What shows they are Asantes... because they carry Akan names..I pity you
Hunter 1 year ago
AKAN HATERS ARE JUBILATING!!!! BUT THIS CANNOT BRING US DOWN. IF TEN THOUSAND FALL TWENTY THOUSAND WILL RISE!!! SO YOU AKAN HATERS BE WARE AND KNOW THAT YOU CANNOT BRING US DOWN!!! YOUR EVIL WISHES WILL BACK FIRE ON YOU AND YOUR USELESS TRIBE WHO CONTRIBUTE NOTHING TO NATIONAL DEVELOPMENT EXCEPT PARASITING!!!
DONT WORRY BROTHERS WE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE FAMILY YOU LEAVE BEHIND UNTIL YOU ARE BACK!!! AKANS WILL ALWAYS STAND TOGETHER NO MATTER WHAT THE BABYLON PEOPLE DO AND SAY!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Leave the ganja farmers alone. It's God's own herb. UK teenagers smoke weed more than AKUFFO ADDO with their smoke thicker than the exhaust fumes of a 1759 coal train.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Frankie? ke fe buluuuuu!
It's really unfortunate particularly with Eddie, because he is not the every weekend Afro restaurants bragging goon, so I am very shocked, but hey this is London and one least mistake you are in Be ... read full comment
Frankie? ke fe buluuuuu!
It's really unfortunate particularly with Eddie, because he is not the every weekend Afro restaurants bragging goon, so I am very shocked, but hey this is London and one least mistake you are in Belmarsh.
You know the President of Ghana kids are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities?
I am not making it up, just check the details of companies approved by the government of Ghana to cultivate Pot in commercial quantities for exporters.
On the highest level, fuuuuu feeeeee!
Cheers!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Sika gari never works.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128...,'
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Very dried Pawpaw leaves are also natural herbs. Try to smoke some and see how your brains will work. You shall be heading towards a mental institution immediately.
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister? (Part 1 of 3).
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be A ... read full comment
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister? (Part 1 of 3).
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be Africa’s largest hotel, with plans to expand from 600 to 2,200 rooms. It stands in the quiet village of Kwahu, Ghana—a location far from major tourist and industrial hubs. With its size, high costs, and limited guest pool, the decision to construct such a facility here defies economic logic. If Kwahu had been developed as a tourism or industrial zone, this investment might have had some merit. Instead, the hotel stands as a glaring question mark, inviting scrutiny, especially given the questionable connections of its backers and hints of corruption.
Bleak Economic Realities: A Hotel Built for Losses - And What Else?
Let’s consider the economic logic, or lack thereof, behind Rock City. With its current 600 rooms and plans to expand to 2,200, this hotel is inexplicably larger than most high-end hotels in Ghana’s bustling capital. For context, Accra’s Holiday Inn by Kotoka International Airport has only 168 rooms, and the luxurious Kempinski Hotel boasts 269 rooms. The Marriott in Lagos, Nigeria, has 250 rooms. By contrast, Rock City’s remote Kwahu location holds little to no appeal for most travelers, making its current size and planned expansion a recipe for financial disaster and suspicion.
The hotel charges between GHS 885 to GHS 1,800 ($53 to $116) per night, with an average nightly rate of $85. If all 600 rooms were somehow filled, Rock City would earn $51,000 per night. Yet in reality, Kwahu’s visitor statistics suggest the hotel sees only about 5% occupancy. This translates to just 30 rooms filled, yielding roughly $2,550 daily or about $931,000 annually. This revenue barely covers operational expenses, let alone the significant maintenance costs of such a vast property in a remote area with limited infrastructure.
Money Laundering Concerns and International Scrutiny
An agency of the U.S. government has reportedly been investigating money laundering allegations against Bryan Acheampong since early this year, after leaked whistleblower documents reached the agency. This information might have been leaked by some Ghanaians or the opposition party who were angry over his plan to buy state owned SSNIT assets as a government official earlier in the year. Money laundering carries no statute of limitations, so the timing of the alleged infractions is irrelevant. This casts further suspicion on Rock City’s financial underpinnings.
