I have anger issues no one should touch my comment. Mtcheew rubbish
When a villager first wears a shoe 1 year ago
Bam. This news has put a heap of kokonte and butter on my table. Useless indigenes. Bread and butter issues and food on my table. Foolish people. Buy a space shuttle and tell us. Kwasea
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128..-.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
CYBER TRUCK TOO WHO NO SEE SOME BEFORE?? MASA WE ARE HUNGRY OO... GHANA HARD SO THOSE WHO GET SOME FOR GIVE US SOME COINS.... THIS STORY WONT PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE!!!
YOU ARE FUNNY. WE GET YOUR POINT.. WE ALL GET TIRED OF KIDS LINING UP THEIR TOYS AT THEIR DOOR 1 year ago
A lot of folk still need to grow up!
Former dining hall prefect 1 year ago
Behaving like children with a new toy.
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or
Something More Sinister? (Part 1 of 3)
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is
projected to be ... read full comment
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is
projected to be Africa’s largest hotel, with plans to expand from 600 to 2,200 rooms. It
stands in the quiet village of Kwahu, Ghana—a location far from major tourist and
industrial hubs. With its size, high costs, and limited guest pool, the decision to construct
such a facility here defies economic logic. If Kwahu had been developed as a tourism or
industrial zone, this investment might have had some merit. Instead, the hotel stands as a
glaring question mark, inviting scrutiny, especially given the questionable connections of
its backers and hints of corruption.
Bleak Economic Realities: A Hotel Built for Losses - And What Else?
Let’s consider the economic logic, or lack thereof, behind Rock City. With its current 600
rooms and plans to expand to 2,200, this hotel is inexplicably larger than most high-end
hotels in Ghana’s bustling capital. For context, Accra’s Holiday Inn by Kotoka International
Airport has only 168 rooms, and the luxurious Kempinski Hotel boasts 269 rooms. The
Marriott in Lagos, Nigeria, has 250 rooms. By contrast, Rock City’s remote Kwahu location
holds little to no appeal for most travelers, making its current size and planned expansion a
recipe for financial disaster and suspicion.
The hotel charges between GHS 885 to GHS 1,800 ($53 to $116) per night, with an average
nightly rate of $85. If all 600 rooms were somehow filled, Rock City would earn $51,000 per
night. Yet in reality, Kwahu’s visitor statistics suggest the hotel sees only about 5%
occupancy. This translates to just 30 rooms filled, yielding roughly $2,550 daily or about
$931,000 annually. This revenue barely covers operational expenses, let alone the
significant maintenance costs of such a vast property in a remote area with limited
infrastructure.
Money Laundering Concerns and International Scrutiny
An agency of the U.S. government has reportedly been investigating money laundering
allegations against Bryan Acheampong since early this year, after leaked whistleblower
documents reached the agency. This information might have been leaked by some
Ghanaians or the opposition party who were angry over his plan to buy state owned SSNIT
assets as a government official earlier in the year. Money laundering carries no statute of
limitations, so the timing of the alleged infractions is irrelevant. This casts further suspicion
on Rock City’s financial underpinnings.
The case is reminiscent of the investigations launched against the former MD of Tema Oil
Refinery by a similar U.S. agency, which ultimately led to his extradition to the U.S. for trial.
Given the high costs of building and maintaining a large hotel in a remote, low-demand
location, it’s unlikely that Rock City relies solely on guest revenue. Instead, the hotel’s scale
and cost may serve as a front for moving illicit funds, obscuring financial activity through a
complex operation.
Rock City’s mere existence might not depend on guests—it could serve a more concealed
purpose. Money laundering schemes often channel cash through large, complex ventures
where actual profits and losses can be obscured. This “hotel” in an isolated village fits the
profile: a high-maintenance structure with low demand, questionable revenue, and
political connections. This raises serious questions about who else might be involved or
benefiting from Rock City’s finances.
