We are moving forward with Bawumia, not backward - Accra market women

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Our market mothers can see the conman in John Dariga Mahama. Their children and grandchildren are enjoying FSHS why should they go back to the bad old days of DUMSOR when the corrupt and incompetent fool was president? They a ...

Unfortunately, that trader has just bought some of Bawumia's fake goods, and she's about to become another Promised Land victim. Steering wheel dancing clown and Julor House stooge is as corrupt and incompetent as his mafia b ...

• JDM & NDC In A Nutshell 1 year ago

No NDC member in his right senses will contest Mahama – Fmr DCE.

Your PhD didn’t come with thinking and common sense – Kojo Adu Asare attacks Dr. Kunbour.

Tread cautiously – John Jinapor tells Supreme Court.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Even armed robers and thieves have supporters! If yiu think getting market women to scream for you means election victory you are deceiving yourself!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

The election is just around the corner so, let's be patience because Ghanaians will "speak with their thumbs" come December, and will choose a leader they think can be president.

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...

• Kg 1 year ago

Ask her how much she sell today 0000 old woman u time pass let the young talk

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

All the guinea fowls haven't flown away to Burkina. These mothers are not as gullible as the mugus of the corrupt and incompetent fool, who spew out rubbish on this forum. Most of these mugus could do with FSHS.

• Matha 1 year ago

You are stupid to say bawumia is not corrupt! Do yiu know a corrupt person? You said the same about akuffo addo 8 years ago! Tells how stupid some of you are? 0 IQ!

• Womtumi Galamseyer 1 year ago

Yes! They said he was never corrupt try him! We saw him hiring a private jet for €23000 per hour! What do you call this? Prudence? These are the npp footsoldiers who are fighting to retain this corrupt and useless governmen ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Kg:
    LET’S REWARD BAWUMIA FOR BEING ONE OF THE MOST SQUEAKY POLITICIANS EVER IN GHANA’S HISTORY!

WE HAVE TO LET OUR LEADERS KNOW THAT IT’S WORTHY TO BE NON-CORRUPT, AND THAT GHANAIANS ARE READY TO REWARD THEM ACCO ...

• Doris 1 year ago

You are mad! Npp hasn't delivered no sane person will vote for npp. Market women voting for npp? Do t make me laugh! Free education is already in the bag, no body will vote based on that!

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

According to the corruption perpetrated by him and his family? PDS ? illegal sole sourced contracts for his brothers? Destroying NPP financier OTI's properties ? ETC

• Mimi 1 year ago

This are people leaving problem for the younger generations

• Ama 1 year ago

The various bribes Mahama took is what will kill future generation.Name them Airbus,Ford Road contract bribes,Guinea Fowls,Saglameh housing,IPP Contracts etc

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

Ama, I thought you were only ignorant but silly me, you are blind as well. Tell me, who was caught on camera, receiving bribe in a brown envelope stuffed with cash in the full glare of Ghanaians. That's what we call hard evid ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Ama has a low IQ otherwise he's be more worried about the economic mess bawumia and his npp has caused this country. Digitization as a policy? Ghanaians are so stupid!

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

They are deceiving this one you think they are not feeling the hardship abi jon

• Kwaku 1 year ago

You wait and see.There is going to be serious party infighting within NDC after their defeat.John Mahama was a wrong choice as a flagbearer.

• Joe 1 year ago

I think you need to worry about npp! You are going to do the infighting! Yiu had 8 years and achieved nothing why would Ghanaians amstill vote for you? Because you are an ashanti.party?

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

Foolish woman . Tweaaa. How many of your ward would be employed after Free shs ?

Gyimieee

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Why are observers worried? . If this praises were go for the spent force would they have responded same. But if Allah says Bawumia would win non of the negative observers can do nothing about his victory.

• Joe 1 year ago

Why do you think bawumia will win? He won't!

• John 1 year ago

Cheap people. No Aim of voting

• Kay 1 year ago

Would you say the same thing about those following that thief from Bole Bamboi ?

• Agbovu 1 year ago

Gyimigyimi winch. Moving forward kill you there. Stupid winch. Kiss my as.s!

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Bawumia is going to win this election hands down. God is going to use his victory to expose all those fake prophets in Ghana.There will be a new era whereby there will be a new awakening, a new enlightenment for all.Only the ...

• Joe 1 year ago

How? Bawumia winning the elections hands down? Are you insane? I strongly recommend you see a doctor! When he's been useless? For illiterates like you that's what you see! Unfortunately most Ghanaians are much much educated!

• Jigsaw 1 year ago

Great party NPP will move ghana forward at all costs.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Bawumia is the North Star to lead the way,he represents the future. Mahama is history,bad news.

• Joe 1 year ago

We know bawumiar for at least 7 years and he's a liar! We don't trust him! He cannot represent our future!

• Eddy the King 1 year ago

Seriously i am seeing the end of the NDC, after this knock out i don't think they can come back to power again

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

It will not be easy for NDC to recover if they lose this election. There is no more any elder in that party to bring them together.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

And nothing can save NDC from losing the December election. The loss will be historic and a record.

• Tygar 1 year ago

You are moving forward into a ditch

• Kay 1 year ago

Always using market women for their nonsense...very sure the woman herself doesn't even understand what she was saying....I pity her bt still emfaa....

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

LET’S REWARD BAWUMIA FOR BEING ONE OF THE MOST SQUEAKY POLITICIANS EVER IN GHANA’S HISTORY!

WE HAVE TO LET OUR LEADERS KNOW THAT IT’S WORTHY TO BE NON-CORRUPT, AND THAT GHANAIANS ARE READY TO REWARD THEM ACCORDINGLY! ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawumia campaign strategy is to get a few npp supporters to make noise and give him praises! The economy is what wins you election! Unfortunately npp has failed!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Bad economy but government workers are getting paid, unlike some time ago when teachers work three years and get three months' pay which was better?

Sorry, Madam, but Aplanke Bawumia has just sold you some fake goods. Bawumia doesn't even know if he's coming or going, so don't waste your time looking to move forward with him. A man who can't arrest the cedi surely can't m ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Mr. Ex-Pope, how can a collapse economy pay government workers? When the economy was robust, workers were not being paid, Ghanaians cannot go to any bank and make withdrawals, NHIS was saddled with 2.1billion cedis debt, and ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Market Women? Are their businesses free from the damaged fundamentals of the economy by this same incompetent economic charlatan?
    So these market women are saying that the $1= GHS 17+ is better than the $1= GHS 3.8 ? Hmmmmm ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia the fool will cry like baby after December, let him keep on go around and fool around instead of fix the economy and arrest the dollar.