The case is reminiscent of the investigations launched against the former MD of Tema Oil Refinery by a similar U.S. agency, which ultimately led to his extradition to the U.S. for trial.
Given the high costs of building and maintaining a large hotel in a remote, low-demand location, it’s unlikely that Rock City relies solely on guest revenue. Instead, the hotel’s scale and cost may serve as a front for moving illicit funds, obscuring financial activity through a complex operation.
Rock City’s mere existence might not depend on guests—it could serve a more concealed purpose. Money laundering schemes often channel cash through large, complex ventures where actual profits and losses can be obscured. This “hotel” in an isolated village fits the profile: a high-maintenance structure with low demand, questionable revenue, and political connections. This raises serious questions about who else might be involved or benefiting from Rock City’s finances.
Move to Buy SSNIT Hotels, Potentially to Offset Losses
Earlier this year, Bryan Acheampong attempted to acquire six SSNIT-owned hotels, sparking outrage across Ghana. Massive protests erupted in Accra, as citizens condemned a government official for trying to buy public assets—a move seen as a conflict of interest and a breach of procurement laws. Under intense public pressure, Acheampong ultimately rescinded his decision, but the event cast a long shadow over his financial dealings, including Rock City.
With such low demand, one wonders how this hotel could secure financing. Member of Parliament Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa has voiced skepticism, suggesting that Rock City’s financial troubles may have driven Acheampong’s recent attempt to acquire profitable state-owned SSNIT hotels.
Haunted by Financial and Moral Ghosts
Rock City’s origins also carry a mysterious legacy. Reports indicate that Bryan Acheampong originally partnered with the late NPP chairman, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, who he was an aide to, in creating this venture. Following Obetsebi-Lamptey’s untimely sudden passing, ownership of the hotel transferred solely to Acheampong. While there is no direct evidence suggesting foul play, the circumstances remain unsettling, with some questioning the events that led to Acheampong’s full ownership. This shadow of uncertainty continues to haunt Rock City, symbolizing not only financial risks but a broader moral ambiguity.
Conclusion: A Monument of Questionable Motives
With low demand, high operating costs, and substantial capital investments, Rock City Hotel appears economically unsustainable. Bryan Acheampong’s decision to pursue SSNIT hotels after mounting losses at Rock City only amplifies suspicions surrounding his financial dealings. Seen as a potential front for questionable transactions, the hotel stands as a stark reminder of the risks of unchecked power, financial conflicts, and lack of transparency in public service. For now, Rock City Hotel’s towering walls conceal more than just empty rooms—they may well hide a story of hidden agendas and unresolved mysteries.
The question remains: will the ghosts of this hotel’s past eventually reveal the truth?
By Ahmed Jajah
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Yawn
Yawn
Ama 1 year ago
Bryan acheampong is a thief! That's why the highly corrupt bawumia and akuffo addo gave him the posts! People say bawumia is not corrupt? Are Ghanaians that stupid?
John 1 year ago
Why do you write such nonsense! Kyer3s3 we do not want to see any of own proper right? Go and ask the institutions we borrow from the source of their money. Go and find out how many Ghanaians have been employed and the taxes he pays before you start writing this nonsense.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You more foolish and greedy than those blue eye cathedral pit of hell construction goons.
Only a fool will endorse a thieving.
You more foolish and greedy than those blue eye cathedral pit of hell construction goons.
John 1 year ago
My point is that we should stop poking our nose into people’s source of wealth. Have we ever endeavor to grant interview to any poor man as what led to the state he finds himself?
All these noise making are born out of sh ... read full comment
My point is that we should stop poking our nose into people’s source of wealth. Have we ever endeavor to grant interview to any poor man as what led to the state he finds himself?
All these noise making are born out of sheer envy and hatred for our fellow Ghanaian.
abuse back to you 1 year ago
idiot-nonsense talk- rather advise your tribe to do the right thing and stop putting the name of ghana in the dirt- disgraceful
Koliko 1 year ago
Ashianti criminals
webster 1 year ago
Anoda sodomite who escaped from his fetish priests shrine...hahaha
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Hey, ODwan, try the usual excuse.... oh "they are Nigerians using Ghanaian passports".. enimguasi fuor.
Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago
And three chickens and two goats!!! CDs and neat fufu(cocaine)
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Npp and drugs is like akuffo addo and galamsey. All npp knows is drug pushing. Criminals. They should all be jailed for life. Gbemelawo.
ANTWI 1 year ago
Is in our blood. Leave us alone. You never try you, never succeed.
Ogbanje 1 year ago
Every day for thief man. One day for Policeman. Hahaha
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
See obroni hypocrisy, ganja is legal in almost all western countries including yankee and canada, they don’t even want we Africans to make that money! But they themselves import and export it! Modafokas!
Eii mo br3 oooo
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Nonesense!!!! Some states have limited restriction but its against federal law, and federal laws superceed state laws.
YC 1 year ago
Your foolishness is legendary. even though canabis is legal, the trading of it must be licensed. This is not your useless Ghana that people do whatever they like
Rocka 1 year ago
Another remnant of an incestuous marriage.
Arden Clarke 1 year ago
That unscrupulous, unpatriotic, uncircumcised and uncivilised tribe is one of the biggest drawbacks in Ghana!
Arrest Efo and his cohorts who loaded the container 1 year ago
Obviously the weed from Volta.
Ogbanje 1 year ago
You lie. No Voltarians were involved. You see your foolishness now?
Rocka 1 year ago
You or your female relatives must have sucked all their dicks to know they are uncircumcised.BTW which tribe are you referring to?They probably better than you female goats
Steve 1 year ago
Seach for Money will put people in Prison. Enjoy your Prison Sentences
Shaft 1 year ago
The Ghanaian passport had become easy to access and acquire in so much ease that those with intentions to commit crime tend to use that firm of identification. The Ghanaian Embassy in the UK should follow up and identify such criminality and expose the said individuals.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are fool.
Tell your embassy to restore our two years visa back!
Ofui, Ghanaians are number one drug pushing goons, it's just that latest barges from 1996 onwards are bragging fools and so are their jail sentences
... read full comment
You are fool.
Ofui, Ghanaians are number one drug pushing goons, it's just that latest barges from 1996 onwards are bragging fools and so are their jail sentences
Foolish boy!
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
THE SAME OLD SONG BY ASS-ANTES WHO ARE IN DENIAL.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I live in the Uk. My sources have confirmed they’re from Kumasi.
Lazy ass Asante men who don’t like any hard work. Mmoa
webster 1 year ago
Your source is up ur ass.Yr so full of shit you are comfortable in a pit latrine..hahaha.aboa bi ba.You are in sahara desert tryna get to u.k
Ghanani 1 year ago
These are no doubt NPP supporters running the drugs business to finance the NPP. The truth will come out soon.The sentences were too lenient. The two on the run have aggravated their case and have only postponed their sentencing. Justice will soon catch up with them.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Although the Npp government has granted permission for the cultivation of Pot in commercial quantities sole purposes for exportation, this has nothing to do with any government or party, boys were running gari without getting the big bosses involved, do you think if a big fish was settled beforehand you and I will be passing comment?
Cheers!
Mo br3 oooo!!!
the Villager 1 year ago
RUN BUT WHERE WILL YOU HIDE?
Ojah 1 year ago
Few years from now, they and their relatives will be telling us they started their million dollar businesses as 'PK' Sellers or with 250Ghc. And some dumb ass village crackers will cheer and salute them!
The Spear 1 year ago
Lol!
Lol!
ANTWI 1 year ago
I hope you are not referring to D'PATE AND kEN
Kwashikor 1 year ago
NDC AND CRIME, IS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA AND ARMED ROBBERY. ALL NDC MEMBERS KNOW IS ROBBING. CRIMINALS.
Donatus 1 year ago
Maybe lenient.
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister 1 year ago
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister? (Part 1 of 3)
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be Af ... read full comment
Bryan Acheampong’s Rock City Hotel: A Monument of Financial Folly in Kwahu, or Something More Sinister? (Part 1 of 3)
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be Africa’s largest hotel, with plans to expand from 600 to 2,200 rooms. It stands in the quiet village of Kwahu, Ghana—a location far from major tourist and industrial hubs. With its size, high costs, and limited guest pool, the decision to construct such a facility here defies economic logic. If Kwahu had been developed as a tourism or industrial zone, this investment might have had some merit. Instead, the hotel stands as a glaring question mark, inviting scrutiny, especially given the questionable connections of its backers and hints of corruption.
