I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Moses 1 year ago
A Ghanaian patriot who used her personal resources to assist in getting rid of the self-interested NPP-NDC duopoly. May your soul rest in peace, Your Excellency
KOFI 1 year ago
This is an issue of HBP from what i read. Her pressure was high which can be controlled easily in serious countries.
If Akuffo Addo too has a problem with is bypass, do not fly him out. He should get his health care at Nsaw ... read full comment
This is an issue of HBP from what i read. Her pressure was high which can be controlled easily in serious countries.
If Akuffo Addo too has a problem with is bypass, do not fly him out. He should get his health care at Nsawam Government Hospital.
My condolences to Akua Donkor's family. This is because she has not been in power to control the national purse before.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Treating High Blood Pressure is not easy because sometimes it is difficult to detect, especially if it is accompanied with some other serious illnesses. I suffered from HBP and the Medical Doctors found it difficult to detect because l always looked quite normal. I was lucky to meet a Ghanaian Medical Doctor Mrs. Smogs at Atl of GA who became suspicious of my situation because I suffered from Neuropathy at the same time sos
She ordered for some other tests before it was detected l have HBP. My wife recently died of HBP. So we’re my Mother and Sister in Law. My best friend who was a Moslem also died of it about 10 years ago. I think our Governments should have many Medical Doctors specializing in the treatment of HBP. Yes,?HBP has been nicknamed as the Silent Killer. May her soul rest in Perfect Peace.. I loved her so much because she could outsmart our Ghanaian Politicians and rich people including Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings.
Saige 1 year ago
You are a stupid old fool and an incorrigible tribal bigot with no sense and no shame! Thank God your HBP was alleviated by Mrs Smoggs, who is undoubtedly not a tribal bigot like you because she's not an asanteni tokebele.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
She's going to answer for the bribes she took from NPP. Is she not the one cursing people left right center? Where is she today?
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
I suspect Akua Donkor was killed with invisible EMF radiations of "Directed Energy Weapons", possibly by agents of corrupt greedy selfish John Mahama who want to destroy any barriers in his way.
John Mahama being a suspected agent of the CIA with "Directed Energy Weapons" is the most dangerous greedy corrupt politician in the history of Ghana who can secretly take away (kill) anyone in his pursuit for money and power; including Atta Mills, Amissah Arthur, Mark Woyongo (Whom I reported abuses of Directed Energy Weapons to when he was the minister of interior). With Directed Energy Weapons criminals within the security agencies (National Security, Police, CIA and political vigilante criminals), can kill a targeted person with ionizing EMF radiations that causes pains or damages the brain cells with no evidence to trace the atrocities, because most victims die through a medical treatment or at sleep etc.
May soul rest in perfect peace and may her spirit hunt her perpetrators who killed her with "Directed Energy Weapons", including suspected John Mahama whom she cursed in the past? Amen!
Jake 1 year ago
you are here cursing yourself and your entire family. Akua Donkor was used by NPP because of selfishness. A typical Ashanti and money. She should come back and spew those foolish words against innocent people.
Kofi 1 year ago
wo y3 aboa ba like your stinky mother
Thank you for your insults. I never knew you could be a fully cooked fool. You are a bastard and the product of a Bitch. Your tribal hatred of the Asante people is a clear indication of your tribal composition and your level of education which l know is always at the doldrums. I wish you come back into the Human Generation very civilized and strongly educated. I don’t have to waste my time on an idiot and a twerp like you.
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
A COOKED FOOL IS WAVING A PLANTING PRETENDING IS A DILDO AND CALLING A BITCH.MAY EKUA DONKOR REST IN PEACE
Jeremy 1 year ago
Ah, @Saige, are you human? What’s wrong with you? Who is more bigoted than you? It seems there is a new trend in Ghana where tribalists are calling others tribal bigots
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
They are gaslighting you !
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
I will mourn the death of this self-made lady who had more positive policies to move our dear Country forward than the corrupt and incompetent fool who has sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana all his life. RIP Mum.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Osabarima Mensah you sound very foolish like your stupid father. In fact your father is a fool
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Frank,
Unless your blood is a different color from most humans, what you describe doesn't make much sense. You mostly don't need tests to see if you have blood pressure issues. High blood pressure is easily detected by measu ... read full comment
Frank,
Unless your blood is a different color from most humans, what you describe doesn't make much sense. You mostly don't need tests to see if you have blood pressure issues. High blood pressure is easily detected by measuring it. The first thing they do at every doctor's visit is a brief interview of why you are presenting, followed by measurements of your weight, temperature, blood pressure, etc. It's that simple. Unless you're talking about the doctor getting to the etiological underpinning of your blood pressure. Is it renal artery stenosis; a centrally-mediated process, i.e., secretion of catecholamines via tumors; iatrogenic via medications you may be taking; white-coat hypertension, etc?
