SHARP TEETH. THIS GUY IS TOO AGRESSIVE. WHAT POST IS HE LOOKING FOR IF NDC LOOSES. SLOW DOWN DUDE.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I'm surprised this guy is coming from Suman Ahenkro,a very poor dirty village near Sampa.Why can't he divert his honesty and strength to improve his hometown?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
LISTEN TO THIS NDC STUPID CADRE!!!!!!!!!
YOU HAVE ALREADY CONDEMNED YOURSELF TO HELL!!!!
AUTHOR: JUDE -
—As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sym ... read full comment
—As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sympathizer. That party is full of inconsequential idiots and unrepentant charlatans.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
If Sammy Gyamfi finds himself in Heaven, that will be the greatest mistake that God and the Angels ever made. I am going to Heaven. If I happen to meet Sammy Gyamfi there and there is no way for me to come out, l shall commit suicide. There is no way I can live with the Devil Incarnate at one place. Is he not horrible thief who is power drunk? He is a sorry ass unto himself. He is very insolent and too much disrespectful and an acknowledged and brutish liar who is opportunistic. He was one of the reasons why NDC went into opposition. He is just as horrible as Asiedu Nketsia and Boakye Djan combined.
Yaovi 1 year ago
It means Sammy Gyamfi believes that there a place called Heaven?
He believes that there is Heaven but knows no mistakes by the Angels and God will get him there.
Kobby 1 year ago
I don't even know he is from suma-Ahenkro, by the way, is not a dirty place brother.
GHANA'S LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO PILE UP EMPTY PAPER QUALIFICATIONS TO GRAB TOP JOBS FOR LINING THEIR POCKETS, PERIOD! THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, IN GHANA, FOR ALL TO SEE :FEELY-FEELY 1 year ago
SHIRLEY BOTCHWEY IS NEVER GOING TO THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT TO DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.
WHAT CONCRETE DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HE ... read full comment
SHIRLEY BOTCHWEY IS NEVER GOING TO THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT TO DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.
WHAT CONCRETE DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HEELS OF THE IMF FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR NATION'S DISPOSAL IN GHANA?
GHANA'S LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO PILE UP EMPTY PAPER QUALIFICATIONS TO GRAB TOP JOBS FOR LINING THEIR POCKETS, PERIOD! THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, IN GHANA, FOR ALL TO SEE "FEELY-FEELY".
Note that the UN is not Father Christmas to be dishing out money to corrupt countries like Ghana and Nigeria.
SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago
Honourable Sammy, just hold you breath, these two criminals know they are first in hell and that's why they are looting to have their heaven on earth. If these hardened criminals see the gates of heaven it means heaven does not exist. Did you know they also scammed God as they did to all of us? They promised a nice flat at a prime area of Accra if they win the election, it turned out it was another conduit to syphon more money from us. Thieves
JB 1 year ago
Leave judgement out for God. You are not God and heaven is not for you.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ SAEED OSMAN:
WILL CHICKEN THIEVES ALSO MAKE IT TO HEAVEN ?
So will fowl thieve also get the chance to go to heaven? Every theft is theft. At least Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have achieved a lot for Ghana, but what about ... read full comment
@ SAEED OSMAN:
So will fowl thieve also get the chance to go to heaven? Every theft is theft. At least Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have achieved a lot for Ghana, but what about you— Sammy Nkokopohene Gyamfi? Before you even got the opportunity to come to the limelight your chances of going to Heaven had suffered a challenge because, people are saying you were the crown prince of chicken thefts in Sunyani!
Prisons office 1 year ago
What post did u get..u are very foolish
Obaabinti Ohio USA 1 year ago
Sammy if your message for this year election is about HEAVEN then your Party is already doomed,
AMETEPE 1 year ago
NDC Director of Propaganda Samuel Gyamfi wo agyimi papa!
Sethoo 1 year ago
How can someone walking and dinning with the biggest Devil Agent on this planet call John Mahama believes he can go to Heaven ?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Surely , you are Not going to Checkout for him? Are you CRAZY? Heaven is Not his property.
