Not surprising Napo's name has emerged here once again. He's known as One day, one loose talker. Very pathetic
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
SOMEONE MUST TEACH NAPO HOW TO TALK IF REALLY HE WANTS TO BE VEEP IN GHANA HERE... OTUMFUO ABR3 EGU
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS WITH KENKEY & SHITO. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
*******AUTHOR: Afro Moses———-
With NDC nkukobuo nketenkete,and the Ewes eat dirty Akpene and okra soup and the Ga's don't need anything only their kenkey shito and kena and the ungrateful Ashanti even when he constructed gold roads for them they did not appreciate. Then Ghanaians must be fools to vote for NDC to come and destroy their free SHS and collapse allowance and abandon unfinished projects.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128~~#..
TRAITORS!!! 1 year ago
I believe anytime NAPO holds the mike Bawumia gets anxious. NPP really got themselves into a mess by picking him. He really doesn't add anything to the ticket frankly speaking. He's a political nightmare borne out of mere tribal politics which reign in our party
Mustapha 1 year ago
Trabalistic king NAPO, IGNORANT NAPO UNPROFESSIONAL NAPO will always be on this list.
Where on earth can this idiot be a vice president?
Terrorist Bawumia made a huge mistake for pooling useless NAPO as his vice. Npp has ... read full comment
Trabalistic king NAPO, IGNORANT NAPO UNPROFESSIONAL NAPO will always be on this list.
Terrorist Bawumia made a huge mistake for pooling useless NAPO as his vice. Npp has no good leadership.
Lee 1 year ago
How is he on point. By extension , NAPO just classified boxer's as unintelligent.
Major1 1 year ago
LIKE-MINDED FOOLS
Nana g 1 year ago
What is loose talk about what' he said. You are trying very hard to give him bad name but it will not work.
Kojo 1 year ago
Do you talk like NAPO, then you are -----'
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, your mischief has been exposed. What is wrong with what he said?
Fiifi 1 year ago
Wondering what makes Lawrence Tetteh's speech loose-talk? I guess this journalist does not understand loose talk.
ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago
NO VISAS FOR NDC LEADERSHIP AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO TRAVEL ABROAD UNTIL WE SEE PEACEFUL ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER
Kk 1 year ago
For this time around all these people in my opinion have said the right thing,you can know peoples hiv status through counseling if they have tested and show you the result and also that was an accident so he was asking for people to tone down and the mp talk was an analogy
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Ghanaweb, when did this one too became news.
Have you forgotten about the NDC Mp who threatened
to beat his fellow Mp in the premises of Parliament.
That is not a loose talk. Give Ghanaians a good reportage
and stop pub ... read full comment
and stop publishing unnecessary news.
Nana 1 year ago
Shame on you. Where’s the loose talk from Napo? Shame! Shame!! Shame!!!
Dzakpata 1 year ago
So boxers are not sensible abi?
Citizen8 1 year ago
Is Parliament for boxers? I'm persuaded to agree with NAPO on this. Our MPs are making comedians of themselves. Let's get serious as a people.
Nyansapo 1 year ago
Is parliament for legislators who can easily transform into "goat-ish paper chewers"..?????
Augustine 1 year ago
What makes this loose. Your been mischievous. Clear off.
Yao 1 year ago
What NAPO said was 100% right. Have we seen a place tangible and reasonable decisions are made and they are fighting before? It is only people without having deep thinking will fight. Morden world the brain is the fighting arena not fiscal fighting .Western world are fighting with ideas but we are in Ghana fighting with poverty and ignorant. No wonder professor becomes ignorant and unwise immediately he/she joined NDC. At times when I listen to their argument it made me think that probably they bought their certificates. Example is like Professor Gyimpo, Clement Appeal and likes. Academicians is a place of deep thinking and not place propaganda of propaganda factory.
Nyansapo 1 year ago
Can you answer this question for me, please...???? Is parliament for legislators who can easily transform into "goat-ish paper chewers"..?????
#Choose8 1 year ago
I 've always thought napo was wise until he started opening his gob, and I saw a lot oof foolishness bellowing from his abyss!
Maylee 1 year ago
What is wrong about what NAPO said, should we encourage that bad attitude of the ndc? people don’t see anything wrong with the loose talks of Ex President JDM to the bGa people. Why didn’t they add his loose talks to the supposed loose talk of NAPO.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
HIGHLY INCOMPETENCE GROUG3
Kojo 1 year ago
Nobody can overtake Wontumi and reformed Kennedy Agyapong and Napo.
The libilibi labalaba fool K.T. Hammond is also an MP. 1 year ago
Who and who fought in parliament? Mention their names for a fact check. This 137 versus 137 has pained NPP saaa they now hate all MPs. Which MP is more stupid than K.T. Hammond, that useless fool with his head like a Vulture
Jo 1 year ago
It’s only a fool who will kick against what NAPO said. GhanaWeb, give us a break for your numerous useless reportage.
Kojo Badu 1 year ago
The most foolish of them all is Rev. Dr. Lawrence Tetteh.
Justice 1 year ago
Master, mind your words. Are you also infected with HIV? Be careful about how to describe and attack the one who says the truth. For the last time, you are warned!
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Please take NAPO out. He's a straight talker and not a loose talker ok??
Chrysanthemum 1 year ago
Wó "straight talker" mpo nié...... na w'ab3y3 loose talker. People go run..........
Mann 1 year ago
Among them, Napo is a BIG fool!
