Bawku mad bull, you dey? When are you going to write long epistles and use your over 5 decades of legal knowledge and experience to solve the Bawku chieftaincy and tribal conflict? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kay 1 year ago
This the reason why I like Martin Amidu he won't sit down and watch Stuborn Unintelligent Alban Bagbin and Stupid John Mahama go round the country disgracing Northerners. If it was the Revolution days he will order the military to give both 48 lashes.
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
When aban said Akufo Addo was the mother serpent, you never said you like him. The foolish ones Kennedy agyapong was talking about. Everything goes. U go suffer saaa! Bush Animals
Freewill 1 year ago
Point on
Point on
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Binbag, thinks he is above the law. The idiot does not even have the vote in parliamentary business. His only job in parliament is to shout out 'order, order'.
Kugblenu 1 year ago
While Bagbin has shut down Ghana's parliament to create power crisis, he is travelling out of Ghana to attend a conference of parliamentary speakers this weekend. He doesn't have a shame that he has created such a crisis and he is going to attend an international conference. He must be surcharged with the cost of the appointment of a law firm to represent him at the Supreme Court. Even the president of the republic is not above the laws of Ghana.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~#
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Citizen vigilantė tell Bag bin to be in his lane. He's not a law onto himself
Johnny 1 year ago
This Bin bag is just disgracing himself. Total embarrassment for the office of the Speaker. A speaker challenging the Supreme Court, hmmm! Only in Ghana!
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
You made my day!
Athena- US 1 year ago
@Kay, his logic is flawed. Parliament approves the judges and so it can't make adverse findings about their work?
Akuffo Addo appointed Martin Amidu as Special Prosecutor. In the end what was Amidu's characterization of Ak ... read full comment
@Kay, his logic is flawed. Parliament approves the judges and so it can't make adverse findings about their work?
Akuffo Addo appointed Martin Amidu as Special Prosecutor. In the end what was Amidu's characterization of Akuffo Addo?
MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
Kobby 1 year ago
Can you tell us the advserse findings made by Bagbin against the said Justice? If Bagbin knew that his past political affiliation would jeopardise his work as a supreme court judge, then parliament should not have approved him in the first place. That doesn't mean he can't be criticised if his rulings are found to be biased, political and not grounded in law. If you have evidence to this effect, bring it or else, hold your peace. For once, let's put our country above our politic parties.
NORTHNERS ARE THEIR OWN ENEMIES 1 year ago
JUST LOOK AT THE COMMENTS OF MARTIN AMIDU?
Kay 1 year ago
Fake Kay stop using my name.
KAYA 1 year ago
You called Bagbin unintelligent guy. Allah have mercy on you and your family.
kb 1 year ago
Look At you Morley,Morley Tell me Martin Amidu when he was a special persecuter what he did that Ghana benefit Ghana.u
Gosh. 1 year ago
Kay, Borla truck will knock you.
Gosh. 1 year ago
Kay, borla truck will crush you.
Nana Ampadu Jnr. 1 year ago
You haven't told us you like Martin Amidu all these years. I remember how you got furious and was screaming loudly on Ghanaweb the time Martin Alamisi designed his beautiful coat and placed it on your stupid Kyebi "mampam" whom he famously described as.... "THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION". You'll have to stick to your admiration for Martin Amidu by accepting your julorbi Kyebi chimpanzee as being truly, the MOTHER Serpent of All Corruption. Hahahaha.....
Kojo 1 year ago
FAILED SPECIAL PROSECUTOR
OKRAKU CAME TO DESYROY GHANA FOOTBALL 1 year ago
I TOLDNDC PEOPLE. MR MARTIN ALAMISI AMIDU IS MORE CLEVERAND INTELLIGENT THAN THE ENTIRE NDC BUT THEY DIDNT LISTEN. THEY EVEN SEND SAMMY GYAMFI, AN ANT BEFORE AMIDU IF YOU COMPARE THEIR ACADEMIC PROWESS. TO INSULT AMIDU .
GH8 1 year ago
Wow why all these insults. The Man just express his views on issues of national interest just like anybody can do and you heap all these insults on him. This is really out of order man. You can do better.
Sak 1 year ago
This is too harsh. Why all the insults against the man for expressing his? He entitled to his views just as you are entitled to yours. Criticise him as harshly as you like but avoid insults and abusive language against him.