What I do agree with, as some have noted above, is our poor health-care system. What sense does it make if we subsidize our politicians to seek medical treatment in the West and elsewhere why the population, writ large, is at the mercy of neem broth? What impetus do our politicians have to improve our healthcare system for ALL if they don't have to worry about dying in one of our subpar hospitals?
And people don't understand when I talk about pining for a military takeover as an avenue to shake the system in a more profound way. The NPP and NDC don't worry much, even in opposition. All they do is wait for the party in power to be more corrupt, which is guaranteed. It never occurs to people that Mahama's administration was deemed the most corrupt in our fourth republic, leading Rawlings to call his own party members "greedy basrards." Today, people want Mahama back because Akuffo Addo's administration has outdone the former in corruption. What is wrong with the military breathing down the necks of these crooks so they know to do the right thing for ALL?
The Spear 1 year ago
Which comes back to the same question about the level of stupidity and chronic lack of intelligence in this country, when it comes to health and health institutions.
We NEVER had really good hospitals, and we all know what ... read full comment
Which comes back to the same question about the level of stupidity and chronic lack of intelligence in this country, when it comes to health and health institutions.
We NEVER had really good hospitals, and we all know what happens in Ghana's health centers, yet instead of prioritizing those issues, thieves in Governments and politicians would rather steal/waste resources.
Morocco recently built a state-of-the-art hospital with almost thousand bed, with all modern facilities and a heliport for just less than $300 million. Very irresponsible, myopic and stupid Akufo-Addo and NPP are trying to build a Cathedral that's almost twice that amount, and idiots in Ghana still defend it.
There's a Cathedral in Yamoussoukro in Ivory Coast which people are barely interested in, yet the old fool wants to convince Ghanaians it's all for tourism, when there are better Cathedrals in the West, the target group of Nana Addo's crazy fancy.
The Spear,
I couldn't agree more with your sentiment. We have our priorities backwards. I'm a Christian and would encourage everyone to subscribe to my faith, but this business with National Cathedral is grossly misplaced. ... read full comment
The Spear,
I couldn't agree more with your sentiment. We have our priorities backwards. I'm a Christian and would encourage everyone to subscribe to my faith, but this business with National Cathedral is grossly misplaced. This may be off topic, but the world can see the mushrooms of one-man made churches across the country and these are doing to our brothers and sisters. Basically, these are thieves who have found a more glorified way to practice their craft. After all, all one needs is bleaching cream, shiny suit, and the Bible. The rest is to hope that people dont read the Bible. If Akuffo Addo or any government wants to honor God, that would be a good place to start.
Autocorrecting can surely mess up a message. The sentence should read: This may be off topic, but the world can see the mushroomING of one-man made churches across the country, and WHAT these are doing to our brothers and sisters.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ The Spear:
AS FOR THAT DUNGEON MASTER, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM—- HE IS VERY UNCIVILIZED, IS HE CALLING FOR MILITARY TAKE OVER IN GHANA?
I KNOW WHY IDIOTS LIKE HIMSELF WRITE UNDER PSEUDONYMS! YOU NOT ARE MEN! FAKE ... read full comment
@ The Spear:
AS FOR THAT DUNGEON MASTER, THE LEAST SAID ABOUT HIM—- HE IS VERY UNCIVILIZED, IS HE CALLING FOR MILITARY TAKE OVER IN GHANA?
I KNOW WHY IDIOTS LIKE HIMSELF WRITE UNDER PSEUDONYMS! YOU NOT ARE MEN! FAKE PEOPLE! I DON’T HOLD YOU IN ANY ESTEEM!
BASED ON MY BELIEVES I CAN NEVER DECEIVE MYSELF AND OTHERS BY HIDING MY IDENTITY TO INSULT OTHERS! COWARDS DO THAT!
And the same Akufo-Addo is building a whopping 110 State of the Arts Hospitals in the country but people like yourself don’t see anything positive with what the President is doing.
You see the mistakes most of you make by comparing Ivory Coast Yamoussoukro Roman Catholic to Ghana Government’s non denominational Cathedral is that : The Ivorian Cathedral is a Catholic temple, vis a vis the Ghanaian government Cathedral that would also host the biggest Bible Museum in the world, among tourism attractions sites.
Though I haven’t researched about the number of people who throng to the Ivorian Cathedral as tourists , nevertheless it’s one of the biggest tourist attractions site in West Africa.
The Temple Mount of Jerusalem which is simply referred to as the Solomon Temple of Jerusalem gives Israel about $ 8.9 billion annually revenue according to the statistics before the COVID-19 outbreak.
The American National Cathedral in Washington DC brings in about $ 10 billion annual revenue to the American government.
The French National before it was burnt in 2019 was bringing about $ 300 million to 1 billion annual revenue to the French Roman Catholic Foundation.
But most of these edifice have been in existence for 1000’s years. So imagine the revenue that the Ghana National Cathedral would generate in the years and generations to come. It will also host multi purpose ceremonies , one of them would be holding National Programs such as laying in State or hosting funeral services for the most important national dignitaries, holding national religious ceremonies and prayer sessions, among many others. Right now most of these programs are held at the forecourt of the State House, but that’s not even conducive for such events.
