The corrupt and incompetent fool should explain to us how his scam '24hr economy' is going to work. Is he going to command all industries to open '24hrs'? The useless Russia trained social studies idiot has no idea of how economies work. Gyimii saa!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Bawumia should tell Mahama that he, Asiedu Nketsia, and the Babies with Sharp Teeth are the ones responsible for Ghana’s woeful economy Does Mahama remember when he was putting up houses at East Legon, and buying and dishing Four Wheel Drive vehicles to Traditional Chiefs, Queenmothers and his numerous girlfriends? Is Mahama aware that he was not paying workers, including Teachers and Nurses? Akuffo Addo came and started to pay them. With what money should he have paid them? Mahama, you are the cause of the financial crisis and woes of Ghana so you better keep quiet.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 THIEF MUST COME OUT AND TELL US HOW INTERNATIONALLY KNOWN THIEF CAN RUN AN ECONOMY!!!!!
Nana Addo added only 13 billion dollars 1 year ago
120 billion at 3.8 cedia to the dollar was 32 billion dollars
767 atb17 cedis to the dollar is 45 billion dollars
This is due to expansion of the economy
A teacher was paid 700 cedis by NDC. Today, the lowest teacher takes 2400 cedis, with yearly professional allowance of 2400 cedis. Mr. Dude what are you talking about?
Akufu Ado The Dark Lord 1 year ago
Your head die rough
Aba Akyere 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is far far better than your Mahama. Let him answer Akua Donkor. If he is innocent about Mills death
King James 1 year ago
Akufo Addo has used some of you your brains to destroy this country so it's no more working properly
Speak the truth. 1 year ago
Why are you using today's rate for all these looting?
Only a fool you will remain by collecting small money to sell your country.
Cheap ass MF.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Oh Mr John Kwame Ababio Mahama paaa. If Liar Bawumia answers those questions today, which questions will he answer tomorrow? Even his so-called 'bold solutions', if he implements them today, to solve the crisis that he his NPP govt have created, what will he implement tomorrow. Bawumia is a SCAM.
Kwasi Nti 1 year ago
Ghana has moved on far beyond you and your do or die contest with your formidable enemy who is leaving you behind to start a well deserved retirement from rough and tumble of buga buga politics.
Isaac 1 year ago
You are such a fool.
Asantehene 1 year ago
You are a dog ,8 years you have not being to prosecute government official 1, that shows how useless you have being all this 8 years. It means yourself you are impotent so your wife is being nacked
Dadekro 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin exhibiting the traditional trokosi acknowledgement of their inferiority to their Asante benefactors and superiors by writing under the name of Otumfuo. If your northern master Mahama has any questions to ask Dr Bawumia then he should accept the latter's challenge for a debate. The question that most Ghanaians will be asking is why is he running away from a debate if he has damaging questions to ask Dr Bawumia? Mahama is not wise and he reasons like a child.
Hades 1 year ago
Stupid nigger is a shithole country!!!
King James 1 year ago
Your borla head needs cleansing and total overhaul to think properly
King James 1 year ago
It's your father that's the official 1 and a thief that's not responsible to nurture you well
Ojah 1 year ago
YOUR BELOVED CANDIDATE, BAWUMIA, IS PLAYING KONONGO KAYA WITH HIS OWN 170 QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY. JUST TELL HIM TO ANSWER THEM IF HE HAS BALLS AND SHUT YOUR BEAK! YOU IDIOTS ARE ALWAYS SAYING ALL NDC MEMBERS KNOW IS INSULTS, YET YOU NEVER ADDRESS ANY ISSUE WITHOUT INSULTS. BLOODY DIRTY RATS!
Kobby 1 year ago
After 8years in government you still blame the opposition for your failures?
Hades 1 year ago
@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
You need to see a psychologist for a cure for your NDC phobia.
@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Eii mo br3 oooo
Asantehene 1 year ago
You are a moron, in fact a Mongoloid child, ɛsɛ you are just walking inside like that, if those silly slave masters of yours throw leftovers at you, u can say anything, donkey like you
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
You lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are pathetic. You are so obsessed with Asante and Akan names. Rawlings chose Paul Gyamfi: Okudzeto Ablakwa chose Ohenenana: and now another lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbe calls himself "Asantehene". O Ayigbes. inferiority complex is not good ooo!
