Joker, we all know you are NDC .masa stop deceiving yourself.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
This is nothing but Chedda (aka Saddam Husein, Idi Amin, Gaddafi, Michael Jackson) pulling a stunt for attention. I AM NOT IMPRESSED. Is that Domaahene's palace? That is clean and impressive.
Star nation 1 year ago
Truth must be said. Nana Kwame Bediako is the smartest leader and politician of our time. No matter what the media is doing to exclude him from been seen, he finds his way out. Wonderful. This is the leader Ghana can be proud of to see and have.
NPP and NDC have destroyed our country and worse person is Nana Addo and Dr. Bawumia. After 52 years of pndc, ndc, npp. Heavy debt of 800 billion ghc. With nearly nothing to show bringing socio economic and cultural challenges everywhere.
Let's vote for Cheddar Nana Kwame Bediako encharging unity and development. He has really change politics in Ghana.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
And I'm assuming you aren't aware that Asantehene is NPP?
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Asantehene is NDC. Do you remember his dance with Rawlings at the Manhyia Palace with the song YENTIE OBIARA, YE NEA WO HO BE TO WO? Yes, people were around the Palace dancing. If he has become NPP, he is doing so because of Akuffo Addo, and also the Asante and Akyem people are usually NPP.
Well, he entertains both parties for economic expediency. You think Asantehene had no say-so in the selection of Napo as Bawumia's running mate? Get real!
Leroy 1 year ago
Empty headed tribal bigot with no sense and no shame! Cheddar is the new Akuffo Addo, nothing but Try Me and See and empty promises! Ghana deserves better!
BugaBuga 1 year ago
THE MAN IS FULL OF DECEIT AND DISHONESTY. SINCE WHEN DID HE REALIZE THAT CHIEFS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DO OPEN POLITICS. HIS PRONOUNCEMENTS AND ACTIONS ARE DOCUMENTED ON SOCIAL MEDIA. SOME UNCOUTH PEOPLE SURPRISE ME WITH THEIR ANTICS. AS FOR CHEDDAR I SEE HIM AS A PRACTICAL JOKER. ONLY A CHIEF OF A LOWER AND CONFUSED PARAMOUNTCY WILL WILL EXHIBIT SUCH MISBEHAVIOR. GYIMI S3M ARE KWAAA. NS3M FOO.
Nana 1 year ago
Now all of u are getting to know that filthy dormaaa bum lol! Wo y3 s3 PRKEO no
It seems that in Ghana, people are intentionally blind to what everybody else sees. Did you see any problem with Asantehene tacitly endorsing a member of his own household for the NPP vice-president candidacy, saying he raised the man and saw none of the arrogance that people complained about Napo? What do you think Asantehene was doing? And you don't think Asantehene had a hand in Napo's selection?
I don't care for the NDC any more than I care for the NPP, but truth is truth regardless of one's political subscription.
Nana Oti 1 year ago
Dormaahene is the modern King Solomon so alow him to tell Otumfuo the truth!We are fed up now with the wrong policy of Otufuo ,which creates only confusion everywhere!
Auntie Badu Odikro of Wam paam 1 year ago
Auntie Badu Odikro of Wam paam
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
KWAKUO DUAH KUMASIHENE WILL BE BEATEN SOON. That stupid Canadian thief.
UK money laundering mafia
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Okyere 1 year ago
Only foolish talk.saaa
Nana 1 year ago
Wo gyimi ruff! What a disgrace to his family and the he eats
Santom Nana 1 year ago
Concert party koaaa.
Nana 1 year ago
Wo kwaisaaa piiii! This chief is a disgrace to his elders and did u see how his elders were all quiet looking at this bum
He still shakes the whole of Asante and give you sleepless nights. He also steps on the head of Obiri Yeboah , the direct ancestor of Kwasia TuTu II , Kumasihene .
just click the link 1 year ago
Just click on this link, subscribe and start earning money from anywhere you are, ...........youtube.com/channel/UC4RifePUb_uT42OPow1SJxA
Ampomah 1 year ago
Nana,please your affiliation is already known
Nana 1 year ago
Now yall see how stupid, immature and how dumb this man is and is obvious how apeteshie has desroyed his brains! The man has no dignity and no respect again! What a stupid pig
Kojo 1 year ago
You have no respect for your parents? This is one of the chiefs who had banned galamsey in his land. Or you want him to open war against Otumfour?
