'It is about the economy, stupid!' - Mahama slams Bawumia over 50 questions

Read Comments Comments (332)

• TomTom 1 year ago

I THINK MAHAMA IS STILL HIGH ON ALCOHOL. YOU ASK SENSELESS QUESTIONS WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN SETTLED IN A DEBATE AND IF YOU ARE ASKED CRITICAL QUESTIONS YOU SAY THE QUESTIONS ARE STUPID. YOUR NEAR COLLAPSE OF THE BANKING SYSTEM ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Like your stupid illiterate father

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

BAWUMIA FLEXING HIS MUSCLES!!!!!!!!
    YOU SEE, FOLKS! NDC DOES NOT LISTEN AT ALL. I WARNED NDC AGAINST FOOLING AROUND ELSE I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO CONFRONT THEM WITH HARDER QUESTIONS. MAHAMA IS JUST A HISTORIAN AND I WONDER WHY ...

MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!!!!!!!!

GO AND DEBATE BAWUMIA ABOUT THE ECONOMY!!!!
    Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - --
    Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia ...

DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY “STUPID” AABAH!!
    ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU HEAR FROM N ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Prince Adade, it's clear, you don't understand simple English. Mahama QUOTED the Americans.
    Go to free shs wa te.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

I TOLD YOU BAWULIAR IS AN ARM-CHAIR ECONOMIST.... THE GUYDOESNT KNOW SHIT..... BAWULIAR CANT ANSWER THE QUESTIONS SO HEs USING 1972 MAFIA TRICKS TO DODGE THE FIVE (5) QUESTIONS... A TYPICAL AGAMA LIZARD..

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin advise your messiah Mahama, to face Dr Bawumia in a public debate to give Ghanaian voters the opportunity to determine the worth of Dr Bawumia vis a vis Mahama. The silent Ghanaian majority can ...

• Pasasa 1 year ago

Face Bawumia on what?

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

John Mahama is really boiling and his selfish greed will soon reach the boiling point of water

Bawumia is a slow but sure and has set fire into John Mahama to make him boil. Intelligence is powerful and that is why CIA has a global power.

Bawumia! Please, keep corrupt John Mahama boiling up. Do not insult him back but stay calm, use your divine intelligence and wait for its results!

• Eric, Manhyia 1 year ago

Bawuliar who doesn't know anything? Fake economics character

• Ojah 1 year ago

@Dadekro. Bawumia is stupid, has always been! Unfortunately and sadly so, his stupidity is infecting some of you his followers. I won't be surprised to see some of you one day pack yourselves into an 'ayalolo' bus, singing hi ...

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

NPP is shocked, they thought they're the only ones who could talk tough,then everyone just sits n watch? You don't have monopoly over talking tough..STUPID!.

• waste if time 1 year ago

Debate him and leave us the voters to make our decisions as to who to vote for.

• they say they say 1 year ago

@waste if time, did you reall say you need a debate to know who to vote for?

• GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago

@Osabarima Memsah, so this quote comes from America so Mahama cam adopt it? How liw can you stoop? Please redeem yourself from this mental inferority and subjugated posture that once it's Western it's good. The word "STUPIDIT ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

It's about the economy, stupid! You can go burn the sea if you don't like it. Akufo Addo plagiarized speeches of former US presidents, you guys applauded him. Mahama rightfully referenced Clinton's speech, what's your problem ...

Ignore the twit imposter posing as OSABARIMA MENSA.

• T1 1 year ago

At least he acknowledged the source, unlike someone I know

• Ojah 1 year ago

@GOV OFFICIAL 1. IF IT FITS THE SUBJECT, WHY NOT! ENOUGH OF THE 'FANFOOL' RESPECT!!

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Another conceited trokosi Ayigbe from Togo where the official language is French attempting to teach a Ghanaian the Queen's language.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

An ayigbe trokosi Togolese is far credible than you ugly bush dwelling rat toilet soup eaters.

• LORI KUMASI 1 year ago

ALL ASHANTIS THOUGH MY TRIBE DONT UNDERSTAND ENGLISH LANGUAGE SO DONT MIND US. WE ARE FOOLS IN THIS REGION. THATS WHY WE ALWAYS SPEAK TWI. FORGIVE US, WE DONT WANT TO GO TO SCHOOL BUT PREFER SHOESHINE WORK AND GALAMSEY

• Reply to Osabarima 1 year ago

Aboafunu, you call this a quote of insults a quote . No wonder u support an Odwanfunu like Mahama cos people like you and your Mahama are useless and empty in both ur head and your entire body, kwasiato!!!

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Stupid @osabarima is about the economy, ogwan funu.

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

So-called economist who delivers lectures on economics but keeps running away from the economy when given the duty of managing the economy. No credibility, Liar Bawumia

• Dr Jo 1 year ago

Bawumia and his million unnecessary questions

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

@ Osabarima, Mahama was drunk as usual. That's why he spoke so sheepishly. This drunkard wants Ghanaians to vote for him to come and continue to insult us.

• Ohyepraye 1 1 year ago

So you can hail the useless buwumia hmmm no wonder you are a member of the 97% stupid gang.

Ofui, don't degenerate my hard earned reputation of opposing the buga buga party. There is only one OSABARIMA MENSA.

What's wrong with Mahama quoting that statement was originally made by President Bill Clinton when he was running for the office of President? Did NPP's failed President Akufo-Addo not recently quote a late USA Congressman by ...

Typo correction:

What's wrong with Mahama quoting that statement originally made by President Bill Clinton when he was running for the office of President of the USA?

• NON THINKING IDIOTS 1 year ago

EXACTLY. ADADE is seriously on drugs, that is why he can not come to Ghana. He has taken an overdose of some banned substances

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

What is insult about being stupid whilst in fact it is.
    Is it not stupid that government in power questioning someone an opposition on the things of the past when the people have voted for them better the lives now.

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Mahama's stupidity is insufferable. When one loses an argument one resorts to insults. This loser is saying that Dr Bawumia is "stupid". Asiedu Nketia has called Dr Bawumia an "idiot". Most Ghanaians will testify that Dr Baw ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Stupid @dadekro is all about the economy,ogwan funu.

