Enough with the your questions, tell us what your solutions are for economy. And also explain your 24 hour economy and how it's going to be financed.
Saige 1 year ago
Tokebele, do you pay your taxes to him?
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
When I see a photo of John Dariga Mahama, I smell corruption. The corrupt and incompetent fool is an empty suit who is bereft of any sensible ideas and policies. Only a fool will come up with '24hr economy' as a policy.
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Only an idiot smells corruption in his own room and attributes it to John Mahama. Perhaps you should smell your own corruption laden garments. Fool!
BOLD SOLUTIONS 1 year ago
I also see no good in John Ford Dumsor air bus amajaro Mahama.. You run from debate and you want to be on touch line to face Bawumia. You said he is not on your level now you want to be on his level. Tweaka is this a leader Alban Bagbin has already said you are very incompetent and corrupt. Deal with that.
Hunter 1 year ago
JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS ASKING NONFA QUESTIONS!!! BEFORE MAHAMA LEFT OFFICE HE SAID HE HAS CHEW ALL MEAT LEFT WITH BONES!!! ABOAA WHO DID YOU EXPECT TO COME AND PUT MEAT ON YOUR BONE??? EVEN IF THE ECONOMY IS WORST NO DUMSOR NO ALLAWA CANCELATION. FREE SHS IS GOING ON. DRONE DELIVERY. GHANA CARD. AND A LOT MORE. MAHAMA ONLY LEFT GHANAIANS WITH DUMSOR AND DEAD GOAT SYNDROME!!!
Stephano 1 year ago
Listen to this stupid rat. Those who are looting even at the point you were typing your nonsense are your kinsmen, isn't it. A stupid rat!
Fifi Hanson 1 year ago
So in your upbringing, you could insult your fellow human being in that uncouth manner? This is absolutely absurd and an indication that you were not brought up in a home. Your children are the ones that will have the effects because the law of karma exits.
John again 1 year ago
Fck jon
Fck jon
Sly 1 year ago
Very legitimate questions. Bawumia needs to answer these. He can't get away with this otherwise Ghana will be a joke
BOLD SOLUTIONS 1 year ago
The corrupt Mahama should meet Bawumia in the ring of debates not on touchline. He is a fearoo. How can you say Bawumia is not your level and still want him to answer question based on your level. This man indeed is controlled by several bottle so he forgets what he say always.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
He will not explain anything to you. When it starts rolling, you can then choose to understand. Nana Addo has failed Ghana and Ghanaians. Very useless president
BAWULIAR HAS A HISTORY OF COLLAPSING NATIONAL ECONOMIES. MUGABE'S ZIMBABWE WAS NO.1, GHANAS IS NO.2 1 year ago
1 dollar has reached 17 Ghana Cedis.
AYORKOR BOTCHWAY SHOULD RATHER WORRY ABOUT THE GLARING LOW STANDARDS OF THEIR PERFORMANCE THAN THIS COMMONWEALTH POSITION IN ORDER NOT TO BE THE LONDON FLOP THAT GHANA'S LEADERS, EXCEPT NKRUMAH, ARE KNOWN FOR.
EVERYONE KNOWS ABOUT THE VERY LOW STANDARD OF LEADERSHIP PERFORMANCE OF AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS THIEVING APPOINTEES. ALL OF THEM. NO SINGLE EXCEPTION.
UNDER THIS AKUFO-ADDO NPP GOVERNMENT, GHANA AGAIN IS AT THE HEELS OF THE IMF DOING "LALASULALA" FOR STATUTORY LOANS TO LOOT, USING THE ECONOMIC EFFECTS OF COVID-19 AND THE RUSSIAN-UKRAINE WAR AS THE BASIS FOR THESE IRRESPONSIBLE. LOANS THEY'VE BEEN DUMPING ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO REPAY WHILE THEY GO ON TAX-FREE SALARIES AND A PLETHORA OF ALLOWANCES ON RETIREMENT TILL DEATH, PLUS THEY ALL SCOOP UNJUSTIFIABLE EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS FOR MESSING UP THE ECONOMY OF ALL GHANAIANS.
