DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM NDC IS KWASEA, ABOA, OKRAMAN, ODWAN, OFUI ETC AND THEY FINISH IT UP WITH "MORE FIRE!!
MORE FIRE" . CAN YOU WIN ELECTION
WITH MORE FIRE?? AT LEAST YOU CAN SPREAD YOUR KENKEY AND FISH, AKOKOBUO/PRAKO NKETEKETE OR OKADA/MORTUARY MESSAGE AND SPARE US THE INSULTS.
NPP HAS GOT MESSAGE, THEY HAVE PERFORMED!! EVIDENCE START FROM OUR HOMES, OUR CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE UNTIL THEY COME OUT OF UNIVERSITY. MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL PROJECTS ARE CLEALY SEEN WITH OUR EYES IN THE COMMUNITIES, FIIILI KADOOOCHI.
MAHAMA HIMSELF IS ENJOYING NANA’S ASPHALT ROADS AND YOU ARE HERE INSULTING.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!!!!!
Mary 1 year ago
What will bawumia teach? We are confused! What about akuffo addo? What's he good at? And Napo too? Maybe Napo can teach profane songs to university students! Idiot like you !
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO GRADUATED IN ECONOMICS AT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA. HE WENT ON TO PURSUE LAW AND WAS CALLED TO THE BAR IN UK. HE PRACTICED LAW IN FRANCE TOO NANA IS FLUENT IN FRENCH LANGUAGE TOO. HE WAS ALSO CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR. HE FEATURES MORE IN THE GHANA LAW GAZETTE THAN ANY LAWYER TODAY. HE WON SO MANY CASES.
MOST LAWYERS IN THIS COUNTRY STUDIED HIS CASES!!!
NAPO IS A DOCTOR (MEDICINE), BAWUMIA (DOCTOR OF PHYLOSOPHY —PHD ECONS). DOCTORATE TITLE IS FOR PEOPLE WITH BRAINS!!! EVERYONE KNOWS THAT!!!
Nana 1 year ago
I will not be surprised that by 10th Dec 2024 ppl like Asiedu Nketia,Mustapha Gbande,Pablo,Sammy Gyamfi etc will run and go into hiding.They are only instigating their followers to cause violence when they lose.
LIMPING HORSE MAHAMA LACK POLICIES 1 year ago
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana,this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
Mary 1 year ago
Ndc will not lose!npp has been useless! What's your economic policy? Digitization?
Sobolo 1 year ago
This one wants be President of KN Ghana. I mean how can a veep under whose chairmanship of police council, pockets of violence occured and claimed 8 lives in the 2020 election but couldn't utter a word, yet you make reference to the previous election as a peaceful and a basis to assure the good people of Ghana a peaceful future election.
Sobolo 1 year ago
This one wants be President of KN Ghana. I mean how can a veep under whose chairmanship of police council, pockets of violence occured and claimed 8 lives in the 2020 election but couldn't utter a word, yet you make reference to the previous election as a peaceful and a basis to assure the good people of Ghana a peaceful future election. What kind of hypocrisy and evil minded is that?
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Stupid Bawumia. They will ensure violent free like your Mamprugu violent free at Bawku. Two parallel chiefs by your evil mindset. Stupid man
Dauda 1 year ago
Bawumis is not a leader! Even people come and take his wife in his own bed and he sees it but says nothing! Useless man!
Abiba 1 year ago
His face looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU ...
AKUFFO ADDO GRADUATED IN ECONOMICS AT UNIVERSITY OF GHANA. HE WENT ON TO PURSUE LAW AND WAS CALLED TO THE BAR IN UK. HE PRACTICED LAW IN FRANCE TOO NANA IS FLUENT IN FRENCH LANGUAGE TOO. HE WAS ALSO CALLED TO THE GHANA BAR. H ...
This one wants be President of KN Ghana. I mean how can a veep under whose chairmanship of police council, pockets of violence occured and claimed 8 lives in the 2020 election but couldn't utter a word, yet you make reference ...