The police can not do anything about it because the clearing agent will kill the case
NANA/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT BEHIND THIS ATTACK 1 year ago
NO DOUBT NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT BEHIND THIS ATTACK!!!THEY ARE POWER THIRSTY AND HUNGRY AND WILL DO ANYTHING FOR POWER INCLUDING STEALING,LYING AND EVEN KILLING!!!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Hmm, this NPP folks wanted to finish the lady
NPP under Nana Addo is a criminal organization, vote them out!
Rex 1 year ago
You will never hear the NDC doing any such thing, but these bunch of rogues and crooks, will U turn to come and hypocritically call the NDC a violence party, whilst they rather are the terrorists. Ransacking a court to set their fellow criminals free and a whole lot of criminal activities, the NDC wouldn't even ever dream of doing, let alone actualizing it. Terrorist Party.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
Madam, the NPP are different breed of people, they see nothing wrong in committing crimes to attain their political objectives. Be mindful of yourself, your party members are evil, take extra precautions in every department of your security setup. A word to the wise is enough.
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
NPP under Nana Addo is an evil party and Ghanaians must VOTE THIS DIRTY PARTY OUT to be cleansed!
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
And we have Ghana-hating citizens claiming the NDC is a violent party. The evidence is here for all to see.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is the most violent, blood-thirsty leader under the 4th Republic - the NPP under him doesn't look like a democratic party anymore, it looks like an authoritarian organisation.
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
So they know exactly what happened? Some young man from her campaign went to provoke another candidate by hitting on their vehicle?
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 .,,:-
Ghana Observer 1 year ago
Bawumia and his NPP are callous.
Lori 1 year ago
Very dangerous dwarf. Slippery Pepeni and liar.
kom 1 year ago
What about your drunkard flagbearer
Wofa Appiah: Buokrom 1 year ago
It is an irony when the NPP call the NDC a violent party, when in actual fact the NPP is the most violent party in the history of Ghana. Their ancestors were so violent that the whole Africa discussed them at an OAU summit. This violent tendency has trickled down to the current party. The NDC is from a military route, but they have learnt and accept rule of law more than the NPP.
Lori 1 year ago
Have you seen what Yomo Professor Yankah has written? An international fool.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" vic12348976
Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago
**GHANIANS must not allow Ndc to lie to Ghanians to power..
l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.
1.Npp was curupt
When we Ndc come we will jail them all
2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins
3. ... read full comment
1.Npp was curupt
3.Ndc opposed Nhis and demonstrated and even vacated parliament.
4.Free maternal
They on the street demonstrating just as they are instigating demonstration
National IDs was opposed and the registration conducted ny Predident Koffour got rotten at NIA .
5.instigating labour and taxi drivers to demostrate few days to elections for the cost of fuel.
6.Ball of Kenley has increased when we come we will ensure everything is reduced.
7.Fuel prices going up when we come we will reduce fuel drastically.
8 Akofo adds is a wee smoker Ghanians should not vote for npp.
9.Akofo addo was a cocain dealer.
10.When they ndv come the will ensure Nhis is done properly and will bring one term nhis payment.
Ghanians bought into it and later retreat.lt was too late and things turned outside down.What a wasteful unprogressive period...
The looking if Mahsma and inflation sprang up.
This same Mahama inflated the price of the
Presidential jet and Atta Mills ordered investigation into his vice president.He did not leave to uncover before his death
Stay Queens sprang up with loots.Now he is repeating the same because Ghanians have short memories.
We are in safe hands under Npp.Yes in 2015 a ball of Kenkey in Accra was sold at 1ghc but now 5ghc.
A box of kitchen and chips in London and USA was €3 and $5 respectfully after the covit a box of same size of chips in London is
€8 and $10....Let's not ne deceived Npp is a very positive Party...Vote wisely
New order 1 year ago
Gyimi nie I will rather vote for honest thief than a criminal liar looter , borrowing without a project NPP . I will vote for NDC.
Kumasi Guy 1 year ago
Eiii, greedy Npp so you are going to kill Cinthia Morrison for going independence?
God will punish any hand behind this, wicked Npp
Eiii, greedy Npp so you are going to kill Cinthia Morrison for going independence?
Rex 1 year ago
Not only got going independent, but they know she has a huge support base and even if she don't win, she will reduce their Npp vote massively, which will give another candidate the chance to win, that is why they have done every criminal thing humanly possible to get her out of the way, first they had wanted to disqualify her, but it didn't wash, now they are trying to eliminate her. That's what they do, and it's amazing how done youth with brains in their head, still follows these rogues and nation wrecking bastards. They don't believe in democracy, they believe in using force and illegality to have their way in all things, even if it takes bending the laws by using judges and even killing when they are out of options.