Nana 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi is a FOOL & a VILLAGER.Anytime he eats a big bowl of Yam fufu plus a Monkey soup he thinks he's in Heaven.Suman Ahenkro boja in town blowing his horn
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi already knows that he will never make it to heaven. Believe me, God will soon punish this boy for making such a statement
MAKING MAHAMA'S CAMPAIGN DIFFICULT 1 year ago
At a time when their campaign is sputtering like a car out of fuel, Gyamfi here is compounding the situation by challenging his boss to see who can say the silliest things. Mahama was recently roasted for his comments about Gà's who need no development when all they need is digital kenkey and fish to fill their tummies, then infantile Gyamfi takes the baton and runs further by checking out of this heavenly hotel! Meanwhile, Bawumia is out there doing what these two idiots ought to be doing but aren't! Then they will soon be crying EC rigged elections. Shiee gyimi anim y3 harè!
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaa. You are already hell bound because you are a liar. Didn't you lie that Kwame Nkrumah established KNUST? You liar!!!!!!
Truth 1 year ago
Nkwasiasem! You don't know what you talking about...you think eternity is fairy tale you talking like that...
asem 1 year ago
The oxymoron party NDC. Always violent but claiming to be the peaceful ones
James 1 year ago
Yourself heal we not need you there
Rush 1 year ago
Sammy you fooool paaa!!!! Who told you will ever be in heaven with these you uncultured behavior of insults, disrespectful, lies and schemes planned g to steal when you come to power? Never dream of going to heave foool!!!
Jigsaw 1 year ago
You will never make it to heaven if idiot like you ever even get the chance, foolish crap.
rasco 1 year ago
We pray that you don't even enter heaven
James 1 year ago
Nonsense!! Why don't you poison yourself now. Foolish boy.....
Dela 1 year ago
Sammy, but who told you you will make it to heaven? When is that illusion coming from?
Eii, bro cool down
Sammy, but who told you you will make it to heaven? When is that illusion coming from?
Eii, bro cool down
Brute 1 year ago
Never has this infantile idiot ever made any reasonable statement. Akoa agyimi
Jonathan nii katakiti 1 year ago
Do you think have a say who stays and don’t I always saying this school has becoming disgrace because every stupid,foolish and senseless enter into school and he will still come out with loose talk.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Haven is not for liars like yourself. Don't bring God into your stupidity.
Watchman 1 year ago
Implies that Sammy Gyamfi won’t be there
Kk 1 year ago
So you this fool think that you are better than nana Adoo? Gyimifo like you.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Look at this dirty foolish dirty soul. Even your useless father who couldn’t take care of you for an unknown reason deserves your respect. How dare you allow politics to blind you into being so disrespectful.
You won’t ... read full comment
Look at this dirty foolish dirty soul. Even your useless father who couldn’t take care of you for an unknown reason deserves your respect. How dare you allow politics to blind you into being so disrespectful.
You won’t even get the chance to be in heaven to even have that stupid chance to check out. Such dirty thing.
Akuffo Addo will serve his term and exit peacefully but your stupidity will get NDC to remain in opposition
Seto Klaye 1 year ago
Hmmmmm it’s very sad how things like him is allowing politics to blind him into being disrespectful
I always expect members of the NDC to speak to Ghanaians about their ideas and plans for each sector of the economy.
... read full comment
Hmmmmm it’s very sad how things like him is allowing politics to blind him into being disrespectful
I always expect members of the NDC to speak to Ghanaians about their ideas and plans for each sector of the economy.
Everything is about insults and disrespect. I admire and respect Doctor Bawumia for the way he is handling himself. As a staunch NDC member, my vote will be for DMB. JDM has allowed things like this to even disrespect my father and other high ranking figures in the party. This is very sad when you allow kids to lead a group
Chief 1 year ago
This piece of shit too is a leader in a political party. I see why that party is full of shit. most of its members like this punk ass are just like him- piece of shit
Odeneho Kofi Adu 1 year ago
This Sammy Gyamfi guy thinks heaven is like a hotel where he can check in and out anytime he wants. Loose talker!!
UK boy 1 year ago
Hmmmmmm! Ghana politics is too cheap! Communication director indeed
Akosua Kuma 1 year ago
Very Useless and ombecile Statement from Useless creature like Sammu Gyanto.Who deceive you that you have the requirement to heaven
Delo 1 year ago
See who is talking,Don't worry cos U urslf won't make it to heaven cos of Ur numerous lies and propaganda .I see U in hell already
Yaw 1 year ago
you are a big fool who cares
Farouq 1 year ago
Master sam , i believe you shouldn't have gone that way, judge sam don't let your pastor feel he's not pastoring you well okay.
