FSHS alone has doomed the buga buga to extinction.
PROUD ASANTE. 1 year ago
ONE OF THE FEW SENSIBLE CHIEFS IN GHANA.NANA GOD BLESS YOU.
Otumfuor 1 year ago
Those useless chiefs taking brown envelopes and talking thrash, in support of this liar, must be destooled after the elections.
They are all corrupt, and a disgrace to Oti Region.
Those useless chiefs taking brown envelopes and talking thrash, in support of this liar, must be destooled after the elections.
Obroniba 1 year ago
Chai, the Chief has collected his share. Money can really make people talk anyhow. No meaningful person will vote for this highly incompetent corrupt government. Nana Kwame Bediako all the way
Okumaning 1 year ago
These chiefs are not helping NPP for their support. Why is say so?their own subjects does not respect them so their endorsement put them away from NPP.
Gizo Gizo 1 year ago
How many votes has he gotten? All the goodies he got, did he share it with his subjects?
Ama 1 year ago
What clean campaign. Go and see the blood shed he is causing in Bawku, just to win votes.
Respect yourself 1 year ago
Ama or whatever you call yourself, you are suffering from hallucinations. Have you asked the Mamprusis, his own tribes mates and they say he favours them or that they don't have issues with him? Tell me if which place in Ghana is Bawumia hated more than his own place of origin, Walewale? Perhaps it's the fear that, he can come to power and act against their interest is the reason why they are behaving that way. Just to forestall all potentially unfavourable acts by him against his own people might be the reason why you are seeing all that, because politicians cannot be trusted.
Momo 1 year ago
Wey kind chief bell this.Abai,all Ur subjects are NDC.
Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago
**We must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3.Ndc op ... read full comment
1.Npp was curupt
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
4.Free maternal
They on the street demonstrating just as they are instigating demonstration
National IDs was opposed and the registration conducted ny Predident Koffour got rotten at NIA .
5.instigating labour and taxi drivers to demostrate few days to elections for the cost of fuel.
6.Ball of Kenley has increased when we come we will ensure everything is reduced.
7.Fuel prices going up when we come we will reduce fuel drastically.
8 Akofo adds is a wee smoker Ghanians should not vote for npp.
9.Akofo addo was a cocain dealer.
10.When they ndv come the will ensure Nhis is done properly and will bring one term nhis payment.
Ghanians bought into it and later retreat.lt was too late and things turned outside down.What a wasteful unprogressive period...
The looking if Mahsma and inflation sprang up.
This same Mahama inflated the price of the
Presidential jet and Atta Mills ordered investigation into his vice president.He did not leave to uncover before his death
Stay Queens sprang up with loots.Now he is repeating the same because Ghanians have short memories.
We are in safe hands under Npp.Yes in 2015 a ball of Kenkey in Accra was sold at 1ghc but now 5ghc.
A box of kitchen and chips in London and USA was €3 and $5 respectfully after the covit a box of same size of chips in London is
€8 and $10....Let's not ne deceived Npp is a very positive Party...Vote wisely
SURVIVAL. 1 year ago
SALL people the stupid guys
are approaching your area,you guys must prepare boiled eggs down.Don't accept any apology,just try and manage to throw the eggs straight to the entourages faces.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
That ugly chief has no authority to plead on behalf of everything native of that traditional area because all of them cannot and don't belong to one party. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool of a chief. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Ray 1 year ago
These Chiefs are now sounding very funny. Do they know what their subjects are going through. Look at what kind of education students are made to go through?
Now parents have woken up from the slumber and are asking questi ... read full comment
These Chiefs are now sounding very funny. Do they know what their subjects are going through. Look at what kind of education students are made to go through?
Now parents have woken up from the slumber and are asking question. This wicked government have effectively grounded all state institutions.
AKP 1 year ago
Chief you collected money and pocketed it. So you endorse.That's good.
But your discerning subjects will definitely expose and embarrass you come December, 7.
They talk anyhow 1 year ago
You these types of people traditional rulers. The corrupt money has heated up all of them. As soon as they get their share then they talk anyhow without thinking about the people.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Foolish linguist calling himself a chief boot leaders shameless Ampayo linguist
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Hahaha! This chief is overdoing it. He will make people suspect that he's taken some fat brown envelope.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
This chief has locked anus!!
Ghanani 1 year ago
History will repeat itself for the NPP in Oti Region. NPP will never get even half a seat in the Oti Region. Akuffo-Addo created the Region for votes and nothing else.
Nana Banahene 1 year ago
THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS VILLAGE CHIEF THE BETTER . BROWN ENVELOPE CORRUPTED YOUR MENTAL CAPABILITIES. WIN THE SIT THIS TIME AROUND LET'S SEE.
ABOA BI KWA.
THE LEAST SAID ABOUT THIS VILLAGE CHIEF THE BETTER . BROWN ENVELOPE CORRUPTED YOUR MENTAL CAPABILITIES. WIN THE SIT THIS TIME AROUND LET'S SEE.
ABOA BI KWA.
Ama or whatever you call yourself, you are suffering from hallucinations. Have you asked the Mamprusis, his own tribes mates and they say he favours them or that they don't have issues with him? Tell me if which place in Ghan ...
1.Npp was curupt
3.Ndc op ...
That ugly chief has no authority to plead on behalf of everything native of that traditional area because all of them cannot and don't belong to one party. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, ignorant, div ...
Now parents have woken up from the slumber and are asking questi ...
ABOA BI KWA.