Asantehene 1 year ago
As amidu the symptoms of eating rabies dog is now showing on, your only luck is that you are not barking
Nii 1 year ago
Thank God NDC has great men like Martin Amidu,Koku Anyidoho, Ashittey and Co to rescue the party after Dec 2024 defeat.Criminals like John Mahama,Alban Bagbin, Asiedu Nketia etc will be expelled from the party during reorganisation.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
This guy wants to be heard, ignore him, Martin Amidu is a spent force, forget him
Nii 1 year ago
Have you forgotten that last two weeks he warned us that Alban Bagbin was a TRANSACTIONAL Speaker of Parliament.Both Bagbin and Mahama are very weak in taking bribes.
Nana Ampadu Jnr. 1 year ago
But it was Amidu who crafted that beautiful title for your corrupt & lunatic chimpanzee...????? He said Akuffo Addo is... THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION". Or, you have forgotten..????? What he means is that, Akuffo Addo is the DON PAPA of all the corrupt people in Ghana
Kojos 1 year ago
Asked him.
Asked him.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Do not be surprised to hear both Bagbin and Mahama insulting Martin Amidu that he's Stupid.He has caught and exposed them on several occasions.
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Martin Amidu actually said, Akuffool Kwasia addo is the "Mother Serpent of Corruption". Maybe you have forgotten that one.
Ked 1 year ago
This Marthin amid man is insane
Livng 1 year ago
You ran away from your office and now you wanted to make unnecessary noise.
Kim 1 year ago
As for u,is all about jealousy and enviness
Sage 1 year ago
Wise and Deep Thinker, Amidu.
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Justice is his business and he says it as it is. No libilibi. No labalsba.
Hanson Kofi 1 year ago
Martin Amidu, must be sick in mind.
To approve the appointments of those at the Supreme Court is not solely in the hand of the speaker. Martin should take note.
We're to be so , this would not be the kangaroo Supreme court
To approve the appointments of those at the Supreme Court is not solely in the hand of the speaker. Martin should take note.
Doctor 1 year ago
This Hammidu man is too evil.People like him are causing the country to retrogres. The evil that men do....... Father of all wisdom.Too know.
Baaba nuhu 1 year ago
Brave to you Amidu. @fake Doctor think well
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
Irrelevant One!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
Well said sir. Very few luminaries like you are exist in Ghana now. I vomitted bile after listening to the former Director of the law school.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Are you listening to yourself Martin Amidu? Do you recall your situation with President Akuffo Addo?
You trusted his judgment to make you the Special Prosecutor but what did you say in the end about him? MOTHER SERPENT OF C ... read full comment
Are you listening to yourself Martin Amidu? Do you recall your situation with President Akuffo Addo?
You trusted his judgment to make you the Special Prosecutor but what did you say in the end about him? MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION.
So the fact that the Speaker oversaw the approval of the JUSTICES of the Supreme Court doesn't take away the fact that they may be wrong in their adjudication of judgment.
You simply hate anything to do with President Mahama
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
This guy was PNDC secretary in the 80s when we were in primary school. Under NDC he served in various capacity including Athonery General. He became the late Atta Mills but didn't win. He was replaced in the 2008 elections with Mahama and that ticket was a winning ticket. As AG he felled out with Mills- Mahama administration and was fired. Ever since he has always against JM. We know it. This guy is a frustrated man. I learn he still leaves in uncompleted 5 bedroom in Accra. Very useless guy
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Are we struggling for attention and relevance?
Leave bro Bagbin alone.He is neither a novice in the law nor in politics
Venchy 1 year ago
Ugly warthog. An idiot idiot.
Kojo Gbabladza 1 year ago
Would you keep quiet? You failed woefully as Special Prosecutor and run away when Ghanaians needed you the most.Keep quite.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
God bless you Hon. Martin Amidu. As for Speaker Alban Sumani Bagbin, he will certainly eat the humble pie shortly. As the Good Book puts it in Proverbs16:18 "Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall." He will go into history as the politically biased speaker in the fourth republic.
Sul 1 year ago
MASSA ...WE KNOW YOU.....YOU WILL TALK TALK AND TALK IF YOU ARE GIVEN THE JOB TOO NOTHING COMES OUT OF YOU.
SHAME ON YOUR NOISES
MASSA ...WE KNOW YOU.....YOU WILL TALK TALK AND TALK IF YOU ARE GIVEN THE JOB TOO NOTHING COMES OUT OF YOU.
SHAME ON YOUR NOISES
Look at this fool 1 year ago
Your hypocrisy is going to kill you Amidu. Your hatred are so envy and it will not get you to anywhere..wasn't you in this country when Mike Oquaye declared the same judgement.
Humble Lion-SA 1 year ago
Is it parliament holding Ghana ransom or Bagbin as a person?