THIS IS VERY UNFAIR, AS PROVEN BY TOGBE AFEDE, AT THE END OF THE LAST TERM.
GHANAIANS MUST SIT UP, OTHERWISE THE LEADERSHIP WILL ALWAYS SHARE OUR NATION'S MONEY LIKE CONFETTI EVERY 4-YEAR END, WHILE GHANA CONTINUES TO LANGUISH IN BANKRUPTCY AND DUMPING MASSIVE DEBTS ON ORDINARY GHANAIANS TO COUGH OUT IN CEASELESS REPAYMENTS WITH THE ATTENDANT KILLER TAXES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS.
THIS IRRESPONSIBLE UNSCRUPULOUS LEADERSHIP PRACTICE MUST NOT GO ON FOREVER..
TAX-FREE QATAR SAUDI ARABIA, THE UAE, OMAN, KUWAIT AND BAHRAIN WERE ALL AFFECTED ADVERSELY BY THOSE TWO FORCE MAJEURE EVENTS. BUT ARE THESE GULF ARAB STATES AT THE HEELS OF THE IMF BEGGING FOR LOANS UPON LOANS? NO! SO, WHAT'S WRONG WITH BANKRUPT GHANA'S IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS?
@ the Villager 1 year ago
Got it in one, I agree with most of what you have outlaid. I am waiting to see how this new common-wealth sec-general will fair especially when the key issue to deal with are reparations these countries want for slavery. Considering Ghana was heavily complicit in this evil trade, our own people went to gather our own and sold them to the slave masters, how will this woman square this circle in her discussions on this topic with the carribean countries for whom we sold them(their forefathers) to the slave masters. I can't wait to see this play out....
Test 2 1 year ago
BRAINLESS $1=17CDS
WHO IS IN CHARGE RIGHT NOW
BAWUMIAH OR MAHAMA ?
KWASIA
BRAINLESS $1=17CDS
BAWUMIAH OR MAHAMA ?
KWASIA
Stephano 1 year ago
Look at this stupid one. You seem not to have problem with those sitting there and looting state funds? Mahama will win and you will shit in your pants. Nonsense!
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
What is your campaign message! Enough of the childish criticism
Ali Musah 1 year ago
CAN PAPANO MAHAMA ANSWER TRACY-MZBEL-SLAY QUEENS-AIRBUS-FORD CAR BRIBE AND THE NKOMFEN FLYING TO BURKINA MATTERS ???
ANTWI 1 year ago
Be bold, bro. Go on one of his campaign trips and ask him. In 2020 Bawumia promised Kayayee toilets and bathrooms at the Agbobloshie market because of votes.Mahama should add it to the list of questions. Let be serious and stop acting like a SILLY COW.
TWIST 1 year ago
Go and debate him and ask him the questions and get your answers there.....hahahahahaaa
Stephano 1 year ago
Bawumia the mediocre is no match for Mahama. Get it straight in your stupid head.
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Mahama go and debate DR. BAWUMIA and tell us your solutions..empty talks don't solve problems. Given the circumstances based on world economic situations, you would have been worse. Ghanaians are awake
Saige 1 year ago
He will go and debate against your moda, ofui!
kom 1 year ago
Saige, your failed and irresponsible father rather.
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Empty head. Mahama robot. Get a life as NDC is about to lose again.
Benji 1 year ago
I'm currently looking for work, so anyone who can help please contact me on 0549099215
ANTWI 1 year ago
Please, Go to Jubilee House. You voted for them abi?
Nee 1 year ago
Is that the best you can think of ?. No wonder you are an ndc member.
Nubuke 1 year ago
If you don't have the capacity to help, stop writing nonsense. Must you bring politics in everything? Gibberish!
UncoverGh.NY 1 year ago
You all should use the opportunity given to you by free education and the privilege given to you by your people to represent them to alleviate the obstacle that are standing in their way to a better standard of living
Koliko 1 year ago
Bawuliar can never any question of Ghanas' economy. Digitalisation he is propending is also 419. Check the extend of GPS and the Housing address. Copy and paste is also very difficult for NPP and Bawumia. Let is pray that these thieves never come close to the governance of Ghana.