Y'all missing the point of Debate. To sit on Debate stage with Bawumiah's to legitimize his worth but he doesn't deserve that. He's destroyed so many lives with his bold face lies. Somehow some of you people don't seem to car ...

Rubbish. Aren't there other party flagbearers in the race? If so, why should a debate involve on Bawumia and Mahama as the desperate NPP and its steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia are demanding? Why should Mahama wa ...

• T. P Mazembe 1 year ago

I think Mahama will do himself some good if he tells Ghanaian voters what he would have done differently under the circumstances if he was to be the President.

• Pasasa 1 year ago

Oh yes you heard him right

• Osofo 1 year ago

John Mahama can you comment ton my few questions? I think they are interesting and easy to respond to.
    Mahama don’t you feel ashamed of yourself when you talk about corruption in Ghana when you are known to be the most co ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NDC is now a wounded lion in the face of imminent defeat. They will insult, incite violence and even kill.

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

What kind of brilliance?. With a failed system engulfed with so much corruptions and hardship. With 17 cedis to 1usd economy. Lying tongues.

• Addom 1 year ago

Brilliant you mean! A confident trickster, a betrayer and don quixot is brilliant? The earlier you stop posting this assersion, the better for you this guilible. Swine!

• Pasasa 1 year ago

Debate Bawumia on what? Is it not clear that Bawumia is avoiding the issues of the economy?

• Kwaku Badu 1 year ago

Rat@kwasi adade
    Stupid rat you don't were know that the 5 questions H.E. JDM asked that liar has historical facts?

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Bawumia, the Great economist? You must be a JOKER.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mahama didn't insult Bawumia "stupid." Someone deliberately did that cause an uproar and raise the tension in the country.

• King Vasco 1 year ago

Bawumia the dancing liar flexing? He is flexing only to the NPP. I thought the NPP said that they have the men? Where are the men? I can't see the men; I see only jokers and imbeciles, because of the way they comment on socia ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

AWHATS WRONG WITH THE NDC AT ALL ?

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@ghanaboy .Are you happy with the words Mahama is using?No wonder you are an illetrate Ndc moron.Empty party with empty followers.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Gh boy:
    EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
    THROWING INSULTS IS ONE MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF ALCOHOLICS!
    Ghanaians shouldn’t bother themselves with Mahama’s insults. It’s a well known fact in our Ghanaian culture th ...

Elephant-riding circus clown Aplanke Bawumia and Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo are thieving liars and looting nation-wreckers. Bastard, your NPP thieving liars have a habit of heaping insults on the NDC and you always expect the ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Bawunia is so dump that I believe he doesn't understand English properly.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

You are displaying signs of a congenital simpleton. What could have settled economic matters at this critical moment than a debate?

• jazz 1 year ago

Hwe ni gyimii. Mahama is suffering from kidney failure , look at his eyes.

• kulbogo 1 year ago

U r mad dude, u tink dis r senseless questions, u r de reason politicians r taking ghanaians for ride, wise up guy,

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Be sensenble n nt follow politics bleed

• Stitches 1 year ago

Just like your drunk father who has no sense and is filled with abject piverty

• Asafo 1 year ago

So, don't you have respect at least for the elderly??

Let your flagbearer answer the simple questions been posted to him....He shouldn't wait for a debate before answering...

• Bright Nyarko 1 year ago

Why would reasonable Ghanaians choose to vote for Mahama? Mahama posed five questions to Bawumia, and Bawumia responded with fifty of his own. Yet, you’re calling on Ghanaians to support Mahama without reflecting on his pas ...

• Obaa Yaa 1 year ago

@Asafo: how would you expect an elderly person who uses insulting words in public be respected? John Mahama is 65 years old, has been president before but he's always insulting people. Will you be proud of your father if he i ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Stupid @obaa tiatia yaa , is all about the economy illiterate fool. Is that too hard for Bawumia to answer only five questions that he refused. No wonder you follow that good for nothing fulani Bastard.

• KB 1 year ago

I won't insult you l8ke your mentor does. At the end of the day the ex president does not respect himself, like the saying goes, when one loses a fight the turn to bitting. Mahama was a disaster even when he had elections to ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

There is no insult. If you don't get the point that it's about the economy, then you are simply stupid. Nothing to understate here. Sorry you are following the wrong guy.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Please let's be a little honest and stop this party blinded behaviour. Go read the questions and find which one is stupid.

• Na 1 year ago

Your Bawumia dumb. He is only great liar, not an economist. Some of you have no jobs. You are arching to survive not living. How can you be so stupidly supporting the party that has destroyed your future? Reason up.

• Mustapha 1 year ago

Bawumia is Ghana evil agent of destructions.
    Ghana is in the course of instability by terrorist Bawumia.
    Bawumia is bringing problems to Ghanaians.
    Bawumia is the king of terrorist.
    Bawumia will turn Ghana into islamic st ...

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Is the dumsor Mahama's making? Do you know that former President Kufour sent pastors to go and PRAY at the Akosombo dam site over dumsor?

• Lori 1 year ago

Stupid Jihadist will not understand stupid. He needs some pork chops.

You are called Tomtom indeed. No brain. Bawumia who claimed to be a Muslim drinks pito and eats pork. You didn't know that. Right?. Bawumia claims he is economist and five simple questions are posed to him and he is running a ...

• Yellimihi 1 year ago

Mahama is only displaying his stupidity if he has five questions to ask he should go for the debate that is norm Worldwide but if he chooses to insult it means he's actually a drunkard with no brain

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

If those 50 questions weren’t about the economy, then what else is about the economy. Infrastructure is what drive the economy … roads, hospitals, schools and the banking system are all facets of the economy. Mahama is po ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Tom-tom, please get some sense and don't be party bigotry. It's about Ghana not NPP. Did Bawumia debated Emisabwhen he threw the 170 questions? Be sensible

Kwasiaa. Since when do you people get to know the importance of debate? Why did Bawumia run away from debate in 2020 and now calling for others for debate? He is not credible to be debated. He should learn to be principle.