Move to Buy SSNIT Hotels, Potentially to Offset Losses
Earlier this year, Bryan Acheampong attempted to acquire six SSNIT-owned hotels,
sparking outrage across Ghana. Massive protests erupted in Accra, as citizens condemned
a government official for trying to buy public assets—a move seen as a conflict of interest
and a breach of procurement laws. Under intense public pressure, Acheampong ultimately
rescinded his decision, but the event cast a long shadow over his financial dealings,
including Rock City.
With such low demand, one wonders how this hotel could secure financing. Member of
Parliament Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa has voiced skepticism, suggesting that Rock City’s
financial troubles may have driven Acheampong’s recent attempt to acquire profitable
state-owned SSNIT hotels.
Haunted by Financial and Moral Ghosts
Rock City’s origins also carry a mysterious legacy. Reports indicate that Bryan Acheampong
originally partnered with the late NPP chairman, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, who he was an
aide to, in creating this venture. Following Obetsebi-Lamptey’s untimely sudden passing,
ownership of the hotel transferred solely to Acheampong. While there is no direct evidence
suggesting foul play, the circumstances remain unsettling, with some questioning the
events that led to Acheampong’s full ownership. This shadow of uncertainty continues to
haunt Rock City, symbolizing not only financial risks but a broader moral ambiguity.
Conclusion: A Monument of Questionable Motives
With low demand, high operating costs, and substantial capital investments, Rock City
Hotel appears economically unsustainable. Bryan Acheampong’s decision to pursue SSNIT
hotels after mounting losses at Rock City only amplifies suspicions surrounding his
financial dealings. Seen as a potential front for questionable transactions, the hotel stands
as a stark reminder of the risks of unchecked power, financial conflicts, and lack of
transparency in public service. For now, Rock City Hotel’s towering walls conceal more
than just empty rooms—they may well hide a story of hidden agendas and unresolved
mysteries.
The question remains: will the ghosts of this hotel’s past eventually reveal the truth?
By Ahmed Jajah
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Where did he get the money from, to build that hotel? He will show Ghanaians where he got the money from very soon. When criminals are parading things they have stolen money to build, then you get the energy and ignorantly to acknowledge them
THANK YOU AHMED 1 year ago
A few years ago when my fellow Kwahus were touting Rock City like the expected 2nd Coming of Jesus, I tried to have a discussion on what ECONOMICS teaches us about such a venture. Unfortunately, my own Brother and another knowledgeable Friend said I was envious. No matter how hard I tried to distance the personal or private from Economic
Principles, they both never got it. Where Bryan got his money from is none of my business. His interests and passion must also be respected. However, as a native of Kwahu and having obtained a higher degree in Economics, I was disappointed when my folks displayed very little understanding of how a community or a nation moves ahead, economically, to a more advanced level. The magnitude, concept and location of Rock City, among other factors, do not guarantee growth or profits in the medium to long term under our present overall nation status as a Developing Country. In the longer, longer, longer term when we have achieved success through an industrial revolution, when we have a high level of educated ordinary Ghanaians, adequate housing and stability in all aspects, then Tourism could go in sync with other sectors to uplift us. Armed has mentioned all. The location, lack of supportive or complementary infrastructure for tourism investment to
be profitable, inadequate turnover (tourist numbers) and so many other factors are worth considering.
Junk hotel 1 year ago
This is what is called critical analysis. That hotel owner has a lot of questions to answer to Ghanaians and the world at large
Tweaa 1 year ago
Who ducky told you Rock City is at a village ? Sorry it unlike your hometown with the muddy clay houses
Eric 1 year ago
No wonder nana Addo planting for food and jobs collapsed with nothing to show after pumping huge sums of money into it
JA 1 year ago
Well written. Do you know the origins of wealth for many Western nations that had their respective governments backing? Cottage industries mushroom into international behemoths with the explicit connivance of governments. Reason? Employment for their respective countries. Banks get bailed out doing shady businesses that contribute to their collapse. Think, my friend.
Lori 1 year ago
Excellent analysis. Cocaine storage makes sense.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
I just wonder what people see in this cybertruck. Just like a famous celebrity can tear his clothing into rags and it becomes the larest style, so Elon Musk can design junk and it becomes the latest trending car.