You see I don’t blame most of you people because most of your reasonings are clouded by political affiliations , or some sort of medieval creed, and can I also rule out lack of exposure? Otherwise everyone who has been exposed to the systems in most of the advanced countries in the world can at least figure out how much revenue Cathedrals and National Monuments of that nature contribute to their economies aside their numerous social impacts.
I SHALL RETURN!
Stephen Donkor, New York,
Your uncouthness may be rooted in the fact that you grew up in a village--I'm not saying there's anything wrong with that. Anyway, it isn't a stretch of the imagination that the first time you saw a plane was probably when somebody held your hand to board one for your trip to New York. It is people like you who see the need to advertise your name and where you are--in essence, telling the world how far you've come. You are probably working security and homecare and driving a taxi in between. People with better profiles don't need to advertise themselves publicly. We don't want to detract from what we post.
Your posts are steeped in tribal politics and are as worthless as your attempt to advertise yourself to be superior by virtue of where are currently ensconced. You should have heeded the advice to stay in school.
@ Dungeon Master:
KWASEA! ARE YOU BETTER THAN PEOPLE WHO GREW UP IN THE VILLAGE? YOU SEE HOW MYOPIC YOU SOUND?
Kwaseato: I went to School at the Kaneshie Cann’s Middle School, that’s where I completed my elementary ... read full comment
@ Dungeon Master:
KWASEA! ARE YOU BETTER THAN PEOPLE WHO GREW UP IN THE VILLAGE? YOU SEE HOW MYOPIC YOU SOUND?
Kwaseato: I went to School at the Kaneshie Cann’s Middle School, that’s where I completed my elementary school education. Before I went to High School. I’m just giving you the gist of where I began my life. Kwaseato! I started boarding the forker 23 Jets to some West African countries and other international flights before I even turned 19 years.
That’s the most I can give you! You can also go and ask for Major General Akafia, the former Armed Forces Commander in Chief or Gen. Arnold Quainoo, former Chief of Defense Staff, that at some point during the revolution if they had to deal with some very young business man called Baaffour S A Donkor who led a group of business people to petition his office over certain matters in the cause of his work as the Director of Military Operations, at the time Arnold Quinoo and himself were at the Burma Hall Military Headquarters at the Burkina Camp.
That case was in the National News headlines, I’m just telling you to make inquiries about me even at your own P/NDC outfits. I’m telling you why I don’t hide my name to express my views. Kwaseakwa!
Stephen Donkor, NEW YORK
I laid a trap and you fell for it. You are a villager as I aptly wrote, likely from a remote village.
Do you know the meaning of modern-day slavery? So, you are a big shot, you claim; but, some ... read full comment
Stephen Donkor, NEW YORK
I laid a trap and you fell for it. You are a villager as I aptly wrote, likely from a remote village.
Do you know the meaning of modern-day slavery? So, you are a big shot, you claim; but, somehow, you have hired yourself out to some homecare company in New York to clean the behind of some crusty old men?
If you are such a big shot and the above isn't true, what are you doing in New York? The big shots in the era you describe aren't in the West doing menial jobs, are they? They are or were in Ghana. The fact that you would publicly advertise being ensconced in New York buttresses my claim that you don't even know you are a modern-day slave. Again, you should have heeded the advice to stay in school.
kofi kumasi 1 year ago
Massa, you are a bush boy period. When you mentioned that you were flying Fokker 28/23/29 at the age of 19, that's when you gave yourself up as a bush boy. FYI, my late father used to say, "the worst black men are the educated ones". Papa gye wo buo. If that is the case then the Wright brothers who invented the airplane should be put on a high pedestal for the whole world to bow to their statues every morning. Regarding the schools you went to, again if that is the case then those who went to the best/expensive private schools in this world throughout their life should be praised every morning. FYI, the best schools in this world are not in Ghana.
If you think you are better and exposed because you flew planes by the age of 19, and used to talk to military top brass who didn't have a clue of running a country, then Mister Donkor, please blow your horn for the world to hear/see. Please do not make a fool out of yourself.
kofi kumasi 1 year ago
The problem we have in Ghana are the soo called half-baked educated people calling others that they are not exposed. Massa, any exposed person that you claim to be will not write such stupid response of yours.
1. Comparing t ... read full comment
The problem we have in Ghana are the soo called half-baked educated people calling others that they are not exposed. Massa, any exposed person that you claim to be will not write such stupid response of yours.
1. Comparing the Temple Mount in Israel vs. the one that Akuffo-Addo was trying to build in Ghana shows your ignorance. First, the Temple Mount is one of the Iconic edifice of the Christian faith, because King Solomon who was ordained by the Christian GOD built it.
