I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
Uvy 1 year ago
THIS IS THE SIGN OF GOVERNANCE BY A MAMPRUSIS PRESIDENT IN FUTURE. GHANA WILL BURN INTO ASSHES
NANA/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT BEHIND THIS ATTACK 1 year ago
NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT BEHIND THIS ATTACK!!!THIS IS WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF YOU VOTE FOR THAT LIAR BAWUMIA.GHANAIANS SHOULD BE PREPARED FOR MORE OF THIS KIND OF INCIDENTS
William 1 year ago
It's not political,........it's tribal ..
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
William, you are right. It is tribal and has been tribal for almost a century now. What will make these fools learn some sense. Is it not shameful?
I was quite young when this stupidity started once again. Many people from t ... read full comment
William, you are right. It is tribal and has been tribal for almost a century now. What will make these fools learn some sense. Is it not shameful?
I was quite young when this stupidity started once again. Many people from that area flee to the South to work at people’s farms, KAYAYO and Drivers’ mates. Is that what they want? Can’t they reason. That area will always be backward and retarded.
Backpack 1 year ago
Absolutely that will remain undeveloped and retarded.Your Bawumia too isn't at all capable of ruling this Nation.Copled with this Buwku conflict is him also working on political lines.Decieving Ghanaian Muslims to vote on Religious lines.Non Muslims,be educated.
Don’t blame Nana and Bawumia. These stupidities have been reoccurring many times. When it happened in 1966, it was horrible. Many people lost their lives and others got maimed. When can these people behave like Human Beings?
Opuni 1 year ago
Why this comment. This conflict has been there for soo many years so why link to Dr Bawumia
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128"".-
Mame Ama 1 year ago
Because it is Bawumia's tribe and chief trying to impose their own criminal chief on the peace loving Bawku people.
They have created their own, region for them. They should stay and fight there, why interfere in upper East ... read full comment
Because it is Bawumia's tribe and chief trying to impose their own criminal chief on the peace loving Bawku people.
They have created their own, region for them. They should stay and fight there, why interfere in upper East region.
Niribia Birichina 1 year ago
Poopyhead Mame Ama. Your inability to reason logically is unsettling, since when did the creation of new regions mean an end to traditional rulership boundaries? Are the chiefs in the various regions government appointees? You should pity your pathetic self alongside those who have incoherent thoughts like you who want governments to usurp traditional authorities for imposters like your self-deceived Yanga community head you formerly referred to as zugraan. If not because the government has been unfair to the Mamprusis in this matter, how could that nincompoop even try to think of usurping and commandeering the whole Bawku skin to himself, a mere commoner who nothing before the decimal point?
Asem Wura 1 year ago
The Mamprusi people threaten BAWUMIA that if he fail to send the chief to Bawku they will vote against him. And he prefer to win the election even if people are dieing in Bawku. Nonsense People Party
Does that mean they should kill each other? This has got nothing to do with Bawumia, Nana, NPP, NDC or any political party and candidate. The Bawku conflict started about a century ago and it keeps recurring every now and then.
I remember that a brutal one started in the mid Sixties and many people from there fled to the South. Many Southerners workings there came back to the South and people were not prepared to take postings there. The whole of the Bawku area had only one Medical Doctor and a few Nurses. Bawku area became like an abandoned place. Is it not a shame? Despite all the destructions that the people caused to individual and Government properties, they still enjoyed free healthcare and education. Let them destroy their own homes and businesses and blame Bawumia. In the end, Bawumia is rich and will not suffer in any way. If he happens to win the Presidency, his situation and that of his family is going to be better off.
If the people of Bawku will not learn some sense but decide to kill each other, let us leave them alone to continue with their murders. When they cause trouble there and flee to the South, they should know that KAYAYO has even become competitive and they shall not even have sleeping places at the markets and front of stores. They shall rather become more miserable and horrible.
#BREAKING NEWS 1 year ago
Satanic, diabolic & murderous NPP..!!!!!! Until when will you animals stop your TALIBAN ANTICS OF ASSASSINATIONS & MURDERS..????? What has Cynthia Morrison done to you murderers for you to be DISGRACING YOURSELVES with an ASSASSINATION ATTEMPT on her life..????? Don't we have the freedom to decide issues for ourselves again?? And why should one's membership of a political party be an everlasting venture?? Senseless FOOLS...!!!!! God will continue to show the world the true DEMONS that you people are, and it's only a matter of weeks now for you POLITICAL INSURGENTS of this country to be cast away into the deep blue sea..!!!!!!!
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago
The blood of these innocent people is on the head of The ugly short ape and Mumu bawuliar. Why would you allow the manprusi chief to enter bawku at this time. The government is playing politics with the bawku issue.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Imagine in the 27yrs rule of P/NDC they were able to build our Railway lines.Passengers would be travelling on a modern electric trains where no buffon can go and stop in the middle of the Railway line to stop it.Ghana shd quick address improve our transport sector it is too archaic.We can't continue to rely on thus Trotro type of public transport.
