You don’t have half of Bawumia’s natural gift – Kokofu slams Mahama over ‘stupid’ comment

Read Comments Comments (79)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Really? In fact politics is exposing people's stupidity in NPP Ashanti

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

You describe questions about inflation, exchange rate, soaring food prices etc as flimsy! Fellow Ghanaians, you see how these our useless and clueless and corrupt misleaders see us? I say eh..... The number of people who will ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YO ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar has no credibility , Bawuliar only credibility is lies

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Don't you forget bawumia called mahama empty.are. You not in GH.????

• Kweku 1 year ago

Listen to Adade the cleaner. There's nothing wrong when your Bawumia calls JM an empty barrel but hell has broken loose because Bawumia has been rightly described as stupid. As for that lawyer who has never been to court be ...

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Kokofu the drunkard. Nkwaseasem nkoaa.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Bawumia has nothing to show as an achievement. He can only lie and collapse the economy.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Kokofuis a fool. Bawumia who calls Mahama an “ empty barrel’ is not an insult?

• Jet Ski 1 year ago

Flimsy but yet still they can't answer, you guys rather are stupid to think Ghanaians are stupid. Something dat is flimsy, why can't he answer them? Do you know how many years Ghanaians have bn asking him those questions, tha ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

What is bawumia's gift? Lies and swindling?

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Shameless statement from largely 'educated literate' . I need not say much. Shame unto kokofu!

• Sul 1 year ago

AH.....IF NOT NPP AND GHANA WHICH COUNTRY IN THIS WORLD WILL GIVE A LOW THINKING MINDED PERSON LIKE YOU GOVERNMENT WORK TO DO

• Mimi 1 year ago

Hungry old fools following politicians

• Abu D 1 year ago

Mahama stands tall in terms of every thing in life. Reassess your Bawumia again. He is a script reader.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Really! Are you serious?

• Pablo 1 year ago

COME AGAIN KOKOFU,SHOULD ONE COUNTER QUESTION AN OPPONENT, WHEN HE OR SHE HAS NOT ANSWERED A QUESTION PUT ON HIM OR HER FIRST?ALL BAWUMIA NEEDED WAS TO ANSWER THE QUESTIONS AND AFTER, ASKED HIS QUESTIONS

• Mike O 1 year ago

Kokofu, if you are enjoying your mining concession in the forest reserve, stay in your lane. Stupid!
    The masses are saying, enough is enough!
    #MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasoooor

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

When the like of Kokofu drink the tea of peace fm then they be come like peek. You think Baumiah can much Mahama. Are we not in Ghana and do we don't know them Apuuuu. Economic manster where are we today and where is the Fund ...

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Kokofu ball please respect yourself okay, nonsense.

• Wasteman 1 year ago

DR BUULU BUULU BAWU

• Truth 1 year ago

Which natural gift?

• Kk 1 year ago

Dis man paaaaaaa....if u are to ask 5 questions Abt the economy ad u turn back to ask the person who asked the question 50 questions rather, tell me what u are...... ? Mr kokofu....u guys think we hv time for such nonsense... ...

• the greatest lier in Ghana is B 1 year ago

The vice president should be of good behavior fake economic 1 dollar to 17 Ghana

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Haaaaaaa, this fake economist comes no where near JDM. Bawuliar was packaged and sold to Ghanaians not knowing he knows nothing about economics. Time has just exposed this man.

1 dollar = 4 cedis & 1 dollar = 17 Kokofu, b ...

• Kido 1 year ago

What natural gift? The gift that has completely destroyed our economy. You must be living on another planet. Of course, you are part of the looting brigade. How many millions of dollars have you hidden under your bed?