T.T 1 year ago
Those five questions should have been asked if you agreed to debate him on one to one.
ANTWI 1 year ago
Debating him is a waste of our money. They will eat and drink through the poor man's purse. PLEASE LET THINK TWICE BEFORE POSTING OUR COMMENTS.
Vincent Antwi-Adjei 1 year ago
You said you will not come to Bawumia level to debate him so he will also not come to your level to answer you. You and Mills took cedi to dollar rate at 1.20 from kuffour and left it at 4.60 to Nana Addo. Your percentage depreciation was 283.33%
Nana Addo and Bawumia from 4.60 to 16.30 giving a depreciation of 254.35%
So you see upon all the world economic crises and covid-19 pandemic the cedi depreciation under Nana Bawumia is better than yours. This is why you are running away from intellectual debate and asking irrelevant questions
Abu S B. 1 year ago
Antwi Adjei, you're a very poor mathematician.
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
Per your own calculation, what's the percentage difference?
Vincent Antwi Adjei 1 year ago
You rather lack knowledge about analytics. He is saying Bawumia has performed worse but he did worse by devalue the cedi to dollar by 283% as against Bawumia's 254%. Note that we are talking about a negative thing and the one with the higher percentage is the worse.
Nee 1 year ago
Why is Mahama running away from Bawumiah?. Mahama should meet him at debate stage and ask all manner of questions he may have. Hiding and throwing jabs is not working.
S K 1 year ago
Nana Akuffo Addo and his Bawumia lead administration have failed us miserably, It is therefore time for them to leave the scene for us to judge them as to how they are really using our resources.We need accountability. If we allow this NPP government to remain in power,We will all perish.I can bet with my last cedi.MARK IT ON THE WALL!
Osei Abebrese -917-476-3340 1 year ago
All your questions are useless and they don't make no sense.Ask yourself the state of the economy before you were booted out.You confessed it and compare your economy to this time. NPP borrowed the loans to accelerate development instead of using it to buy cars and houses to the side chicks.
Asamantwi 1 year ago
Very infantile. What policy is he coming with for the development of the nation.
Knowledge 1 year ago
It is apparently clear GhanaWeb is now the npp mouthpiece. The writer should have added Israel v Gaza and Israel v Lebanon finally Israel v Iran. Even the country that was invaded is doing well economically than Ghana. Just last 2 months it granted 100s containers of food supplies to some African countries for free.
Obuor 1 year ago
@knowledge,u dont hv a clue
Do u know how these western countries support the invaded country?
Dont be listening to cpt smart and co.
Read international news wai.
KA NA WU. 1 year ago
As if DIGITALIZATION is not part of the economic solutions.
Kaakeiku 1 year ago
Why is JDM failing to discuss the other 10 presidential aspirants and always focusing on DMB. Hahaa...it means he fears him rough
Lorraine 1 year ago
One thing I don't understand is that some Ghanaians glorify failure.
Prof Gyau 1 year ago
I thought you (JDM) said DMB is not at your level to debate you but is he now at your level to answer your questions? Debate would've been the best forum to answer all your questions because that's why we all know who's capable to lead the country.
GHANA MUST BE ON SECURITY ALERT - ON EVERY NGO 1 year ago
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Police must mount more check points in the evening on every vantage road in Ghana. Every importation at Ghana Ports both land, sea and air must be seriously looked into and investigated, especially, the importations of foreign companies, embassies, ministers of state and their entourage and big Ghanaian companies. Ghana's KIA must employ more CID's at the airports in other to trace every foreign arrivals to their door of destination, especially if they are so called white people and suspicious black people. Ghana's BNI and the Communications Authority must work together and scrutinize every incoming and outgoing emails of every Embassy in Ghana. The Information Ministry must start teaching people in the remote parts of Ghana to be vigilant and report any suspicious and strange happenings and strange interviews by so called white people. The time to wake up and be on the alert in terms of security is NOW!
