Ghana is going into destruction if Akufo-Addo does not repent - Prophet Oduro

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Will Nana and his government listen? I hope they do. The prophet is directed and has delivered the message from GOD. Over to you Nana Addo and this government

• Rex 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is allergic to repentance, then Ghana rather will go into destruction. The word repentance isn't in his dictionary, he doesn't know wat it is.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

We don't need his repentance. We need his removal from the Flag Staff House by voting massively for His Excellency John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy to salvage and reset Ghana back onto the path of pe ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FAKE NDC PROPHET!! GO AND PREACH CHRIST AND STOP MEDDLING IN POLITICS!!!
    NDC! PLEASE TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA WHAT YOU CAN OFFER THEM AND STOP THIS NONSENSE AT THIS TIME!!!!!! HAVE YOU SEEN HOW BAWUMIA AND NPP ARE CAMPAIGNIN ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FAKE PROPHET ODURO!!! WHY PREACH NANA ADDO IN YOUR CHURCH INSTEAD OF JESUS??????
    AUTHOR: K. Marfo -
    -- - FAKE Prophet Kofi Oduro, can I please ask one question. Why do you preach Nana Addo in your church instead of Jesus C ...

• Asari Barfo 1 year ago

@adade
    Realität is far from you. You are a dollar blind.

• Fool for Christ 1 year ago

Instead of you preaching Christ to your congregation and the world you are rather do this. False prophets, always lying. Repent yourself.

• Asari Barfo 1 year ago

How many dollar notes did NPP placed on your glasses, or you are Nana Addo in person always first to post rubbish and thought the rest of Ghanaians are all working for Wontumi or what?

• Dade 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe "FRANKIE", go home and remove Faure of the Eyadema dynasty from the presidential seat which has been the reserve of that family for generations.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Rex:
    ANYONE WHO READS THE BIBLE OR KNOWS THE SCRIPTURE VERY WELL WILL NEVER BUY INTO ODURO’S MESSAGE. BECAUSE KOFI ODURO HIMSELF IS MORE ARROGANT THAN AKUFO-ADDO, SO WILL GOD REALLY RELAY HIS MESSAGE THROUGH HIM? I DON ...

• Moses 1 year ago

How do people get themselves into such “churches”?

• MoonGod 1 year ago

whether he repents or not his govt is the worse in the history of Ghana

• Nee 1 year ago

We all knows where he stands and he is using God's name for his personal gains. Take God's name out of his political talk. He is talking as NDC politician not as a pastor.

• ME 1 year ago

This fake prophet should check into a mental institution

• enoch 1 year ago

Direction from where? He is just doing politics and nothing else. Propagandist for the ndc off course. Ask your so-called prophet if he is righteous to judge someone as not been righteous. Hypocrites.

• Socrates 1 year ago

Akufo Adu is already done with the worst legacy in the history of Ghana, with two months left no repentance can save him, he's done

• Travis ................Okaiko North 1 year ago

We must not allow Ndc to lie to house to power..
    l remember same false rhetoric in 2008 elections.

1.Npp was curupt
    When we Ndc come we will jail them all

2.Kofour have American girl friend with twins

3.Ndc oppose ...

• Ntim Anthony 1 year ago

@Travis
    How much did you got from Gabby to be damaged and be posting such comments. Money won't get you anywhere but the TRUTH.

• CopyCat 1 year ago

But Akuffo Addo is leaving in 3 months, so called man of God.

Channel your energy into something better than this bitter obsession. Your party has ruled Ghana longer than NPP but see our development

• GHANA 1 year ago

Kofi Duro's political sermons have gone beyond measure. He's doing all these because he's the cousin of Julius Debrah, JM's former Chief of Staff. Kofi Duro has no morals to judge anybody because he's very dirty himself.

• Coolio 1 year ago

Foolish man. Yr church members need salvation not this yr constant madness . Ndc useless man

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

So you have never seen anything good Akuffo Addo government have done except the bad ones.When was the last time you talked good things about Akuffo Addo government. I don't know the GOD you make noise about, He will punish y ...

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

Some pastors of today! They use their pulpit for political purposes and not for God. That is why lsaiah prophesied! "I have not send them but they prophesied in my name. They have not seen but said God had sent me to tell you ...

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Kofi Oduro needs immediate psychiatry treatment. Everything about him shows clearly that he's not normal. The only reason people don't see him as a mad person is he doesn't walk naked

• Lord. 1 year ago

What.do.you.wont.from.Nana.Addo.fake.pastor

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Prophet Oduro, GHANA is going into destruction because of false prophets. Akuffo Addo is just one person. You alone can even pray for him for God to forgive him. But what about the numerous false prophets?In Ghana every corne ...

• world 1 year ago

are you holy yourself? Dont judge you are worse than akufo addo.

• Yaw 1 year ago

What at all does this 419 pastor want from Ghana? Always nkwasiasem nkoaa. With all the church tithes and offerings how, many of the members has he uplifted from poverty?

• Chipy 1 year ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo thinks he is the new Akwasi Afrifa but he seems to have forgotten how that arrogant fool ended up. They say History repeats itself for those who ignore history. Soon, it is coming! Mark my words.

• Kwahu 1 year ago

This man comes from my home town but am sorry for him.

