Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Niribia Birichina 1 year ago
Hey, Cletus Avoka of Nabdam origin and not Kusasi, speak the truth. The Mamprusis we're there long before the transaharan trade and also offered protection to the Kusasi people, the friends of you and the Yanga DCE, Anichema Abugrago Azoka Abugroo, the man who is domiciled at the remotest point near Bawku, the original, founded town and heartbeat of the Mamprusi Royals since the 1700s. Your lies have fallen flat.
TOHAZEE CAME TO GHANA FROM NIGERIA 1 year ago
The founder of Dagomba, Mamprusi, Nanumba Kingdoms arrived in Ghana from Zamfara. They had only one motive and it was to conquer, subject indigenous people to their religion.
Abain 1 year ago
See who's trying to rewrite history. When asked by the colonialists to explain their history and origin, the Kusasi said that their ancestors fell from the skies, and at other times, they claimed that their ancestors germinated from the ground. How do these narratives show evidence of land ownership and existence of chiefdom before the arrival of the Mamprusis in Bawku?
Enyo 1 year ago
This is our version of Israeli-Palestine conflict!!
Xyz 1 year ago
Forget this Decades of Conflict....We all remember how JJ tried so hard but they kept on fighting.
Bawumia is to blame. What a load of Nonsense.
Forget this Decades of Conflict....We all remember how JJ tried so hard but they kept on fighting.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Blame Bawumia? Total nonsense. In what way does it affect him and his close family physically or economically and mentally? It is the people of Bawku who are stupid to kill each other. It is very nonsensical to kill each other over such trivial and unimportant issues. When you fight in Bawku to kill each other, many flee to the South to become KAYAYO without any protection living space. You sleep in front of stores and other open places to get fed by Mosquitoes and other insects.
Some of you also end up working at farms where you are not well treated and fed. You become like slaves. Is that what the people of Bawku want? Use your brains.
Mr. Bean 1 year ago
Correct and both conflicts were caused by colonial masters, Britain. The British occupied Palestinian land and when they were leaving they handed over to Israel. The Colonial administration elevated chiefs through what they called indirect rule introduced by one Lord Luggard. The Mamprusis chief in Bawku was meant to take care of all Mamprusis in Bawku but not to rule over the Kasaasis who were the first settlers. The state of Palestine and the land that Isreal wants to take existed long before Abraham, the founder of Israel was born. But Western Powers caused all the confusion going on in that area.
He told the TRUTH 1 year ago
THE MAMPRUSIS ARE SETTLERS WHO WERE ALLOWED AND ENABLED TO RULE OVER THE KUSASIS BY THE WHITE MAN BECAUSE AT THE TIME THE KUSASIS HAD CLAN CHIEFS NOT OVERALL CHIEF. O BELIEVE THE MAMPRUSIS MUST BE UPROOTED AND SENT BACK TO THEIR TOWN. KUSASI LAND DOES NOT BELONG TO MAMPRUSIS. PERIOD!!!
Philip 1 year ago
@He told the TRUTH. I believe the Whiteman was already in Bawku when the first Mamprusi Bawku chief was enskin in 1721. How do you expect the 'Dishonourable' Avoka who has been benefiting politically; to give unbiased historical account of the issue?
Gana 1 year ago
When the Berlin conference of 1844 was held to petition Africa amongst the European nations, which African could read and write. Is a sad situation, stop the lies, 1721 before America independence, tell a better story master, can believe what you saying.
Joseph 1 year ago
So you can not tell,how old you are without writing or reading? What a pity
He told the TRUTH 1 year ago
Obviously the mamprusi were in Bawku before the whiteman came. The Kusasis were already on their land when thee nayiri sent his son and some warriors people on the request of the Kusasis to help protect them from invaders. After years gone by. The mamprusis started taxing the Kusasis heavily and they rebelled and that is the genesis of this conflict. The mamprusis never conquered the Kusasis. I have taken my time to read on this issue. The history is available for anyone with a discerning mind to read objectively and understand. The Whiteman saw the organization of the mamprusis chieftains and therefore decided to use them since the Kusasis were organized based on clans. As nation we need to uproot this issue decisively.