2. Christianity started in Israel, not in Ghana.
3. Most tourist to the Temple Mount, Church of the Scapleture are Christians tracing Christian edifices in the Holy Land, and as such bring in tourist money. The amount of money you mentioned that tourists spend in visiting these edifices in Israel is not true - please google it and see.
4. Now, you tell me, is Ghana the birthplace of Christianity? Which place will you choose to go if you are a Christian looking to trace the history of Christianity, Ghana or Israel.
5. You mentioned the Notre-Dame in France. For your information, it is believed that the Torn Hat that was put on Jesus head during his Crucifixion is housed in that Church (google it). Now you tell us of any relic of the Christian religion that is in Ghana that will bring Christian tourists to Ghana.
You mentioned the Basilica in the Ivory Coast, for your information, it needs repairs, and does not bring in any tourist money. In fact, the Basilica is leaking water, and the government is not ready to put in the money to repair it. Akuffo-Addo should have taken a clue from it and not waste money that the Ghanaian government does not have to initiate building that church. We sank money into it, and we don't have a church, when we could have built Urgent Care hospitals or state-of-the-art hospitals or schools in all the regions in Ghana.
You see how stupid you look and sound when you say that some people are not exposed, you are the one who is not a deep thinker and exposed. The next time you open your beak, please think before you bark.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
MAHAMA DON FINISH AM
Atta Mills initiated an investigation into Mahama’s Airbus dealings and he was gone in a few days. Amissah Arthur decided to contest Mahama for the presidential slot and he was gone in a few days. Akua ... read full comment
MAHAMA DON FINISH AM
Atta Mills initiated an investigation into Mahama’s Airbus dealings and he was gone in a few days. Amissah Arthur decided to contest Mahama for the presidential slot and he was gone in a few days. Akua Donkor decided to sue Mahama for attacking her person and now she’s also gone. Do the maths.
Jake 1 year ago
Akua Donkor the wicked witch will die many times. She betrayed JM and his God has punished her. She should go and answer for her greed and foolishness.
@ Jake: THERE’S A MURDERER ON THE LOOSE IN GHANA!
Mahama also betrayed his boss John Atta Mills.
I expect the government of Ghana to investigate Akua Donkor’s death thoroughly. Mahama was trained in Russia, and we know how good Russians are at taking their opponents under bizarre circumstances. The National Security Council should as matter of urgency spring into action. They shouldn’t treat this a that of Atta Mill’s and Amissah Athur’s death. John Mahama is a very dangerous guy! IF INDEED HE HAS ANY HANDS IN THIS DON’T LET HIM GET AWAY WITH ANOTHER MURDER!
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PEACE!
Thanks 1 year ago
I will like to know if your blood pressure was normal but you still had the HBP?
I don't know if I understand your question. Let me help: the two ways I can see somebody having hypertension with normal blood pressure is if the person IS on antihypertensive(s), namely, blood pressure medications, OR they have what we call labile hypertension. The latter means one may have normal BP for some time with intervening period(s) of high blood pressure.
Asiwome 1 year ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Frank, apert of you injecting political ratings into your comment, you were making very valuable contributions.
Blood test does not reveal any body's blood pressure levels, it's only by taking your blood pressure every si ... read full comment
Frank, apert of you injecting political ratings into your comment, you were making very valuable contributions.
Blood test does not reveal any body's blood pressure levels, it's only by taking your blood pressure every single day twice in the morning then twice in the evening till the day that you will die.
Once your pressure is clocking 160-98-80 persistently contact your GP, for administrating of statins , do not joke with your prescription, take them till the day you die.
Shalom
Cici 1 year ago
Our health care system is not fit for purpose. Every citizen should have a medical doctor responsible for his health. We need to have medical centres in all communities managed by doctors and nurses. Regular health checks for citizens will identify underlying diseases. Common hbp test can not be offered to people over 40 years in Ghana at six months intervals is a disgrace to ghana. We have misplaced priorities, we prefer to buy v84×4 for irresponsible people and be calling them honourables.
Nye bro 1 year ago
Who told you that it's difficult to detect or diagnose HBP? Come on... you must be joking, seriously!
jIMMY 1 year ago
24HOURS IS POSSBILE IN EVERYTHING:
Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 year ago
When you go to hell to look for dirty and evil politicians of Ghana, you will see this lady and akufo addo.
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
I think he should be sent to the Kyebi Government hospital. Lol
Samus 1 year ago
Then why did the NDC MP for JOMORO fly to abroad for medical treatment? KWASIA.
Kote kese3 1 year ago
Is that her first time dying? Cos I’m surprised
Kissangani 1 year ago
Herrr...Hmmmm
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
OH we have lost one big political comedian. What will happen to Delay? Can she have a husband and give birth now?
I am smelling 3 trillion in her grave.
Rest in Peace and thank you for your free contribution to our society.
OH we have lost one big political comedian. What will happen to Delay? Can she have a husband and give birth now?
A Cursed Soul 1 year ago
Cursed God forbidden Character! Pathetic soul foiled with Ignorance and Lost in Darkness!!!