Gokutor 1 year ago
The man who attacked the PC’s vehicle first should be arrested. He is an agent of madam Morrison who initiated the attack through provocation. This is not an assassination attempt. It is pure stupidity
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Any gun wielder should be arrested. We are not at war for certain idiots to be holding guns everywhere. Shame on the people who hold guns
Foolish man mr Eric 1 year ago
Kwasia gyimifoc Mr. Eric aboaba ..you conspired evil against your pastor and his family. Did you tell your pastor your evil intention and what will be his response. Kwasea who be you? God? Poor stupid man always on and wearing rags do you respect your pastor as your spiritual leader and he's far older you . Tweeaaakai Poor arrogant fool, I pity those fools who respect foolish man like you. You have no respect to be respected. How foolish you're to think your juju will work on your pastor kwasea curse of death and madness be to your generation and all your conspirators.
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to allDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Tweaa 1 year ago
Mama Cynthia why don’t you leave this dirty game of politics all together, you are a very hard working person and taking care of yourself before you joined politics ,how old are you and how long have you been in politics? ,it means you were doing good before
Kugblenu 1 year ago
All these rough tactics are part of NDC's grand design to kill Cynthia so the seat will surely become vacant. Then the people will think it's the NPP that has killed her. What will NPP gain by killing her? Cynthia, Asiamah and Kwadwo Asante should all take steps to beef up their security because it's only NDC that will benefit from their passing, and they are prepared to kill them.
ABBAN 1 year ago
What is this, NPP ? You want to kill your opponents ? The Lord will NOT allow you to do that. Long Hon. Cynthia Morrison,Long live Ghana.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Shame unto you Cynthia Morrison you are a big fool
Abusuapanin 1 year ago
These NDC ANIMALS are truly filthy lizards, worms and cockroaches. Did they report before they started to insult Nana Addo and the NPP? The report says that a man attacked the car which was PASSING, on its way to another place. The driver came down to fish out the culprit who started running away. So who is at fault? Why did the man attack the car? But NDC FOOLS are blaming NPP and insulting Nana Addo. Is Morrison the only person running as an independent candidate? So why will NPP try to kill her? Who is she? But as usual, the ANIMALS in human skin will change the topic. Oh Ghana!
Edgar 1 year ago
NPP has already started the unrest. The police and millitary should man up and disarm all these gun men b4 disaster on 7th December.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Cynthia Morrison planned and staged this "assassination" attempt to have sympathy with Ghanaians. She knows the on-going impasse at parliament is about her the other fools so, she will do anything to court the support of Ghanaians
Nsia 1 year ago
@pelicles, for once , you have taken your biased glasses off and made a rational and sensible comment. These people are not policians whose aim is to improve upon the lives of their electorates. They are in it for themselves. Trump , your Idol, does not give a fig about the ignorant over tattooed American twat who will kill to get him elected through his numerous lies, sadly, you are one of his staunch supporters. Opens your eyes s bit . Will you?
Kojois 1 year ago
Stupid and greedy woman. She should joke for her life. Black mentality. Useless woman.
Paa 1 year ago
Ghana is failing, you people should wake up!!
Otumfour 1 year ago
Evil woman. You rode on the back of npp to become ‘ somebody’ and now you are fooling because you lost a primary election.
Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago
Ɛdɛn paa na ɛwɔ MP mu a enti people will go the extent of shooting fellow human beings just to gain political power? God have mercy on Ghana. Do these people have the interest of the nation at heart or they are after their own personal interests?
William 1 year ago
Is this a bit of drama? Or actually true.....? If it's true then this lady needs 24/7 ,protection.....GHANA is behaving like a wild West show.
Kobby DC 1 year ago
Now everybody will see n know de most violent political party here in Ghana if ur MP is saying she won't context on ur ticket does she warrant such nonsense ? if dey don't know dey are rather making Morrison popular,,,, de table had already turned
Osbon 1 year ago
Nonsense. This is fake news. Why your supporter attacks a passing picture up truck, why blaming others. Who was running away and why. Please we need peace. period.
Osbon 1 year ago
Nonsense. This is fake news. Why your supporter attacks a passing pick up truck, why blaming others. Who was running away and why. Please we need peace. period.
Have they cut Samira's clitoris? 1 year ago
It was an NPP goat who was running. Afenyo kwasea Markin planned with him so that the gun man will shoot Cynthia Morrison to death. The yellow dress she wears is paining NPP supporters.
The beginning of the End 1 year ago
NPP is done in Central Region
Myopic thinking! 1 year ago
Mamle, take your security serious! This NPP would stop at nothing! They are capable of killing for political power. If you doubt, asked the late JB and the acid-bathed party chairman! You have contributed to NPP losing majority caucus in parliament and potentially going to cause them one parliamentary seat in 2025.