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Ask your friends and relatives in Europe and north America why they do two to three jobs in a day and they will explain the 24hrs economy to you. Every Ghanaian in the working age should work. Don't be selfish
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
....once a pig, always a pig. He is Russia trained and therefore does not understand economics. The more reasons he is asking Bawumia to explain the rotten state of the current economic fundamentals. "If the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you." GHC17.00= 1 DOLLAR?
King James 1 year ago
This garbage is your head needs Psychiatric assessment and evaluation and assistance to be removed
Bawumia Ba 1 year ago
Even a drunkard and most decorated incompetent airbus thief whose boss set up a committee to investigate him is still your boss and you.want to vote for him.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Trokosi Togolese Ayigbe Abudu. The majority of Ghanaians do not reason like you Ayigbes with your herd mentality.
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
Abudu dog eater, shit carrier and son of a prostitute, Bawumia has a PhD what have you? You are funny and a rooten teeth man.
Bini Yankey : Back With a Bang !! 1 year ago
Bawumia is a glorified dunce wearing John Dunce SCOTUS cap. Failed Practice Economist.
What then will you say about Mahama? Is he not the drunkard with uncountable kids? Mahama is a crazy womanizer. A damn stupid fool who goes with anything in skirts . Do you know about that? Mahama can only be seen as a gentle guy?
OYOKOBA 1 year ago
Mahama should come out of his hide and seek tactics and debate Bawumia man to man. Nkoko nketekete azaa man. Muff there!
The whole kumama 1 year ago
Kwasia do you want him to go after men,aboa how many girlfriends do you have?
KFP 1 year ago
Bawumia is a jackass who has nothing good to offer us. Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC on 7th December 2024 and Ghana will rise again!
You mean Mahama the Aircraft thief, the Drunkard,, the prostitute and Machine for making babies? Bawumia will floor him. His Political career has ended.
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
Go and debate with him and ask those silly questions if you are a man
Grandpa 1 year ago
I thought you can use your time to answer one of the questions on his behave
AB 1 year ago
Even common meeting with the Press Bawumia was fumbling and sweating and you want him to disgrace himself further by going into a debate with an intelligent and unique personality like John Mahama
If you fight a fool, you are a fool yourself.
Period.
The common person doesn't even need to debate a failure like Bawumia.
This NPP group is a big failure.
We have never seen such greed in our society.
A failure ... read full comment
Period.
A failure waiting to be president before ameliorate its citizen's worse conditions.
Then we should stop paying you taxes then. We all resume life when the failure becomes president.
Eraser of US of A 1 year ago
Please BAWUMIA, answer those questions pose to you by MAHAMA. I think he is focusing too much on Digitization and even most of the advance countries are not spending that much time on it and focusing on their economies so please address Ghana's economic challenges now since you were tapped to be the economic czar and holding PhD in economics. Please address the exchange rate which has exposed you and your nonsense talking points. Ghana card will not be able to solve the economic issues in Ghana so please come clean and address the citizens of Ghana on your economic plans instead of driving them crazy with the stupid digitization which a lot of the citizens do not even understand including even the so called educated folks in the country.
K larbisco 1 year ago
What are your policies to solve those questions?
is it 24hr night clubs?
is it sharing ice cream on Fridays?
Is it lincensing of ashawo?
is it 24hr banking at 2:00am?
Is it Nkoko kitikiti?
Is 1 man 1 fridge?
Let vot ... read full comment
is it 24hr night clubs?
Is it Nkoko kitikiti?
Is 1 man 1 fridge?
Let vote for bawumia coming December on number 1
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Yes 24hours night clubs must be, so the dancer Bawumia can dance all night and jump like a little mad mountain goat.
