Always changing figures, this namesake bunch of criminals!
ghana 1 year ago
JEAN MENSAH HEAD IS DEAD IN MATHS- ALWAYS CHANGES- HMMMMMMMMMM: SHE IS NOT ASHAME OF HERSELF ??
ghana 1 year ago
she had grad 9 maths
My views? 1 year ago
She has started again ooo. We don't want any three times declaration
Ray 1 year ago
Some people commenting and insulting the Ec are simply fools and really don't understand English language. After exhibition some names were added as expected and that is the essence of that exercise. So they have to add more ballot papers to make up the numbers.
Freedom and Justice 1 year ago
Her face is like rotten tatale. Bleaching cream nkoaaa. Ashawo. Where did she get the money to be buying expensive bleaching cream. Foolish woman
ghana 1 year ago
MASSA- ABBAH WHY DO YOU SEE READ AND YOU WANT TO PAINT IT BLACK: JEAN MENSAH IS USELESS- HOPELESS- BRAINLESS EC CHAIRMAN EVER SEEN: WHEN WILL SEE STOP CHANGING NUMBERS: ABAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
Steve Williams 1 year ago
This woman Jean Mensa is making too many mistakes, Why?
ghana 1 year ago
A SIGN OF NOT FIT FOR THE POSITION: THIS ONE BE BRING YOUR BOTTOMS FOR JOB:
Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago
e must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
We had Npp running the country well only to be deceived by Ndc and out good economy went aground instead of a continuation under Npp...
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
4.Free maternal
They on the street demonstrating just as they are instigating demonstration
National IDs was opposed and the registration conducted ny Predident Koffour got rotten at NIA .
5.instigating labour and taxi drivers to demostrate few days to elections for the cost of fuel.
6.Ball of Kenley has increased when we come we will ensure everything is reduced.
7.Fuel prices going up when we come we will reduce fuel drastically.
8 Akofo adds is a wee smoker Ghanians should not vote for npp.
9.Akofo addo was a cocain dealer.
10.When they ndv come the will ensure Nhis is done properly and will bring one term nhis payment.
Ghanians bought into it and later retreat.lt was too late and things turned outside down.What a wasteful unprogressive period...
The looking if Mahsma and inflation sprang up.
This same Mahama inflated the price of the
Presidential jet and Atta Mills ordered investigation into his vice president.He did not leave to uncover before his death
Stay Queens sprang up with loots.Now he is repeating the same because Ghanians have short memories.
We are in safe hands under Npp.Yes in 2015 a ball of Kenkey in Accra was sold at 1ghc but now 5ghc.
A box of kitchen and chips in London and USA was €3 and $5 respectfully after the covit a box of same size of chips in London is
€8 and $10....Let's not ne deceived Npp is a very positive Party...Vote wisely
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
An additional 20 for rigging. Ghanaians must wake up. Ghana doesn't belong to the npp.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
Sobolo 1 year ago
Why do you print ballot before exhibition when you admitted to the fact that you have a provisional register and you're preparing a final register based on the exhibition for the necessary corrections. This EC can't be trusted because the exhibition lacked transparent in the first place
ASANTE KUMASI 1 year ago
her vagina will smell papa . kwasia ba cheap bleaching chimpanzee
Alexir 1 year ago
Hmmm you this girl. Hmm
Lipopo 1 year ago
This face always reminds me of kokonte vomit. Very nasty and disgusting to chance upon. Spits
Sycamore 1 year ago
Keep whining and spinning EC your days are number, nothing i mean nothing can stop Mahama from winning this pending election not even evil spirits Akufu-Addo serves.
Gana 1 year ago
How many papers does each box contain, tell the public, we are in the 21st century please. Don't let people lost hope in democratic governance. Manupilate nothing, all eye on Ghana right
Tutu 1 year ago
Will Akua Donkor's name be deleted from the presidential ballot paper?
EC needs to come out with a pronouncement now.
What at s EC chair up to
she had grad 9 maths
Some people commenting and insulting the Ec are simply fools and really don't understand English language. After exhibition some names were added as expected and that is the essence of that exercise. So they have to add more ...
We had Npp running the country well only to be deceived by Ndc and out good economy went aground instead of a continuati ...
Why do you print ballot before exhibition when you admitted to the fact that you have a provisional register and you're preparing a final register based on the exhibition for the necessary corrections. This EC can't be truste ...
Hmmm you this girl. Hmm