REJECT ANY INTERNATIONALLY ACCLAIMED THIEF!!!!!!
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
Hunter 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN THAT HE STARTED RELIGIOUS AND TRIBAL CAMPAIGN WHEN HE SAID NPP WILL NEVER SELECT A MUSLIM AS FLAGBEARER. WHEN HE SAID NPP WILL NEVER SELECT A NORTHERNER AS FLAGBEBEAR. WHEN HE SAID NORTHERNERS SHOULD VOTE VOTE FOR HIM BECAUSE HE IS THEIR OWN AND NOT VOTE FOR AKUFFO ADDO. NANIAMA KADANKADAN!!! YOU SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. NO BAGAWAYA!!! NDC CAMPAIGN HAS FALLEN IN WATER. 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUUTUU!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
@Hunter
SPOT ON BRO!!!!
@Hunter
SPOT ON BRO!!!!
MAHAMA EVEN CAMPAIGNED ON AGE!!!
HE SAID NANA ADDO IS OLDER THAN HIM AND WILL, THEREFORE, DIE FIRST.
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA??????
MAHAMA! MAHAMA! HWE! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!! PLEASE, CAMPAIGN ON YOUR 24HR ASHAWO, KENKEY/FISH, AKPLE, PUDONG LIONS, TIGERS, PYTHONS, GORILLAS, CROCODILES, ELEPHANTS, VULTURES ETC., OKADA/MORTUARY, PIZZA, ICED CREAM, CHOCOLATE, NIGHT CLUB, DISCOTHEQUE POLICIES AND SPARE US THIS NONSENSE!!!
Really? 1 year ago
@ Prince, you must be hearing voices. You either go see an ENT specialist, a psychiatrist, go for deliverance or to a good English teacher to explain to you the meaning of what Mahama said.
@Really.
I HAVE BEEN HEARING YOUR VOICE AND THAT IS WHAT I WRITE DOWN AND SO YOU NEED TO BE SECTIONED FIRST.
@Really.
I HAVE BEEN HEARING YOUR VOICE AND THAT IS WHAT I WRITE DOWN AND SO YOU NEED TO BE SECTIONED FIRST.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP OS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARSSTEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APANKE BAWUWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE.
No, Bawumia isn't stupid, he's just a dumb ass Julor House stooge and a failed fake guru economist who can't ... read full comment
NPP OS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARSSTEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APANKE BAWUWUMIA IS A RELIGIOUS PROSTITUTE.
No, Bawumia isn't stupid, he's just a dumb ass Julor House stooge and a failed fake guru economist who can't even arrest the cedi despite chasing it for the past eight years. What person will claim to be a guru economist but work with his NPP galamsey government to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? And is the NPP not ashamed that it's so-called guru economist Aplanke Bawumia can't even come up with a single proposal to revive the economy that he helped his NPP galamsey government to mismanage and collapse?
Abass 1 year ago
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFOI M33) AND THE REST OF NPP HARDENED CRIMINALS. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA spent GHC 1 trillion in 7 year without a single 100% completed project to show Ghanaians. Ghana debt is currently stands at GHC 1 decillion under Akuffo Addo Bawumia 8 years in office. What did NPP government used such huge loans for?
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Ghanaians rejects Mahama because all the fake and quake prophets are campaigning on religious grounds for him claiming God has endorsed Mahama who has abandoned God for idols.A jealous God who hates Idols endorse a thief and an idol worshipper.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa the guy has realised that the various prophecies by those scammers are not going his way.As a flagbearer if you had good policies religion will not count.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ infidel mahama, come out and condemn all these prophet x,y,z predicting your win and then we will take your word seriously. You are a hypocrite
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Exactly Samira Bawuliar goes about encouraging Muslims to vote for the husband because it's their turn
Is someone running religious shifts on presidency.
If it were the NDC asking Christians to vote they would by now cursi ... read full comment
Exactly Samira Bawuliar goes about encouraging Muslims to vote for the husband because it's their turn
If it were the NDC asking Christians to vote they would by now cursing Mahama
Am not a fun of NDC but am soo disappointed in Bawuliar that I just can't stand him
This guy still speaks as if he is opposition
Kenkey was 0.50p now 5ghs
Shameless thieves lucky you all Ghanaians are not truthful and bold if not he should not even be able to stand for presidency
FOOL
Ama 1 year ago
Which Ghanaian Voter will go in for a Presidential Candidate who frequently uses words like STUPID, BALONEY & NONSENSE?