Samurai 1 year ago
I shock sef.
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
JEALOUSY PAPA
Ghanaians see nothing wrong with the Dangotes, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet etc but see everything wrong with their own. They glorify Ronaldo and Messi but see their celebrated footballers as juju users. Asem ooo.
JEALOUSY PAPA
Ghanaians see nothing wrong with the Dangotes, Bill Gates, Warren Buffet etc but see everything wrong with their own. They glorify Ronaldo and Messi but see their celebrated footballers as juju users. Asem ooo.
Dondon 1 year ago
Massa don't bring Bill Gates, Elon and Warren Baffet into this stupid. Go and see the car Warren Baffet is driving. Yes we want to hear about Elon Musk because he invented the car that the Ghanaian rich man bought and it is trending in the country.
Martin A 1 year ago
Elon Koku, Dangote, Bill Gates and Warren Buffet, etc are all billionaires who don't flaunt their wealth, but use it for the betterment of mankind. For example, Bill Gates' Foundation is using its funds to eradicate poverty, diseases and inequities throughout the world. Can you say that about Kwame Despie, who spends his money accumulating luxury vehicles, instead of trying to share his wealth. To whom much is given, much is required. For example, Bill Gates announced that malaria eradication was one of his goals, to “reach a day when no human being has malaria and no mosquito on earth is carrying it.” Why would a whiteman spend his money to eradicate malaria, a disease caused by mosquitoes in Sub-Saharan African, because he cares, unlike your Kwame Despite.
Rock 1 year ago
You can be a good economics professor at legon. Well written
Opuni 1 year ago
Say it again
joojoojo 1 year ago
wise submission
Opuni 1 year ago
The Dangotes are productive
Lori 1 year ago
Liars. A very bush man and tax dodger.
DANKWANSERE BAT EATER 1 year ago
BUSH UNCIVILIZED EFUOM AKANS WHO ARE KNOWN FOR DRINKING SOUP PREPARED WITH RAT SHIT! THAT'S WHY AKANS MINDSETS ARE WARPED. MUMU EFUOM PEOPLE!
THIS IS THEIR FIRST SIGHTING OF ELON MUSK'S TESLA E-TRUCK.
HOW THEN WOULD TH ... read full comment
BUSH UNCIVILIZED EFUOM AKANS WHO ARE KNOWN FOR DRINKING SOUP PREPARED WITH RAT SHIT! THAT'S WHY AKANS MINDSETS ARE WARPED. MUMU EFUOM PEOPLE!
HOW THEN WOULD THESE BUSH EFUOM UNCIVILIZED AKAN PEOPLE BEHAVE WHEN THEY SEE THE ULTRA HI-TECH ARMOURED TESLA USED BY ELON MUSK HIMSELF?
THESE ARE THE KINDS OF EFUOM BUSH AKANS HOLDING TOP POSITIONS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA.THATS WHY GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD.
ANYWAY, HOW MUCH IMPORT DUTY DID THE OWNER PAY AT THE TEMA PORT?
HAS GHANA GOT BATTERY-CHARGING STATIONS ACROSS EVEN ACCRA FOR SUCH E-VEHICLE.
THE WESTERN NATIONS HAVE E-VEHICLES BATTERY-CHARGING STATIONS EVEN AT THEIR SHOPPING MALL CAR PARKS. GHANA HAS NONE!
!
Ben USA 1 year ago
Brainless! Brainless!! Brainless!!!
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kk 1 year ago
Scammers
Scammers
Senegal 1 year ago
Mediocrity, Elon is investing into the future and Blackman is only buying luxury cars
Ayorrogo 1 year ago
Bogus article. These ugly cybertrucks are all over the US and no one gives a . We are nkurasefuo koraa dodo
Martin A 1 year ago
The ugly cyber tuck is a piece of junk and dangerous. The truck's sharp edges can create serious injuries if it hits a pedestrian. Regular vehicles have rounded edges.
Kuko 1 year ago
This stupidity is all that we know.