ANO 1 year ago
THIS SPEAKER IS ACTING AS IF HE WERE HIGHER THAN EVEN THE PRESIDENT . HE HAS HAD THIS DISPOSITION A NUMBER OF TIMES
Guru 1 year ago
Ano, learn. All arms of government are equal. Read Article 97 clause 1 section (g) and see if the Speaker is not right with his decision.
Useless hypocrite 1 year ago
Martin, you are always envious of others and your perspective is no more valued in Ghana. You hated Atta Mills, then Mahama, the Special Prosecutor and now Bagbin. In fact your friends like Bishop Akologo should advice you since what you say these days is rubbish
Moses 1 year ago
Amidu has always been jealous of the Speaker!!
He’s gotten to somewhere you can NEVER be!!!
Period!
Period!
Solo 1 year ago
He has no authority but he has done it.
By the way, who are you Martin Amidu
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
IRRELEVANT HAMIDU. YOUR HATRED TOWARDS MAHAMA WILL SEND YOU INTO YOUR EARLY GRAVE. NO ONE IS GOING TO GIVE YOU ANY APPOINTMENTS IN GHANA. YOU ARE AS USELESS AS ABRONYE AND WONTUMI
BB 1 year ago
Mr Amidu is a bitter soul. He may be a successful lawyer but he is very bitter person for the reason that he denied a vice presidential candidate.
Guru 1 year ago
This is an empty article. If Speaker has no mandate to challenge Chief Justice's decision why should CJ challenge Speaker's decision?
APUUUU 1 year ago
Amid has lost an relevance and integrity. All hevdoes is to write long thesis about nothing. Toothless, confused bulldog. Why can't you criticized the heavily politicized supreme court in Ghana? We all know that they are doing the bidding for the certificateless, incompetent, corrupt, misogynistic and nepotistic mother serpent. So, have they greased your palm too? Oh, poor Martin...
Nick 1 year ago
Amidu knows how to write on any situation but when given a responsibility he runs away. he must shut up because no one is listening to him. no one take4s him serious,
Bobby 1 year ago
Martin Amidu you are just irrelevant. You talk too much with no sense.
KKTY 1 year ago
busy body
busy body
John K( Uncle Martin as for you . Your use is less.) 1 year ago
Mr. Martin you are very bitter therefore you are not making any sense anymore.
James 1 year ago
Uncle Martin, I give it you today. You have won my admiration. That's the truth. Bagbin is becoming too much. He should not allow us to punish his party in this election for his unruly behaviour.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
AFTER NPP PUNISHED YOU BLEW YOU OUT OFFICE,YOU ARE STILL SUPPORTING THIS GURUS AGAIN.LEARN A LESSON AMIDU OOH
Kubut3 1 year ago
Even in our Masters land, the Supreme Court could be partisan sometimes. That's the system we chose. What the Supreme Court says is final. Yes we might not agree with them ,but we have live with it.
Nana 1 year ago
Failed SP, he has found his voice all of a sudden. Such foolishness. Mr. Know all.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Did Mike Ocquaye hold the country to ransom when he declared the seat of Assamah vacant? Or principles change on the basis of political convenience. I'm surprised about the attacks on Bagbin. People are only discussing the effect, but not reminded to identify the cause. Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government's determination to infiltrate into every institution of the three arm of government is to blame for where we find ourselves. Must we sit down for this tyrant to have his way with anything and everything? No. Someone must hold him in check. The intervention of the council of state is a more proactive way of going about things, rather than the empty bravado being exhibited by his alter ego Afenyo-Markin. If he comes to the table with fire, we go pour petrol inside give am. Nonsense!!!
KAYA 1 year ago
If you think you are good and popular you could have helped Professor John Evans Atta Mills to win the 2000 elections. This your bitterness has nowhere to go so humble yourself.
Myra 1 year ago
Uncle Martin, I appeal to you to use your wisdom to help solve the Bawku crisis.
Bh 1 year ago
Alamisi is a fool!
Shut up 1 year ago
You’re a nation wrecker!
Paa 1 year ago
Amidu just shut up in your corner. You just cant be leader of NDC still so keep your bitterness.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
Hahaha the more reason we will vote out this fools in power. CAN YOU NOT SEE AMIDU ONLY WANTS IT TO HAPPEN SO THAT PEOPLE CAN BE KILLED. AMIDU WANTS TO SEE THE COUNTRY BURN AND AKUFFO ADDO'S HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER TARNISHED. HE HAS DONE EXACTLY THAT
Slim 1 year ago
Bagbin doesn't need the advise of this coward who ran away from the corruption fight. Loser Amidu!