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it.Aduro mu so
Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago
Ghanaians don't have short memories as you think. We went through 4 years dumsor hardship more than what we are experiencing now. Even though during your regime you claimed that the dollar was Gc4.00 to $1 but you couldn't pay nurses and teachers allowances; you paid teachers who worked for 2 years only 3 months salary. Preposterous!
You claimed that presently the dollar is Gc17.00 to $1 but the government is paying salaries of public and Civil Service workers every month. Drivers were queuing for petrol and diesel because the Government at the time couldn't get dollars to import crude oil even though the dollar was Gc4.00 to the dollar.
Now you claim that the dollar is Gc17.00 to the dollar, we are not queuing for fuel because despite the dollar rate the current government has been able to afford to import crude oil for the nation.
Even though the dollar rate is higher than when you were in power but we have not eaten the meat to the bone.
Sir, Ghanaians are fed up with your style of leadership which has corruption, dishonesty, arrogance and incompetence as the ingredients so we have decided to vote overwhelmingly against you.
Never again! You are destined for permanent retirement.
Owusu j 1 year ago
Look at this useless man. Hypocrite man. What did you do yourself getting stupid apostles to pray for you.
Johnny 1 year ago
Mahama's posture and utterances don't show him as someone begging us to make him our President. It looks like it is his entitlement to rule us.That false assurance is what is ruining his chances of winning.
Sage 1 year ago
Foolish Stupid Thief Mahama.
Come out with your policies.
You can do that on tribal lines.
You're a failed Thief and Drunk.
Eda 1 year ago
May God have mercy on all of us Ghanaians. The call by JM is in the right direction and Almighty God will bless him with a win on 7th December. No amount of insults can change the truth.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Eda, go and give the money Mahama has given to you because Ghanaians are going to reject Mahama during the December election. What is the difference between a campaign based on "religious and tribals" tones? There is a video in which NDC supporter can be heard making mockery about Samira's tribal affiliation forgetting that those people have been voting NDC all the time.
Mahama is too desperate without knowing which direction his campaign should go.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That monumental failure and desperate circus clown Aplanke Bawumia will be breaking millions of NPP hearts when his NPP flagbearer ticket is voted out of Julor House by disappointed Ghana voters on December 7.
Peeved 1 year ago
Fool you campaigned tribal grounds that the northerners should vote for because you were a northerner.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
This aalchoholic is talking about himself
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
JDM, what policies have you espoused in campaign apart from insults and 24-hour economy? You are running the elections on your own terms because you know your level.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Ghanaians will reject any candidate with weak emotional intelligence who answer questions with insults.
Kodjo 1 year ago
What do you expect when Religion has dominated the dormant average Ghanaian minds full of garbage and false prophecies?
Ken 1 year ago
U same John mahama said NPP will never voted for Muslim norther to lead NpP party
Robert 1 year ago
Mr if you don't have any sensible massage pls go and sleep
Yao 1 year ago
Please Mr Mahama when did you release this? You and your NDC people started campaigning on religious ground? Please sir you have two mouths. You have done that before. Sam George and co started it. You gathered so called pastors to say all kind of things about DMB. Because he is a Muslim. What did you tell them? It is affecting you now. They will voted on the religious ground especially the zongo communities and Muslims communities. If the Muslims did not vote for DMB they are finished in Ghana politics. Because it will be a precedent for any political party in Ghana including NDC. To choose a Muslim to lead them. I tell you those NDC supporters in the muslim communities will never be president in Ghana anymore. Rest my case. Thank you
Yao 1 year ago
I petty my friends and brothers in the zongo communities especially Muslims when they speak against DMB and campaign against him. I am sad for them. Look l live in the UK. They voted for Rishi sunak who is Hudi to be a premier minister in the UK. Scotland voted for Muslims as Frist premier minister in the Scotland. Now the maority in UK has got hope that in future any tribe can be a UK premier minister. This is how we built a nation. Please my brothers Muslims in Ghana think about your children and your children children as well your generations to vote for DMB so that in future it will not be either Christian, Muslims or traditionalist can be the leader of Ghana. Hence this is the opportunity for my brother Muslims. I am a Christian but for the future of Ghana let's vote for DMB. Thank you
Grow up 1 year ago
Mahama easily forgets hs own messages, he started with campaigning on religious grounds. when he said a muslim will never be elected/ northerner, he has soon forgotten, and he is older than DR Bawumia and will die before him just as he said President Akuffo Addo is older than him and Will die before him.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Is calling your opponent stupid one of the issue-based campaigns?Ghanaians must reject the double tongued Mahama at the polls.