Sul 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL COME FOR YOUR NONSENSE DEBATE IF YOU FINISH ANSWERING THESE QUESTIONS
Ganavu 1 year ago
These questions clearly confirm that Mahama is indeed an ignorant idiot who doesn’t understand or even know what is going on in the world. He shouldn’t bring Ghanaians to be part of his disgraceful ignorance. He should answer his own stupid questions.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
You're a thief, no doubt!!! Imbecile
Kwesi 1 year ago
There they go again…Russian-Ukrain war, covid 19, Global warming, the sun not shining enough etc etc, always looking for excuses for their failure. Disgraceful people
Kofi, london 1 year ago
@ Kwesi ... try and abreast yourself with global finances. Know why US, UK, Germany and other developed countries' economies are in decline. Try and research what the Covid-19 and the Russian/Ukraine war have devastated the global economy. Indeed, the bible said that 'lack of knowledge, people perish'. NDC followers don't do research, don't read, don't study anything. They just follow their dumb leader JDM who has no innovative ideas as to run a country. Doesn't even know that economy and digitalisation are intertwined. Bawuimia will answer all the questions; but after that the debate that JDM is running from it will come life.
Kofi, Pls tell us. Lecture us.
A fool thinking others are fools.
Show us how much those countries borrowed?
Show us how many months the sun shines in those countries?
Mr. Fool researcher, Pls educate us the more b ... read full comment
Mr. Fool researcher, Pls educate us the more because the whole Ghana has become NDC foot soldiers because of thieves like you and we will be coming for you to explain to the country how you made your monies in 8years.
Thieves and thieves.
James 1 year ago
Hw wants in a debate. Must NPP also say there is no need to debate incompetent and corruption person?
AAA+ 1 year ago
As if new messiah!
Bawumia never be president like you did
Even at the time no global challenges.
These were your unforgettable records:
1. We stayed in dumsor throughout your reign; many businesses, the worse of c ... read full comment
As if new messiah!
1. We stayed in dumsor throughout your reign; many businesses, the worse of coldstore operators jobs collapsed under your watch, alot of people died in theaters because of dumsor. Generator prices went up because of dumsor, we couldn't get light throughout your reign.
2. You couldn't employ citizens into civil service even then because of IMF.
3. You canceled teachers/nursing training allowances without remorse even then.
4. You couldn't pay teachers hard 3years earns instead, you only paid 3months.
5. You couldn't provide common chalks, so some teachers volunterally helped themselves.
6. All your little projects were inflated with higher cost rather than actual cost to duped the nation's, example. Circle interchange.
So upon all stress we went through under your watched where the world was at peace too, ghana survived and you're talking nonsense.
Some of us have no short memories so we'll make sure to remind short memories ones your bad record. Am not politician but I hate to hear confidence trickster like you throwing thrash always.
Kofi BA 1 year ago
I thought the dead goat recently said he knows his level. Why is he talking about Bawumia now? If the likes of Kobby Mensah are your advisors, you'll struggle to make sense. Leave the brainy Bawumia alone and promote your 24 hour discotheque, as well as your 2 am cheque cashing at the banking hall. Tell Ghanaians that you'll make Ghana the first and the only country on Earth where cheques can be cashed at the banking hall at 2 am
Eraser of US of A 1 year ago
What has Bawumia done except lying and talking about Digitization! PhD in economics and he can’t use any of what he learnt to help solve the exchange rate problem? This NPP government is the most useless bunch of folks destroying Ghana and stealing everything under the Fucked Up Akuffo Addo and his cohorts. That’s why Ghana will continue to be a SHITHOLE country!!
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Infantile thoughts, meet him at debate if you are a man, all these questions will come automatically for him to answer.
Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago
Bawumia will be asking the people " Enye saaa? Enye saaa? Enye saaa? " thousand times at the debate. Kwasea. Comedian
Kwesi 1 year ago
The media debated him just once, he said if he says the answer what answer will he give tomorrow…. You have mistakenly taken a mentally derailed person as flag bearer with his voice like a drug addict. Anyone who will be seen standing with this person in the name of a debate has automatically lost respect from the public.
Kan na wu. 1 year ago
John Mahama the best is to meet him on a debate 1on 1.
You are running away. You talk unnecessary. The competent Vice president Dr Bawumia .is not afraid of you go and meet him if you are a man.
Yaw 1 year ago
Malik Basintali has been demanding for a debate with Bawumia for the past 3 months. Any time you hear of his demands then you all hide your faces. If Bawumia has balls he should grant that debate. Basintali is waiting for him
Fred 1 year ago
Ghanaians are not fools. We were here when Bawumia was directing those 170 questions to the VP. He should answer them now. We want to know the answers!