Kofi 1 year ago
Mad Martin Amidu
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Martin,it appears all NDC legal brains are lawyers by convenience because all cases they send to court are dismissed for lack of merit, The courts with all due respect should start imposition of court cost in constitutional cases to stem the persistent abuse of court processes by NDC and their imbecile surrogates.
Seidu Alhassan 1 year ago
Some things need to be made clear in case history repeats itself.
The 2020 case went smoothly because it favors a particular group.
The court need to finally interpret what the Constitution says
Bk man 1 year ago
I used to respect this man a lot but i don't know he is a big like this
Righteous 1 year ago
Martin Amidu Alamisi wants some hype from the supreme court and NPP as a party. This man will never support NDC as long as JDM remains in the realm of power in NDC. His bitterness is always targeted at JDM indirectly but this time he won't get his way.
Charles Nepa 1 year ago
Martina, it appears you have lost some nuts in your head from the wee you have been smoking.
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
Is Bagbin wrong or he should just listen to the SC for the sake of peace? Has he offended any of the articles in the Constitution?
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
When is a person a parliamentarian? Is it when he/she is elected or candidating????
the Villager 1 year ago
Read and understand Art. 97(g,and h), then read what the NPP's own constitution says abt MPs and candidating. Fortunately it is in clear JHS english.
AK 1 year ago
The Speaker is growing horns. He is power conscious.
Pee 1 year ago
Skin pain
Skin pain
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
CORRECT SIR. BAGBIN NOT 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. NEVER OPPOSITION TO BECOMES A SPEAKER IN PARLIAMENT. NEVER. SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. A DICTATOR. WANTED SOMETHING TO HAPPEN, BUT LIE, LIE. SHOULD BE DETAINED.
Keame 1 year ago
Matin Amidu I support your piece. But Speaker is doing NDC bidding and must be told. This is dirty partisan politics.
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu
Ntente 1 year ago
Martin, when NDC comes to power we will let you pay back all monies paid you when you acted as Special Prosecutor, you did not do any work. You only wrote lengthy stories about the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION when nobody asks.
Gee 1 year ago
Sometimes you talk as if you gat no conscience, the fact that he was involved in their approval doesn't mean he can not hav a contrary view. Again Supreme Court has even erred b4 and has subsequently corrected same, talk sense
A 1 year ago
No wonder you were removed. How can an OSP not know simple law.
Mental charter 1 year ago
Brilliant submission
This foolish man still alive 1 year ago
Amidu Is so bitter with the NDC and that bitterness will send him to his grave.Very foolish and always talk nonsense when he smokes weed.
Lucky 1 year ago
Mr know all Martin Kaiser Amidu is completely WRONG.
Gustavo 1 year ago
Yes oo yes . The power and authority invested in the speaker is indeed great.
Kobus 1 year ago
Why do you allow this foolish man to always disturb our ears
Kweku 1 year ago
Look at this bull!!! I had high regard that you were intelligent and honest but I am now convince that you are the mother serpent of stupidity.
WGoku 1 year ago
It seems Martin Amidu is looking for a new job.
Dark side of light 1 year ago
Satanic fool
Ibrahim Saani 1 year ago
YOU'RE THE BEST. MARTIN AMIDU.
Adiii 1 year ago
If your daughter Hagae lost her beads, cant your wife deal with it than informing you? Sometimes my broda "kobi" thinks acrobatically backwords. Who has time to read these unproductive tirade!
Spio 1 year ago
This is criminal tactics by the speaker, he needs to be arrested for contempt
BA 1 year ago
Amidu is the most confused and inconsistent man.
Esi 1 year ago
See this fool too. Does he think he is still relevant to our body politic?
See him 1 year ago
Another fo… father
Kwame 1 year ago
Pained Martin Amidu still talks..what a pity
Dr Karim Amoako-Addo 1 year ago
Awwww, just becoming clear Martin Amidu is a stupid brute. He probably needs his head examined for treatment.
Does Martin understand what he writes and does he have wisdom guiding his activities and kind of reason? When is ... read full comment
Awwww, just becoming clear Martin Amidu is a stupid brute. He probably needs his head examined for treatment.
Does Martin understand what he writes and does he have wisdom guiding his activities and kind of reason? When is Martin getting adequate briefing on how Akufo Addo has destroyed our institutions by infiltration and influence?
SALY : 1 year ago
You are a HYPOCRITE
Tafo 1 year ago
The most stupid man in Ghana is Martin Amidu.
DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
THANKS A BUNCH MY LEARNERED COLLEAGUE MARTIN AMIDU, FOR EDUCATING THE IGNORAMUS LAWYER BAGBIN Psalm 82:5 KJV, SHALOM.