• CHILDISH MAHAMA 1 year ago

I think Mr Mahama needs some medical advice, because I think the alcohol is attacking his brain.when I ponder on some of his outburst,is like even secondary school graduate is better than him.if the 50 questions posed by his ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ CHILDISH MAHAMA:
    KOTEI! DO YOU REALIZE THAT WEN I’M BOOZED I SPEAK A LOT OF NONSENSE? — SAID BY GEN. IK ACHEAMPONG, FORMER HEAD OF STATE OF GHANA.

EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
    THROWING INSULTS IS ONE MAIN CHA ...

• Saint Ato 1 year ago

You see the foolishness of NPP supporters. ...how can a debate answer these qustions.....is it Mahama that is going to set the queations???? He should answer the queations to prove that he knows his staff and forget abt any ...

• Manni 1 year ago

The answers are within the questions if you can read between the lines unless you need free education to improve your understanding and knowledge. All the 50 questions are fundamentals of an economy if you don't know. A word ...

• Wisefolk 1 year ago

The man says he needs a debate so he'll ask the moderator to ask him the 5 questions then he'll answer and you are here saying the answers are in the question. It's about the economy, stupid!

• Fati 1 year ago

Very much so. If he has any new ideas, he will debate.

• BOLD SOLUTIONS 1 year ago

100%dito dito

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Stupid @tomtom is all about economy's illiterate Bastard.

• Wow 1 year ago

Yes that is why he is able to give very intelligent answers to the driver’s mate bawumia the confused economist

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

EI! ...MAHAMA RUNNING AWAY FROM DEBATE LIKE USAIN BOLT...'SHEEW!'...TWEAA.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Mahama didn't insult Bawumia "stupid." Ask the one who wrote the piece.

• Kwaku Agyemang 1 year ago

What is the meaning of "near collapse"???

• Nana 1 year ago

Assuming without admitting that he created a 9 billion problem.
    Tell me who is more INCOMPETENT. The one who created the 9 billion problem or the one who solved it with 25 billion Ghana cedis.

• I doubt if this man really did Communication at the Uni. 1 year ago

Look at the man who's tainted with corruption by the West saying somebody is stupid. Let's sincerely ask ourselves if Ghana needs such a person to lead us in the next round of our development. He has never and can never quali ...

• Dogo 1 year ago

Wo ye aboa!! You think Maham is as foolish as your bawuliar and your useless president? JM is not stupid to expose himself to someone who takes delight in lying. The risk is that those lies cannot be verified on the spot and ...

• Otumfuor 1 year ago

This is the kind of response we expect from Mahama; his seemingly docile nature has allowed these people to fool for far too long.
    Porkimia is stupid, and must be told so in his ugly face.

• MahamaIsAThief 1 year ago

Thief Drunkard Julor/Dzulor Boozeman Drunkard Fiafitor Barawo mahama knows no shame. Somebody please tell the Greedy Bastard Talkative Pathological Liar Corrupt and Scandalous mahama that he is too old and has no IQ to be ou ...

• King Vasco 1 year ago

I don't think you people talking about dumsor and attributing it to Mahama and the NDC's failure, lived in Ghana then. Dumsor was never caused by Mahama's mismanagement. Dumsor came about as a result of the rapid infrastructu ...

• KKN 1 year ago

ARE YOU SURE YOU ARE VERY OK, READ & UNDERSTAND WELL. JUST COMMON SENSE. ECONOMY, ECONOMY, ECONOMY

Why should Mahama waste his time answering stupid questions posed by that Julor House stooge and failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia? Instead of trying to waste Mahama's time, this incompetent elephant-riding circus cl ...

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

End the month today sowing a good seed for your future. Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 ti ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Bawumia was just telling the drunken Gonja thief that Ghana's money was invested meaningfully and beneficial way. A good chunk of the debt now was inherited from Mahama.

• NON THINKING IDIOTS 1 year ago

Your name TOM TOM depicts who you are. Just a double non thinking TOM

• Boye 1 year ago

Still high on opioid hahahahahahahaha.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

What a solid zinger from Mahama! Devastating, debilitating and definitely a super sucker punch. Bawumia can certainly not beat the mandatory 8 second count.

• kom 1 year ago

You think so?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

FRANKIE,, YOU ARE RIGHT ON POINT.... RIGHT RIGHT ON POINT!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

But I thought you advised him to stay silent?Now we know who the real comedians are.Learn to live with reality.Ghana is in good hands

• Naa 1 year ago

Change is a must.

• CEDI TO DOLLAR WOULD HAVE BEEN 57 UNDER MAHAMA 1 year ago

Stupid Mahama, all the 50 questions posed by Bawumia have all created jobs and DELETED ghost workers you were paying for free(like frankie above!). Under your government, employment was frozen, have you forgotten? Nonsense! I ...

Covid and Ukraine war excuse is no longer working aahhahahaaa

• Dumsor Prez what are you talking about ? 1 year ago

Short memory’s president go and debate him and stop disturbing our ears…

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Even those you claim they have long memory can't answer just five economic questions, foolish boy

• Jig saw 1 year ago

Mahama AND HIS useless cronies will never have sence and stop the INSULTS.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Have you left useless chimpanzee father behind to insult to insult the nation's builder

• Ashantis 1 year ago

Bawumia is the foolish, stupid and nonsense ever vice president we ever got. He so foolish. Empty man

• kom 1 year ago

How will you describe your failed, miserable and irresponsible father?

• Kk 1 year ago

Ur wildest wisdom is Bawumias trash ...

• Scorpee 1 year ago

Thank you President Mahama for the killer punch response to Bawuliar

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Yes, the economy was robust under your presidency but, you did not hire no worker or give pay increment to any worker. The IMF warned you not to do that and any reason?

The economy was robust, but you are the only preside ...

• James 1 year ago

Mahama is full of insults. He doesn't respect his own brother!!!

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Kwasia whose brother, aboa like that,
    Where were you when the failed economist said mahama is empty as an empty barrel, stupid

• Fake News 1 year ago

The former president is becoming vulgar first with his charge to tear posters on DRIP machines and people responded wounding themselves. The use of bad and foul language is on the ascendency. Please civil society must speak t ...

• JDM 1 year ago

arrogant old fool! still doing politics of insults!

