Alleged Coup Plot: Kweku Baako deliberately painted me black – ACP Agordzo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Bakoo, The Galamsey Kingpin Of Ghana And False Report Of Coup Plotters 1 year ago

Mr. Bakoo, the alleged Galamsey kingpin, similarly lied about another Army Officer in an alleged coup plot, during the Kufour regime. He was confronted by the said military officer, and he could not produce any credible evide ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Kweku Baako, the discredited despicable disdainful disgusting and degraded pseudo journo is a legendary hypocrite and a glorified sycophant. He never disappoints.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

ACP AGORDZO MUST BE MONITORED VERY CLOSELY....HE IS STILL A POSSIBLE COUP MATERIAL...LISTEN TO HIM THINKING OF GETTING DAMAGES...TWEAA.

• ... 1 year ago

think

• Andy 1 year ago

Do you understand the meaning of the "damages "he is talking about? You are angry that a person who has been wronged is seeking justice?

• Me 1 year ago

Karma awaits you

• GO FIND JOB. IDLENESS IS KILLING YOU! 1 year ago

Move on and find something useful to do with your time. Sitting idle and ranting evdeyweek about what may, may not, or will is not going to take you anyway.

When one door closes another opens. Look for that other door.

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

He has a big mouth and that is what is hurting him.He refuses to understand that there may be ppl closer to him including his tribesmen who don't like his utterances.He is growing and he shd know time is not on his side,he ha ...

• IS HE NOT AYIGBE? 1 year ago

The probability that an Ayigbeman will cause commotion in this country is higher than all tribes combined. You only need to open your eyes to see all the anti Ghana people.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

You can't hide your Inferority complex with Eves around. Continue to expose your insecure ego anytime you encounter Eves. We will continue to torment you silently inside your useless and envious head. You can go and hug a tra ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Ewvevi all the disparaging descriptions in your posting are words used by Ghanaians to describe Togolese trokosi Ayigbes. "lnsecurity"; "inferiority complex"; "useless"; "envious". What drives your foul mouths is basically y ...

• Ibrahim Tanko 1 year ago

Tribal bigotry would end you no where. If you deem yourself a man, just muster some gusto and tell all this stupid things to the face of any true voltarian and go home to your wife and children. The cheap talk is too much.

• Waiting For Turn 1 year ago

So you do expect him to fight for the damages caused him yea? Have you forgotten he has a family too. Your people just failed to jail him woefully and it was an embarrassment the Govt

• Papa 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako is like that. His time will come.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Kweku Baako is the idiot of our time. Who doesn't know that Kweku Baako is a traitor?

• His Bitterness Proves He Is a Coup Plotter! 1 year ago

The way this man sounds bitter really proves that he was determined to stage a coup! Thank God they got rid of him

• Slow 1 year ago

Pray you won't be falsely accused someday and not send to court. U might not be lucky like Agordzo to have good lawyers to argue your case in court for u.

• This People Don't Trust Them! 1 year ago

He just wanted to be like his Uncle Kotoka who staged the first Coup in Ghana. This people don't trust them oooo!

I haven't mentioned any name. I just said "this people". And there is no one called this people in Ghana.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

You are a fool. It can be you next time.

• Andy 1 year ago

You have a warped mind. Should he be throwing a party?

• Komla Atsu 1 year ago

NEMESIS WOULD NOT ALLOW PARDONED COUP POTTER RTD ACP AGORDZO TO LIVE AND DIE IN PEACE. THE GUY BELONGS TO NSAWAM PRISON AND TO THE PRISON HE MUST GO. THAT MIGHT BE HIS AKPETESHIE INDUCED DESTINY

• Dread 1 year ago

We all know Kweku Baako. Was he not the one who said he will strip the late Rawlings naked?

• Kayeh 1 year ago

When we retire from the Armed forces or the Police service, we don't have any say, whether we are right or wrong. Just forget it and have your peace. Look up to Almighty God. Everything will be fine.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Why waste your energy on that blockheaded school drop out? Just look at him. He's just a follower of famous people and rubble rousers. He can't be visible on his own. He's a forking dreg. Ignore him.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Most people commenting negatively about this man have never been falsely accused or are the wicked people who take pleasure in accusing the innocent. It's very painful.

I was falsely accused one time and before I could ev ...

• A Thief is Always a Thief! 1 year ago

Maybe you just look like a coup-plotter. If you are a thief, don't go near a location where a theft has just taken place. Whether you were the one of not you will receive a few beatings before you get rescued.

If your fam ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

You sound like someone who would be part of a mob that would lynch a random person in the street simply because you think he looks like a thief. Very pathetic.

I don't know your level of education but please, go slowly t ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Agordzo should give Ghanaians a break.
    Should Ghanaians be flattered because of his claim that he never intended to stage a coup? Would he have succeeded even if he had the intention? He should ask t ...

• jacksparrow 1 year ago

please no tribe in Ghana can be better than the other. lets co-exist to build the nations. IF Volta & North wasn't important, NKRUMAH wouldn't have wasted his time to bring all together. because of some of your utterance som ...

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

Boss please stop talking about it and move on with your life please

• Abuu 1 year ago

The too know is is killing this man paa . enjoy your retirement and stopped the fooling.

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Believe Kweku Baako at your own peril. Half truth man.
    God be with him wherever he is.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

When will this bloke realise that his social media rants are not helping him? Is there not an Ombudsman in the country? What about CHRAG, PIPS and other bodies mandated to help him get the justice he wants so badly? He is bec ...

• KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago

I have known Kwaku Barko as an insincere person for a long time. As he's aging, am sure he is reflecting on many wicked things he has done to Ghanaians, using the media.

• Ghana web 1 year ago

As for kwaku baako time will tell we are all praying for him , and our prayers will not go astray it shall pass and kwaku baako will face and confess and beg for all bad things and damage he has done to the country mother Gha ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KWEKU BAAKO WILL DIE IN JAIL. ITS JUST A MATTER OF TIME

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

What shows that you are white?

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

NPP journalists on Ghana are parts of our woes.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu

• Chapo 1 year ago

Kwaku Baako is a disgraced human being , an opportunist , archaic journalist,and a protector of Jack Toronto. Galamsey King .

• JJ 1 year ago

Yes, for now, 90 percent of citizens in the country will welcome a military intervention. Are u happy about the mortuary fish from the korle lagoon u are eating? Money meant for that project is under the bed of a woman, who k ...

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

You can off ok kwasiato like mahama