Sam 1 year ago
THESE WERE TRIBAL COMMUNITY CHIEFS
The Mamprusis, just like other settler tribes in Bawku, had tribal community chiefs just as the Busangas, the Moshies, the Fulanis, etc. did and still do today, as in any town in Ghana. It was only in 1931 that the British messed up matters by adopting the Mamprusis’ tribal chief for their indirect rule system, Even the British who brought this mess left Ghana for Ghanaians, yet those who profited from the indirect rule system find it difficult to relinquish what they unjustly enjoyed since 1931 - please remember that before 1931 they were merely tribal chiefs!!!
Joseph 1 year ago
When did the white man arrive in Ghana.1900 right? Yes first chief of Bawku is 1721? Right. Was he a kusasi man? No.was he a mamprusi man? Yes.from 1721 to 1956 which people were chiefs? Mamprusi? Yes.who imposed who? Stop this garbage
Samuel 1 year ago
U people have walewale and Nanurugu and Gabaga and still went to calm Bawku for what reason,. What are you looking for in this world. We all will die one day
Sam 1 year ago
THESE WERE MERELY TRIBAL COMMUNITY CHIEFS
The Mamprusis, just like other settler tribes in Bawku, had tribal community chiefs just as the Busangas, the Moshies, the Fulanis, etc. did and still do today, as in any town in Ghana.
Note that it is settlers who are in the centre of towns, i.e. in zongos, everywhere. In Bawku, the Moshie community border the north of the market, the Mamprusis are on north-eastern entrance to the market, the Hausas/Fulanis to the south,and the Busanga on western side of the market. And the Kusasis, the landowners, live and farm in the rest of the Kusaug land and only come to the market to sell their farm produce and buy salt, pepper, kolanuts etc. Is that not what pertains everywhere?
Joseph 1 year ago
A Talansi man giving kusasi history. Interesting
Fake News 1 year ago
Please government should be precise and definite to stop the needless killing of people in this 21st century. Are the Mamprusis the owners of the Kusau Kingdom which stretches from the bridge to around Pusiga Why, is it about land or what in this 21st century. Have Mamprusis finished appropriating their vast lands. Please let peace reign. I trust the government will bring closure to this by force installation of a Mamprusi sub chief to overlord and claim Kusasi lands. Sometimes our egos overrides our dignity, May God have mercy on us.
Addo guilliaum 1 year ago
We know that the people sent by Nayiri were not Mamprusi princes. Why will the King send his Princes to go and die. Those were Nayiri slaves who still maintain loyalty to the king. Have you heard of tampulisi, they all left bawku leaving this few who had nowhere going. these once tried going back but the were rejected by the nayiri who thought he will not afford to wear a cloth infested with snakes and thons. he fears his own snare creation.
Akrugu 1 year ago
The solution to the problem lies in totally relocating the Bawku Mamprusis and getting them to settle in the North East region where they originated. Their population is small and with just 30 million dollars government should be able to build a new community for their forced resettlement as they will not move without the full power of the state applied to them. This is a more effective and permanent solution than all the measures government has been applying since the beginning of the conflict.
Xyz 1 year ago
Bawumia is the cause... What a load of nonsense
Steven Amoah 1 year ago
Clause Avoca a man from norther part of Teshie Nungua
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
IS AVOKA NOW GA ORIGIN GIVING HISTORY OF BAWKU THAN IT WONDERFUL TO HEAR THIS STRORY
Fiifi Brobey 1 year ago
Is a lie. Avoka don't know the history. Mamprusis long long time were already chiefs Around 1720 before the Arrival of the colonialists
Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago
(1) we are all human beings
(2)we are all Africans
(3)we are no more in colonialism.
So Stop the stupidity and let peace prevail enough is enough with this unnecessary tribalism and killing
(2)we are all Africans
So Stop the stupidity and let peace prevail enough is enough with this unnecessary tribalism and killing
Jerry 1 year ago
Kusasis and Mamaprusis should go to Rwanda and learn. They need tolerance to resolve their issues. Neither of them can annihilate the other or kill the other into submission.
Odame-Okyere 1 year ago
Other history of the area have it that after the World War 11, when the combined Armies of French and British defeated the Germans whose territory was Togo, Togo was divided into two.
One for the British and the other for t ... read full comment
Other history of the area have it that after the World War 11, when the combined Armies of French and British defeated the Germans whose territory was Togo, Togo was divided into two.
One for the British and the other for the French.
While the FRENCH decided to let TOGO stand as a Country, the BRITISH decided to add their portion to Ghana then Gold Coast.