Kofi 1 year ago
Ghanaians and overhyping. Instead of bringing forth some new innovative ideas or ventures, this is what they celebrate.
Stone Age Primitive Peasants 1 year ago
His 16 year old kwasea son will soon drive it huuuuuu and kill people. Idiots
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
Real wealth is quiet. Unscrupulous money making is always seeking external validation....neat fufu???
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
Yes, people you see them doing that are drug dealers.
NOT EASY 1 year ago
"With a base price of $101,985, here are the unique details of Kwame Despite's 2024 Tesla Cybertruck" - WHO CARES?
OGYAMSAMMY AWUKU 1 year ago
So will this nonsense heal the sick on his/her sick bed or put some food on the table of a hungry Ghanaian? Foolish article. Come to America, we don't value this car, too ugly, Tweaaaa
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Slow news day
Opuni 1 year ago
Why won't these illiterates emulate Wigwe and Dangote of Naija, and Bill Gates and co of the US instead of boasting of cars to be used on manhole-infested road?
What's wrong with the negro?
Why won't these illiterates emulate Wigwe and Dangote of Naija, and Bill Gates and co of the US instead of boasting of cars to be used on manhole-infested road?
Papillo 1 year ago
We still have time for irrelevant issues amidst all this suffering and poverty.
Charlie 1 year ago
Ghana is becoming a hub for growing money launderers calling their stupid arses business tycoons. They can run but can't hide as almost all are sitting on time bombs. They should stupidly continue showing of their ill gotten wealth through cocaine and money laundering.
Kofi 1 year ago
You hit the point
We need innovators and showmanship,that's what our chiefs has been doing,
Big festival,in the name of culture but dust and filthy around the surrounding.
Have you seen any foreign monarch going outside to ... read full comment
You hit the point
Have you seen any foreign monarch going outside to display it's culture?
People should rise up for the world has gone far beyond this show,who owns the best car etc.
Lydia Kissi Koranteng 1 year ago
Kofi, what is wrong with displaying one's culture outside your domain? I believe you're referencing Asantehene, but conveniently overlooking other chiefs who have started to visit their communities to grace festivals and showcase their cultures As a Kwahu lady, I will be happy if my omanhene does same for Kwahus living in Europe and USA.
Apuuuuu!!! 1 year ago
This village life nonsense must stop. What is "Tesla and that details". Ghanaweb, the stupidity from you guys these days is just too much. Tesla is not a vehicle you should bluff with
The looting goes on 1 year ago
They use their Media platform to decieved Ghanaians to vote for corrupt and criminal president.They hide behind bussines and looting from poor Ghanaians because their government is in power.
Nana K 1 year ago
How does that change Bawumia’s messed economy?
Kofi 1 year ago
The skin pain is too much. It is high time haters begin to work hard and achieve their own. Despite choose to live his own life. This is the time to leave him alone.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THEREs NOTHING LIKE HATERS, BRO... REAL WEALTHY MEN DO NOT SHOW OFF.... GET IT INTO YOUR HEAD.... WHAT DESPITE IS DOING IS LIKE AKURASINII WHO HAS GOT SMALL MONEY
Dead Traffic Lights 1 year ago
Bawumia says he has promised this flying saucer already. Don't go there. Kwasea digital
ADD 1 year ago
So a whole country should be informed that a cybertruck is in the country! So sad.
Dan 1 year ago
So what should we do about that- fools. Is this news?
Wal 1 year ago
VANITY, VANITY, ALL IS VANITY
SCATTER SCATTER 1 year ago
BUT THE CAR LOOKS LIKE A MATCHBOX!
I prefer the Toyota Corolla. By the way, have you seen the latest Peugeot - absolutely stunning! Yet, Despite has wasted his money on a matchbox!!!