1. Before 2022, there’s no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three year ... read full comment
1. Before 2022, there’s no single video where Dormaahene mentioned the name of Asantehene. Not even other chiefs in Ghana, whether for good or bad. Dormaahene was always concerned with the people of Dormaa.
2. Three years(3) ago, Asantehene sat at his palace to disrespect Techimanhene during Nkoranza Chieftaincy issue. He went ahead to THREATEN and to sack the good people of Nkoranza from their own land. Evidence of all these are available on Youtube (when you just key in Nkoranza dispute in the search bar and listen to the Asantehene's various speeches).
3. In that same year, he mentioned the name of Dormaahene's Uncle, Ɔsagyefo Agyemang Badu I (Dormaahene - 1948-1999) in a very disparaging manner, claiming his uncle Kwame Kyeretwie (Prempeh II) elevated the Dormaahene Oseadeayo Agyemang Badu I , this is factually inaccurate.
4. In that same year, Asantehene decided to unsurp his powers by interfering in the traditional jurisdiction of Dormaa Paramouncy, by attemping to annex one of their member states - BOMAA. The video is on YouTube
5. At Manhyia Palace, they always mention Dormaa, anytime any chief goes to swear before the Asantehene.
Not only Dormaa, as for the people of Denkyira, asantes have no respect for their late Chief Odeefoɔ Nana Ntim Gyakari.
I can go on and on.
But when Dormaahene mentioned that there is no KING in Ghana, the highest form of Chieftaincy is Paramount Chief, majority of Asantes became attentive and started ATTACKING him.
Dormaahene also went further to tell the history of Dormaa to the people of Dormaa including their feats and setbacks. Asantes started to attack him again.
The Ɔsagyefo Ɔseadeɛyɔ, the Dormaahene, will NEVER STOP mentioning the Asantehene until the Asantehene cease to mention Bono as well as disrespect the noble Chiefs in Bono.
Just few week ms ago, Asantehene sat in Manhyia and denigrated the noble chiefs of Bono. He called them derogatory names.
He said amongst other things, that the Takyimanhene (Akan mu Piesie since 1295) was jnr to him Asantehene (1701). Are you suggesting , the Dormaahene should keep mute, while his history as bequeathed to him by his forbears be distorted?
I do hope and pray there will be brotherly love and peace between Nananom. Thanks for lending me your ears.
We the people of Bono are ever ready for Asantehene and his dwarfs. DI WO LANE MU
Wo gyae atete atete a, y3 gyae wo hwani ni, hwan ni
Kk 1 year ago
Have you ever heard Asantehene responding to these issues of Dormaahene. I don’t even know who sent that cheata. Nana just ignore them and concern yourself with the development of asanteman
Ofui. You can turn a blind eye to whatever evil your Kumasi land guard Asantehene is doing. We the people of Bono are watching him. E go over him!!!
He’s the agitator. The Dormaahene only responds to the shades your a ... read full comment
Ofui. You can turn a blind eye to whatever evil your Kumasi land guard Asantehene is doing. We the people of Bono are watching him. E go over him!!!
He’s the agitator. The Dormaahene only responds to the shades your asantehene throws when sat with his stooges at Manhyia
Nana 1 year ago
The most stupidest, the most dumbest and the most idiotic bastard chief ever in ghana is this stinking, dirty bum tweaaa
Kojo 1 year ago
Why? What makes the chief fit these descriptions?
The guy's name is Nana. He worships humans, namely, Asantehene. Need I say more?
He goes by the name SELFMADE and other pseudo names here such as Selfmade University
, 9924, Hunter, Selfmade Smoke em” . He’s an Asante twat on Facebook as Nsofor Obi. I unmasked him and he changed the name to Tashika. ... read full comment
He goes by the name SELFMADE and other pseudo names here such as Selfmade University
, 9924, Hunter, Selfmade Smoke em” . He’s an Asante twat on Facebook as Nsofor Obi. I unmasked him and he changed the name to Tashika.