It is this decision by the British not to have allowed their part of TOGO to stand as a Country, that has brought about all these problems within the Estern corridor these days.
..... to be continued.
Addom 1 year ago
You know they did not come with wives so they married beautiful kusasi ladies, no language so they speak kusaal all along as they were not directly mamprusis and this so called paral thief is no exception. In the words of one dist commisioner, he said there will be a time the kusasis will swallow them so they should agree to say they are kusasis, they will have still be ruling at the detriment of the kusasis except there would have been gates; another tag of war
Bugbaba 1 year ago
The truth will bring peace in bawku, not politics.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Nu21.eu
Eagle Eye 1 year ago
Good people hate what is going on in Bawku. The truth is that a few self-centered people from one of the factions are interested in furthering their own agendas and hence this needless mess. Should it take rocket science for us all to see the truth here? Bright day lawlessness is being perpetrated by a few making us waste a lot of scarce resources in resolving this stupid conflict every now and then. Bawku alone has drained this state to a tune of more thañ a billion dollars plus since the year 2000 when the current trend of violence had its genesis on 8th Dec in the morning that year at the Community Centre during that year's elections collation. Some of us were there and saw those who started the violence that morning. Who were those who went behind the community centre to burn down the cola market that morning? Which people took weapons to Kariyama that morning to carry out whatever mayhem?
And then in Dec. 2001, during the Samanoiid festival, which people took guns to Kariyala animals market again to kill and rob sparking that year's war? On 1st January, 2009,which people started another brutal war in the morning of that fateful day which has thrown Bawku into this endless conflict. A lot of the history has been dealt with and no need for too much talking on that. What is important here is that Bawku is not a Mamprusi land and they have no locus there. Anybody who know Bawku well will tell that those guys are shooting themselves in the foot with their misbehavior. They are choking in the middle there with no space for even simple hygiene. They dare not move more than 500 meters or even less out if where they are without encountering Kusasis. Take Natinga and the Winamzua park for example. From the Assembly's of God church opposite the Amadu Dore's storey building by the road along the hospital road which is a Mamprusi area, one will need to take only three minutes walk to the hospital gate towards the Missiga road and one is on Kusasi land all the way to the Togo border at Pulimakom a distance of not less than 40 miles. East , west, north and south, Mamprusis cannot moveore than 500 meters or less without passing through Kusaug. Their foolhardy nature and stupid arrogance is their own undoing. Kusasis are peaceloving people and strangers who go to Bawku will attest to this. My humble self being one. The trouble makers, hardened armed robbers and ruthless killers are found in the middle of that enclave. The Mossis and Mamprusis in the middle of the town with some Dagombas are behind all the odd things happening there. Tell me, is it Mampruli spoken in the Bawku town enclave? An emphatic NO. It is Mossi. All the warmords use Mossi to communicate in town and almost everybody. Who then are the true Mamprusis in the middle of Bawlu town? I am telling you on authority that true Mamprusi houses in Bawku do not number up to 100.We will see where they will go to , to build homes for themselves. Had they been himb8and to accept a divisional chief, Bawku Naaba Abugrago would not have gotten any issue with them. Some of us know the old man very well and he is a loving humble father Yes. He would hàve given them the free hànd to run things their own way in that enclave and to do whatever businesses they want to do. All he needs is respect as the overlord of his ancestral land. Finito. Is this one to too much Mr. Idiot? Tell me, before 2000,was Bawku not booming with business? Who were controlling most of the shops in town? Where was the main Bawku market? It was the Mossis and Malprusis who were controlling almost all the businesses in Bawku. From animals , to general merchandise, cross-border trade and what have you was mostly done by Mossi and Mamprusi guys and they really were wealthy. Most travelled to Europe and came back with heavy truck that they built into trailers to cart good across the borders to Niger, Mali, Burkina and Guinea.
The current nonsense where the laws of Ghana are trampled upon with impunity where a pararell chief is installed by the Nayiri is untenable. Is the Nayiri saying he is unaware if the status of the Bawku Kusaug Paramountcy which is recognized by the Supreme Court of Ghana? Look, the Nayiri himself needs to be called to order. What nonsense is that? He is a criminal stoking fires in northern Ghana especially in the Upper East region. Look at what he did at Bolga? He installed a similar parallel chief against the wishes of the king Lakers of Bilga who had enskinned their own paramount chief which led to guns blazing in Bolga four years ago leading to the loss of lives for the first time iñ the history of the Bolga chieftaincy.