You know them already.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Cynthia Morrison, who really want you dead?? Stop the fabrications and continue with your campaign as an independent candidate for parliament. Even if you win as an Independent Candidate, you have every right to be on the NDC side because NPP wouldn't need your services. Concentrate on your campaign and stop these antics to smear the NPP. The God of heaven who crown Kings and Queens knows who to reward to become MP.
Siisi bentilsiisi2@gmail.com 1 year ago
There is divisions in the Npp..Hon.Morison should have remembered being a minister under her. Party and campaign for the Npp parliamentary candidate. to confirm the so-called. Property owning Democracy.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
THIS IS THE HANDIWORK OF GABBY OCHERE DARKO'S HIT SQUAD 1 year ago
Do you know that the NPP has a hit squad that kills opponents through armed robbery and accidents? And it is managed by Gabbage Ochere Darko? This is how horrible Akuffo Addo and his gang Akyem criminals have destroyed Ghana. The intention by the NPP is to kill Cynthia and she has to be careful.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
AFENYO MARKINS IS TREACHEROUS AND A MURDERER. WINNEBA SHOULD VOTE HIM OUT!
Konfo 1 year ago
Yes, this is NPP.
Nana 1 year ago
So those who are struggling on power every election time let me ask one question.
What of if Ghanains decide not to queue and vote on 2024 what will they do?
Ghanaians have the power to vote or not to vote if they decide ... read full comment
So those who are struggling on power every election time let me ask one question.
Ghanaians have the power to vote or not to vote if they decide that 2024 Dec 7 nobody will vote what will the independent party etc do????
Henry 1 year ago
Cynthia is a demon and she was the one ordered her body guards shoot and none of her members were not injured and the Ghana police must look into the matter very careful..
Asantehene 1 year ago
Bawumia is not yet president and Mamprusis are misbehaving, what will happen if you become president ,anytime NPP is in government BAWKU conflict will escalate. Why is NPP so barbaric?
You will never hear the NDC doing any such thing, but these bunch of rogues and crooks, will U turn to come and hypocritically call the NDC a violence party, whilst they rather are the terrorists. Ransacking a court to set t ...
Madam, the NPP are different breed of people, they see nothing wrong in committing crimes to attain their political objectives. Be mindful of yourself, your party members are evil, take extra precautions in every department o ...
It is an irony when the NPP call the NDC a violent party, when in actual fact the NPP is the most violent party in the history of Ghana. Their ancestors were so violent that the whole Africa discussed them at an OAU summit. T ...
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. A new stream of income based on service delivery is a goal! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after t ...
1.Npp was curupt
3. ...
Not only got going independent, but they know she has a huge support base and even if she don't win, she will reduce their Npp vote massively, which will give another candidate the chance to win, that is why they have done ev ...
Kwasia gyimifoc Mr. Eric aboaba ..you conspired evil against your pastor and his family. Did you tell your pastor your evil intention and what will be his response. Kwasea who be you? God? Poor stupid man always on and weari ...
Bank f ...
Mama Cynthia why don’t you leave this dirty game of politics all together, you are a very hard working person and taking care of yourself before you joined politics ,how old are you and how long have you been in politics? , ...
All these rough tactics are part of NDC's grand design to kill Cynthia so the seat will surely become vacant. Then the people will think it's the NPP that has killed her. What will NPP gain by killing her? Cynthia, Asiamah an ...
These NDC ANIMALS are truly filthy lizards, worms and cockroaches. Did they report before they started to insult Nana Addo and the NPP? The report says that a man attacked the car which was PASSING, on its way to another plac ...
Cynthia Morrison planned and staged this "assassination" attempt to have sympathy with Ghanaians. She knows the on-going impasse at parliament is about her the other fools so, she will do anything to court the support of Ghan ...
@pelicles, for once , you have taken your biased glasses off and made a rational and sensible comment. These people are not policians whose aim is to improve upon the lives of their electorates. They are in it for themselves. ...
Ɛdɛn paa na ɛwɔ MP mu a enti people will go the extent of shooting fellow human beings just to gain political power? God have mercy on Ghana. Do these people have the interest of the nation at heart or they are after the ...
Now everybody will see n know de most violent political party here in Ghana if ur MP is saying she won't context on ur ticket does she warrant such nonsense ? if dey don't know dey are rather making Morrison popular,,,, de ta ...
Mamle, take your security serious! This NPP would stop at nothing! They are capable of killing for political power. If you doubt, asked the late JB and the acid-bathed party chairman! You have contributed to NPP losing majori ...
Cynthia Morrison, who really want you dead?? Stop the fabrications and continue with your campaign as an independent candidate for parliament. Even if you win as an Independent Candidate, you have every right to be on the ND ...
Do you know that the NPP has a hit squad that kills opponents through armed robbery and accidents? And it is managed by Gabbage Ochere Darko? This is how horrible Akuffo Addo and his gang Akyem criminals have destroyed Ghana. ...
Yes, this is NPP.
Ghanaians have the power to vote or not to vote if they decide ...