• AFEDE 1 year ago

PLEASE DONT INSULT MAHAMA I BEG YOU.HE CONFIRMED TO ME HE WAS HIGH ON ALCOHOL BUT I TOLD HIM NOT DRINK AGAIN AND HE HUMBLY PROMISED ME NOT DRINK AGAIN

• XYZ 1 year ago

This alcohol will sink John Airbus Mahama more. I'm sad for him.

• Stitches 1 year ago

Why does that stupid guy still want a debate. It seems he desperately needs validation from JM. Mada fucker

• Deadgoat mahama 1 year ago

Wow! Such an imbecile like you describing Dr. Bawumia, the God sent this way. You are no different from your deadgoat master Mahama. Empty barrel

NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and fabricators of hot air. Bawumia and Akufo-Addo are worse than imbeciles, they're galamsey pit thieving liars and Ghana government assets looters who also love to be bullies. Incom ...

• Okujato 1 year ago

Sadly nobody will call Mahama to order!

Useless, desperate and incompetent person

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama go and campaign and stop personal attacks and fighting. Tell us why you want to come back and your vision.

• Kath 1 year ago

This guy is DJT equivalent in Ghana. They can’t do without insults. It is part of them and in their DNA.

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Sanitation is an economic issue. We all will die of cholera if huge sum of money is not spent on sanitation - cleanliness. Is the economy not about money?

• Edward 1 year ago

Who is the stupid,? Maybe the drunk John Mahama. If you are talking stupidity you Mahama best fit that. Bunkum?

• James 1 year ago

JDM please DO NOT descend into the gutters with the confused bawumia!
    He’s a disgrace to not only his party but Ghana!
    Is akuffo addo himself not disappointed in bawumia?
    Avoid his stupidity!!!!

• Okujato 1 year ago

Mahama is foolishly raising tempers with his insults!

Maybe he was drunk! Such drunken don’t have class

• Sem Cudjoe 1 year ago

This calls for debate, period

• Mingle 1 year ago

PLEASE MR PRESIDENT STOP THE STUPIDITY. BAWUMIAH HAS ASKED YOU FOR A DEBATE IF INDEED YOU HAVE THE BALLS, SIMPLE. WE ARE NOT YOUR CHILDREN

• WHAT DOES MAHAMA UNDERSTAND BY THE ECONOMY? 1 year ago

My God! So Mahama doesn't know what the economy of a nation means? Bawumia has asked you 50 questions all about the economy and look at the answer from this dickhead who wants to be president. SHAME ON YOU. You don't even kno ...

• PAINFUL TRUTH 1 year ago

Is Al about the economic stupid!!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mahama must not be allowed to shift our focus on selling our messages. He obviously is unable to sell anything...just making empty promises here and there. I am extremely sorry that a whole former President is unable to see t ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Err stupid

• Kk 1 year ago

Aha, Mr . Mahama , for 4 solid years you were struggling to solve dumsor, how can you solve Ghana's perennial problem called inflation ... earlier you could do it, now as usual you turned to insults...

• Suraju 1 year ago

Walahi! Mr Mahama can not and can never be a president...he shd go stand for an assemblyman rather ...you ask bawumia irrelevant question and he's told you what he's done in the past 8years as veep ... digitisation drives the ...

• BUT THE 50 QUESTIONS ARE ALSO PART OF THE ECONOMY 1 year ago

MAHAMA, YOU CANNOT SEPARATE THE QUESTIONS FROM THE ECONOMY. THEY ALL FALL UNDER THE ECONOMY. AS3M B3N KORAA NI. MAMAHA OR YAMAHA OR HAMAMA, HAMAMA, EISHHH GHANA, Y3W) AS3M OOOOHHHH!!!!

• El chapo 1 year ago

Thank u! He can't revive his deal and sunk political career to debate u. Bawumia, debate with the governor of bank of Ghana. That will give some respite and relief. Hahaha

• Mahama is an idiot 1 year ago

Look at this useless imbecile calling someone stupid. Who born dog, Mahama? Ghanaians already know the root causes of this temporary economic crisis and hardship. This election is about our future and the policies of the Pres ...

• Nana 1 year ago

'It's about the Economy, stupid'

• Koryoo 1 year ago

Desperate drunkard Mahama shouldn’t be the president we seeking come 2025. That man is arrogant and a thief. Foolish man, too greedy.

• break the 8 1 year ago

Ghanaians are not DOGS to return to their vomits ,Never again Mahama you are finished,Dr Bawumia all the way.And he is NO 1 on the ballot paper

• ZUZA 1 year ago

This Mahama koraa what’s he after? The man invited you to a debate and you ran away. If you have questions which forum is best suited for you to ask them? Such infantile behavior is so uncalled for. When it comes to ‘stup ...

• Kk Kumasi 1 year ago

If JM ever smiles with bawuliar, I won't vote for ndc. This clueless vice president has disrespected the ndc for too long, it's time we show him how useless he has been. Zimbabwe rings a bell about this mis-economist.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Jdm lacks discipline and respect . Am totally ashamed, infusing your comments with insults every day. Why.?

• Kofi 1 year ago

Let us Build economic Foundation not these political Rhetorics

• Cat 1 year ago

When bawumia speaks u feel like he is suffering from ...........just look how he dance

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Mahama has realized that he will not win the elections that is why he is talking like that. He has lost hope. Let's leave him

• Atanga 1 year ago

We will never allow a fulani fucker to rule ghana

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Hahaha-Former non-performer with hot temperament too.

Whether you insult or not we know you super incompetent already, fakeman

• Nii 1 year ago

Yieee! The incompetent and corrupt Mahama is very stupid and senseless paaaa!!

• Manni 1 year ago

NDC own internal investigation states that people are falling out of love for Mahama and they are losing miserably so last week they were meeting to adopt new strategies to aid their campaign so maybe this is part of the stra ...

• Andy 1 year ago

Mahama, why are u running away from the debate?
    Are u scared ?
    U said, u asked him about the economy, Bawumia said, come for a debate and u will get all your answers. This one too is hard for u to comprehend?

• The Truth 1 year ago

Infact, when I read Bawumia's response to the five simple questions Mahama asked him on the economy I asked myself is Bawumia serious at all? Economics lecturer now turned to IT lecturer very funny. Hahahahaha, Bawumia woy3 t ...