Now, Baulia and Akuffo Addo are people who can'ot be trusted. As chairman of the Police Council, was Bawumia not aware such enskinment was taking place and that that was a sure path to a disaster in Bawku? Who manipulated the arrest warrant against Seidu Abagre the parallel chief? Why should he not be arrested taking into consideration the difficult efforts and the resources the state has wasted in trying to resolve this conflict? All this bullshit needs to cease. Bawumia has surrounded himself with some Mamprusi hawks who keep deceiving him. It is those Bawku boys he has recruited, those murderers and thieves who act as his body guards who smuggled that Seidu Abagre the drunkard in military vehicles ínto Bawku last week Thursday and sparked the latest conflict. They equally took along heavy arms and ammunition along. Look, some of us know the modus operandi of those guys. Before they will do anything stupid that will bring about trouble in Bawku, they will always prepare. They knew that taking their drunkard weak whatever to town and announcing his presence would spark trouble and so they went into town with him carrying heavy weapons to auglent the stock they already have at home. They also knew that the terrain in Bawkunwill be tough for them and so they would have to look at other areas to attack and kill Kussasis inorder for them to stop the onslaught on them in Bawkuntown which certainly will wipe them out within hours, but for the intervention of the military. It is this that has made them to dispatch killers and murderers to far away places like Gbimsi and Walewale to stop cars along the Talale-Bilga highway and to search and kill Kusasis returning to UE from Southern Ghana. This is a distance of not less than 70-80 miles away from the conflict zone at Bawku. The inhabitants of these towns are their kith and kin. Now, the danger if this conflict becoming a regional one is slowly becoming a reality if care is not taken Here comes a situation where Ghana cards are purportedly watched to determine who a Kusasi is by name. Kusasi name and Frafra names however resemble. For example names like Akurugu, Akolgo, Atia, Ayinpoka , Alebna etc cut across the two tribes. How will they then be able to make the difference between bearers of cards with these names? This is what has led to the killing of 'ot less than 10 Frafra people at Gbimsi and Walewale. If Nayiri does not come out to condemn those killings and to make sure such people are arrested, then we all can expect what will happen in Bolga to Mamprusis and their interest there one day when things get out of hand. Have those killers and murderers got into those town through the thin air and are they ghosts who will vanish again back to where they came from after accomplishing their mission?
Where are the chiefs of Walewale and Gbimsi? Frafras cup is almost full and a reaction, a violent one against these idiots in Bolga is lurking around the corner. Nonsense.
Niribia Birichina 1 year ago
You lie, you are the sole originator of the Bawku conflict. The truth is that, you Cletus Avoka caused the problem when you graduated as the first ever trained lawyer of Nabdam (a sub-tribe of the Talensi people) in the area. Your thinking was that you could use the knowledge you acquired from the law school to help that Earth Priest Abugrago (a.k.a Abugroo) to steal the chieftaincy title from the Mamprusis, and now that it has boomeranged you say what? Go on creating lies upon lies to cover your big lies, because that's the nature of the lying subsector. How disgraceful!
