WHAT IS THE GOVT. OFF.1 DOING WITH THE DIPLOMATIC CORPS??? DO THEY UNDERSTAND NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE????
THE DIPLOMATS DON’T HAVE VOTES!!!!
AS WE ARE TALKING NOW, SAMIRA IS IN THE COMMUNITIES AND THE DISTRICTS CAMPAIGNING ... read full comment
WHAT IS THE GOVT. OFF.1 DOING WITH THE DIPLOMATIC CORPS??? DO THEY UNDERSTAND NKOKO/PRAKO NKETEKETE????
AS WE ARE TALKING NOW, SAMIRA IS IN THE COMMUNITIES AND THE DISTRICTS CAMPAIGNING . WE SAW HER PULLING ENTHUSIASTIC CROWD IN TECHIMAN AND WENCHI FAR FROM ACCRA AND MAHAMA IS DISGRACING HIS COUNTRY IN FRONT OF THE DIPLOMATIC CORPS AND WHEN HE LOSES, HE WILL COME OUT TO CAUSE MAYHEM, BURNING MARKETS.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED MAHAMA WILL WIN. WE URGE THIS
FAKE, AZAA & STUPID PROPHET!! TO STAND BY HIS WORD TILL DECEMBER 8TH!!!
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it?
WE ARE SO HAPPY FAKE PROPHET OWUSU BEMPAH HAS PROPHESIED EMPHATICALLY THAT, MAHAMA WILL WIN THIS COMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. THE GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISAAC & JACOB WILL PROVE TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND ALL CHRISTIANS THAT, OWUSU BEMPAH IS FAKE!!
BAWUMIA WILL BE SWORN IN AS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA TO PUT OWUSU BEMPAH TO SHAME!!!!! GOD DOES NOT LIE!!!!
REBECCA 1 year ago
oh NPP is doom.
is this the campaign message we have ?
always comparing how many people bawumia visit? are we going to eat how many people praise bawumia? they are all deceiving you. in fact they hate bawumia and akufo add ... read full comment
oh NPP is doom.
always comparing how many people bawumia visit? are we going to eat how many people praise bawumia? they are all deceiving you. in fact they hate bawumia and akufo addo
Robert 1 year ago
Shut ur mouth there shame on nation wreakers like so call Rebecca
Sethoo 1 year ago
What about Sekyere Kwamang in Sekyere Central? We always vote for NPP, but no infrastructure. NPP has taken us for granted.
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
OH NANA, ARE YOU MOCKING BAWUMIA AND MISLEADING GHANAIANS? HMMM,GOD PLEASE SAVE GHANA
James - Uk 1 year ago
Moni don pass under table for dis en dey talk like parrot wey dem couch well well.
Antiba 1 year ago
Eeeiii!!! Nana….wo kasa oooo. You guys are the reason Ghana is not developing
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Antiba:
DID YOU GUYS IN NDC READ CAREFULLY AND UNDERSTAND THE CHIEF’S SPEECH?
THE CHIEF HAS OPENED UP TO NDC THAT GHANA ALREADY HAS 24 HOURS ECONOMY IN PLACE!
The Chief is saying it exactly as it is. What has he ... read full comment
@ Antiba:
THE CHIEF HAS OPENED UP TO NDC THAT GHANA ALREADY HAS 24 HOURS ECONOMY IN PLACE!
The Chief is saying it exactly as it is. What has he said that’s not true? The NDC knows that they have failed to impress Ghanaians with those 8 years corruption ridden Mahama’s administration — also their only policy of 24 hours economy has been blown in their ugly faces. And so their only opportunity left to cling on to lifeline is through propaganda and shenanigans such as backing the corrupt Speaker of Parliament to declare seats vacant and embarking on unnecessary demonstrations. Mahama Awe!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Speech written by .........look we know it all. Time to stop fooling ourselves.
Yusif 1 year ago
Stupid Stephen Donkor, since when did you hear Bawumia who has run away from the economy talk about corruption. Akufo Addo himself knew how corrupt his govt is and is aware of how his ministers packed Ghana cedis under their bed. $1:00 =GHC4:00 in 2016. Today, the same $1:00 =GHC17:00.
How can a chief seeing his people surfering like this kept praising this worst govt in the fourth Republic? He can only be a village chief who is given a script to read by the DCE.
Totoola 1 year ago
It is refreshing that at long last majority of the population of the Oti Region are seeing the light. The useless NDC has deceived them for years.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
No, Oti was NOT created to weaken Volta; Oti was created to liberate it from Volta. Until Oti was created, almost everyone was deceived into thinking that Volta was monolithic and southern. It turned out the people up north in Volta felt dominated, “oppressed” linguistically, economically and culturally and, fought for a region of their own. You can’t blame them.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
Meant for James and reposted below. Mea culpa.