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
When he was sponsoring blood donation with his pocket money some evil people were accusing him falsely that he uses the blood for money, now he's perching cool in his corner to enjoy his hard won money as he wants now you foooools are here preaching vanity, Mmoa funu
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Are Ghanaians talking about this cyberpunk? Really? What's so unique about a vehicle that cost just about $100,000? People should travel to the US here and see how many are on the roads
Hannan 1 year ago
~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
just click the link 1 year ago
Just click on this link, subscribe and start earning money from anywhere you are, ...........youtube.com/channel/UC4RifePUb_uT42OPow1SJxA
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Mama Mia 1 year ago
Hmmm! What businesses exactly does this man own / run? Radio & TV stations, Neat Fufu, Salt, a few real estate houses can't give him this kind of wealth. If it was the US, the IRS would be tagging him seriously to ensure everything is above board and that he is paying the right taxes.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
East Legon here we go with fast/hot cars. Where in Ghana will Mr. Despite drive his fast machine?
Dondon 1 year ago
In America they talk about the person who invented but I that useless country called Ghana, they talk about the person who bought it. How can the country progress with this stupidity. Go to America, teenagers are driving them.
Fiifi, London 1 year ago
A fucking drug baron purchases a toy and we should be clapping. What economic sense that this make?
Tweaa 1 year ago
Dr Despite is a very good man and UNSELFISH , he has help the Military Hospital a lot , God bless you Kwame , unlike these ONE MAN BUSINESS CHURCHES OWNERS , they keep everything to themself tax free , PEOPLE WISE UP
KH 1 year ago
Vanity of vanities and chasing after the wind which says, the end crowns the work and the judgement will come at the end of the facts.
Water again 1 year ago
When people are suing Tesla for a catalogue of defects like the truck just burning to the ground with no human input, truck refusing to start, doors refusing to close, RUST all over the body etc, our village champion has gone and bought it to flex?
He's thrown his money away
Brent Michael Kofi Nsiah 1 year ago
Congratulations to Dr Kwame Osei Despite, for buying a Cyber Truck. My wish is to achieve double of his Blessings upon my Life.
Npp never again 1 year ago
Useless news. Whilst others are using their money to provide free dialysis to save life, you are here brandishing new cars, richness my foot
Eric 1 year ago
A lot of Ghanaians here in US or Europe could bring this car to Ghana if they were given duty free clearance like Despite. Its very common in LA California.some companies are even intending to use it as taxis.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This is common in US, nobody look at or value it, here in America
Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago
We don’t need to know about this. What is cyber truck? You want see even 1 in Europe because it didn’t meet their standards. Gloating over it as if it will take you to the moon and back. Nonsense piece coming from racist Elon Musk.
Kdwo 1 year ago
Because of these boasting that Jesus said it's easier for a camel to enter into the eye of a needle than a rich man to enter the kingdom of GOD.
A 1 year ago
Oh Ghana is this news
K Black 1 year ago
So how come this guy can't travel outside gh? Ehy aren't there videos of fim in Monaco and swanky paris, east side Manhattan etc, Miami?
haj baba 1 year ago
I saw one driven by what looks like a chines or Korian as a taxi in the Bronx.
Amar Okai Amarteifio 1 year ago
Really --! Just do not understand how a 'A WISE PERSON' will over a period get his sense of judgement on the downward slide.
Yes, this Man can afford this kind of a car but of what use will the car be for him to drive in Gha ... read full comment
Really --! Just do not understand how a 'A WISE PERSON' will over a period get his sense of judgement on the downward slide.
Yes, this Man can afford this kind of a car but of what use will the car be for him to drive in Ghana .----Such cars are designed for use in countries with good roads ----where the performance of the car be appreciated-Just don't make sense even if this man is a philanthropist------ why can't this man use his wealth in real estate--[affordable housing scheme ] to help solve the housing problems in Ghana ---The engine of the economy of a country depends on the Private Enterprise---
so this man Kwame Despite why not do more with your money to help the ECONOMY----that is what the BILL GATES, DAN KOTES ,--etc. are doing
with their Money ----I wonder if Sam Jonas does what you are doing with
your money.
SCATTER SCATTER 1 year ago
A CLEAR SIGN OF INFERIORITY COMPLEX
Inferiority complex pure and simple!