Bleak Economic Realities: A Hotel Built for Losses - And What Else?
Let’s consider the economic logic, or lack thereof, behind Rock City. With its current 600 rooms and plans to expand to 2,200, this hotel is inexplicably larger than most high-end hotels in Ghana’s bustling capital. For context, Accra’s Holiday Inn by Kotoka International Airport has only 168 rooms, and the luxurious Kempinski Hotel boasts 269 rooms. The Marriott in Lagos, Nigeria, has 250 rooms. By contrast, Rock City’s remote Kwahu location holds little to no appeal for most travelers, making its current size and planned expansion a recipe for financial disaster and suspicion.
The hotel charges between GHS 885 to GHS 1,800 ($53 to $116) per night, with an average nightly rate of $85. If all 600 rooms were somehow filled, Rock City would earn $51,000 per night. Yet in reality, Kwahu’s visitor statistics suggest the hotel sees only about 5% occupancy. This translates to just 30 rooms filled, yielding roughly $2,550 daily or about $931,000 annually. This revenue barely covers operational expenses, let alone the significant maintenance costs of such a vast property in a remote area with limited infrastructure.
Money Laundering Concerns and International Scrutiny
An agency of the U.S. government has reportedly been investigating money laundering allegations against Bryan Acheampong since early this year, after leaked whistleblower documents reached the agency. This information might have been leaked by some Ghanaians or the opposition party who were angry over his plan to buy state owned SSNIT assets as a government official earlier in the year. Money laundering carries no statute of limitations, so the timing of the alleged infractions is irrelevant. This casts further suspicion on Rock City’s financial underpinnings.
The case is reminiscent of the investigations launched against the former MD of Tema Oil Refinery by a similar U.S. agency, which ultimately led to his extradition to the U.S. for trial.
Given the high costs of building and maintaining a large hotel in a remote, low-demand location, it’s unlikely that Rock City relies solely on guest revenue. Instead, the hotel’s scale and cost may serve as a front for moving illicit funds, obscuring financial activity through a complex operation.
Rock City’s mere existence might not depend on guests—it could serve a more concealed purpose. Money laundering schemes often channel cash through large, complex ventures where actual profits and losses can be obscured. This “hotel” in an isolated village fits the profile: a high-maintenance structure with low demand, questionable revenue, and political connections. This raises serious questions about who else might be involved or benefiting from Rock City’s finances.
Move to Buy SSNIT Hotels, Potentially to Offset Losses
Earlier this year, Bryan Acheampong attempted to acquire six SSNIT-owned hotels, sparking outrage across Ghana. Massive protests erupted in Accra, as citizens condemned a government official for trying to buy public assets—a move seen as a conflict of interest and a breach of procurement laws. Under intense public pressure, Acheampong ultimately rescinded his decision, but the event cast a long shadow over his financial dealings, including Rock City.
With such low demand, one wonders how this hotel could secure financing. Member of Parliament Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa has voiced skepticism, suggesting that Rock City’s financial troubles may have driven Acheampong’s recent attempt to acquire profitable state-owned SSNIT hotels.
Haunted by Financial and Moral Ghosts
Rock City’s origins also carry a mysterious legacy. Reports indicate that Bryan Acheampong originally partnered with the late NPP chairman, Jake Obetsebi-Lamptey, who he was an aide to, in creating this venture. Following Obetsebi-Lamptey’s untimely sudden passing, ownership of the hotel transferred solely to Acheampong. While there is no direct evidence suggesting foul play, the circumstances remain unsettling, with some questioning the events that led to Acheampong’s full ownership. This shadow of uncertainty continues to haunt Rock City, symbolizing not only financial risks but a broader moral ambiguity.