Kk 1 year ago
He should stop hiding and face DMB in debate. Shame on JM.
Listen to me 1 year ago
By the end of December 2024, a dollar would be 18 cedis under this Bawumia administration.
Chief 1 year ago
This even tells me that John Mahama lacks common sense. Digitalization can solve 90% of our economics facing the country.
obempe 1 year ago
SO AFTER THE 8 YEARS OF DIGITALIZATION HAS IT SOLVE OUR PROBLEM SOME PEOPLE IS THEIR FIRST TIME OF HEARING DIGITALIZATION SO THEY THINK IS SOME BIG THING BI SIMPLE TECHNOLOGY THATS KWASIA CHIEF
Maylee 1 year ago
JDM, tell us what you’re going to do for Ghanaians. We’ve had enough of you oooo
obempe 1 year ago
IF BAUWMIA ANSWER THESE QUESTIONS MAKI BEND HAHA JUST FIVE QUESTIONS INTELLIGENT PEOPLE DNT ASK TOO MANY QUESTIONS JUST FEW AND IT WILL COVER 170 QUESTIONS HAHA
Jon Swam 1 year ago
Bawumia come and remove your mouth
Come for a debate masa 1 year ago
Bring those questions to a debate if you’re bold enough
AJ 1 year ago
Is Bawumia the president of Ghana?
Ali Musah 1 year ago
TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS SENSE PAPANO ???
Hannan 1 year ago
;))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Stephano 1 year ago
A stupid journalist. Who said economic downtrend came with covid-19? We got more money free for covid-19 than any other time in the history of this country. It was all looted by this npp government.
Predictable onye onye 1 year ago
Ask this stupud fool called mahama why he auctioned the country's ports for pretty 35 years for a paltry 3.5 billion usd. Is mahama really normal? And this same unconscionable idiot will advertise that prices are high compared to his uselessly usely tenure. Hey hey they should be careful ooo.
Batule 1 year ago
There came a lot of Corona money aids from the whole World. World Bank and IMF, but what is missing is ACCOUNTABILITY. EBOLA money is still to refund, Saglemi Housing and the last building at GIMPA uncompleted, cause John chopped. No accountability, but chopped double double. If IMF pays, World Bank also pay. See your life. Did your salary double??? Fake Economist studied in Kenya, and Kaneshi Market is still dirty.
Emily 1 year ago
Bawumia stop wasting your time Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering so Ghanaian need massive change
C-Low 1 year ago
To answer the 5 questions for Bawumia;
Note that each number answers the question asked accordingly
Answers
Question
1) Coronavirus
2) Russia-Ukraine war
3) Galamsey
4) Corrupt family & friends government
5) Isra ... read full comment
Answers
Question
1) Coronavirus
2) Russia-Ukraine war
3) Galamsey
5) Israel-Gaza / Israel-Lebanon War
Nii Bi Bo 1 year ago
DMB will answer all your 5 questions including that of your Vice 170 or so questions he DMB asked when you come to the debate, please try and come just for 30 minutes.
Malam Shaibu 1 year ago
Whether Ghanaians like it or not, we are going to have a northern president. So, I expect Ghanaians to advise these two people to be responsible for their actions and utterances in the political discourse, rather than insulting them. We don’t have any better option or alternative to pick from but these two.
John Aboagye 1 year ago
Very important questions should rather be directed to COVID Funds. How were the funds allocated to MDAs and other projects ? A forensic audit by external experts is the way. I know what I’m talking about. Who gave the directives? How did the committee work? Their roles or job descriptions?
Oboy Santana 1 year ago
You can't run away from a debate and be asking questions on a campaign platform.
Kwasi Nti 1 year ago
If you really have balls agree to final face to face televised public debate to settle the matter and stop hiding behind social media to throw punches. We want to hear who has smarter and more feasible solutions, not questions. We are not voting for questions.
I also see no good in John Ford Dumsor air bus amajaro Mahama.. You run from debate and you want to be on touch line to face Bawumia. You said he is not on your level now you want to be on his level. Tweaka is this a leader ...
