So how did he win the election "already" as you claim if the roads network in your area is still being for attention. Just saying something for brown envelope, chief
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Airbus thief has no friends. No sane Ghanaian will waste their vote on the visionless, corrupt and incompetent fool.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
People are chopping your Bawumliar's galamsey money and you morons are tickling yourselves, Bawumliar is losing this election one-touch, mark my words
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
ITS ALL BECAUSE JDM LOVE GHANA DEVELOPMENT MORE THAN JUST BEING A PRESIDENT. HE USE OUR TAXES TO DEVELOP OUR NATION AND NOT THE INDIVIDUAL CHIEFS FOR CAMPAIGN ENDORSEMENT. ALL THOSE GREEDY CHIEFS WILL BE ASHAME ON DECEMBER 7TH. BECAUSE GHANA WANTS CHANGE.
Asma 1 year ago
Talk is cheap Aswr dis chief no dey like en ppl like e no go talk wat e dey talk Aswr. See wat en government dey do n u still dey support am Sorri for de ppl u dey rule Aswr
SHAMU 1 year ago
I will like to ask this paramount chief. How much was he giving to make such statement, that Bawumiha has already won the election? Even if he divide that money in to 1380 day, he will realize is just a piece of peanut. I will advice him to retract his statement before JDM win 2024 elections.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Where did John Mahama got money to buy all these brand new over 300 pick-ups?... Is it part of the air bus SADA, akonkem money?. I'm just asking oo.
Yusif 1 year ago
Jidosaki, kwasiaa baa. Did you read the news item?
Free shs will be good for people like you.
Otumfuor 1 year ago
"Where did Mahama GOT the money...?"
Your low IQ is already exposed, so I reserve any further comments.
Beca 1 year ago
Oh da one too big ur matter? Mahama bi ur Una
President? Or dey handle any of de states properties? Your people are still in govt but the are unable to prosecute him because he's clean. He's not corrupted like your wicked people
government
Kwaku Nhyira 1 year ago
The envelope is very fat and so must be followed by praise singing
Abusco 1 year ago
@Jidoshaki
Mahama got all the money from your mothers stinking vagina.
@Jidoshaki
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is the front-runner and the one to beat. He is running a Peaceful campaign with all humility. His motto should be "If God is on your side, who can be against you?" Those Pastors who are afraid of Bawumia because of his religion, should not. The Church of Philadephia is comprised of the Righteous of hearts. They will be Christians, Muslims, Hindus, and all sorts of people Christ died for. Some Pastors may not belong to that Church. Jesus may say to some Pastors" Get away from me I never knew you." and to some others who were not Christians come my Bride with your white garment and sup with me. That day will shock many.
Kay 1 year ago
apuuuuu......money induced fake pronouncement is dead on arrival....u can go and say dat to the pensioners.....
Ghana citizen 1 year ago
If it is true that chiefs are endorsing Parties contrary to Ghana's constitutional provisions, then, we have serious problems going forward. We should expect more chieftaincy disputes on party lines in future. Each party is going to install their own chief.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia can forget economy and make his campaign across the Ghana, Togo, Ivory coast and Burkina still the fundamental and exchange rate will expose his foolishness and illiteracy. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for that useless educated villager dollar police officer.
Beca 1 year ago
Baaam
Baaam
D. F 1 year ago
Since he’s already won, kindly go ahead and swear him into office.
AKP 1 year ago
Chief you collected money and pocketed it. So you endorse.That's good.
But our discerning subjects will definitely expose and embarrass you come December, 7.
Jigsaw 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is our president in waiting. Insha Allah.
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Maybe you and your family are going to vote for him this lier call Bawumia the man can lie
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
When Bawumia loses which he's going to lose, any help through Mahama will be a curse to you. Beware
Hannan 1 year ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
Kofi Accra 1 year ago
Small envelope they give to him,he has started speaking nonsense.
Kojois 1 year ago
You are right. No sensible person will waste his vote on greedy and corrupt Mahama after loosing election given the Bauxite to his brother is not stupid. You history and communication has expired. At 73 old lady want what. Only fools will waste their time listern to these 2 trash.
Konfo 1 year ago
I am sure this stupid chief got his doctorate degree from Nima
You think ghanian youth are blind for corruption of bawumia 1 year ago
You are a Liar bawumia is loser
Nuumo 1 year ago
The elderly in our society are misbehaving too much.
ITS ALL BECAUSE JDM LOVE GHANA DEVELOPMENT MORE THAN JUST BEING A PRESIDENT. HE USE OUR TAXES TO DEVELOP OUR NATION AND NOT THE INDIVIDUAL CHIEFS FOR CAMPAIGN ENDORSEMENT. ALL THOSE GREEDY CHIEFS WILL BE ASHAME ON DECEMBER 7 ...
I will like to ask this paramount chief. How much was he giving to make such statement, that Bawumiha has already won the election? Even if he divide that money in to 1380 day, he will realize is just a piece of peanut. I wil ...
President? Or dey handle any of de states properties? Your people are still in govt but the are unable to prosecute him because he's clean. He's not corrupted like your wicked ...
@Jidoshaki
Dr. Bawumia is the front-runner and the one to beat. He is running a Peaceful campaign with all humility. His motto should be "If God is on your side, who can be against you?" Those Pastors who are afraid of Bawumia because o ...
If it is true that chiefs are endorsing Parties contrary to Ghana's constitutional provisions, then, we have serious problems going forward. We should expect more chieftaincy disputes on party lines in future. Each party is g ...
Bawumia can forget economy and make his campaign across the Ghana, Togo, Ivory coast and Burkina still the fundamental and exchange rate will expose his foolishness and illiteracy. No sensible Ghanaian will vote for that usel ...
Baaam
You are right. No sensible person will waste his vote on greedy and corrupt Mahama after loosing election given the Bauxite to his brother is not stupid. You history and communication has expired. At 73 old lady want what. On ...
This chief is living on a dreamland, I think so