MO 1 year ago
MAY ALLAH ALMIGHTY GUIDE YOU RIGHTEOUSELY
Mustapha fataw 1 year ago
Akwaei donko dearth will be niecer then your whole family
Noah 1 year ago
Free SHS grammar!
Man pass Man 1 year ago
Let someone promise to assassinate the prez, the veep, the attorney general, the chief justice, Gabby or Ofori-Atta. This person wud be fished-out by GHANAWEB and sorted-out. This foolish guy is on this platform insulting and using denigrating prophet Mohammed, the Qur'an and the religion and cannot be fished -out?. Our veep is going round making noise on digitalisation whiles his people are in the north without school desk and text book and he is in the city shouting digitalisation and we're happy. Oh Ghana. Wen?
FissureLookman 1 year ago
May
May
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
A great and fearless woman at 83.
Rest in peace.
Ebenkay 1 year ago
Ridge Hospital….. karma
Montesquieu 1 year ago
God! please keep that witch soul in burning hell!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
You are indeed the lowest of the lowest. People like you suffer on this earth for a reason. Gyimii saa!
Can you be decent enough to respect the dead? Didn’t you read from Shakespeare that the Good is Oft Intered with the Bones? Though not very much educated by Western Standards, she could outsmart our learned Politicians and Academicians. She was not my favorite Politician but l admired how she could outsmart our learned Politicians and the system. May her soul rest in perfect peace.
Agya Koo 1 year ago
Frank, hold your breath please
KwakuB 1 year ago
Whoever you r,may ur family and 10 generations after u die like mice. What has this woman done to you?
Pak 1 year ago
May her lovely soul rest peacefully
Papa Kwesi Nduom 1 year ago
Foolish woman. She thinks she can thief my pick up to carry her cassava. Her agblima cassava. Kwasea woman
Guy guy 1 year ago
She should wake up,win her case against Jm and die again..twaaaaaa
CHEAP POPULARITY NDC 1 year ago
You are rejoicing because she challenged JDM . Oh you can eliminate all that challenge JDM but your time will also come.
All die be die 1 year ago
Npp was giving her money to taint mahamas image .now you see.
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Hmmmm!!”Short therefore is man’s life and the narrow of the corner of the Earth wherein he Dewey “Akua , you have done your part and reap in peace and your name will be remembered from generations to generations.
Benji 1 year ago
I'm currently looking for work, so anyone who can help please contact me on 0549099215
Kofi 1 year ago
@Benji. …. Looking for work? Lots of work out there. Can’t you see people farming? Can’t you see people doing mason work or helping to carry mortar for masons? Can’t you wash cars at car washing bays? Can’t you do Kayaye or pushing market trucks? The list is endless. So my dear, get up in the morning, go out there and there are lots of jobs out there. Those by people doing same jobs are just like you; whether they are educated or not. Don’t be lazy.
Jonas 1 year ago
RIP Madam
RIP Madam
Donny........Cape Coast 1 year ago
Aquas Death is a victory for Npp.She will fight In spirit to see Npp come to power.A power with good morals and good attributes to build this country on a formidable ground.
And not
insults,
Bad words
Steering tension am ... read full comment
Aquas Death is a victory for Npp.She will fight In spirit to see Npp come to power.A power with good morals and good attributes to build this country on a formidable ground.
And not
insults,
Bad words
Steering tension amongst tribes
Waiting to come and loot share and back track Ghanas development like 2008..
Slay Queens fight cheap money eaters without sweat this is their fight for a come back.
Npp Toaso
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Aworaba AKUA Donkor , May The Almighty GOD Grant you a Peaceful Rest and The Perpetual Light Shine on your SOUL. Amen. Let’s us all,LEARN from this great Woman.
Ayub 1 year ago
John Mahama and his NDC has killed this woman through JuJu because she said she taking Mahama to court to proof his innocency of killing of Pro. Mills...eei NDC and killing, if it comes to killing NDC is number 1
Kofi A 1 year ago
May her soul rest in peace. She would have done better than Mahama and Akuffo Addo.
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Any azaaa prophet who will come and say he predicted her death will be struck by any deadly weapon made by human or natural
Alobye 1 year ago
Eii !! Wontumi million plans begin to work. There is going to be candidates positions changes on ballot paper. What a wicked world we live in ??? RIP, grandma !!!
Louis 1 year ago
Liar
Akua donkor has no children of her own.
Scheming to get state resources
Liar
Yd 1 year ago
Ghana Web God will surely punish you in Jesus name
Yakubu Alhassan 1 year ago
MAY HER SOUL REST IN PERFECT PEACE ✌️
Christopher Ang-Nieten Dassah 1 year ago
May her soul rest in peace
Yd 1 year ago
God will surely punish you mahama and Ghana Web
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Rest well Madam
J. B 1 year ago
May her soul rest in peace. We will miss her
Koo Dwomo 1 year ago
May Maame Akua's soul rest in peace. She will be missed dearly in Ghanaian politics. She's one of the brains behind the implementation of Free SHS policy. Ghanaian children who are beneficiaries this policy owe her gratitude. Maame, rest in peace.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Oh very sad breaking news. Why. Mom may your beautiful soul rest in peace, i really love you mom.