Conclusion: A Monument of Questionable Motives
With low demand, high operating costs, and substantial capital investments, Rock City Hotel appears economically unsustainable. Bryan Acheampong’s decision to pursue SSNIT hotels after mounting losses at Rock City only amplifies suspicions surrounding his financial dealings. Seen as a potential front for questionable transactions, the hotel stands as a stark reminder of the risks of unchecked power, financial conflicts, and lack of transparency in public service. For now, Rock City Hotel’s towering walls conceal more than just empty rooms—they may well hide a story of hidden agendas and unresolved mysteries.
The question remains: will the ghosts of this hotel’s past eventually reveal the truth?
By Ahmed Jajah
Addo 1 year ago
Bawku on fire?
SCATTER SCATTER 1 year ago
CAN YOU GUESS THE REGION THEY ARE FROM?
If you don’t get the answer right blame the poorly implemented FSHS. But you can increase your knowledge by registering with the Progressively FSHS nearest to you JM will be reviving - don’t miss the opportunity!
One Village One Dam 1 year ago
thats what Ghanaians are good at..
kwame niger 1 year ago
the thing is this, these guys will haverst thi money then come back to ghana and start speasing cash everywhere making ordinarily guy on the street look like he is lazy, then further cash the beautiful ladies in town and cjop them anyhow, this put pressure indue pressuer on the youngs ones coming up, thinking is a correct cash, massa dont follow them, how much does avarge guy in ghana take at end of the month. tell me, buying houses buy porsh cars organizing big house parties here and there, dont follow them. drug cash
Iddris 1 year ago
Always Akan so called better Ghanaians
They’re Asantes not Akans. Asantes are a mixed breed of Akan and Moshi
zam 1 year ago
So says the twat born in a monkey sanctuary with monkey IQ...hahaha.
The Selfade animal with 2 double for heads , dirty dreads and wearing fake gold chain hahahahah
Kofi Kyinto 1 year ago
But Jake Obetsebi Lamptey too fool oooo. Chai Accra man paaa. You want to partner to build a Hotel with Bryan Acheampong, you didn't get any better coastal place than that Kwahu village? Rock City Hotels is a haunted house now. Kwahu is a hamlet in Ghana surrounded by wild animals especially snakes. There is something Dracula Prince of Darkness going on at Rock City ritualists hotel.
Akosua Poku 1 year ago
If you see them bragging with their I'll gotten wealth, you'd feel useless.
They cook up stories like a cobra swallowed them at birth and when they were found there was a pot of gold tied to their belly button!!!
Akosua Poku 1 year ago
No be joke ooo!
Hagoa Lovely. 1 year ago
The sentence given to them is too short. That is why many people do drugs and send them to the foreign countries.Let them try the Arab countries and see what they do to them.
Emily 1 year ago
Congratulations U K
Emily 1 year ago
Those on the run what are you afraid of u can run but you cannot hide
The Voltarian 1 year ago
Yaw Baidoo, Kwaku Addae Bonsu, Daniel Yeboah and Edward Adjei.
Not surprised.
Fools die 1 year ago
Good judgement. I pray that the rest will be apprehended soon.
YC 1 year ago
all these people will say there are business people
They’re Asantes
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
just click the link 1 year ago
Just click on this link, subscribe and start earning money from anywhere you are, ...........youtube.com/channel/UC4RifePUb_uT42OPow1SJxA
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tran
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Killer 1 year ago
Otumfours boys
They’re from Kumasi.
zam 1 year ago
Yeah..yo moda was shaving their cunts
Animal with 2 double foreheads , dirty dreads and wearing fake gold chain hahahahah. I’ve still got your picture off Facebook. Akoa ho etan
Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago
If there is no demand there will be no production and sale of drugs.What about nations that produce guns and ammunition being used to kill,destroy and cause mayhem in the world? The arms and ammuniton business is more dangerous than the drugs business. How many people in the world die for taking drugs compared to the arms and ammunition produced and sold in the world? The real criminals are the nationa and individuals behind the arms and ammunition business. They as criminal as those in the worldwide drugs business.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
They'll soon be back after serving half of their sentences
Yaw 1 year ago
Kumasi people. They love money than their lives. That’s what they do and would later come back and be bragging about their wealth. Most drug peddlers are from there.
