doing politics with laws of the country. You have undermined the constitution. And you are saying this so that you can execute your part of the rigging machinery.
Carlos 1 year ago
Npp women organizer is giving orders
KWAME 1 year ago
POLITICAL CJ, NPP FOOT SOLDIER WE HAVE HEARD YOU.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Even a magistrate has more respect and honor than you. You are such a senseless, shameless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and greedy fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Basabasa 1 year ago
When lawyer Thaddeus lectures you in the court room.
Haha , madam come again, you are too partisan.
Now Now 1 year ago
Wait for Parliament to ridicule and misgrace you and your judgement
Ola 1 year ago
don't worry about it n p p chief justice
AKYEM KRAMAN 1 year ago
Useless biased Judge. You and your husband are both crooks. As the head of EOCO, how.many people did your ugly husband investigate and or jailed in this crooked and corrupt government? Shameful bastards. Your time will soon be over. There is time for everything under the sun. Your reign will be over sooner than later.amd.you will become an ordinary citizen like all of us. Mboasem ara kwa.
Kwame 1 year ago
This woman has become a god in the country, even worse than NADAA.
She has power so much that even parliament is under her control. The deceitful he goat president is happy having such evil lady driving down the judicial system into a ditch.
KofSam 1 year ago
The Supreme Court has shown partisanship in most of their rulings which favor the NPP . This has caused a lot of skepticism in their rulings with the minister of national security even expressing caution about these rulings.
There were cases where public opinion and citizens have their take on case that are completely different from the rulings of the SC . Court of public opinion is should be considered in the final judgement of cases because the opinion of just nine judges cannot supersede that of the general population. The fact that one is on the Supreme Court does not make them any better than some judges or lawyers. This is just a political appointment.
Grandpa 1 year ago
Npp woman organizer I don't think 2024 election need supreme court remember you can't run out of country according to US embassy the country will be stand still
Wiseman 1 year ago
Getaway there! You biased CJ.
Akwasi 1 year ago
This is damage control, prosperity will judge all of us
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Madam CJ when will you hear the case for the disenfranchised people of SALL. Don’t they deserve parliamentary representation?
Tafo 1 year ago
Stupid foolish woman. Kwasia
Rex 1 year ago
Shut up and make we think. Nation wrecker
You cannot be a women organizer for a party and still be a competent CJ. You have destroyed your reputation. Shaaaame on you.
AKP 1 year ago
5-2 decision on Vacant seats. The 5 judges that affirmed has Akan names the 2 judges that opposed have non Akan names. Hmmmmm. Ghana justice system
Madam Skewed Justice
You and who? I think "wambo bra biara" as at now. Therefore you have nothing to lose and your so called hero fund is overflowing with cash. Remember Asiedu Nketia and co have their children outside enjoying life so go and se ...
And then, she runs to church to preach! If these are the people called "Christians", then forget it. You are not Christian. You are a pharrasee and will not inspire anyone to become a Christian. The CJ has lost it. That's my ...
Stupid chief justice. NPP Women's Wing Chief Justice.
The CJ should ”comot for there”!!! You are blatantly biased with palpable double standard and hypocrisy. If you believe in proper procedure, you would have dismissed Afenyo Markins initial case filed prior to the speaker ...
You lack the credibility to talk about court cases and actions. Madam you have been doing politics with laws of the country. You have undermined the constitution. And you are saying this so that you can execute your part of t ...
Useless biased Judge. You and your husband are both crooks. As the head of EOCO, how.many people did your ugly husband investigate and or jailed in this crooked and corrupt government? Shameful bastards. Your time will soon ...
She has power so much that even parliament is under her control. The deceitful he goat president is happy having such evil lady driving down the judicial sys ...
The Supreme Court has shown partisanship in most of their rulings which favor the NPP . This has caused a lot of skepticism in their rulings with the minister of national security even expressing caution about these rulings. ...