Bawku mad bull, you dey? When are you going to write long epistles and use your over 5 decades of legal knowledge and experience to solve the Bawku chieftaincy and tribal conflict? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignoran ...
This the reason why I like Martin Amidu he won't sit down and watch Stuborn Unintelligent Alban Bagbin and Stupid John Mahama go round the country disgracing Northerners. If it was the Revolution days he will order the milita ...
Point on
While Bagbin has shut down Ghana's parliament to create power crisis, he is travelling out of Ghana to attend a conference of parliamentary speakers this weekend. He doesn't have a shame that he has created such a crisis and ...
You made my day!
Akuffo Addo appointed Martin Amidu as Special Prosecutor. In the end what was Amidu's characterization of Ak ...
Can you tell us the advserse findings made by Bagbin against the said Justice? If Bagbin knew that his past political affiliation would jeopardise his work as a supreme court judge, then parliament should not have approved hi ...
You haven't told us you like Martin Amidu all these years. I remember how you got furious and was screaming loudly on Ghanaweb the time Martin Alamisi designed his beautiful coat and placed it on your stupid Kyebi "mampam" wh ...
Thank God NDC has great men like Martin Amidu,Koku Anyidoho, Ashittey and Co to rescue the party after Dec 2024 defeat.Criminals like John Mahama,Alban Bagbin, Asiedu Nketia etc will be expelled from the party during reorgani ...
But it was Amidu who crafted that beautiful title for your corrupt & lunatic chimpanzee...????? He said Akuffo Addo is... THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION". Or, you have forgotten..????? What he means is that, Akuffo Add ...
Asked him.
Irrelevant One!!
You trusted his judgment to make you the Special Prosecutor but what did you say in the end about him? MOTHER SERPENT OF C ...
This guy was PNDC secretary in the 80s when we were in primary school. Under NDC he served in various capacity including Athonery General. He became the late Atta Mills but didn't win. He was replaced in the 2008 elections wi ...
God bless you Hon. Martin Amidu. As for Speaker Alban Sumani Bagbin, he will certainly eat the humble pie shortly. As the Good Book puts it in Proverbs16:18 "Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall." ...
SHAME ON YOUR NOISES
Martin, you are always envious of others and your perspective is no more valued in Ghana. You hated Atta Mills, then Mahama, the Special Prosecutor and now Bagbin. In fact your friends like Bishop Akologo should advice you si ...
Period!
Amid has lost an relevance and integrity. All hevdoes is to write long thesis about nothing. Toothless, confused bulldog. Why can't you criticized the heavily politicized supreme court in Ghana? We all know that they are ...
busy body
Did Mike Ocquaye hold the country to ransom when he declared the seat of Assamah vacant? Or principles change on the basis of political convenience. I'm surprised about the attacks on Bagbin. People are only discussing the ef ...
Alamisi is a fool!
You’re a nation wrecker!
Bank f ...
Hahaha the more reason we will vote out this fools in power. CAN YOU NOT SEE AMIDU ONLY WANTS IT TO HAPPEN SO THAT PEOPLE CAN BE KILLED. AMIDU WANTS TO SEE THE COUNTRY BURN AND AKUFFO ADDO'S HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER TARNISHED. HE ...
Mad Martin Amidu
Martin,it appears all NDC legal brains are lawyers by convenience because all cases they send to court are dismissed for lack of merit, The courts with all due respect should start imposition of court cost in constitutional c ...
Martin Amidu Alamisi wants some hype from the supreme court and NPP as a party. This man will never support NDC as long as JDM remains in the realm of power in NDC. His bitterness is always targeted at JDM indirectly but this ...
Skin pain
CORRECT SIR. BAGBIN NOT 100 % AS A GHANAIAN. NEVER OPPOSITION TO BECOMES A SPEAKER IN PARLIAMENT. NEVER. SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. A DICTATOR. WANTED SOMETHING TO HAPPEN, BUT LIE, LIE. SHOULD BE DETA ...
Martin, when NDC comes to power we will let you pay back all monies paid you when you acted as Special Prosecutor, you did not do any work. You only wrote lengthy stories about the MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION when nobody a ...
Sometimes you talk as if you gat no conscience, the fact that he was involved in their approval doesn't mean he can not hav a contrary view. Again Supreme Court has even erred b4 and has subsequently corrected same, talk sens ...
Brilliant submission
Satanic fool
Another fo… father
Does Martin understand what he writes and does he have wisdom guiding his activities and kind of reason? When is ...
You are a HYPOCRITE