• Useless man 1 year ago

A natural gift for lying? YES, Mahama does not have half of that. A natural gift for incompetence? YES, Mahama does have half of that as well. Fucking idiots

• Duncan 1 year ago

Oh ny3 bro, wetin be that natural gift? What a lost soul

• Mansa Musa 1 year ago

When you have local champions parading us politicians this is what you'll get...local thinking nkoaa atleast follow international politics

• Citizen 1 year ago

It is rather the opposite. Bawumia, a PhD holder, comes no where close to Mahama in appreciation of national issues, development and maturity. Don't bring yourself

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kokofu I don't know that you're another useless guy, why is NPP full of educated idiots, you people think Ghana is only Ashanti Region that you can talk anyhow and go free, tell that your Bawumia to fix the economy, stupid

• Ocoo 1 year ago

I never knew kokofu was so useless like this when did teacher gave student questions for student to question the teacher too,no wonder npp choose napo as running mate over you guys called your selieves we have the men

• Hammer 1 year ago

Yes , the gift of lying. Monkey kokofool wa gyemii ruff ruff! Kokofoolish

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

The only thing Bawumia is good at is telling lies .

• Carlos 1 year ago

Gifted with lying, may God forgive him for being a persistent liar

• SURVIVAL. 1 year ago

Why some of you are naturally stupid?What special gift is this economic idiot having that no one else is having? You guys must fix the economy and stop the blablabla talk.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Yes natural gift of lies, deception, disastrous economic hardships worst governance, Mahama doesn't have. NPP and their cronies are running away from simple basic truth. Kokofu you are learned so I thought you would understan ...

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

What natural gift are we talking about here? Sweet sugar coated words spewed out to deceiving masses? Abba!!!!! Please come again.

• independent mind 1 year ago

with all the brains bawumia too us to recession..economic messiah running away from the economy and now pursuing It bcos there is no fail or success there..what has the brains and the hype for bawumia do for us except lying.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

Look at the man with the name like kokonte. He is talking from his arse. A useless man appointed by the certificateless kobolor Akuffo Addo to head the EPA and he only increased galamsey. The only quality Ghanaians know abo ...

• Nefarious DestoyersClub 1 year ago

Notorious Dumsor Criminals;headed by scandalous, thievery and drunkard mahama planning more finish hard gargantuan create loot and Share. Beware of the chameleon mahama.

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Even your name tells all, If bawumia is the best in NPP then we are not suprise Ghana is in this state. No wonder Ghana is the 8th country with low intelligence quotient

• Hamza 1 year ago

Natural gift and up all our economy, from 1doller to 17gh ,how can you defend this and say the man has natural gift , are u serious

• Abokoma 1 year ago

Sometimes coz of respect we have for Mahama,we don’t want to use some words,otherwise Bawumia is not his co-equal in everything(intelligence,education and professional background,professional accomplishments and achievement ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, you may think that Pride is better than Humility. If you did, you are wrong. Dr. Bawumia is serving Ghana with humility and sincerity, and that is far better than you in your pride did for Ghana as a president. You wa ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Humility indeed, when 2016 and 2020, it was all about ee have the men, incompetency, 1d1f, 1d 1million dollar, today it's all digitisation. When did digitisation start in Ghana? Ghana is over 60years but we have nothing t ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

"Tweaa! kwabena Kokofu ,what natural gift does Bawumia have that John Mahama doesn't possess, is it the PhD which does not show results?Ask yourself why the Zimbabwean government chased him from there after he mismanaged th ...

• LowIQ Madhama 1 year ago

Stupidity Drunkard Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Oldman mahama is a notorious Kleptomaniac,liar Selfish Greedy Bastard Policy-free desperate thief who can never change. Its youthful Bawumiah all the way.

• Erik 1 year ago

The only natural gift that Bawulair has over Mahama is lies and nothing more

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Senior Kokofu,don’t waste your time on the drunkard and certified bribe taking miscreant,when Dr Bawumia was acquiring sound education and driving taxis and doing janitor jobs to support himself,John Mahama was on free scho ...