Working for Otumfour to pay off his Akwasidae expenses
Mann 1 year ago
Look at their faces deeply and you don't need anybody to tell you they are Npp guys. NDC security officers must continue to arrest these criminals!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
There's no doubt that most Ghanaians living abroad work very hard to obtain the money that they often repatriate to Ghana to invest in various endeavours, But this ganja case in the UK is just an example of a few Ghanaian crooks abroad make dirty money as a quick route to riches, invest that dirty money in Ghana, and then boast about being good entrepreneurs. No wonder we keep reading by others about why the government authorities in Ghana should not burn any confiscated marijuana.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Had they succeeded, you will see their "too know sem wor Kumasi abonten so ne won akakabensem" this Ashanti bustards, why some of us are struggling to work hard to make life, these ones want to be smart to outwit the UK authorities to become rich overnight "mmoa"
Brute 1 year ago
Hateful foolish bastard
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Ashanti's there are suffering but will not vote wisely always blaming and voting for fool's and useless npp government animals
Bombaclat 1 year ago
They are lucky it’s the UK and not the US. Sentences there would have been a lot longer!
Asantefuo and crime!
AKAN HATERS ARE JUBILATING!!!! BUT THIS CANNOT BRING US DOWN. IF TEN THOUSAND FALL TWENTY THOUSAND WILL RISE!!! SO YOU AKAN HATERS BE WARE AND KNOW THAT YOU CANNOT BRING US DOWN!!! YOUR EVIL WISHES WILL BACK FIRE ON YOU AND Y ...
Frankie? ke fe buluuuuu!
It's really unfortunate particularly with Eddie, because he is not the every weekend Afro restaurants bragging goon, so I am very shocked, but hey this is London and one least mistake you are in Be ...
Sika gari never works.
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be A ...
Yawn
Why do you write such nonsense! Kyer3s3 we do not want to see any of own proper right? Go and ask the institutions we borrow from the source of their money. Go and find out how many Ghanaians have been employed and the taxes ...
All these noise making are born out of sh ...
Ashianti criminals
Eii mo br3 oooo
The Ghanaian passport had become easy to access and acquire in so much ease that those with intentions to commit crime tend to use that firm of identification. The Ghanaian Embassy in the UK should follow up and identify such ...
You are fool.
These are no doubt NPP supporters running the drugs business to finance the NPP. The truth will come out soon.The sentences were too lenient. The two on the run have aggravated their case and have only postponed their senten ...
Although the Npp government has granted permission for the cultivation of Pot in commercial quantities sole purposes for exportation, this has nothing to do with any government or party, boys were running gari without getting ...
Mo br3 oooo!!!
Lol!
Maybe lenient.
The Rock City Hotel, owned by Ghana’s Agricultural Minister, Bryan Acheampong, is projected to be Af ...
Bawku on fire?
If you don’t get the answer right blame the poorly implemented FSHS. But you can increase your knowledge by registering with the Progressively FSHS nearest to you JM will be reviving ...
the thing is this, these guys will haverst thi money then come back to ghana and start speasing cash everywhere making ordinarily guy on the street look like he is lazy, then further cash the beautiful ladies in town and cjop ...
But Jake Obetsebi Lamptey too fool oooo. Chai Accra man paaa. You want to partner to build a Hotel with Bryan Acheampong, you didn't get any better coastal place than that Kwahu village? Rock City Hotels is a haunted house n ...
No be joke ooo!
Congratulations U K
Not surprised.
They’re Asantes
Bank f ...
Otumfours boys
They’re from Kumasi.
If there is no demand there will be no production and sale of drugs.What about nations that produce guns and ammunition being used to kill,destroy and cause mayhem in the world? The arms and ammuniton business is more dangero ...
There's no doubt that most Ghanaians living abroad work very hard to obtain the money that they often repatriate to Ghana to invest in various endeavours, But this ganja case in the UK is just an example of a few Ghanaian cr ...
Had they succeeded, you will see their "too know sem wor Kumasi abonten so ne won akakabensem" this Ashanti bustards, why some of us are struggling to work hard to make life, these ones want to be smart to outwit the UK autho ...
Hateful foolish bastard