His real name is Isaac Assan. He lives in New York and he’s gay
If that's "selfmade," then the moniker change makes sense. I clashed with him and tore him to shreds a little over over a week ago.
I remember you calling him gay in a post about 1 to 2 weeks ago; I thought it was a joke to shut him up. You ain't kidding!
Selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
U such a dumb idiot …. Akoa y3 kwaisa!
U have an iq like a relax clitoris
Tweaaaa!!
Tweaaaa!!
Akoa agyimi s3 wo maame trumu lmaooo
Herrrh, even your mothers erected clitoris is bigger when your brains lmaoo
herrrhh, I ll put some BABE DIAPERS on u because u so dumb lmaooo
Kwaisatoliwaaa, u fucking coward! Lmaooo
I have your pic on my phone
U wearing suit top and down with some GLASSES on!
U standing besides a table and u have your hand on top of wall
Your picture is BLACK AND WHIT ... read full comment
Your picture is BLACK AND WHITE! APONKYE bi ba
Lmaooo
U stupid son of a slut!
I live RENT FREE in your small brains, u SUCKER
I ll destroy your DUMB ASS everyday lmaooo
Kwasaiatoliwaaa, WOHOA BOHOO s3 TEA BREAD lmaooo
U clashed with me and torn me to shreds? Lmaooo
U one of the dumbest PUNKS ever on this platform tweaaa
Akoa y3 agyimi papa!
AM THE ONLY KING here and I eat your stinking ass for lunch
U stupid PUNK
Akoa y3 agyimi papa!
U stupid PUNK
Kwaisatoliwaaa, akoa agyimi papa
If it’s was me, I wldve used my real name, u FILTHY piece of shit lmaooo
Kai, wo gyimi papa
Ghasanteweb hate Bonos. We know.
Their writers AM / AE/ SARA are all pro Asante.
Stupid Asante comments. NAPO was unveiled at Manhyia palace. Mmoa
Selasi 1 year ago
You have already DONE the politics by speaking this way.
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Absolute NONSENSE!!!!!!! That boy is a JOKE and that chief is equally a JOKE!!!!!!
Factual 1 year ago
Clown village chief.. gyimi saa!!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Its obvious you have always been NDC from Tema Tribunal days
Simba 1 year ago
Nana nie. Settings nkoaa
Nana 1 year ago
Wo gyimi ruff! The stupid, dick sucking baboon from dormaahene has disgraced himself and have no dignity again!! Domraaaa hene kwaisatoliwaaa
Nana 1 year ago
Kwaku dua is so wise yet he couldn't protect his land from Galamseyers. Asante areas are destroyed
Nana 1 year ago
Mentioned one area that is destroyed? About useless toilet roll
River Offin
River Offin
Asantehene Kwakuo Duah is a UK money laundering thief. Rawlings pleaded for him to be released from Canadian jail.
Jack 1 year ago
It beats me! Domaahene is a disgrace to the Law Profession and Chieftaincy as whole. He doesn't know why he hates. Asantehene doesn't need you. Does he? As human beings we are all equal fair enough. Regarding Asantes brave history even your so-called wife would educate you about your place if you are a daft. You just want to be famous that's all. Asantehene doesn't need to be famous. Does he? Of course not.
Asantehene Maame tw3. Name one thing Asantes created or added to Akan culture. Just name one thing !
Akan culture is nothing but Bono culture
Asantehene Maame tw3. Name one thing Asantes created or added to Akan culture. Just name one thing !
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
JUST THE TALKING NOTHING ELSE. JUST KWAKU ANANSE STORIES. THE PRACTICALS AND THE THEORIES ARE NOT THE SAME. YOU CANNOT USE GOVERNMENT FUNDS FOR PRIVATE THINGS. NEVER DONE. IF YOU HAVE MONEY OR WEALTH, WHY INTO POLITICS, FOR WHAT? GO AND ENJOY YOUR WEALTH, AND STOP THAT THE TALKING. JUST TO FOOL OTHER'S. NOTHING ELSE. YOU COMING TO LOOK FOR MORE. ALL CROOKS. NO BETTER.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Nonsense, which serious presidential candidate will worry his head over your foolish attitude towardstheAsanthene?????
lol
lol trumu BADU is like a shot baboon haha
Wo gyimi kyen DORMAAHEMAA mpo lmaooo
Did u see how that dormaahemaa was so excited when IDIOTIC CHEDDAR said he ll solve the issue?