• Jake 1 year ago

You are ignorant about the life of Bawumliar. he never did any taxi driving or janitor work anywhere. His father was a a deputy to JM's father as Northern regional minister and deputy. If not because of Ghana's money, why did ...

• Jake 1 year ago

Henry Kokofu is so small in every aspect to spew thrash at JM. Who k.K. as we used to call him at Natu in KNUST from 1997-2001? He was spared by a corrupt lecturer, the late ABC (anti Bosiako Charles) who was virtually given ...

• Asma 1 year ago

See some fool talk how can u compare JDM 2 DMB concert let be serious small

• Jake 1 year ago

Idiot who is Bawumia? is he a colleague to JM?

• Osei 1 year ago

Gift of lying and concert? Standards are low in NPP. No serious political party will nominate Bawumia as candidate when Alan is there.

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

APPUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUTOR

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Look at this stupid Kokofu man too... You couldn't even manage the EPA, so when people are talking you better shut up!
    JDM referred to a quote, in reference to his assertion that this election is about the economy, not abou ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Super incompetent natural gift. What has Bawumia touched and it has been successful? How much is the cedi to the dollar now?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Companies and individuals build their apps and he goes there to inaugurate them and take the credit. Fix the economy and you have worsened it. Ofui!

• Ampao 1 year ago

Who is Kokofu the failed mp who was thrown out by his own people.Tweaaaa

• Ricky Tarkwa 1 year ago

So lies, and rhetoring are are natural gift. God bless mother ghana

• jaye mends 1 year ago

yes, it is true that mahama does not have bawumiah's natural gift of lying. he possesses that natural gift of telling lies.

• FK 1 year ago

I am no NDC supporter, I am more NPP, to me Mahama is a natural and matured leader, your Bawumia is a joke.

• True Ghanaian 1 year ago

We know DMB's natural gift is lying. Surely JM doesn't have that. Jm only enjoys booze and .

• AKAKPO 1 year ago

Natural what pls pls stop the nonsense talk in term of politics pls don’t compared bawumia to mahama at all ,more stupid idiot

• Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago

Mr Kokofu the Bantama one-term MP !

What natural gifts are attributing to Bawumia while Ghana's economy dips the way it's into suffering? Stop praising people for what they don't have. Even Bawumia 's manners of communicat ...

• steve 1 year ago

Did I hear this from Kokofu the drug dealer turned politician. ghanafuo awu.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

How the illiterates Ghanaians think John Mahama word about economy stupid can be an insult against foolish boy Bawumia ? Why too much fools in Ghana ?

• Congoman(kb) 1 year ago

Forgive him because he was drunk `akpeteshie`

• SALY : 1 year ago

Bawuliar is natural born, thief, looter and liar these are what he can do best

NATURAL GIFT? THAT INCOMPETENT FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND JULOR HOUSE STOOGE WITH ONLY A PROPENSITY FOR SPITTING OUT SERIAL LIES?

Natural gift? That gift of spewing serial lies? What natural gift does this incompetent and fak ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I thought you are a sensible person not knowing you are as foolish as Wontumi.

• Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago

It's because your economics wizard cannot answer these questions FOOLS

• WGoku 1 year ago

I am not sure Bawumia is a qualified ECONOMICS. What natural gift do he have that Mahama doesn't?. Having babies?.

• I saw the head of a vice president being used to play football next year 1 year ago

Gift of using his akyem paymaster hate to brainwashing all npp people even including ashantis to cow towing his natural emptiness. This man has a thin brain, loking at it.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NEVER IN THIS LIFE WILL BAWUMIA COME CLOSE TO JM. A LIAR WHO BELIEVES IN HIS OWN LIES

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

IF HE IS THAT SMART WHAT HAPPENED WHEN HE ARRESTED THE DOLLAR AND GAVE THE KEYS TO IGP YOU ARE AS STUPID AS HE IS PLEASE START TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY SINCE DIGITISATION IS A WAY OF LIFE COME TO THE WEST THERE IS NOTHING CA ...