• Sul 1 year ago

BETTER....... THIS IS HOW YOU SHOW HAVE TREATED HIM AND AKUFO ADDO SOME YEARS AGO

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Insults, insults, insults everywhere. What is our ex president teaching the youth? It's rather unfortunate. America is not Ghana. If it is good in America, it doesn't mean it's acceptable in Ghana. We don't have the same cult ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Why is Mr Mahama throwing pinches from afar when he could actually sit one on one with his opponent to make his point in a debate? Coward

• roja 1 year ago

5 common questions on the economy, the economic messiah couldnt answer and responded with 50 questions which has nothing to do with the economy....wow stupid!!....from economy to digitalization, the switch is massive...stupid ...

• Manni 1 year ago

@Roja! Which of the 50 questions has nothing to do with the economy? They are all fundamentals of building a better economy so maybe you need to be educated like Mahama himself if you think those 50 questions doesn't relate t ...

• The Truth 1 year ago

We were in this country when the fools in NPP like Wontumi were describing Bawumia as economic wizard. Why can't he answer simple questions on the economy? What did you hypocrites say when Bawumia was stupidly describing Maha ...

• Cc 1 year ago

I now understand why whenever any NDC member opens his mouth, he/she begins to insult.

• NK 1 year ago

Respect urself as ex president anything insulting you're rather stupid as you said

• Zack 1 year ago

Economy or free shs..hmmm.

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

All the people I know in the npp are people following their stomach, it takes someone mentally fit and truthful to themselves to be a member of the NDC. Most of the npp supporters I know have no sense and needs medical attent ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Agreed!

• Gh 1 year ago

So Bawumia is walking with 50 questions about the economy and Ghana is where it is today?

• Manni 1 year ago

If the 50 questions is not about the economy then I don't know what that is and only shallow minded people do not know all those things are foundations to economy. If you think the exchange rate is higher and the npp has man ...

• Aduanaba 1 year ago

Like seriously ?

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

SO BAWUMIA GOT THE NERVE TO RESPOND?. THIS ECONOMY IS IN TATTERS. ONE £ IS 21 CEDIS. IF BAWUMIA BECOMES PRESIDENT, ONE £ WILL GO TO 50 CEDIS. GHANAIANS SHOULD THINK

• Musa 1 year ago

Mahama sounds like an idiot with this response. Is it because he read history in school.
    All the questions Bawumia asked feed fully into the greater picture of the economy. GDP, Industrial output, payroll ghosts, creaking ba ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Musa, if I openly tell you that I am indecisive, how will you see me? Remember that Mahama told Ghanaians that he is "Indecisive" which means what to you, and why should such person be allowed to preside over Ghanaians?

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

I think JDM must stay focus in with his marbellous campaign and stop responding to the provocative attitude of the dead goat

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

$1=17ghc

Bawumiah , stupid !

• Coolio 1 year ago

Stupid fool.

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Mahama, eiiii di3rrrrrr. Ahhhhh

• Enyo 1 year ago

This is what happens when unintelligent persons copy from others. Mahama apparently didn’t and still don’t understand Bill Clinton’s famous quote!! Clinton debated the economy with his opponent, can Mahama say the same? ...

• pa 1 year ago

So this man only thinks borrowing from bog is about economy. No wonder Your 4years was a waste of time.
    Shameless old........

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

Bawumiliar is just a stupid braggart. The 5 questions JDM asked you encompasses all stupid so called 50 questions you asked. ECONOMIC CHARLATAN

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Nursery rites

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

BAWUMIA NEED TO GO PRIMARY SCHOOL AGAUN TO LEARN ABOUT HOW TO ANSWER FIVE QUESTIONS HE IS HIDING HIMSELF

• Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago

THE 2 NTAFOO (AMIGOS) ONE IS AN ECONOMIST THE OTHER ONE TOO IS AN ALCOHOLIC.

• Abena 1 year ago

Come for a debate mahama

• Amino 1 year ago

DRUNKARD, WOMANIZER, INCOMPETENT, DEAD GOAT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GO TO HELL. YOU WILL NOT WIN THE 7TH DECEMBER ELECTION. TV

• Bazz 1 year ago

People only read headings and start to comment, there is nothing wrong with what Mahama said, he referred to a quote and it's on point

• Manni 1 year ago

@Bazz! On point on what? If he understands economy Mahama would have known all the 50 questions are fundamentals to building a better economy. Which of the 50 questions doesn't relate to economy? Mahama doesn't know what he's ...

• Kwasi 1 year ago

Please stop generalisation. 'Some Ghanaians' NOT Ghanaians
    You don't have my permission to speak for me.
    I'm sorry sir.
    Thanks

• Kpando 1 year ago

The incompetent one. 8yrs in power what did you do the road from Peki to Have. Only fools will vote you back to the Jubilee House. Fiafitorwo

• Tweaa 1 year ago

YOU WRONG , THAT IS NOT HOW CLINTON PHRASED IT. , he said is the economy stupid? WITH A SIGN OF QUESTION and not insult

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid Tweaa!
    Know that Clinton was not in power at that time but Bush Sr. So Clinton could not have asked the question the way you phrased it. You are stupid yourself. PERIOD!!

• Truth 1 year ago

Stupid and nonsense koraa...
    The economy is in a mess. Have u addressed the yoo yoo cedi ever...look at the stupid press conference you had. Gyimie! Clown!

• Mahama is not sensible at all! 1 year ago

Mahama is not sensible at all. He is so frustrated to say the least. How did he become a President of Ghana. Insult cannot not solves the challenge. It’s a shame.

• IBB 1 year ago

Those supporting bawumia, do they even have brains to think???
    This confused guy has people supporting him!!
    Even satan has supporters so not surprising !!

• kom 1 year ago

They don't, tell us who you support. Please don't say Mahama, please. People would think you don't have head let alone brains.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

When it's about the economy, it's not John Mahama, stupid!

• Amino 1 year ago

FRUSTRATED MAHAMA IS CONFUSED. THIS DRUNKARD, WOMANIZER, INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA IS FRUSTRATED. SHAME TO YOU MAHAMA. TOILET MAHAMA.

• Lorraine 1 year ago

BAWUMIA ANSWERING 1,000 QUESTIONS CANNOT SOLVE THE SUFFERING THAT THE MASSES ARE GOING THROUGH.