Addo 1 year ago
Is wuntumi plan going to materialise?
Kwami - US 1 year ago
They are all insulting President Mahama but each time they get sick they refer them to the hospitals that Mahama has built. God is watching. May She Rest In Peace
Joko 1 year ago
Kwasea mpanin, Do u know when Ridge Hospital was built ? Spending $450m to expand ( that was not even completed ) means Mahama built that ?
Walls of Jericho 1 year ago
Kwasea Joko. How many hospitals have your stupid Mother Serpent of Corruption , Akufo Monkey Addo completed? After 8 years? Kwasea. Fool
Noah 1 year ago
Foolish hater! Mahama built the hospital from scratch. Thieves if you don't know, the old hospital is called Ridge and this is the Ridge Regional Hospital. Foolish Nppig, if you had started and finished the La General hospital, wouldn't you claim the credit for Nana? Stop the hate to see the light!
Adjoah 1 year ago
May her soul RIP
Alkebulan 1 year ago
That woman aren't had any bad blood in her heart ♥, she has a pure soul . I'M NDC JM supporter but still like her Akua Donkor. RIP great Mother of our land.
Adjoah 1 year ago
May her soul RIP my hero
Ataa 1 year ago
Mom,Rest in perfect Peace ✌️ I was looking forward just for you to Win the coming election,
Mom Rest Well,
Mom,Rest in perfect Peace ✌️ I was looking forward just for you to Win the coming election,
Mom Rest Well,
K Black 1 year ago
So thee whole day this twerp didn't go to the hospital to see the mom?
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
I think the Ghana Health Service but immediately seek to identify what actually caused the death of the woman. For some few weeks now sudden death of healthy and energetic populace is becoming one too many. There could be some new health condition that we must be aware of. The sudden deaths is becoming one too many lately and we must identify the problem. If it's HBP they may advise us on how best to overcome it.
Eugene 1 year ago
She wouldn’t have died in any serious country doctors must start been accountable for their actions . I remember my friend dying of bcos of a very common medication at ridge. Working in Europe as a health care worker is an eye opener
DENNIS KYERERBOAH 1 year ago
Who killed her?
Atoapoma Abransamadu 1 year ago
RIP, Madam Akua Donkor
Samwell 1 year ago
Is Mahama number 8 or 7 ?
jesus 1 year ago
Damn, she was fussing about 'DRAGGING' Mahama to one of those appendages of the 'Stupid Court of 7-0' of her masters, instead of her health.
Noah 1 year ago
The ballot paper shall remain same. So the Nppigs are really concerned about Mahama's 8th position on the ballot paper. Look, we are not going to vote based on these positions. We are going to vote out the Npp because of the economic mess they inflicted on us.
Ekow AJ 1 year ago
Cosey 1 year ago
Is this Baffour saying he is a biological son of Maame Donkor? Maybe an auntie. Ne maame sister or ne papa sister. As far as I am aware, Akua did not give birth. She was childless.
We all hail from the same village called Ej ... read full comment
Is this Baffour saying he is a biological son of Maame Donkor? Maybe an auntie. Ne maame sister or ne papa sister. As far as I am aware, Akua did not give birth. She was childless.
We all hail from the same village called Ejuratia in the Afigya Kwabre South District in Ashanti. Her family house is very close to Betty Mould-Iddrisu of NDC residence at Ejuratia.
She was a strong woman and used her ingenuity to capture some arable lands between Wawase and Mpobi for cocoa plantations. A habitual litigant she was. She never lost a case in court. If she had been to school, she would have been a president of Ghana. She was able to outwit Paa Kwesi Nduom and Mahama. She was very shrewd, affable and gregarious.
From her hometown, you take a left turn in front of Betty's house then you go to Mpobi, Konadu Agyeman's hometown. The straight course will take you to Ankaase, the hometown of the late Dr. Amoako Tuffour of NPP fame.
So for your consumption, Akua Donkor never gave birth wae Baffour.
Righteous 1 year ago
May her soul rest well , she pays her dues very well for her beloved country Ghana.
God give her a good resting place.
May her soul rest well , she pays her dues very well for her beloved country Ghana.
Noah 1 year ago
What dues did she pay? Rather receiving packages from state looters to hate the opposition. God does not sleep, and the answers are gradually coming!
Thanks 1 year ago
The lady really lived a good life to be 83 and the way she looked. She was Soo fun. Unique voice. May she Rest In Peace. A big funeral coming up.