Joe Pike 1 year ago
Foolishness. Bandits attyack trains in Nigeria
Shamsi Waleed 1 year ago
Joe kwasia are we Nigerians? Ofui
Uvy 1 year ago
WHY ALWAYS KASASI v. MAMPRUSIS, WHERE IS BAWUMIA?
Kay 1 year ago
Get Out here with your Nonsense if you can't use your brain.
Rexford Adu 1 year ago
If what we are reading is true, what is the purpose of Ghana Police Services and their worth in the eyes Ghanaians? Roads blocks or barricades have been mounted in two areas in towns for a purpose. The police failed to act and turn round to issue statement. It is useless. Take it off.
Jerry 1 year ago
Nowadays the police talk a lot on media but there is more crime than previously. The police have become more skilful at using the media to lull Ghanaians into sleep while they’re dying.
Opoku 1 year ago
The government need to wipe this Bawku down. Those Northerners behave like animals and must treated same. Let's stop entertaining them in Ashanti region before they start the inhumane nature here.
Akua 1 year ago
Please the problem is not Bawku. It is Bawumia's and his Chief from another region and tribe trying to use NPP state power to impose their own chief on the Bawku people and undermine the authentic Bawku Chief.
BBB 1 year ago
This one the police can't arrest anyone but they can arrest prophets over accident involving their children. When a nation keep majoring in minors and minoring in the major the results is what we are seeing.
The Truth 1 year ago
Meanwhile the Police are busily collecting 5ghc from the poor drivers on the road.
What a country!
Meanwhile the Police are busily collecting 5ghc from the poor drivers on the road.
What a country!
Asem Wura 1 year ago
May almighty Allah give them peace. May almighty Allah curse those who spark this fire again. Peace is a want thing.
Nartey 1 year ago
Most northerners have still not evolved fully and so behave like apes .
Akua 1 year ago
Very true, especially Bawumia
Peace 1 year ago
Like the mankessim chief who rated and buried a young lady in his house, anaa?
Peace 1 year ago
*Raped
*Raped
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Whenever npp government is in power bawku conflict comes up even bawumia akufo addo government as even makes worse
Frank 1 year ago
This is quite funny. If this continues we the people of Tamale and Yendi will mount a barrier to execute Mamprusi who plough the road. This criminal act with impunity must stop. How can we allow this to continue? Mamprusi have no right to decide who to use the road and who to live. The failure of government to deal with Nayire has emboldened them to commit crimes
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Bawumia is the problem of Ghana. He is a lier and Satan
Mr. Ibu 1 year ago
The Mamprusis are the problem. They are violent and lacks understanding. They behave like the Palestinians. Every land belongs to them. The ancestor, Gbewa was a South Sudanese migrant who fled attacks from Arab and came and settled in Bawku area. You see Sudanese trait in them. Sudan and South Sudanese are fighting among themselves because they lack understanding. Common sense doesnt exist in them. The same triat exhibited by the Mamprusis. They killed innocent people many of them are not Kusaasis. If the Frafras and other tribes intervened what do you think will happened?
William 1 year ago
Fucking Savages..Burn these bastards to the stake.....or cut there heads off and put them on a stake.
Farouq 1 year ago
Maintain security, peace, law , the same grammar from the police anytime. After 8 people being killed you tell us this, if it didn't happen then that statement would have been good news. Also, those who want to fight should go to bawku and fight not to fight travellers. Walewale people, please peace
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
WHEN GHANIANS COMPLAINED ABOUT JIHADIS ARE NEAR OUR BORDERS,THE NPP ARE LIERING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING ON.SEE WHAT IS ALSO HAPPENING IN BAWKU
Patriot 1 year ago
Idiots Africans
If bawumia is using drones for medicines for security
Bikini is a bastard
No proactive response to solving problems only reactive
Ashlocks
Idiots Africans
Bikini is a bastard
Ashlocks
Charlestina 1 year ago
The security should go and give that assurance to the 8 people who lost their live.