Philip 1 year ago
All the four questions are digitization and free education
Tozoo 1 year ago
It's a simple answer, just come for the debate and get your answers, period
Cynthia Morrison in Yellow dress 1 year ago
Alan wants a debate with Bawumia? The fool fears Alan like kakai
9924 1 year ago
Mahama is over pampered fool,get to the debate and see your level ,fool
Omanba 1 year ago
So Mahama only knows how to ask questions but not how to answer them. These can be answered in the debate box if so desired.
filiwa 1 year ago
You see, npp owned media like ghanaweb hs started answering the questions here by using Russia Ukraine, corronavirus, who said we r interested in such stupid answers?
ipo 1 year ago
So where is Akplenyo-Monkey??? Gone into hiding?? Ghanaians are once again waiting for his nonsense moves with his gyimigyimi. Mtcheew
Gh boy 1 year ago
Mr ratatatatata is running away from his own set questions, what an incompetent fool.
Mahama don't waste your time and energy on this shameless failed economist, he is a failed economist and I will always say it again, and a ... read full comment
Mr ratatatatata is running away from his own set questions, what an incompetent fool.
Mahama don't waste your time and energy on this shameless failed economist, he is a failed economist and I will always say it again, and again
He has now taken Ursula's job by force bcos there is nothing left for him to do again.
His fundamentals are weak that's why the exchange have exposed him wotowotowotowoto.
Gh boy 1 year ago
** rate
** rate
Clement 1 year ago
Come to America and you will see multiple businesses collapsed and prices of basic things rising every day due to covid and you Mahama a product of free education promising to bring back night clubs and discotheques, you and your prophet Owusu Bempa are ashawo guys and Ghanaians must reject you.You are now no7 on the ballot paper due to the passing of akua donkor and that is the end of your akple and GA kome and Kenan rubbish policies. Bawumia all the way inshalla.
Gh boy 1 year ago
You are mad, don't compare US economy to that of this useless economy, magine mahama was the president now and all this things are happening under his watch like this evil nnp party would have crucified him by now.
Shameless ... read full comment
You are mad, don't compare US economy to that of this useless economy, magine mahama was the president now and all this things are happening under his watch like this evil nnp party would have crucified him by now.
Shameless people who don't know the word "shame" how it looks like
WGoku 1 year ago
LEGITIMATE QUESTIONS. Ghaniains voted for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia by his side introduced to Ghaniains as the economic GURU. Digitalisation came before Bawumia through Computers, cell phones, social media etc. With technology and internet providers. Not Bawumia.
Kofi 1 year ago
Because of your stupidity
Adu 1 year ago
Mahama seems to have lost the plot. The campaign is drowning anaa?
Ken 1 year ago
Same john mahama stand on a front of university students in America said that Covid19 and Ukraine war effected Gobal crisis, besides that Ghana economy was in good shape until the crisis happened...
Maaka maaka 1 year ago
You said Dr. Bawumia is not your level so you won't debate him. Why are you now asking him 5 questions through the media to answer and not face him at IEA debate which you are running from.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Foolish thief! You were invited fir a debate on such issues and you chickened out. You are hiding here to ask questions. JDM ever became president by default.
Samus 1 year ago
Why John Ford Dramani Airbus Mahama the thief is afraid to debate? John, come face to face with PROPHET BAWUMIA for debate then you can ask your questions.
Nato 1 year ago
Now Ghanaians can now can see how wicked and demonic dr Bawumia is today and forever. He is a demonic wicked Manipurisi. See how his people stopped buses from Bawku @ walewale and fish out kusases and killed them Infront to police and military men of Ghana arm forces. Is shame. Now the price of beans is ghc 90.00 in Bolga. We those in Bolga is affecting us , meanwhile, we are not part of this conflict. He dr. Bawumia and Nana Addo are servents of Satan and other demons. If not how can you prioritize elections and chieftaincy over people people lives. So anyone called by kusases name is a kusasi? We will vote them out and anyone supporting npp is an axis of evil . Kuffour did say that Nana Addo is a Dangerous person. Now we can see it feelee feelee.