What a stupid BUM KOO TRUMU ... read full comment
lol
Did u see how that dormaahemaa was so excited when IDIOTIC CHEDDAR said he ll solve the issue?
What a stupid BUM KOO TRUMU BADU TINUBU is lmaoo
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
One District-One Cheese Factory.
Chris Milan 1 year ago
Who don't know you in Ghana as an NDC card bearing member DO WE HAS A CONSTITUTION IN GHANA please give as a brake
Backpack 1 year ago
Tell me the source of Cheddar's wealth.This blind support is reason Ghana can't develop.How did he get all that money?Just answer that.
Kofi Bikra 1 year ago
Dormaahene: “I am a serial caller for p/NDC party, Mahama”
He said it in 2016
Dormaahene: “I will give Mahama and p/NDC party 80% of Dormaah vote”
He said it in 2015
So, since when that Dormaahene became awar ... read full comment
He said it in 2016
He said it in 2015
So, since when that Dormaahene became aware that the Chiefs are not supposed to do politics?
And since NPP party came to power, he never allowed the government get a minute of peace of mind.
He wake up from his “deep sleeping and started his pretending to be a good citizen: “see something say something”
Dormaahene is very wicked man. He is very dangerous.
NAPO was unveiled at Manhyia.
Asantehene “NPP was started at Manhyia palace “
Asantehene “my uncle paid £400 to start UP/NLM”
Asantehene “without Asante there’s no NPP “
Asantehene “remember tha ... read full comment
Asantehene “remember that Asante is the backbone of NPP”
Jim 1 year ago
It looks like most of our traditional rulers are ignorant about this law and are actively involved in politics. I hope they will learn from you.
Truth must be said. Nana Kwame Bediako is the smartest leader and politician of our time. No matter what the media is doing to exclude him from been seen, he finds his way out. Wonderful. This is the leader Ghana can be proud ...
Asantehene is NDC. Do you remember his dance with Rawlings at the Manhyia Palace with the song YENTIE OBIARA, YE NEA WO HO BE TO WO? Yes, people were around the Palace dancing. If he has become NPP, he is doing so because of ...
THE MAN IS FULL OF DECEIT AND DISHONESTY. SINCE WHEN DID HE REALIZE THAT CHIEFS ARE NOT ALLOWED TO DO OPEN POLITICS. HIS PRONOUNCEMENTS AND ACTIONS ARE DOCUMENTED ON SOCIAL MEDIA. SOME UNCOUTH PEOPLE SURPRISE ME WITH THEIR AN ...
It seems that in Ghana, people are intentionally blind to what everybody else sees. Did you see any problem with Asantehene tacitly endorsing a member of his own household for the NPP vice-president candidacy, saying he raise ...
Only foolish talk.saaa
Concert party koaaa.
2. Three year ...
He’s the agitator. The Dormaahene only responds to the shades your a ...
, 9924, Hunter, Selfmade Smoke em” . He’s an Asante twat on Facebook as Nsofor Obi. I unmasked him and he changed the name to Tashika. ...
Tweaaaa!!
Your picture is BLACK AND WHIT ...
Akoa y3 agyimi papa!
U stupid PUNK
Kai, wo gyimi papa
Nana nie. Settings nkoaa
River Offin
It beats me! Domaahene is a disgrace to the Law Profession and Chieftaincy as whole. He doesn't know why he hates. Asantehene doesn't need you. Does he? As human beings we are all equal fair enough. Regarding Asantes brave hi ...
JUST THE TALKING NOTHING ELSE. JUST KWAKU ANANSE STORIES. THE PRACTICALS AND THE THEORIES ARE NOT THE SAME. YOU CANNOT USE GOVERNMENT FUNDS FOR PRIVATE THINGS. NEVER DONE. IF YOU HAVE MONEY OR WEALTH, WHY INTO POLITICS, FOR W ...
lol
What a stupid BUM KOO TRUMU ...
He said it in 2016
He said it in 2015
So, since when that Dormaahene became awar ...
Asantehene “remember tha ...