You Only React. Ghana Security Are Not Proactive 1 year ago
Shame on you. Why wait till lives are lost before you mount security. Where are the drones that can be deployed in real time to protect the citizens❓Ghana security, be innovative. Get a drone squadron, equip them with technology to make life easy. Eyes can be everywhere, where boots can’t be. Enough of stealing and hoarding national resources.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Interesting no one narrating the story is bold to mention who mounted the barricade and who they were looking for. The truth is that it is the Mamprusis who are perpetuating all these things yet their son Bawumia who is busy campaigning to be president is saying and doing nothing about it. His complicity and silence in this matter is nauseating. Some of us argued at the time these new regions were being created that these were essentially tribal regions that will pitch tribes against tribes. When north-east was part of northern region, the security situation was always known to other tribes like the Dagombas or Konkonbas who were regional ministers, and they did the right things to ensure peace. Now, north-east is a region for Mamprusis with minority tribes that have been turned into slaves on that land. They now plan everything security and execute them with the involvement of the political elite, including Buwumia and his assigns at the blind side of everybody. Prez. Kufuor made this mistake of making Gen. Hamidu national security coordinator in 2001 when he had interest in the Yendi chieftaincy crisis, and the result of that decision is well known to Ghanaians. Some Ghanaians are busy campaigning for Bawumia who is a dye in the wool Mamprusi who has refused to do anything about this conflict, to be president. Can anybody imagine what will happen to the Kusasis and their allies when Bawumia becomes president and takes charge of the security of this country? Can Bawumia pretend that he was not aware of the so-called Mamprusi chief's return to Bawku that is eliciting all these reactions? Did you fight for the region for development or you did that to impose yourselves on your enemies? Ghanaians cannot and should not fall into this disaster again by electing Bawumia as president, especially when he has demonstrated he can take his eye off the ball and pretend he is unaware of what is going on between the Mamprusis and Kusasis. Impunity must not be rewarded. It is time we held politicians responsible for the happenings in their backyards. We cannot bring on ourselves the Yendi situation by pitching one tribe against the other as a country. Bawumia must be seen and heard to be doing something about the current happenings for us to trust that he will be president for all in that area and not president for Mamprusis. Until that is done, no one should reward him for his inaction.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Every year officers and men of the Ghana Armed Forces are promoted to senior ranks, they go to work in their offices, and draw salaries, travel abroad to War Colleges and wear their badges with sheepish pride, yet, our sleeping, drooling, certificateless vagabond of a so-called president and Commander-In-Chief (C in C) looks on very clueless, and surrounded by praise singing generals. How foolish? Galamsey is beyond our useless military, now it is Bawku. How stupid of the leadership of this country. Do our so-called special forces only get work to do on 6th March parades with their ugly faces painted in camouflage paints and that is all? Are they not supposed to be on the battlefield defending this country? How cowardly of them. We have an airforce now with too many helicopters in place of what used to be fighter Ground Attack jets, all due to the foolishness of this stupid dog we have for a president. WHAT AT ALL IS THIS? Now Bawku has gotten out of hand. Aren't there children and women living in Bawku? I can imagine how terrified they become in the midst of all these troubles.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
This Bawku is headache to Ghana. When are they going to reason to come together as one people?
bxyd 1 year ago
The security agencies must up their game.
Maame 1 year ago
Where is the army?? Why are they not protecting that border? No doubt they are all queuing to protect galamsey sites. Ghana is a failed state.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Nu21.eu
Sam young 1 year ago
How could this have happened between two police check points without the police responding?
I was quite young when this stupidity started once again. Many people from t ...
Absolutely that will remain undeveloped and retarded.Your Bawumia too isn't at all capable of ruling this Nation.Copled with this Buwku conflict is him also working on political lines.Decieving Ghanaian Muslims to vote on Rel ...
Don’t blame Nana and Bawumia. These stupidities have been reoccurring many times. When it happened in 1966, it was horrible. Many people lost their lives and others got maimed. When can these people behave like Human Beings ...
They have created their own, region for them. They should stay and fight there, why interfere in upper East ...
Poopyhead Mame Ama. Your inability to reason logically is unsettling, since when did the creation of new regions mean an end to traditional rulership boundaries? Are the chiefs in the various regions government appointees? Yo ...
Does that mean they should kill each other? This has got nothing to do with Bawumia, Nana, NPP, NDC or any political party and candidate. The Bawku conflict started about a century ago and it keeps recurring every now and the ...
Satanic, diabolic & murderous NPP..!!!!!! Until when will you animals stop your TALIBAN ANTICS OF ASSASSINATIONS & MURDERS..????? What has Cynthia Morrison done to you murderers for you to be DISGRACING YOURSELVES with an ASS ...
Imagine in the 27yrs rule of P/NDC they were able to build our Railway lines.Passengers would be travelling on a modern electric trains where no buffon can go and stop in the middle of the Railway line to stop it.Ghana shd q ...
If what we are reading is true, what is the purpose of Ghana Police Services and their worth in the eyes Ghanaians? Roads blocks or barricades have been mounted in two areas in towns for a purpose. The police failed to act an ...
What a country!
*Raped
This is quite funny. If this continues we the people of Tamale and Yendi will mount a barrier to execute Mamprusi who plough the road. This criminal act with impunity must stop. How can we allow this to continue? Mamprusi hav ...
The Mamprusis are the problem. They are violent and lacks understanding. They behave like the Palestinians. Every land belongs to them. The ancestor, Gbewa was a South Sudanese migrant who fled attacks from Arab and came and ...
Maintain security, peace, law , the same grammar from the police anytime. After 8 people being killed you tell us this, if it didn't happen then that statement would have been good news. Also, those who want to fight shoul ...
Idiots Africans
Bikini is a bastard
Ashlocks
Shame on you. Why wait till lives are lost before you mount security. Where are the drones that can be deployed in real time to protect the citizens❓Ghana security, be innovative. Get a drone squadron, equip them with techn ...
Interesting no one narrating the story is bold to mention who mounted the barricade and who they were looking for. The truth is that it is the Mamprusis who are perpetuating all these things yet their son Bawumia who is busy ...
Every year officers and men of the Ghana Armed Forces are promoted to senior ranks, they go to work in their offices, and draw salaries, travel abroad to War Colleges and wear their badges with sheepish pride, yet, our sleepi ...