Fisco 1 year ago
Please Mr. Mahama, the debate will settle the score, all this jabbing is unnecessary. Please accept the debate wai
Asantehene 1 year ago
He can't answer o, he is currently in Accra, for this one he and his team will pretend they did not hear,azui party, shameless NPP with shameless supporters. Anytime they go campaigning they take alcohol to take away the shame. Useless people
Al pacino 1 year ago
Massa, go and face him in a debate and outline the plans you have for Ghana. If you have the nod we don't want your second coming to be in vain. Stop behaving like Donnie who would see white and try to convince people that it is black. Don't you have the "chest medicine" to face Mr Digital?
My humble president John Mahama please don't mind that fool and don't even talk to him. When the fundamentals a weak the exchange rate will expose that illiterate educated villager empty head his foolishness and illiteracy.
GHANA MUST BE ON SECURITY ALERT - ON EVERY NGO 1 year ago
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Police must mount more check points in the evening on every vantage road in Ghana. Every importation at Ghana Ports both land, sea and air must be seriously looked into and investigated, especially, the importations of foreign companies, embassies, ministers of state and their entourage and big Ghanaian companies. Ghana's KIA must employ more CID's at the airports in other to trace every foreign arrivals to their door of destination, especially if they are so called white people and suspicious black people. Ghana's BNI and the Communications Authority must work together and scrutinize every incoming and outgoing emails of every Embassy in Ghana. The Information Ministry must start teaching people in the remote parts of Ghana to be vigilant and report any suspicious and strange happenings and strange interviews by so called white people. The time to wake up and be on the alert in terms of security is NOW!
What, is Bawumia Fulanis terrorists agent really want terrorists in Ghana ? Fulanis can never rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Nato 1 year ago
Bawku produce onions , cattle, guinea fowl, beans and millet. Now all these commodities prices has quadruple for the past two years because of their self imposed conflict by npp, Dr. Bawumia and Nana addo . Who are pretending to be solving the problem meanwhile they are actually fueling it. They have given soldier uniforms to manpurisi warriors who go into bawku to disguise themselves as members of Ghana arm forces to kill the kisses. This is their handwork . See how the npp and Bawumia is quite, as if he has not heard. Now is thing wicked act is affecting we those on bolgatanga. Well so I it will to go your Accra and Kumasi. Demonic npp party.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Stupid questions from an "indecisive creep John Mahama". How did the national debt increase to 120bilion under your watch in 4years? What was inflation rate under you watch? Did you meet any world-wide pandemic, and how did you wade through it?
Under your abysmal presidency, you could not provide common chalks for our schools while teachers worked without getting paid.
Additionally, you saddled the nation with a yearly debt of $500million by signing a bogus power agreement and do you know how much this administration had paid so far? They have paid over $4billion which is part of the national debt. Also, do you know the impact of that $500million yearly debt had on our national coffers, I hope not because you have openly said that you are indecisive, which simply means, you are a fool beyond description.
A toad like wants the presidency again to come and disturb our serene atmosphere with its usual croaking. Foolish man.
C. K 1 year ago
Bawumia must answer this questions truthfully and immediately if he I truly an economist
C. K 1 year ago
The economic mismanagement messiah is in big trouble, this questions will expose his unmatched incompetence p333
Citizen8 1 year ago
Who wrote these questions out for you? With your history degree and your English language Professor running mate, you folks certainly don't understand any of the issues you're talking about in your questions. Dr Bawumia wouldn't waste him time providing you with any answers because you simply can't understand the answers.
Gh boy 1 year ago
You are not making any sense just say something about the economy, foolish boy
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Gh boy you know very well that you're the foolish boy here. Typical NDC goon, all you know is insults. Better get used to the fact that Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come Dec 7, 2024. There's nothing you folks can do about that. Ghana can't be led by a 66 year old drunkard of a historian with little or no integrity and a 72 year old English Language professor.
Koby Manu 1 year ago
Bawumia must quickly arrange a lecture and answer this important questions by President Mahama
C. K 1 year ago
Questions 5 p3, fear and panic bebreee
Okatakyie 1 year ago
Massa
He has asked you to come for a debate where you can put these questions to him rather than sniping from a distance.
Man up and face the chap in a debate
Massa
He has asked you to come for a debate where you can put these questions to him rather than sniping from a distance.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Come to the debate grounds for answers. Shameless soul.