Sundiata keita 1 year ago
You are now crying. You will cry more until blood comes from your nose
Oyibo 1 year ago
I am inclined to believe Mahama is a drunkard. Did Owusu Bempa not say Mahama can never be president in Ghana? Why is he quiet about Owusu Bempa's prophecies that he would win the next election? Mahama, tell us what you can do that you didn't do when you get another chance. Your insults are just too many, it seems you don't have any messages.
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN SO SOON WHEN U ASKED THE NORTHNERS TO VOTE FOR YOU BECAUSE U ARE ONE OF THEIR OWN , IT'S THAT NOT TRIBALISM? SO WHAT'S THE DIFFERENCE?
James 1 year ago
You and your party are doing that by using some NDC pastors to preach that Muslim shouldn't become a president.
Citizen8 1 year ago
See this hypocrite. Are you not the one going round organising some phoney pastors to 'prophesy' that God has ordained you to win the elections? Please don't insult the intelligence of the people, you hypocrite.
Cc 1 year ago
See who's talking!
Joan 1 year ago
John Mahama the hypocrite, where were you when Fifi Kwetey, your General Secretary, said that a Moslem can never be president in Ghana.
Akuraseni 1 year ago
GOD and Ama Ghana will punish anyone who dare to vote for you.You said you will organize national prayers when you become a president.I hope it will be in your house now that you bought down the national cathedral.. You can run but you can't hide Mahama, you have a price to pay
Kath 1 year ago
This guy is a liar! Wasn't this chap sane guy who went to churches to have pastors pray for him to show that he is more Christian than all of us? What is he talking about?
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBL ...
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN THAT HE STARTED RELIGIOUS AND TRIBAL CAMPAIGN WHEN HE SAID NPP WILL NEVER SELECT A MUSLIM AS FLAGBEARER. WHEN HE SAID NPP WILL NEVER SELECT A NORTHERNER AS FLAGBEBEAR. WHEN HE SAID NORTHERNERS ...
@Hunter
SPOT ON BRO!!!!
HWE! MAHAMA!! PER YOUR OWN WARPED PHILOSOPHY, ARE YOU NOT GOING TO DIE FIRST AND SO GHANAIANS MUST VOTE FOR BAWUMIA?????? ...
@Really.
No, Bawumia isn't stupid, he's just a dumb ass Julor House stooge and a failed fake guru economist who can't ...
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFOI M33) AND THE REST OF NPP HARDENED CRIMINALS. AKUFFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA spent GHC 1 trillion in 7 year without a single 100% completed project to show Ghanaians. Ghana debt is currently stands at GHC 1 d ...
Ghanaians rejects Mahama because all the fake and quake prophets are campaigning on religious grounds for him claiming God has endorsed Mahama who has abandoned God for idols.A jealous God who hates Idols endorse a thief and ...
If it were the NDC asking Christians to vote they would by now cursi ...
Ghanaians don't have short memories as you think. We went through 4 years dumsor hardship more than what we are experiencing now. Even though during your regime you claimed that the dollar was Gc4.00 to $1 but you couldn't pa ...
Eda, go and give the money Mahama has given to you because Ghanaians are going to reject Mahama during the December election. What is the difference between a campaign based on "religious and tribals" tones? There is a video ...
Please Mr Mahama when did you release this? You and your NDC people started campaigning on religious ground? Please sir you have two mouths. You have done that before. Sam George and co started it. You gathered so called pas ...
I petty my friends and brothers in the zongo communities especially Muslims when they speak against DMB and campaign against him. I am sad for them. Look l live in the UK. They voted for Rishi sunak who is Hudi to be a premie ...
Mahama easily forgets hs own messages, he started with campaigning on religious grounds. when he said a muslim will never be elected/ northerner, he has soon forgotten, and he is older than DR Bawumia and will die before him ...
I am inclined to believe Mahama is a drunkard. Did Owusu Bempa not say Mahama can never be president in Ghana? Why is he quiet about Owusu Bempa's prophecies that he would win the next election? Mahama, tell us what you can d ...
See who's talking!
GOD and Ama Ghana will punish anyone who dare to vote for you.You said you will organize national prayers when you become a president.I hope it will be in your house now that you bought down the national cathedral.. You can r ...