Vincent Antwi Adjei 1 year ago
And where is your Mahama with digital kenkey?
Kwame Nkrumah 1 year ago
Trumu trumu Napo is doing overtime on his wife's anus to born by force. Kwasea villager. Anytime he opens that his dirty mouth a dozen of flies gate crash into his oesophagus. Bastard
Sycamore 1 year ago
This current npp is very pathetic
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and stupidity are like twins,what your paymaster Mahama said about the GA's you didn't hear abi,nkwasiafuo in the political landscape...NONSENSE
Justice 1 year ago
Leave Rev. Lawrence Tetteh out of your analysis. He said the truth. It is a naked truth that a lot of these students actually go from one night club to another at night and also meet men for money. Go to Osu East Legon and other vantage spots. You will see it for yourself. The man of God had to say this to protect innocent young men.
Kofi 1 year ago
But what napo said the hard truth, just look at how the NDC were fooling by matching
Kojo 1 year ago
I don't encourage fighting but this fight worth it. David caught Goliath head and jubilation saaa. What nonsense did SC do.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Speeding in a residential area to kill two people is more dangerous than pulling a trigger. The so-called Bishop and his wife are enablers, to say the least. Unfortunately, the only winners in this case are the trial judge and prosecutor
Prof 1 year ago
People who are in support of NAPO's comments that business in parliament is a serious one and need sensible people but not for boxers, is a big insult and denigration of the BOXING PROFESSION.
Is he saying that boxing admin ... read full comment
People who are in support of NAPO's comments that business in parliament is a serious one and need sensible people but not for boxers, is a big insult and denigration of the BOXING PROFESSION.
Is he saying that boxing administrators, match officials, boxing promoters, supporters and BOXERS are insensible people?
Nii 1 year ago
Is NAPO sensible than Prof. Azumah Nelson?
What good work has NAPO done more sensible than Azumah Nelson, Bazooka Quartey and co.
NAPO talks through his anus.
What good work has NAPO done more sensible than Azumah Nelson, Bazooka Quartey and co.
ProCold Napo, the catarrh man 1 year ago
Fire from Napo's nose set the Pantang Nursing Training College ablaze in a fire inferno. Dangerous nose, fueled by catarrh
Eric opoku 1 year ago
GhanaWeb is becoming biased and unreasonable site. Am saddened that what Dr Ptrmpe.said . Could be termed as loose talk . Are u people trying to say that what happened was right . How could they behave like school children. It’s an insult, disgraceful and intolerable. U people should stop behaving like opposition leaders. . There is nothing wrong with what he said.
Citizen 1 year ago
So who actually listens to Napo. Such a joke who seeks to occupy the highest of Ghana.
Ghanaweb 1 year ago
Nonsense and stupid propaganda
Kontihene 1 year ago
Ghana borla, how do you describe loose talk I don't understand? Do we box at the parliament? so if someone says parliament is not for boxing but for sensible people where from the loose talk? Do you support the nasty behaviour of our legislatures that day? aba Ghana Web!
Hannan 1 year ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Most of them are not genuine Ghanaians. 1 year ago
Napo is right. We want Ghana to be led by sensible people. Especially the law makers should be law abiding themselves and these sort of people.
Akua 1 year ago
IS NAPO AWRE THAT TOP WRESTLERS OF WWE AND AEW ARE UNIVERSITY GRADUATES MASTERS PHD HOLDERS? SOME ARE LAWYERS
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
"Parliament is for sensible people. It is not for boxers!" So it means boxers are not sensible people. In fact, Bawumia has made a big mistake by choosing this immature idiot as his running mate.
Napo is on point
Napo is suffering from verbal diarrhoea.
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! TO ALL GHANAIANS, HE SAID WE HAVE A SHORT MEMORY!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I ...
I believe anytime NAPO holds the mike Bawumia gets anxious. NPP really got themselves into a mess by picking him. He really doesn't add anything to the ticket frankly speaking. He's a political nightmare borne out of mere tri ...
Terrorist Bawumia made a huge mistake for pooling useless NAPO as his vice. Npp has ...
LIKE-MINDED FOOLS
For this time around all these people in my opinion have said the right thing,you can know peoples hiv status through counseling if they have tested and show you the result and also that was an accident so he was asking for p ...
and stop pub ...
What NAPO said was 100% right. Have we seen a place tangible and reasonable decisions are made and they are fighting before? It is only people without having deep thinking will fight. Morden world the brain is the fighting ar ...
What is wrong about what NAPO said, should we encourage that bad attitude of the ndc? people don’t see anything wrong with the loose talks of Ex President JDM to the bGa people. Why didn’t they add his loose talks to the ...
Leave Rev. Lawrence Tetteh out of your analysis. He said the truth. It is a naked truth that a lot of these students actually go from one night club to another at night and also meet men for money. Go to Osu East Legon and ot ...
Speeding in a residential area to kill two people is more dangerous than pulling a trigger. The so-called Bishop and his wife are enablers, to say the least. Unfortunately, the only winners in this case are the trial judge a ...
Is he saying that boxing admin ...
GhanaWeb is becoming biased and unreasonable site. Am saddened that what Dr Ptrmpe.said . Could be termed as loose talk . Are u people trying to say that what happened was right . How could they behave like school children. ...
Ghana borla, how do you describe loose talk I don't understand? Do we box at the parliament? so if someone says parliament is not for boxing but for sensible people where from the loose talk? Do you support the nasty behavio ...
NAPO is just a mad man period.