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Yes he must answer those questions, useless economist making noise all over the country
Cashpapa 1 year ago
In any serious country bawumia must not come closed to the ballot papers aimless vice-president
Kutsii 1 year ago
Bawumia go explain taya. Bawumia is in a fool's paradise thinking ALL Ghanaians are stupid sycophants and boolickers like some NPP bigots. I wonder, with the DOLLAR @ Ghc17 , Bawumia has the courage the be dancing on stage with fake smiles and laughter. Bawumia couldn't even secure 70% votes at NPP Presidential primaries, and he says wetin ???? With hardships in the Ghanaian economy, Bawumia doesn't know how Ghanaians are angry. Bawumia is very annoying.
Watara 1 year ago
Bawumia will run away from answering but will be running helter skelter calling for debate
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
JM don't waste your time on the that failed economist , his level is measured to be low IQ
John 1 year ago
Kindly come for debate and he is ready to answer all your cheap questions. Who cancelled nurses and training teachers allowance and who brought dumsor for 4years it is possible
Odjame 1 year ago
It is certain , nobody in npp has brain . Kennedy come for your stone 99%of npp people are legendary stupid
Kobby 1 year ago
JM has spoken the mind of Ghanaians to the liar.
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
bawumia is a complete disgrace to leadership
Bawumia is useless 1 year ago
He should answer it by means
Cc 1 year ago
He should go for debate and and ask those questions. Coward
Bawumia bound to lose 1 year ago
If not for sound education how will I know that the air that came out from port while cooking is called airport.
Emmanuel Ibo 1 year ago
Absolutely nonsense! If you have sny question for the Vice President why don't you meet him at debate and find a means to ask him instead of using a social platform
Nubuke 1 year ago
Mahama has no locus to ask Bawumia those questions.
Even in opposition, Mahama is still displaying his high level of incompetence.
If Mahama has questions for the next President of the Republic His Excellency Bawumia, why is he Mahama running away from debating Bawumia.
Mahama should get serious. He messed up his chances. We don't want give me the second chance President. We want tear rubber President in the person of Bawumia.
It is possible.
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
John Mahama should just agree to meet Bawumia on a shared platform for a formal debate and stop shouting through an empty political gallery
Addo 1 year ago
Ashanti man is God loving, like kufour who could apologise for his shortcomings, but the devil of the Akyem extract and bawumia, the blood of the people of bawku is in their hands. May they be condamned for it.
YAS 1 year ago
go for the debate and ask him such questions.
Bawumia Ba 1 year ago
Go and debate Bawumia and ask him those questions personally and physically.
By the way why did you also become a dead goat.
Why are you not talking about not being a magician?
Asantehene 1 year ago
Ghana is in serious crisis, we can see that dumsor is ripe everywhere but gridco is tight lip because if they dare king agokorli will come after their blood. 7th December is too far.
VA 1 year ago
Bawumia has been inviting you for a debate, why Mr. Mahama doesn't want to choose that option.
Come on expired president.
Bawumia has been inviting you for a debate, why Mr. Mahama doesn't want to choose that option.
Oyibo 1 year ago
Is John starting the national debate he's running away from? Mahama doesn't speak for Ghanaians, he should speak for himself. He must reserve his questions for IEA debate.
Abena 1 year ago
Government official 0ne why did Mills set up a probe to probe you thief
Atta Ayi mahama
Kwabs, London 1 year ago
Can Bawumia talk about the economy. He is just a 'book economist'. When he was in opposition he was making noise about Ghana's economy, now that he has the chance to show how good he is as an economist he has failed miserably. Now he is talking about 'Digitalisation '. Do we eat and drink Digitalisation,Bawumia? Only the illiterates, shallow thinkers will vote for him.
K. P. U S of A 1 year ago
Small mind Mahama! Talking about why the national debt in Ghana has increased from 2016 to 2024..?. What? And you wanna be president?
Even United States of America debt in 2016 was almost
6 trillion dollars and now is o ... read full comment
Small mind Mahama! Talking about why the national debt in Ghana has increased from 2016 to 2024..?. What? And you wanna be president?
6 trillion dollars and now is over 35 trillion dollars so think Mahama. At least there are some kinda free education just for a start as l don't wanna explain things and the Gov't doesn't use water or sand to pay for it. I am not for any party anyways as y'all are corrupt but please stop that nonsense and debate the guy if you wanna get explanations. Period!