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
When is he going to outdoor it in Oseikrom? Will put it on tow truck a day before he flies to Otumfour International Airport to begin the show off there.
Kwame 1 year ago
I wonder how much he paid to clear that from the port or he cleared that for free because these so called rich people in Ghana never pay their fare share of taxes.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
These uneducated people use material wealth to cocoon their insecurities.
I have a question for him after the elections 1 year ago
What’s so special about this car which is worthless , $3m car sef the person buy and just a mere 100k car , it’s for kids
Nii 1 year ago
This is below standard from Ghanaweb. There are more pressing issues out there to report but rather you choose to report about someone buying a car. What if it wasn’t Despite who purchased the vehicle, would you have reported it?
Akwasi 1 year ago
What is so special about this, in Canada it’s used as Lyft and uber, ooo Nkrumah Ghana
Mark 1 year ago
Technology has gone far! For all your estate needs Rentals, buying and selling of properties call 0208134385
Samurai 1 year ago
...and how beneficial is this information to us?? If he could build a fire station in east legon where they are grabbing lands, we would commend him at least. We dont care if he has a cybertruck or cyber wheelbarrow.
projected to be ...
Where did he get the money from, to build that hotel? He will show Ghanaians where he got the money from very soon. When criminals are parading things they have stolen money to build, then you get the energy and ignorantly to ...
A few years ago when my fellow Kwahus were touting Rock City like the expected 2nd Coming of Jesus, I tried to have a discussion on what ECONOMICS teaches us about such a venture. Unfortunately, my own Brother and another kno ...
Well written. Do you know the origins of wealth for many Western nations that had their respective governments backing? Cottage industries mushroom into international behemoths with the explicit connivance of governments. Re ...
I shock sef.
JEALOUSY PAPA
Massa don't bring Bill Gates, Elon and Warren Baffet into this stupid. Go and see the car Warren Baffet is driving. Yes we want to hear about Elon Musk because he invented the car that the Ghanaian rich man bought and it is t ...
Elon Koku, Dangote, Bill Gates and Warren Buffet, etc are all billionaires who don't flaunt their wealth, but use it for the betterment of mankind. For example, Bill Gates' Foundation is using its funds to eradicate poverty, ...
Say it again
wise submission
HOW THEN WOULD TH ...
Bank f ...
Scammers
Slow news day
Ghana is becoming a hub for growing money launderers calling their stupid arses business tycoons. They can run but can't hide as almost all are sitting on time bombs. They should stupidly continue showing of their ill gotten ...
You hit the point
Have you seen any foreign monarch going outside to ...
Kofi, what is wrong with displaying one's culture outside your domain? I believe you're referencing Asantehene, but conveniently overlooking other chiefs who have started to visit their communities to grace festivals and sh ...
When he was sponsoring blood donation with his pocket money some evil people were accusing him falsely that he uses the blood for money, now he's perching cool in his corner to enjoy his hard won money as he wants now you foo ...
Bank f ...
Bank f ...
Hmmm! What businesses exactly does this man own / run? Radio & TV stations, Neat Fufu, Salt, a few real estate houses can't give him this kind of wealth. If it was the US, the IRS would be tagging him seriously to ensure ever ...
In America they talk about the person who invented but I that useless country called Ghana, they talk about the person who bought it. How can the country progress with this stupidity. Go to America, teenagers are driving them ...
When people are suing Tesla for a catalogue of defects like the truck just burning to the ground with no human input, truck refusing to start, doors refusing to close, RUST all over the body etc, our village champion has gone ...
We don’t need to know about this. What is cyber truck? You want see even 1 in Europe because it didn’t meet their standards. Gloating over it as if it will take you to the moon and back. Nonsense piece coming from racist ...
Oh Ghana is this news
Yes, this Man can afford this kind of a car but of what use will the car be for him to drive in Gha ...
This is below standard from Ghanaweb. There are more pressing issues out there to report but rather you choose to report about someone buying a car. What if it wasn’t Despite who purchased the vehicle, would you have report ...
Cocaine money. Wo gives a shit