Snr Bob 1 year ago
He lied in most aspects of his submission, it was the Kusasis, who asked the Mamprusis to come and protect them from attacks from the moshes and co and in other to do that, they had to establish themselves by governing them through a recognized chieftaincy system which was well agreed by the Kusasis because, it was important for their survival. After the mamprusis had saved them, they want them out. The mamprusis were not there to protect traders against Kusasi attackers but were there to protect the Kusasis. I bet you, if not because of the mamprusis, there will be no tribe like Kusasi
Nana Barimah 1 year ago
It’s sad that it only during elections that tribalism comes up in our body politics and it’s seems it more often than not comes from a certain political dispensation who believes in divide and rule tactics… gone were the days when you will you hear the Asantes and the our dear brothers from Volta politics meanwhile JJ was happily married to Asante Royal and the Asantes and EwE’s been brothers since the 1700’s, then again you will hear of Northerners and Asantes, Gas and Asante’s etc and Now that a renowned Mamprusi will soon become President because of his love of people , country and integrity..there’s an issue of Kusaasi and Mamprusi . You are brothers , why? Ghana is a beautiful country and we continue to inter marry hence the peaceful co existence. They are intermarriage between Akans and Fantes and Ewe’s and Bukinabe’s and Ivorians and Nigerians , etc
To diffuse that the Asante King had embarked on visits to accross some regions and worked hard to bring peace to Bawku. What now! … How could the establishment of iron industry and large scale farming go on if you continue to live like that…
Adongo v Bawumia 1 year ago
Interesting days ahead talensi man given history for kusasi
Disaster@AkufoAddo/Bawumia 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is not Presidential. Addo is a brainless partisan political Pig. A Prekoh. Preko with hidden long ugly mouth!! Can burrow brainlessely deep into troublesome muds and disturb muddy waters. May even include preserved colonial ' silent grave yards', galamsey rivers, stench or no stench, mecury or no cynide!! He inward-lookingly then pushes and solicits parochial partisan exploits, in search of sustained elephant 'gold power' or voter number manipulations, all die bi die. Whether rot or no rot, blood or no blood, it is a never mind determination! Where possible, he masterfully stokes fight, fear, freight confusion and disaster.Then later clandestinely flees, re-clothes and follows up, fliying Queens English phonetics and slangs, over the airwaves, attempting publicly to damage control. Remember murdered Captain Mahama et al? Folks, stand by, stand firm, ready to rescue this reverred Land from the Akyem Mafia's Agyapadie scam, crooks and claws, Dec 7th and the mornings after. It is just 36 days away!
Opoku 1 year ago
Tell them why Prof Mills as prez withdrew your appointment as interior minister. Mamprusis objected and the prez removed you. Why is Dr Bawumia, a mamprusi, still the chairman of police council which overseas the police deployment? Conflict of interest and govt complicity
@ Opoku.Chairman of Police Council? God forbid. Never under the auspices of the Stature and Class of likes as Prof Evans Mills.
Touting him though as such, what are his deliveries? One sided prescription to confront compe ... read full comment
@ Opoku.Chairman of Police Council? God forbid. Never under the auspices of the Stature and Class of likes as Prof Evans Mills.
Touting him though as such, what are his deliveries? One sided prescription to confront competing internal conflicts and interests? Tweah Man no dey, whey monkey de chop chief
The humble observer 1 year ago
Chieftaincy is a beautiful culture, but by Allah this thing will be our doom. The government has the power to go into any land where this thing is a nuisance and flat out ban it. If you can’t agree on who should be the chief of the land, then neither one gets to be the chief.
kk 1 year ago
Who gave the Ga's their Lands?Ashantis and all in all we are ONE family
Yd 1 year ago
All these useless people needs to be fired to bring peace to the country
@Yd. "these useless people," abi? Mr. Yd, go and press the 1st trigger as you said, in order to kickstart the salvo. What nice and 'peaceful' music it will be. People like you for sure, haven't seen anything before.
All shall pass 1 year ago
The truth is one. Chieftaincy dispute should be intra tribal dispute and inter tribal dispute. God punish Bawumia and Nana for creating problem which was once solved.
Jacobian A. 1 year ago
Cletus Avoka isn't from Bawku and has no iota of truth in most of the comments he makes concerning Bawku issue. The contributions of non-natives is the major continuity of this whole Bawku issues. He is not a Kusasi nor from Bawku so why should media consider his one sided stories?.
Media isn't seeing the attacks on Mamprusis by the Kusasis but only have eyes and ears when the Mamprusis try defending themselves or retaliating.
Mamprusis in Bawku will always overpower the
Kusasis because of the truth,
Cletus Avoka applied knowledge and emotions on Bawku case 1 year ago
40 years of bloodshed and still no solution. It means legality and guns cannot work. Can't we learn from Nelson Mandela? Are we proud of 40 years of bloodshed on Bawku land? We need wisdom, not education and legality.
Alidu 1 year ago
To know the truth, both tribes should proceed to the supreme Court for live coverage of the proceedings for all meaningful Ghanaian to hear the outcome to save us further bloodshed
It's sad
Hey, Cletus Avoka of Nabdam origin and not Kusasi, speak the truth. The Mamprusis we're there long before the transaharan trade and also offered protection to the Kusasi people, the friends of you and the Yanga DCE, Anichema ...
See who's trying to rewrite history. When asked by the colonialists to explain their history and origin, the Kusasi said that their ancestors fell from the skies, and at other times, they claimed that their ancestors germinat ...
