All these lies won't work this time, if there is stability, then go and sleep, no need for campaign. If Ghanaians are doing well under NPP, you don't need to tell them to feel it.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why has NAPO refused to continue his medication irrespective of his medical background?
Rex 1 year ago
16 cedis to a dollar, 54% inflation, 70 cedis per a gallon of petrol, over 500 billion cedis insolvent debt and every water body polluted accross nation, is wat this mentally retard calls stability? There isn't a period in the fourth republic, that Ghanaians have seen and known suffering than under your government,thankfully some of us have witnessed all governments of the fourth republic., what did you idiots stabilize? Currency rate? Inflation? Unemployment rate? National Debt hair cut stock? Fuel prices? Food prices? Galamsey situation?Thievery and corruption? Inequality?Have u seen why I keep and will always keep keeping on insulting these fools? Their lies are even unintelligent and as stupid as themselves.
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is a demon
FissureLookman 1 year ago
May Allah rid you of your troubles. Amen.
John K(Stability my foot. You think we are playing. ) 1 year ago
What stability is this guy referring to. NA PO is a joke. Between him and Dr. Bawumia I don't know who is serious. With this exchange rate and food inflation going up and down on daily basis you are talking of stability. You guys are mouth mouth common galamsey you can't put an end to it because you are the same guys doing it. Shameless souls.
Kojo 1 year ago
Nurses are the only people in Ghana.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Listen to these two NPP elephant-riding circus clowns Bawumia and Napo. Aren't those the same NPP failed policies that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is now running from? And what stability is this clueless Napo talking about when he and his corrupt NPP have looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy? NPP is a failed galamsey government that has spent the past eight years serving itself and NPP party members instead of serving the country. Mahama offers no risk. Rather, it will be a huge mistake to reward the corrupt and incompetent NPP that has failed Ghana so badly with four more years for the NPP to continue with its looting, mismanagement and destructive ways.
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
Even traffic lights are not stable. Several broken down and yet this fool says wetin? Manhyia goat
Donatus 1 year ago
Your secret dumsor
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Two comedians
Me 1 year ago
Where's the stability and which policy is stabilizing the country?
Truth 1 year ago
Which govt in the history has put the country at risk more than the current govt....for the first time our cocoa is below our production, even sports we have to be banned cos of useless pitch, agric with all the PFFJ etc
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Two clowns, the least said about them the better.
Ghanaians shouldn't make a mistake, their eight years is done and it's time for accountability from this nation looters.
16 cedis to a dollar, 54% inflation, 70 cedis per a gallon of petrol, over 500 billion cedis insolvent debt and every water body polluted accross nation, is wat this mentally retard calls stability? There isn't a period in th ...
What stability is this guy referring to. NA PO is a joke. Between him and Dr. Bawumia I don't know who is serious. With this exchange rate and food inflation going up and down on daily basis you are talking of stability. You ...
Listen to these two NPP elephant-riding circus clowns Bawumia and Napo. Aren't those the same NPP failed policies that incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is now running from? And what stability is this c ...
Your secret dumsor
Two comedians