• Jacob 1 year ago

Mr Mahama what are your plans for the economy? Insults don't win elections

• Samuel Nsiah 1 year ago

Mahama does not deserve to lead Ghana.He had his time and we saw his performance.So we don't have anybody besides him to lead this country??

• Jacob 1 year ago

Mr Mahama, what is the meaning of economy?

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

Hahahahaha the Ghana Economy actually spells STUPID. 2016 Ghc4=$1 2024 Ghc17=$1. Economic messiah turns Zimbabwe Satan, gold for oil Economy. Ya bo ka pasaaaaa

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Mahama only recalls the bad things said by Americans. He doesn't remember the good ones. He doesn't remember that Obama's battle cry was: It's possible'. To Mahama, nothing seems possible. We don't need people of such negativ ...

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

Good Mahama has used the word "STUPID' for this political infant Bawumia. The success of any government is judged by the economy it leaves behind and by that criteria Akuffo-Addo and Bawumia government has failed miserably. ...

• Kohems 1 year ago

Thank you Kwabs!! You have said it all. Ghana's economy is in tatters and Bawumia is making noise. He has forgotten that it is the stupid, populist economic policies of the government that have destroyed the nation's economy ...

• Richy 1 year ago

ooooooo!!!! MAHAMA, elderly as u are talking like this, how was the economy between 2012 to 2016, we ran to vote u out because the economy was bad, are you not ashame of yourself talking about the ECONOMY.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu

• Boss 1 year ago

Mr Mahama, please the NPP has failed the economy. Please tell us what you will do to revive so I will vote for you.

• FTT 1 year ago

Don’t waste your time because Dr BAWUMIA has won the elections already

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

Woy3 di3n na woakum Atia?

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

Woy3 di3n na woakum Atia? So Dr Bawumia and John Mahama who is stupid? The wise man is running away from debating the stupid man, the difference is clear.Fellow Ghanaians judge for yourselves and vote accordingly

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

When Ghana economy was good you could not paid workers wages.Workers work three years and you managed to pay three months wages.When ghana economy was good you managed to collapse Merchant Bank,school feeding, both pupils and ...

• Nsor 1 year ago

Take time to check your grammar. Thanks

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Did English grammar put food on my table?

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Mahama said is all about Nkukobuo nketenkete and 24 hours nightclub and disco economy.And the supply is of kenkey and shito to the youth.

• Addo 1 year ago

Mahama just lost a vote, and I don't think he is the right person to lead this country. All 50 questions were about his misuse of government funds, but he is avoiding them. You ask five questions, and now there are 50 that he ...

• Stupid idiot mahama 1 year ago

Look at this thief mahama calling Bawumia stupid. If you are man enough, step up and debate him, you will see your smooth less level. Mahama, you are a big fool and full of shit...

• Wasteman 1 year ago

DR BUULU BUULU BAWU DOLLAR

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

BAMM! That's all JDM!

• Adwoa 1 year ago

5 x10 thinking capacity questions has infuriated the incompetent Mahama. Hahahaha

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Ghanaians will be stupid to vote for this NPP again. Bawumia will be worst than his master.

• SAWAASA 1 year ago

Tell am

• Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye 1 year ago

NO, MAHAMA, IT IS ABOUT WISDOM, AND IT IS FREE AND BAWUMIA HAS IT.

• Batule 1 year ago

8 years and still bagging imf and World Bank to pay Light Bill's for the whole Ghana? Ordinary sheated voter's pay for electricity supply, imf pay and the world Bank pay. But fellow citizens have to pay back those loans for w ...

• Nattie 1 year ago

Debate the economy simple. From 2016 till date the Cedi has declined by 200%. 4gh to a dollar in 2016 jump to 8gh in 2020 that's 100%. 8gh to 16gh and counting in 2024 is another 100%. Debate this one rather. Thief's

• Emily 1 year ago

bawumia will loose massively be there running your mouth

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Emily, please don't be too sure.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Eii GH why read Read aba read before comment okay efue

• Alibaba and his 40 Thieves. 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Mubi 1 year ago

Mahama should just accept to debate Bawumia so we can all see who's who. Which of the 50 questions Bawumia asked is not about the economy?

• K Duah 1 year ago

When Mahama was vice no body tag him but people talk like Dr is president of Ghana.People needs to stop talking against Doctor .Debate on national tv like US.

• Joe 1 year ago

Are you sure the prez stopped smoking?

• Kk 1 year ago

Mahama I liked your response, this is the real boot for boot and no mercy for this useless govt in the history of this country

• Adu 1 year ago

Mahama thinks he doesn't have to account to Ghanaians. Na lie. He has more questions to answer.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Ghanaians didn't understand English language because some of them were having low IQ.
    The word STUPID in America is is not an insult. It's poor poor African English speaking countries take it an insult. Common language in A ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

Bawumia actually look like STUPID.NPP HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED.FOOOLISH PARTY

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

You have nothing in korf.(in your head stupid) Still incompetent meet him one on one and stop your arrogant caretaker John Mahama. You can use any unparatable words you don't deserve again Nkwasiafo Nkooooa leader.JDM

• Jah blez 1 year ago

This bunch of akuffo addo bawumia npp behaves like dogs. They vomit and go back to eat their own vomit as dinner. What they said in 2016, seriously revisiting them. You runned away in 2016 from the same debate, you asked maha ...

• The Truth stands 1 year ago

It's all about the economy, stupid!
    Hahahaha, Bawuliar forget Econs 101.
    Abuaaaa, Kese

• John Wahala 1 year ago

Did Mahama indeed say "stupid"?.

• Naa 1 year ago

Yes he did from Clinton qoute

• Nuumo 1 year ago

This is how I expect Mr Yamaha to behave now, ge should put gentility aside and go hard tough, and rough.
    Good Mr Mahatma, give it to them wotowoto and hot...
    Please don't show them any mercy anymore for you don't deal wi ...