Blame Bawumia? Total nonsense. In what way does it affect him and his close family physically or economically and mentally? It is the people of Bawku who are stupid to kill each other. It is very nonsensical to kill each othe ...
Correct and both conflicts were caused by colonial masters, Britain. The British occupied Palestinian land and when they were leaving they handed over to Israel. The Colonial administration elevated chiefs through what they c ...
THE MAMPRUSIS ARE SETTLERS WHO WERE ALLOWED AND ENABLED TO RULE OVER THE KUSASIS BY THE WHITE MAN BECAUSE AT THE TIME THE KUSASIS HAD CLAN CHIEFS NOT OVERALL CHIEF. O BELIEVE THE MAMPRUSIS MUST BE UPROOTED AND SENT BACK TO TH ...
@He told the TRUTH. I believe the Whiteman was already in Bawku when the first Mamprusi Bawku chief was enskin in 1721. How do you expect the 'Dishonourable' Avoka who has been benefiting politically; to give unbiased histori ...
When the Berlin conference of 1844 was held to petition Africa amongst the European nations, which African could read and write. Is a sad situation, stop the lies, 1721 before America independence, tell a better story master, ...
Obviously the mamprusi were in Bawku before the whiteman came. The Kusasis were already on their land when thee nayiri sent his son and some warriors people on the request of the Kusasis to help protect them from invaders. ...
The Mamprusis, just like other settler tribes in Bawku, had tribal community chiefs just as the Busangas, the Moshies, the Fulanis, etc. did and still do today, as in any town in Ghana. It ...
When did the white man arrive in Ghana.1900 right? Yes first chief of Bawku is 1721? Right. Was he a kusasi man? No.was he a mamprusi man? Yes.from 1721 to 1956 which people were chiefs? Mamprusi? Yes.who imposed who? Stop th ...
The Mamprusis, just like other settler tribes in Bawku, had tribal community chiefs just as the Busangas, the Moshies, the Fulanis, etc. did and still do today, as in any town in Gha ...
Please government should be precise and definite to stop the needless killing of people in this 21st century. Are the Mamprusis the owners of the Kusau Kingdom which stretches from the bridge to around Pusiga Why, is it abou ...
We know that the people sent by Nayiri were not Mamprusi princes. Why will the King send his Princes to go and die. Those were Nayiri slaves who still maintain loyalty to the king. Have you heard of tampulisi, they all left ...
The solution to the problem lies in totally relocating the Bawku Mamprusis and getting them to settle in the North East region where they originated. Their population is small and with just 30 million dollars government shoul ...
(2)we are all Africans
One for the British and the other for t ...
You know they did not come with wives so they married beautiful kusasi ladies, no language so they speak kusaal all along as they were not directly mamprusis and this so called paral thief is no exception. In the words of one ...
Good people hate what is going on in Bawku. The truth is that a few self-centered people from one of the factions are interested in furthering their own agendas and hence this needless mess. Should it take rocket science for ...
You lie, you are the sole originator of the Bawku conflict. The truth is that, you Cletus Avoka caused the problem when you graduated as the first ever trained lawyer of Nabdam (a sub-tribe of the Talensi people) in the area. ...
He lied in most aspects of his submission, it was the Kusasis, who asked the Mamprusis to come and protect them from attacks from the moshes and co and in other to do that, they had to establish themselves by governing them t ...
It’s sad that it only during elections that tribalism comes up in our body politics and it’s seems it more often than not comes from a certain political dispensation who believes in divide and rule tactics… gone were th ...
Akufo Addo is not Presidential. Addo is a brainless partisan political Pig. A Prekoh. Preko with hidden long ugly mouth!! Can burrow brainlessely deep into troublesome muds and disturb muddy waters. May even include preser ...
Tell them why Prof Mills as prez withdrew your appointment as interior minister. Mamprusis objected and the prez removed you. Why is Dr Bawumia, a mamprusi, still the chairman of police council which overseas the police deplo ...
Touting him though as such, what are his deliveries? One sided prescription to confront compe ...
Chieftaincy is a beautiful culture, but by Allah this thing will be our doom. The government has the power to go into any land where this thing is a nuisance and flat out ban it. If you can’t agree on who should be the chie ...
Cletus Avoka isn't from Bawku and has no iota of truth in most of the comments he makes concerning Bawku issue. The contributions of non-natives is the major continuity of this whole Bawku issues. He is not a Kusasi nor from ...