IVY LEAGUE 1 year ago
CRIMINALS CUTTING DOWN AGE FOR THEIR GAINS. STATE LOOTERS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE I MEAN NPP THIEVES.NOTHING HAPPENS YET AND NO FAKE PASTOR FROM ASHANTI REGION NEVER SAW THIS. CRIMINALS
King 1 year ago
So was it Delay’s or Mahama’s God?
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you..May her soul rest in peace
WGoku 1 year ago
Very sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Loner 1 year ago
Are you people sure she was 83yrs old?
Anyway, she could have never be a Ghana president. What education does she had? She probably died of HF. She was just making noise in Ghana, not taking good care of herself.
GHANA MUST BE ON SECURITY ALERT - ON EVERY NGO 1 year ago
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Police must mount more check points in the evening on every vantage road in Ghana. Every importation at Ghana Ports both land, sea and air must be seriously looked into and investigated, especially, the importations of foreign companies, embassies, ministers of state and their entourage and big Ghanaian companies. Ghana's KIA must employ more CID's at the airports in other to trace every foreign arrivals to their door of destination, especially if they are so called white people and suspicious black people. Ghana's BNI and the Communications Authority must work together and scrutinize every incoming and outgoing emails of every Embassy in Ghana. The Information Ministry must start teaching people in the remote parts of Ghana to be vigilant and report any suspicious and strange happenings and strange interviews by so called white people. The time to wake up and be on the alert in terms of security is NOW!
Sammy 1 year ago
Did she meet with the Nppigs before she became sick?
JJ Rawlings on my mind!
Samus 1 year ago
So our prophets who say they talk to God all the time did not get this information? I hope none of them comes out with a video predicting Akua Donkor's death.
Kofi 1 year ago
Blame Npp as she was always fearful of being killed by npp.
If you listen to how wontumi in a video was talking about how possible it is for them to change the numbers on the ballot paper to move Mahama from 8 he knew what he was up to.
According to her running mate, she died from Respiratory issues.
Kk 1 year ago
The elephant party she is following has used her as sacrifice to win the election just as they did to JJ Rawlings when he was close to the exactly the same time in 2024
Nsawam and Suhum hospitals need upgrade 1 year ago
Too many referrals from these 2 hospitals. Isn't it time they're upgrade to sustain some level of critical illness. So many accidents are rushed to suhum but j doubt they have any Truama or ICU centre's. Unless it's heart transplant, kidney transplant or some massive emergency Nsamwam and Suhum are big enough towns that should be equipped to handle.
Kofi 1 year ago
May Her Soul Rest In Peace.
Mann 1 year ago
Ghana has great resources but some our wicked leaders like those in government trick us when they come to power. We vote for them and they come to steal our resources and leave us in abject poverty. They used our monies they have stolen to share with their cohorts. Old people who must be concerned more for the development of the youths don't bother but collect bribes from thieves who rule us and chop. You will die one by one to go and answer questions for supporting tyrants. Look at the bad roads, dilapidated hospitals, fake Free SHS, and many more rots and see the huge money they are spending for their campaigns. God is going to deal with you people!
jesus 1 year ago
THE SOUL OF NO GHANAIAN POLITICIAN WILL REST IN PEACE. THEY ARE ALL SELF-CENTERED THIEVES AND SCUMS!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
DID WONTUMI SAY THAT CAN CHANGE THE BALLOT POSITIONS ON THE BALLOT PAPER BE4 ELECTIONS ON 7TH DECEMBER, 2024??? MURDERERS!!!
Samus 1 year ago
I hear one of the fake prophets has just come out with a video predicting the death of a presidential candidate sometime ago.
ASIEDU NKWASIA 1 year ago
OH MAHAMA, WHY?
ANTI AKUA, I TOLD YOU NOY YO MESS WITH MAHAMA. WAA LOOK!!
RIP!!
OH MAHAMA, WHY?
RIP!!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Isaac 1 year ago
Thanks God wicked woman
Mahama 1 year ago
RIP MOM.
RIP MOM.
Kubut3 1 year ago
May Akua Donkor RIP. I KNOW HER CHILDREN ARE HURTING AT THIS MOMENT. BUT WHY ARE THEY ALL OVER THE MEDIA? NOBODY KNEW AKUA DONKOR,S CHILDREN WHEN SHE WAS ALIVE , ALL OF A SUDDEN THEY'RE ALL OVER THE PLACE .
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 0044785
3053870 hamzaben
If Akuffo Addo too has a problem with is bypass, do not fly him out. He should get his health care at Nsaw ...
Treating High Blood Pressure is not easy because sometimes it is difficult to detect, especially if it is accompanied with some other serious illnesses. I suffered from HBP and the Medical Doctors found it difficult to detect ...
John Mahama being a suspected agent of the CIA with "Directed Energy Weapons" is the most dangerous greedy corrupt politician in the history of Ghana who can secretly take away (kill) anyone in his pursuit for money and power ...
Thank you for your insults. I never knew you could be a fully cooked fool. You are a bastard and the product of a Bitch. Your tribal hatred of the Asante people is a clear indication of your tribal composition and your level ...