• Alufa, Bantama 1 year ago

Does Bawuliar learn Adam Smith's Economics or Eve Smith's Economics?
    Because Bawuliar is so clueless to economics concepts. He knows nothing

• Alidu 1 year ago

NDC is not attractive at all, because they lack great policies and innovative ideas. Propaganda does not win election anymore

• 'lt about the economy STUPID' 1 year ago

You completely right. Buwuliar is Stupid fulani man.

• Tabituru, koforidua 1 year ago

Prof. Bopkin, Prof. Lord Mensah, Prof Gatsi, Prof Kobby Mensah (these Economists) when did they turn to IT lecturers? Only Bawumia from economics class to IT class. Kwasiaaaa paaaaa. Gyemiiii

• The PO 1 year ago

How can you call your fellow man stupid because you asked him questions and he replied with questions .No is it by force ? You chose to asked him questions on a campaign platform
    And he wants to respond on a debate platform

• Basic 1 year ago

Chose to ASK, not chose to asked.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@The PO. How illiterate you're, can you read and understand it ? Economy is stupid that's an insult for someone ? NPP foolsoldiers heads is full of animals shit.

• K.Adu 1 year ago

Yeah it's about the economy, stupid? But what are his plans to rescue it? Please stop the unnecessary rethoric and come up with sensible and serious policy rather than that stupid 24 hour economy that you have failed to expl ...

• Tijani, Ashaiman. 1 year ago

Mahama is the most stupid one term president of Ghana. It has turned to insults now. The chiefs of the volta region were right. They said Bawumia is the most decent politician of our time. The other is a drunkard and stupid ...

• Keep 1 year ago

Its about the economy stupid !!!
    Hahahahah simply

• Taooo 1 year ago

Absolutely excellent from JM...JM U got my vote and that of my wife this time. Thank you.

• Alibaba and his 40 Thieves. 1 year ago

LIST OF 42 CORRUPTION SCANDALS UNDER EX PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

1. GH¢3.6 million Smarttys bus
    branding scandal
    2. Cuban Government Scholarship Scandal
    3. Double Sal ...

• Nana 1 year ago

'It's about the Economy stupid'

• DrunkMANI conman Mahama 1 year ago

Mahama came to steal kill and destroy

• Not good 1 year ago

That's it. You've lost the election now Mr John Mahama. Bye bye

BAWUMIA WILL CONTINUE TO BE ASKED TO TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY. WE AREN'T FOOLS AND SO WE WILL VOTE BASED ON THE ECONOMY AND HOW IT'S AFFECTED US SO HARD. WE WILL VOTE AGAINST YOU WHEN YOU DON'T TALK ABOUT THE ECONOMY

• Paa Kusi 1 year ago

Just because of power a Christian like Mahama is insulting a non-christian Mawumia. Can Mahama preach Christ to him going forward?

Christians ankasa, ye wo problem paaaaaa

• Kweku Yeboah 1 year ago

This stupid bawumia is no match to mahama. He is simply a fool n mahama does not need agama lizard to debate. This foolish man can never get to the level of mahama. Only fools will hype this useless vice president. He can go ...

• Agadim 1 year ago

Mahama is very stupid. We will never vote for Mahama again in Ghana here. We don't bring back a failure.

• Akokor nkete nkete 1 year ago

Mahama that akokor "nkete nkete" had been devoured by "akroma" and so you see how stupid you are trying to think you can give Ghanaians " akokor "nkete nkete"

• Odwan Mahama 1 year ago

Mahama grow papa o. Wanyin kwa, adwen no nyansah biara nnim.

• Kan na wu. 1 year ago

What nonsenses is this who do Mahama think he is?
    The vice president is stupid then you Mahama is a big fool.
    A caretaker with no sense. You don't fit to be president Mahama.

• Bawumia 1 year ago

Hav u guy been paid to fool.look at the economy now, stupid idiots

• Angela 1 year ago

Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier Bawulier ...

• Martin 1 year ago

It is about the economy, stupid. Thank you Mr. Mahama. This idiot needed this.

• Osei-Rotterdam 1 year ago

Noooo,the family hennessy from France in the city of cognac also in France, we're pleading if you can stop this man purchasing your product .it's spoiling him so advise him. The man is aging so quickly because of alcohol. ...

• Ansong 1 year ago

Mahama behaving like a village garbage collector. Very irresponsible comments. He has lost my vote

• Kofi NDC 1 year ago

Foolish man,,go and face him,,you ask him 5 questions, he also ask you questions and you're replying with insults.

• Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago

Unquestionably, it's only the yearning public debate between the two which can satisfy the populace. So, let the arrogant Mahama be courageous enough to go for the public debate with the humble Bawumia to settle the matter. ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia Buffon!

• God Is Able 1 year ago

THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE THEM BIG TIME

• Bri 1 year ago

Every normal presidential candidate will take up a debate challenge and not run just saying . Even if you believe your opponent is stupid. A debate is not for your opponent but for the country as a whole

• Manni 1 year ago

All the 50 questions asked are fundamentals to building a resolute economy so if Mahama doesn't understand those 50 questions is about economy and the illiterates followers still thinks the 50 questions is not about economy t ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

Stupid you went and signed take or pay and come back to asked stupid questions. Who collazed the banks. Does this useless man understand the economy at all. Dumsor man. Your IMF economy where teachers worked 3 yrs and you pai ...

• Muba 1 year ago

Coming events cast their shadows.Cos his losing come 7,Dec.Am not surprise at all.

• social commentator 1 year ago

This is typical politics, All the elections in Ghana have been about economic issues from Dr Kwame Nkrumah till date. The only topic in this elections that can propel the fortunes of mahama is cost of living and corruption is ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Let us be truth. Dr Bawumia has failed. The economy is real bad. Bawumia and his master has made things worse. Our debts is Swallow us. They have borrowed us into deaths

• Akwettey 1 year ago

Shame on you Prampram ECG
    What kind of fault have you encountered by putting off the light at 11pm ?? You and your cohorts have left your lights on and puts off others. You think we have gone to sleep hence you put the lig ...

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

This is the reason why Ghanaians are the most dumb and stupid low IQ

• Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago

Do you Mahama knows better of the economy than Dr Bawumia .Someone has given you 5 questions on the economy to be answered by Dr Bawumia but Dr Bawumia wants you to face him squarely face to face

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

Oh no please let's have some decency and decorum in our political discourse. We are not Americans sir!