JOHN FORD MAHAMA IS ASKING NONFA QUESTIONS!!! BEFORE MAHAMA LEFT OFFICE HE SAID HE HAS CHEW ALL MEAT LEFT WITH BONES!!! ABOAA WHO DID YOU EXPECT TO COME AND PUT MEAT ON YOUR BONE??? EVEN IF THE ECONOMY IS WORST NO DUMSOR NO A ...
So in your upbringing, you could insult your fellow human being in that uncouth manner? This is absolutely absurd and an indication that you were not brought up in a home. Your children are the ones that will have the effects ...
Fck jon
The corrupt Mahama should meet Bawumia in the ring of debates not on touchline. He is a fearoo. How can you say Bawumia is not your level and still want him to answer question based on your level. This man indeed is controlle ...
AYORKOR BOTCHWAY SHOULD RATHER WORRY ABOUT THE GLARING LOW STANDARDS OF THEIR PERFORMANCE THAN THIS COMMONWEALTH POSITION IN ORDER NOT TO BE THE LONDON FLOP THAT GHANA'S LEADERS, EXCEP ...
Got it in one, I agree with most of what you have outlaid. I am waiting to see how this new common-wealth sec-general will fair especially when the key issue to deal with are reparations these countries want for slavery. Con ...
BRAINLESS $1=17CDS
BAWUMIAH OR MAHAMA ?
KWASIA
Be bold, bro. Go on one of his campaign trips and ask him. In 2020 Bawumia promised Kayayee toilets and bathrooms at the Agbobloshie market because of votes.Mahama should add it to the list of questions. Let be serious and st ...
Bawuliar can never any question of Ghanas' economy. Digitalisation he is propending is also 419. Check the extend of GPS and the Housing address. Copy and paste is also very difficult for NPP and Bawumia. Let is pray that the ...
You said you will not come to Bawumia level to debate him so he will also not come to your level to answer you. You and Mills took cedi to dollar rate at 1.20 from kuffour and left it at 4.60 to Nana Addo. Your percentage dep ...
You rather lack knowledge about analytics. He is saying Bawumia has performed worse but he did worse by devalue the cedi to dollar by 283% as against Bawumia's 254%. Note that we are talking about a negative thing and the one ...
Nana Akuffo Addo and his Bawumia lead administration have failed us miserably, It is therefore time for them to leave the scene for us to judge them as to how they are really using our resources.We need accountability. If we ...
All your questions are useless and they don't make no sense.Ask yourself the state of the economy before you were booted out.You confessed it and compare your economy to this time. NPP borrowed the loans to accelerate develop ...
It is apparently clear GhanaWeb is now the npp mouthpiece. The writer should have added Israel v Gaza and Israel v Lebanon finally Israel v Iran. Even the country that was invaded is doing well economically than Ghana. Just l ...
I thought you (JDM) said DMB is not at your level to debate you but is he now at your level to answer your questions? Debate would've been the best forum to answer all your questions because that's why we all know who's capab ...
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Po ...
Ask this stupud fool called mahama why he auctioned the country's ports for pretty 35 years for a paltry 3.5 billion usd. Is mahama really normal? And this same unconscionable idiot will advertise that prices are high compare ...
There came a lot of Corona money aids from the whole World. World Bank and IMF, but what is missing is ACCOUNTABILITY. EBOLA money is still to refund, Saglemi Housing and the last building at GIMPA uncompleted, cause John cho ...
Answers
Question
1) Coronavirus
2) Russia-Ukraine war
3) Galamsey
5) Isra ...
Whether Ghanaians like it or not, we are going to have a northern president. So, I expect Ghanaians to advise these two people to be responsible for their actions and utterances in the political discourse, rather than insulti ...
Very important questions should rather be directed to COVID Funds. How were the funds allocated to MDAs and other projects ? A forensic audit by external experts is the way. I know what I’m talking about. Who gave the direc ...
If you really have balls agree to final face to face televised public debate to settle the matter and stop hiding behind social media to throw punches. We want to hear who has smarter and more feasible solutions, not question ...