Binbag, the twit has no authority to disenfranchise voters, period. He just found his level and it's very low.
Laverite 1 year ago
Look at his bleached efuom face, protocol lawyer!
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Dame's argument that the speaker of parliament should get clearance from the executive arm before taking decision involving the use of money amounts to the executive trying to strangle parliament. Dame's argument is bogus. Dame cannot tell parliament which lawyer to use, especially, in a case which Dame's political party has a major interest. Dame is WARPED.
Musa 1 year ago
Pls just keep quiet and enjoy ur cooked victory. The same law which confronted Essiama suddenly is thrown to the dogs. This is very dangerous precedence. Is the SC aware that the people of SAAL till date do not have an MP but she doesnt care. I heard her talk about human rights which make s me laugh.
Nuhu 1 year ago
2 by 4 lawyers are all speaking.
No wonder our profession has become cheap
APUUUU 1 year ago
Stop bleaching your face. Gyimifuor barima.
Koliko 1 year ago
When we are speaking of law what do this class one pupil know? When human kind do not .... monkey becomes a king.
PRUPRU 1 year ago
Read over your post very well. Hahahaha. Are you still in JHS?
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
GYIMIE 3NE NKWASEAKEKA SÀAAA....FROM A LEGAL NEOPHYTE, WHO STUPILY THINKS HE KNOWS LAW BETTER THAN COMMON SENSE ITSELF. NKWASEA KEKA SÀAAA
Muslim 1 year ago
Assafuah, what law do you know too? If it's not of partisan political favoritism, can you also a law entrance exams?
Adinkra 1 year ago
NPP has made the law schools to be like galamsey sites. This is exactly the manifestation of what is happening in the supreme court. The worst tsunami in our legal profession will occur in not a distant future.
NPP 1 year ago
The used to be cherished legal profession is now thrown to the dogs and the highest bidders. Justice meant to protect the poor, the voiceless and the minority is now sold to the wealthy class.
OneGhana 1 year ago
All those parading themselves as demigods; supreme court judges, the ruling class, the wealthy class and the majority in society are all awaiting the day of six feet alongside the marginalised. No favoritism in the eye of GOD.
Paa joe 1 year ago
Empty barrels make the most noise
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
BAGBIN IS A DICTATOR AND A TRAITOR. NOT 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. FEW DAYS TO DISSOLVE PARLIAMENT. NEW ONE'S COMING IN NOW.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
Don't tell the man unless the man eyes see 1 year ago
My friend cute ur own article in law, don't submit some one understanding, if you wish ur propper lawyer,sarwaa donkor is awaiting u coming 2029,
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Rule of what law? That Julor House break the 8 Supreme Court has no use for the rule of law. That court cares about how it can twist the law to help the desperate and failed NPP achieve its diabolical scheme of breaking the 8 at all cost. This court is worse than a kangaroo court, it's a galamsey pit court, controlled by corrupt and incompetent ananse Akufo-Addo.
Oh okay.
Dame's argument that the speaker of parliament should get clearance from the executive arm before taking decision involving the use of money amounts to the executive trying to strangle parliament. Dame's argument is bogus. D ...
Pls just keep quiet and enjoy ur cooked victory. The same law which confronted Essiama suddenly is thrown to the dogs. This is very dangerous precedence. Is the SC aware that the people of SAAL till date do not have an MP but ...
All those parading themselves as demigods; supreme court judges, the ruling class, the wealthy class and the majority in society are all awaiting the day of six feet alongside the marginalised. No favoritism in the eye of GOD ...
Rule of what law? That Julor House break the 8 Supreme Court has no use for the rule of law. That court cares about how it can twist the law to help the desperate and failed NPP achieve its diabolical scheme of breaking the 8 ...
Ofui, another white Congo lawyer.