The Spear 1 year ago
Bam! Come to think of it; no one knew Oti was under siege and needs liberation until Mr. Wise mention it. So now Oti has everything; civilization, their language and culture and tradition and development, no? Jesus H Christ, if we keep thinking this way, we will get even much further apart, notwithstanding the devastation corruption and tribal bigotry is wreaking on the country!
Ghana is much smaller than regions in certain countries in Africa, but for the sake of inconsequential political expediency, we promote hatred and filth premised on chronic incivility and ignorance. The money the criminal hammerhead Akufo-Addo shared to create the division lying about development is long gone (And you see the end of the curse he incurred? He thought he was Elon Musk holding trillions he could abuse). Show us the development he brought to Oti!
Even the unadulterated Ashanti Region can have the "monolithic" attribute.
The Spear 1 year ago
***...can't have the "monolithic" attribute.
Amanor USA 1 year ago
The village cheif does not know that it was the NDC that brought electricity to Dambai and Kete Krachi. JJ had to lay cables to cross the lake. He also doesn't know why his mobile phones now can get service or get internet for the 24hr banking on his phone. Who laid the Fibre optics to that region. You spoke good for for the envelope received from Dr promise.
The Spear 1 year ago
Oti didn't vote for Akufo-Addo when he thought he was the sun, and Kennedy Corrupt Agyapong was there! Who told you they're going to vote for Bawumia? I don't fault them for what happened but they're really smart.
James Uk 1 year ago
Oti region was created to weaken Volta Region a reminiscent of the partitioning of Africa by the colonial powers. Let’s see how that works.
Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago
No, Oti was NOT created to weaken Volta; Oti was created to liberate it from Volta. Until Oti was created, almost everyone was deceived into thinking that Volta was monolithic and southern. It turned out the people up north in Volta felt dominated, “oppressed” linguistically, economically and culturally and, fought for a region of their own. You can’t blame them
Johnny 1 year ago
Kwaku you’re spot on. To those of us outside Volta Region, little did we know the facts you’ve stated. I used to have a friend from the northern part of the region who explained to me the happenings over there. He even asked if I could recollect the old Football Club called “GREAT AKANS.” And this tells it all. Any wonder their chiefs are called Nana but the Southern part call theirs Togbe?
Konfo 1 year ago
Another useless and corrupt chief.
Robert 1 year ago
What a chief saying isn't true? Odwan funu learn sense
Konkontibaa 1 year ago
Infact NDC is a disgrace to Ghana or because majority of their supporters are foreigners, their trade is insults, tribal, hatred, whining and complaining, and their another strategy is to create enemies between the minority ethnic groups and majority, everything about them is evil
GANJA 1 year ago
THE CHIEFS HAVE BECOME OUR PROBLEMS EVEN MORE THAN THE POLITICIANS THEMSELVES. YEARS BACK CHIEFS WERE PEOPLE OF INTEGRITY, FULL OF WISDOM. BUT NOW WE HAVE SOME IDIOTS PARADING AS CHIEFS AND JUST GOING AFTER THEIR STOMACH. VOTE FOR BAWUMIA, WHO CARES? YOU WILL CONTINUE TO DRINK THE DIRTY WATER WITH YOUR CATTLE.
Chai 1 year ago
This speech was written for him by the "it's Possible" / "Bold Solution" team. SMH
General 1 year ago
This is what Mahama don't want,the praise's from the chiefs and clergy by the few chiefs who has praise him plus the chiefs who has done so for him he did not tell them to shut up, but the chiefs and clergy who are praising Bawumia are point fingers on projects and policy's How do that makes them hypocrites as he said?
Ghanaian 1 year ago
The real reasons why this wicked gang of thieves government cancelled the Eastern Corridor Roads projects is now playing out. What a government?!!! Wicked and clueless to bone. After destroying the country they now pack money in envelopes and share to Chiefs to read the prepared speeches of these evil nana Addo Bawumia NPP government.
Sunsum 1 year ago
When it is coming it is doing. Gradually change is coming to Volta and Oti regions, you can choose to bury your head in the sand. You go cry saaaa
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
After giving the chiefs a fat envelope and prepared speech to read, stop telling us about it. Its causing a lot of disaffection to the very chiefs who have now lost their dignity and pride. The voting day will come and the next thing you will write will be how the chiefs betrayed the politicians. So just stop it.