SO YOU WILL CARRY YOUR HATRED GO HEAVEN? 1 year ago
Sammy heaven is for clean hearts only oo. You miss road already wae. Repent and change direction
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi kwasiampani i am not judging you but there is no way for you to make it to heaven
Am not a politician 1 year ago
Human beings we not before our Creator
Same had loss concernstration. We are in GenZ era and a small Global community with elders and different opinions leaders. If live a good life or footprint your generation will enjoy and vise versa
Edward Osei 1 year ago
With your arrogance self who tells you you have a place in heaven. You better repent and turn to your maker.
Prisons office 1 year ago
What about Gabby
KB 1 year ago
Check out of heaven because somebody you hate made it? Sorry, I do not know the church you belong to. Your pastor needs to work on you.
Okatakyie 1 year ago
The reality is that you will not find yourself in heaven
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
I share similar sentiments with Sammy Gyamfi even though I am not an NDC member or sympather because Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Gabby Okyere Darko, Asante Bedeatuo, ( Asante Bedeatuo has already been punished) Ken Ofori Atta and Amoatia Ofori Panin are hell- bound and if God Almighty allows these bunch of criminals and thieves into heaven, l will be highly disappointed in God! The economic atrocities these criminals have visited on we innocent Ghanaians is irreparable and unspeakable so I expect God to visit His anger on these criminals! I also implore well- meaning Ghanaians to boot out this government in the 7th December, 2024 general elections!
Yaovi 1 year ago
If the thief on the cross could make it to heaven, it is possible for any of us to go there also. Heaven is a property of the most rightous and merciful God.
John 1 year ago
Who said u will go to heaven Sammy Miami u don't respect your opponent look there is difference between wisdom and knowledge and don't have any of these two u only lie and talk rubbish.God is watching you paaa
ZUZA 1 year ago
Who says you’re going to heaven? A bare-faced liar and utterly disrespectful small boy like you?
Naa 1 year ago
If God has accepted them there, who cares who else is in there or leaves
Edward 1 year ago
You are already in hell. Dzimakpla. An uncouth character like you. Who will accept you in heaven? Bunkum!
King 1 year ago
Pray to God that you will reach their ages. Stupid boy.
Klm 1 year ago
None of you will even make it there
..all of you are thieves...and jesus doesnt mingle with thieves....foolish politicians
EN 1 year ago
I guess your time could be better spent explaining the incoherent 24hr economy. These side shows don’t produce majority in parliament to legislate who gets the right to go to heaven.
Eric 1 year ago
HOW CAN A DECEIVER AND A PROPAGANDA MAN LIKE YOU ENTER HEAVEN.
Peace 1 year ago
An opportunity to explain your 24hr Economy. You are abusing it.
"Compain no ato Nsuom"
salater 1 year ago
Both parties are stealing from the people of Ghana so whats the big deal?
whatever NPP WILL do NDC will have problem with it, whatever NDC will do NPP WILL COMPLAIN. All because they need opportunity to steal from us
Kwaky 1 year ago
This is Sammy Gyimi for you
E quarcoo 1 year ago
who told sammy gyamfi that he would make it to heaven
Abokobi 1 year ago
My little notorious propagandist you've already declared your intentions. Please be prepared.
Eric 1 year ago
Baby with sharp teeth you should cry for yourself you may not make it
Sie 1 year ago
Are u a candidate of Heaven? Check if u qualify first rather than Judging others.
Eric 1 year ago
If it was Rawlings time that these words came from a small boy like you I can confidently say that it will be dead or prison nonsense can't have respect anymore? what about Mahama? for me you should concerned about Mahama what he did to Ghanaians if there's a place after he'll he will be there
kwaku-t 1 year ago
Eiiiiiiii what a stupid statement. What a blasphemous statement. How dare you pre- question the Supreme Orders and JUDGEMENT of the ALMIGHTY GOD? Then you have already selected hell as your final destiny
Tweaa 1 year ago
Politics have made some pple so foolish like corn dough
Cc 1 year ago
Nkwasiakeka sei aaa
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
GOD WILL NEVER ACCEPT YOU FOOL IN HEAVEN TO INSULT THE ALMIGHTY GOD.