Frank,
Unless your blood is a different color from most humans, what you describe doesn't make much sense. You mostly don't need tests to see if you have blood pressure issues. High blood pressure is easily detected by measu ...
We NEVER had really good hospitals, and we all know what ...
The Spear,
I couldn't agree more with your sentiment. We have our priorities backwards. I'm a Christian and would encourage everyone to subscribe to my faith, but this business with National Cathedral is grossly misplaced. ...
Autocorrecting can surely mess up a message. The sentence should read: This may be off topic, but the world can see the mushroomING of one-man made churches across the country, and WHAT these are doing to our brothers and sis ...
@ The Spear:
I KNOW WHY IDIOTS LIKE HIMSELF WRITE UNDER PSEUDONYMS! YOU NOT ARE MEN! FAKE ...
Your uncouthness may be rooted in the fact that you grew up in a village--I'm not saying there's anything wrong with that. Anyway, it isn't a stretch of the imagination that the first time you saw ...
@ Dungeon Master:
Kwaseato: I went to School at the Kaneshie Cann’s Middle School, that’s where I completed my elementary ...
Stephen Donkor, NEW YORK
Do you know the meaning of modern-day slavery? So, you are a big shot, you claim; but, some ...
Massa, you are a bush boy period. When you mentioned that you were flying Fokker 28/23/29 at the age of 19, that's when you gave yourself up as a bush boy. FYI, my late father used to say, "the worst black men are the educat ...
1. Comparing t ...
MAHAMA DON FINISH AM
Atta Mills initiated an investigation into Mahama’s Airbus dealings and he was gone in a few days. Amissah Arthur decided to contest Mahama for the presidential slot and he was gone in a few days. Akua ...
I expect the government of Ghana to investigate Akua Donkor’s death thoroughly. Mahama was trained in Russia, and we k ...
I don't know if I understand your question. Let me help: the two ways I can see somebody having hypertension with normal blood pressure is if the person IS on antihypertensive(s), namely, blood pressure medications, OR they h ...
Hahaha
Blood test does not reveal any body's blood pressure levels, it's only by taking your blood pressure every si ...
Our health care system is not fit for purpose. Every citizen should have a medical doctor responsible for his health. We need to have medical centres in all communities managed by doctors and nurses. Regular health checks fo ...
Herrr...Hmmmm
Free SHS grammar!
Let someone promise to assassinate the prez, the veep, the attorney general, the chief justice, Gabby or Ofori-Atta. This person wud be fished-out by GHANAWEB and sorted-out. This foolish guy is on this platform insulting and ...
May
Rest in peace.
Ridge Hospital….. karma
Can you be decent enough to respect the dead? Didn’t you read from Shakespeare that the Good is Oft Intered with the Bones? Though not very much educated by Western Standards, she could outsmart our learned Politicians and ...
@Benji. …. Looking for work? Lots of work out there. Can’t you see people farming? Can’t you see people doing mason work or helping to carry mortar for masons? Can’t you wash cars at car washing bays? Can’t you do ...
RIP Madam
And not
insults,
Bad words
Steering tension am ...
Liar
Rest well Madam
May Maame Akua's soul rest in peace. She will be missed dearly in Ghanaian politics. She's one of the brains behind the implementation of Free SHS policy. Ghanaian children who are beneficiaries this policy owe her gratitude. ...
Foolish hater! Mahama built the hospital from scratch. Thieves if you don't know, the old hospital is called Ridge and this is the Ridge Regional Hospital. Foolish Nppig, if you had started and finished the La General hospita ...
May her soul RIP
May her soul RIP my hero
Mom Rest Well,
I think the Ghana Health Service but immediately seek to identify what actually caused the death of the woman. For some few weeks now sudden death of healthy and energetic populace is becoming one too many. There could be som ...
She wouldn’t have died in any serious country doctors must start been accountable for their actions . I remember my friend dying of bcos of a very common medication at ridge. Working in Europe as a health care worker is an ...
Who killed her?
RIP, Madam Akua Donkor
The ballot paper shall remain same. So the Nppigs are really concerned about Mahama's 8th position on the ballot paper. Look, we are not going to vote based on these positions. We are going to vote out the Npp because of the ...
We all hail from the same village called Ej ...
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Po ...
JJ Rawlings on my mind!
If you listen to how wontumi in a video was talking about how possible it is for them to change the numbers on the ballot paper to move Mahama from 8 he knew what ...
Too many referrals from these 2 hospitals. Isn't it time they're upgrade to sustain some level of critical illness. So many accidents are rushed to suhum but j doubt they have any Truama or ICU centre's. Unless it's heart tra ...
Ghana has great resources but some our wicked leaders like those in government trick us when they come to power. We vote for them and they come to steal our resources and leave us in abject poverty. They used our monies they ...
OH MAHAMA, WHY?
RIP!!
Thanks God wicked woman
RIP MOM.
Bank f ...