Truth 1 year ago
Abi the captain was a third class student with a mate who has got no clue ...so they tanked the economy
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Nonsense, he asked you for a debate but you refused. And now you are asking stupid questions.
Dela 1 year ago
I'm sorry, Ghana has moved on. These are brainless questions, they can't give solutions to our current situation.
Come and debate the man (Bawumia) if you believed you have a better record.
Period!
I'm sorry, Ghana has moved on. These are brainless questions, they can't give solutions to our current situation.
Period!
Alan 1 year ago
Go for the debate.
Asembebadabi 1 year ago
DR Bawumia, show him the quantity of DRIPS you have brought in Ghana. Can he show you one? Hmmm hmmm
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
JDM, just go and debate DMB, and ask him those 5 questions. Its simple.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Amino 1 year ago
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GO TO THE DEBATE AND ASK YOUR QUESTIONS. WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM THE DEBATE?
INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND DEBATE DR BAWUMIA. SIMPLE. DON'T HIDE IN GHANAWEB TO ASK QUESTIO ... read full comment
JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GO TO THE DEBATE AND ASK YOUR QUESTIONS. WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM THE DEBATE?
INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND DEBATE DR BAWUMIA. SIMPLE. DON'T HIDE IN GHANAWEB TO ASK QUESTIONS. DEAD GOAT
The whole kumama 1 year ago
How can a driver debate a mate? Guy,this's improper fraction
Omono 1 year ago
Get into a debate arena and put your questions to him to answer. Should your questions be answered to you personally? Why run away from a debate?
Nuna 1 year ago
Mahama is a visionary leader
King James 1 year ago
Bawumia must answer the questions ⁉️‼️‼️‼️
King James 1 year ago
He was giving someone 170questions, why is he running away from only 5 questions? He must answer o
Mubi 1 year ago
Masa come for a debate and you will get the answers. If you are a man stop your jokes and debate Bawumia and you will see your level.
obi 1 year ago
Come to the debate arena and stop hiding behind big nyash women if you have balls. Bawumia is waiting for you.
Yd 1 year ago
Foolish man if you are a man enough go and debate him and stop your foolishness
Tweaa 1 year ago
You get a good point so why don’t you meet him for a debate ?
The beginning of the End 1 year ago
NPP is just a useless organisation. God has exposed them big time
Watara 1 year ago
Kwasea . Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia
The corrupt and incompetent fool should explain to us how his scam '24hr economy' is going to work. Is he going to command all industries to open '24hrs'? The useless Russia trained social studies idiot has no idea of how eco ...
Bawumia should tell Mahama that he, Asiedu Nketsia, and the Babies with Sharp Teeth are the ones responsible for Ghana’s woeful economy Does Mahama remember when he was putting up houses at East Legon, and buying and dishin ...
A teacher was paid 700 cedis by NDC. Today, the lowest teacher ...
Your head die rough
Cheap ass MF.
Oh Mr John Kwame Ababio Mahama paaa. If Liar Bawumia answers those questions today, which questions will he answer tomorrow? Even his so-called 'bold solutions', if he implements them today, to solve the crisis that he his NP ...
You are such a fool.
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin exhibiting the traditional trokosi acknowledgement of their inferiority to their Asante benefactors and superiors by writing under the name of Otumfuo. If your northern master Mahama has any que ...
YOUR BELOVED CANDIDATE, BAWUMIA, IS PLAYING KONONGO KAYA WITH HIS OWN 170 QUESTIONS ON THE ECONOMY. JUST TELL HIM TO ANSWER THEM IF HE HAS BALLS AND SHUT YOUR BEAK! YOU IDIOTS ARE ALWAYS SAYING ALL NDC MEMBERS KNOW IS INSULTS ...
@Frank Agyena-Karikari!
Eii mo br3 oooo
You lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are pathetic. You are so obsessed with Asante and Akan names. Rawlings chose Paul Gyamfi: Okudzeto Ablakwa chose Ohenenana: and now another lowerlife Togolese trokosi Ayigbe calls himsel ...
....once a pig, always a pig. He is Russia trained and therefore does not understand economics. The more reasons he is asking Bawumia to explain the rotten state of the current economic fundamentals. "If the fundament ...
What then will you say about Mahama? Is he not the drunkard with uncountable kids? Mahama is a crazy womanizer. A damn stupid fool who goes with anything in skirts . Do you know about that? Mahama can only be seen as a gentle ...