• kwame 1 year ago

Wake up, Mr former President!!

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

2 idiot dissing each other to show who is most stupid. None of these fools has what it takes to make a change is the Gotdamn shithole country. They have plunged this country to the crisis on our hands. They are two evils, yo ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia is a stupid and dumb.

• Castro 1 year ago

Yeah 5 questions preko!

• Castro 1 year ago

Charlie Burrowumia, just answer the 5 questions if you have balls behind your legs.

Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia has no business posing senseless questions to Mahama. Why has Bawumia, after chasing the cedi for eight years, not been able to arrest the cedi? Why has Bawumia, the so ...

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago

Yes stupid indeed

• Joe 1 year ago

Mahama should not use James Carville's quotation. He knows nothing about american politics.

• 'lt about the economy STUPID' 1 year ago

Compared Bawumia face to Mahama. You can see he is stupid indeed and very wicked muslem vice president. Nation wreckers with his boss Akyim Mafia

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse.
    Bawulair Timothy is a disaster
    Napo is a Mess.
    JDM come rescue Ghana from this Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, and Lai's brigade government.

• Joe 1 year ago

So what is president mahamas solution to the economic issue? Is it 24 hour economy? That policy is dead on arrival. It will certainly take more than 4 years to come to fruition. All that bawumia has done and is doing is to fi ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Why not meet at a debate?

• James 1 year ago

Only fools and illiterates will vote for this NPP government. How can you mismanaged an economy like this, making cost of living very hard.

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

So what did Mahama think Bawumia's 50 questions were about? if Mahama thinks dumsor isn't about the economy, then he's the stupid one out of the two. Dumsor collapsed many businesses and was more detrimental to the economy th ...

• Talibhan 1 year ago

Mahama is right. By economics we mean what internal and external factors affect demand and supply. For that matter; interest rate, inflation, lending rate and almighty exchange rate. Infrastructure has nothing to do with surv ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Empty.

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Historically, both sides have not gone into debates at this time of an election year. However, it's very true that this elections is about the economy and palpable corruption which is eating deep into society's fabric. It'd r ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama has nothing better to say and offer so he resulted to gimmicks.

• Hi 1 year ago

Anyone who votes for bawumia will need a mental evaluation. Bawumia was output put in charge of the economy, he has messed up big time , and she has completely avoided economy related questions. He doesn’t even talk about a ...

• Aboki 1 year ago

@OSABARIMA MENSA, Osama bin Laden once said and I quote: Go and tell ur useless dog eater father he failed to raise u well: end of quote. Maybe u will understand what Mahama ment....

• Anane 1 year ago

But the man is stupid abi? What is the insult in calling a stupid vice president "stupid"? I don't get the anger and argument. For eight good years this mumu vice president couldn't do shit! And some people think we should ma ...

• Komfo 1 year ago

Hmmmm..mahatma does not listen. He cannot survive losing this elections.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Eiiiissshhhhh saaaa STUPID paaaa .Er JM.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Lack of originality, Stupid!

• AND YOU COPIED HIS BUS RIDE CAMPAIGN? 1 year ago

When a SENSIBLE ELDER like MAHAMA COPIES his new found BUS RIDE CAMPAIGN NOVELTY from STUPID BOY BAWUMIA. And also waits one week to COPY from his MANIFESTO LAUNCH, what does that make him? OPANIN BONE.

• Eric 1 year ago

You asked 5 questions and you been asked 50 and you saying STUPID? AHRRR John, you see, you could have asked these questions in a debate but you run away. Now u using insults as an answer? So disappointed.

• Tosh 1 year ago

Digitalization is a means to an end. People's pockets is the end.

• KINGDUS 1 year ago

DMB has provided answers to these useless questions from JDM at his meet the press at Movenpick relating to his deep involvement in digitisation which is the new norm after COVID19. If the economy is bad, NPP cannot be financ ...

• Ebenezer Ansah 1 year ago

For the first time I agree with HE John Mahama

• Bobby 1 year ago

If Bawumia is not STUPID who then is?

• Sammygyamfool 1 year ago

The reason why I wouldn't vote for mahama. He's not morally upright

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Culturally unpalatable for John Dramani Mahama to indult the sitting vice president of our motherland as "stupid" just because John cannot grasp the views of the former. Your NDC followers found it sweet and would model your ...

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank flashing to all countri ...

U see when mahama drinks he should never mount the stage

• paa mills 1 year ago

Is this man qualify to be voted as Ghana president again? Very disrespectful to become president again. Very arrogant and Ghanaians must reject him fully.
    why using stupid???? Can you use stupid to your children???. mahama ...

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 1 year ago

IS IT TRUE THAT MAHAMA CALLED BAWBIA STUPID?THEN IS UNFUTUNATE.MAHAMA,DON,T DESERVE TO BE CALL FORMALL PREZO

• Chris 1 year ago

Sure,sure,sure.

• NLA 1 year ago

Indeed its about the economy stupid. What happened to you been called the economic whizkid? You met the dollar @ 4Cedis and took it to 17Cedis. Stupid is a charitable word. He deserves to be called an ASSHOLE. What sort of co ...

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

He copied that statement! Not even original.

• Nostradamus 1 year ago

You sleep in your house, collecting retirement benefit as a former president but want to be president again, you wake from a night of booze and whatever and come out to ask stupid questions, and you say Ghanaians are asking q ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia should have realised by now that the Game is up. The Election is about the ECONOMY of the COUNTRY. The Exchange rate of our CEDIS , the fixing of the HARDSHIPS all over the country. Bawumia should come back to as ...

• AFEDE 1 year ago

SHAME ON YOU MAHAMA.GROWN UP PERSONDONT SPEAK LIKE THAT.GYIMIEE MU KINGKON

• KWEKU 1 year ago

hhkkk

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

MAHAMA QUOTED THE FORMER AMERICAN PRESIDENT AND ACKNOWLEDGED SAME.

HE DID NOT PLAGIARISE HIM LIKE WE DID DURING OUR INUAGRATION DAY AS PRESIDENT. WHEN WE SAID SAID, CITIZENS AND NOT SPECTATORS AMONG OTHERS.
    LOL LOL LOL.