Jack 1 year ago
At least Dr Brilliant BAWUMIA didn't kill his Boss in order to be a President.
If you look carefully at the desperation of Johnny MAHAMA to be the President for life. It makes you believe many things:
He got rid off the ... read full comment
If you look carefully at the desperation of Johnny MAHAMA to be the President for life. It makes you believe many things:
He got rid off the person who appointed him as Vice.
Many copied from Putin - for life
There is no sensible person in AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS to take over from JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS
Ghana is not evil MURDERERS
Let's say it loud so that the Satanic organisation and it's members can at least hear it
Getrude 1 year ago
Everyone knows that the speeches the chiefs read out during bawumia's campaign have all been prepared by the Jubilee House. You can't continue fooling the people all the time.
Gaskia 1 year ago
Hahahaha. Chiefs are saying they will sell the V8s given them by Bawumia bcos they can't afford the petrol to run them. And the citizens are also saying the chiefs have only one vote each. Interesting results will come out on 8th Dec.
Asantehene 1 year ago
You've taken your share so are compelled to praise NPP. Corrupt chiefs
Abusua 1 year ago
Is Krachi the only constituency in Ghana?
Awus 1 year ago
Do you know some stupid people can't see any good things done by someone because of a political party they have belong? If some idiots are saying that the chief was lieying then meantion 2 thing your so call Ndc did for them. In tead of you to follow issue Base policy, you Sat there still making fools.
Bawumia is next President not ntekraboa Mahama
AS WE ARE TALKING NOW, SAMIRA IS IN THE COMMUNITIES AND THE DISTRICTS CAMPAIGNING ...
NUMBERS 23:19. King James Version ... God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son ...
oh NPP is doom.
always comparing how many people bawumia visit? are we going to eat how many people praise bawumia? they are all deceiving you. in fact they hate bawumia and akufo add ...
@ Antiba:
The Chief is saying it exactly as it is. What has he ...
Stupid Stephen Donkor, since when did you hear Bawumia who has run away from the economy talk about corruption. Akufo Addo himself knew how corrupt his govt is and is aware of how his ministers packed Ghana cedis under their ...
No, Oti was NOT created to weaken Volta; Oti was created to liberate it from Volta. Until Oti was created, almost everyone was deceived into thinking that Volta was monolithic and southern. It turned out the people up north i ...
Bam! Come to think of it; no one knew Oti was under siege and needs liberation until Mr. Wise mention it. So now Oti has everything; civilization, their language and culture and tradition and development, no? Jesus H Christ, ...
The village cheif does not know that it was the NDC that brought electricity to Dambai and Kete Krachi. JJ had to lay cables to cross the lake. He also doesn't know why his mobile phones now can get service or get in ...
No, Oti was NOT created to weaken Volta; Oti was created to liberate it from Volta. Until Oti was created, almost everyone was deceived into thinking that Volta was monolithic and southern. It turned out the people up north i ...
Kwaku you’re spot on. To those of us outside Volta Region, little did we know the facts you’ve stated. I used to have a friend from the northern part of the region who explained to me the happenings over there. He even as ...
Infact NDC is a disgrace to Ghana or because majority of their supporters are foreigners, their trade is insults, tribal, hatred, whining and complaining, and their another strategy is to create enemies between the minority ...
THE CHIEFS HAVE BECOME OUR PROBLEMS EVEN MORE THAN THE POLITICIANS THEMSELVES. YEARS BACK CHIEFS WERE PEOPLE OF INTEGRITY, FULL OF WISDOM. BUT NOW WE HAVE SOME IDIOTS PARADING AS CHIEFS AND JUST GOING AFTER THEIR STOMACH. VOT ...
This is what Mahama don't want,the praise's from the chiefs and clergy by the few chiefs who has praise him plus the chiefs who has done so for him he did not tell them to shut up, but the chiefs and clergy who are praising B ...
The real reasons why this wicked gang of thieves government cancelled the Eastern Corridor Roads projects is now playing out. What a government?!!! Wicked and clueless to bone. After destroying the country they now pack money ...
After giving the chiefs a fat envelope and prepared speech to read, stop telling us about it. Its causing a lot of disaffection to the very chiefs who have now lost their dignity and pride. The voting day will come and the ne ...
He got rid off the ...
Hahahaha. Chiefs are saying they will sell the V8s given them by Bawumia bcos they can't afford the petrol to run them. And the citizens are also saying the chiefs have only one vote each. Interesting results will come out on ...
Do you know some stupid people can't see any good things done by someone because of a political party they have belong? If some idiots are saying that the chief was lieying then meantion 2 thing your so call Ndc did for them. ...