• Bright 1 year ago

Prophet Oduro, the NPP has already lost favour with God and they are going down and out; any repentance made is for God to have mercy so his fiery wrath will not come upon them.JM and the NDC is coming back come December 7th ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Prophet Kofi oduro so you mean John Mahama is Holy?, Abaa man of God. This one de3, hhmm.

• Okyere 1 year ago

Stupid pastor...you no get sense one sef

• Henry 1 year ago

Says julius Debrah brother, who talks so reckless in church. We all know where your allegiance is, stop using the church for politics

• K Duah 1 year ago

Free education,Tvet ,others things not see .God is coming. All the one man churches think God is for them.Their time is up collecting seed which is not peach in the Holy Bible.King David did worst done Nana but pastors love h ...

• Luke 1 year ago

Any lunatic can call himself a prophet, I blame the fools who attend their church and pay tithes to them.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Have you repented yourself? Yelling and shouting and being bitter for nothing does not make you a man of God. You and your cohorts are corrupting the name of God.

• PAULO 1 year ago

Political prophet, Kofi Oduro, are you so pig-headed you don't realize that Ghana is heading for destruction because of the reckless utterances from fake pastors of your ilk? What does Prez Akuffo-Addo have to repent about? I ...

• Nash 1 year ago

Is it the same God who told you to collect $100 from people before he protects them and their family? Kofi Oduro have you repented yourself? You are telling an 80yr old man in your church to pay $100 for God's protection. Who ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

These prophets of doom. In just over 8 weeks, Nana Addo will no longer be President and here you are prophesying as though he is in the first year of his first term.

• Joe Adanko 1 year ago

This idiot has the audacity to question the president after demanding his congregation to donate $100

• Addo 1 year ago

This Oduro guy and his foolishness—is he a political pastor, or is he just against the NPP? All these fake pastors are pretending to hear the voice of God.

• Sales Tax 1 year ago

Don't mind these useless man called Pastors...they are just making noise...chopping innocent people's money from the so-called church and doing God's works.

They should all wait..the day I become a king of this country. I ...

• TOO LATE 1 year ago

Too late bro. Ghana is already on the verge of civil war.
    The families of most rich men and politicians have already left the country.
    Leave if you can.
    This is what the tribalistic people in power wanted. To loot, then ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Hw3 hw3 ONE MAN BUSINESS CHURCH PASTOR, I don’t blame him they get money free tax free so they talk free , PEOPLE WISE UP PAY TITHES AND OFFERING TO THE ORTHODOX CHURCHES FOR THEY SUPPORT OUR HOSPITALS, SCHOOLS and a lot ...

• James 1 year ago

Have you repented yourself?

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You are more than right, Prof Oduro. God Almighty has rejected him. Indeed the president Ghana never had.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@Obroniba:
    ANYONE WHO READS THE BIBLE OR KNOWS THE SCRIPTURE VERY WELL WILL NEVER BUY INTO ODURO’S MESSAGE. BECAUSE KOFI ODURO HIMSELF IS MORE ARROGANT THAN AKUFO-ADDO, SO WILL GOD REALLY RELAY HIS MESSAGE THROUGH HIM? I D ...

• Eric 1 year ago

If JJ did not destroy Ghana nobody can destroy our nation so Mr Oduro preach the gospel after all the world is going to destroy and stop turning your pulpit as campaign platform NDC have more years in opposition

• Eric 1 year ago

Shut up pastor our president can't be proud or arrogant but rather confident and courageous he is a blessing to Ghana check yourself first

• Nee 1 year ago

Do not hide behind God when performing your pastoral political talk aimed at helping your relative julius Debrah and your ndc.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

I always smell civil war in Akufo Addo all die be die. Akufo Addo short man devil is stinks full of war.

• Y 1 year ago

You called yourself man of God? Apuuuii

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Advise Mahama and NDC and leave Nana alone Prof Kofi Oduro. Nana has not done anything to destroy Ghana. God through Nana has done a lot for Ghana.

• Slim 1 year ago

No, Prophet. It's Akufo Addo and his family.

• BULLET 1 year ago

Look at this man, when his elder brother Julius Debrah was the chief of staff during Ex-President Mahama's Ghana never headed towards destruction, a joker.

• BULLET 1 year ago

Look at this man, when his elder brother Julius Debrah was the chief of staff during Ex-President Mahama's era, Ghana never headed towards destruction, a joker.

• Gun hill road 1 year ago

The most dumbest pastor ever in Ghana

Kwasiapanyin pastor

• Kofi A 1 year ago

Political prophet, Kofi Oduro, are you so pig-headed you don't realize that Ghana is heading for destruction because of the reckless utterances from fake pastors of your ilk? What does Prez Akuffo-Addo have to repent about? I ...

• Youth President 1 year ago

This bastard committing blasphemy by insulting Rasul will die a miserable death.Islam is the fastest growing religion in the world. Ya Allah curse this person amd his entire generation!

• Kk 1 year ago

Go away with your bogus prophecy or prediction. all those who believe in you are all sick

• B b 1 year ago

Foolish pastor stop fooling all your preachings is about Npp

• ZINGIBER OFICINALIA 1 year ago

ARE YOU GOD?