Period.
A failure ...
Please BAWUMIA, answer those questions pose to you by MAHAMA. I think he is focusing too much on Digitization and even most of the advance countries are not spending that much time on it and focusing on their economies so ple ...
is it 24hr night clubs?
Is it Nkoko kitikiti?
Is 1 man 1 fridge?
Let vot ...
These questions clearly confirm that Mahama is indeed an ignorant idiot who doesn’t understand or even know what is going on in the world. He shouldn’t bring Ghanaians to be part of his disgraceful ignorance. He should an ...
@ Kwesi ... try and abreast yourself with global finances. Know why US, UK, Germany and other developed countries' economies are in decline. Try and research what the Covid-19 and the Russian/Ukraine war have devastated the g ...
Mr. Fool researcher, Pls educate us the more b ...
As if new messiah!
1. We stayed in dumsor throughout your reign; many businesses, the worse of c ...
I thought the dead goat recently said he knows his level. Why is he talking about Bawumia now? If the likes of Kobby Mensah are your advisors, you'll struggle to make sense. Leave the brainy Bawumia alone and promote your 24 ...
What has Bawumia done except lying and talking about Digitization! PhD in economics and he can’t use any of what he learnt to help solve the exchange rate problem? This NPP government is the most useless bunch of folks dest ...
The media debated him just once, he said if he says the answer what answer will he give tomorrow…. You have mistakenly taken a mentally derailed person as flag bearer with his voice like a drug addict. Anyone who will be se ...
Mahama don't waste your time and energy on this shameless failed economist, he is a failed economist and I will always say it again, and a ...
** rate
Come to America and you will see multiple businesses collapsed and prices of basic things rising every day due to covid and you Mahama a product of free education promising to bring back night clubs and discotheques, you and ...
Shameless ...
LEGITIMATE QUESTIONS. Ghaniains voted for Akuffo Addo and Bawumia by his side introduced to Ghaniains as the economic GURU. Digitalisation came before Bawumia through Computers, cell phones, social media etc. With technology ...
Now Ghanaians can now can see how wicked and demonic dr Bawumia is today and forever. He is a demonic wicked Manipurisi. See how his people stopped buses from Bawku @ walewale and fish out kusases and killed them Infront to p ...
He can't answer o, he is currently in Accra, for this one he and his team will pretend they did not hear,azui party, shameless NPP with shameless supporters. Anytime they go campaigning they take alcohol to take away the sha ...
Massa, go and face him in a debate and outline the plans you have for Ghana. If you have the nod we don't want your second coming to be in vain. Stop behaving like Donnie who would see white and try to convince people that it ...
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Po ...
Bawku produce onions , cattle, guinea fowl, beans and millet. Now all these commodities prices has quadruple for the past two years because of their self imposed conflict by npp, Dr. Bawumia and Nana addo . Who are pretending ...
Stupid questions from an "indecisive creep John Mahama". How did the national debt increase to 120bilion under your watch in 4years? What was inflation rate under you watch? Did you meet any world-wide pandemic, and how did y ...
Who wrote these questions out for you? With your history degree and your English language Professor running mate, you folks certainly don't understand any of the issues you're talking about in your questions. Dr Bawumia would ...
@Gh boy you know very well that you're the foolish boy here. Typical NDC goon, all you know is insults. Better get used to the fact that Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come Dec 7, 2024. There's nothing you folks ca ...
Massa
Bawumia go explain taya. Bawumia is in a fool's paradise thinking ALL Ghanaians are stupid sycophants and boolickers like some NPP bigots. I wonder, with the DOLLAR @ Ghc17 , Bawumia has the courage the be dancing on stage ...
If Mahama has questions for the next President of the Republic His Excellency Bawumia, why i ...
Atta Ayi mahama
Can Bawumia talk about the economy. He is just a 'book economist'. When he was in opposition he was making noise about Ghana's economy, now that he has the chance to show how good he is as an economist he has failed miserabl ...
6 trillion dollars and now is o ...
Period!
Go for the debate.
INCOMPETENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, IF YOU ARE A MAN GO AND DEBATE DR BAWUMIA. SIMPLE. DON'T HIDE IN GHANAWEB TO ASK QUESTIO ...