DEVIL WILL ACCEPT YOU IN HELL.
FOOL LIKE YOU.
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu
Totoola 1 year ago
Look at this horrible rat blaspheming here. This rubbish alone will send you straight into the deepest and hottest part of hell. Arrogant ape!!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Even hell will not accept you for your stupidity and ill-bred idiocy.
Kojo 1 year ago
How do you go to heaven when you used to steal chicken. You are hell bound.
Nyaaba 1 year ago
TRUE, TRUE etc This group should start paralyzing immediately after the elections
Coolio 1 year ago
Foolish fool
Grant 1 year ago
These are the people who are managing John Mahama, no wonder he continues to joke and behaves like a clown on the campaign platforms. Sammy Gyamfi, Edudze Tamakloe, Joyce Bawa, Kwakye Ofosu, Asiedu Nketia etc. Mahama has become a laughing stock thanks to these idiots.
Achie Goro 1 year ago
Who ever told this bastard that he is going to heaven?
Flamingo 1 year ago
Foolish boy and foolish talk. Look at this baby telling h8s father's this. Since he will leave heaven , he should start preparing for hell bcos that is where his sakabo party and their corrupt leader belong.
NDC is the ... read full comment
Foolish boy and foolish talk. Look at this baby telling h8s father's this. Since he will leave heaven , he should start preparing for hell bcos that is where his sakabo party and their corrupt leader belong.
NDC is the most dubious party in Ghana with a presidential candidate of no distinction and honour.
Tetteh wiase 1 year ago
Who says you are going to heaven? Heaven is not for politicians
Ebenezer 1 year ago
Who even told him he will make heaven.
NK 1 year ago
Wo de3 gyimii saa you called urself as a lawyer ofui
Enyo 1 year ago
Look at this crook dreaming of heave!!
YAW 1 year ago
You are not qualified to go to heaven. You do not even have the qualities to go to hell, so forget about heaven
Alberto 1 year ago
This boy is super arrogant. I wonder who is father is.
Kwame 1 year ago
N who told you that you are going to heaven after lying always
Akuraseni 1 year ago
GOD will punish this IDIOT very soon, very very soon.. Mahama is a ROTTEN FRUIT FALL BY ITSELF. After all these years of corruption,bad deeds and propaganda, Mahama have a price to pay and NO one can stop it. . Foolish young man
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
I am not sure that stealing is wrong or a crime in Ghana anymore. Everyone is at it and no one gets punished. Maybe in Ghana heaven is here on earth
Teda 1 year ago
Stop your childish talk. Your immaturity will cost your party.
They are campaigning oooooooooooo! so get serious.
Samus 1 year ago
You are on your way to hell.
Seidu Sawadogo 1 year ago
Who tells him he is destined to go to heaven
Funny World 1 year ago
Sammy Gyamfi boy, but who told you that you're going to Heaven? The chicken you stole will land you in hell. Aboa beast, shut the up.
—As I continue to
say, nothing affiliated with the NDC is sensible. You cannot be of a sound mind and be an NDC sym ...
If Sammy Gyamfi finds himself in Heaven, that will be the greatest mistake that God and the Angels ever made. I am going to Heaven. If I happen to meet Sammy Gyamfi there and there is no way for me to come out, l shall commit ...
WHAT CONCRETE DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HE ...
Honourable Sammy, just hold you breath, these two criminals know they are first in hell and that's why they are looting to have their heaven on earth. If these hardened criminals see the gates of heaven it means heaven does n ...
@ SAEED OSMAN:
So will fowl thieve also get the chance to go to heaven? Every theft is theft. At least Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have achieved a lot for Ghana, but what about ...
At a time when their campaign is sputtering like a car out of fuel, Gyamfi here is compounding the situation by challenging his boss to see who can say the silliest things. Mahama was recently roasted for his comments about G ...
Eii, bro cool down
You won’t ...
Same had loss concernstration. We are in GenZ era and a small Global community with elders and different opinions leaders. If live a good life or footprint your generation will enjoy a ...
What about Gabby
I share similar sentiments with Sammy Gyamfi even though I am not an NDC member or sympather because Akuffo Addo, Bawumia, Gabby Okyere Darko, Asante Bedeatuo, ( Asante Bedeatuo has already been punished) Ken Ofori Atta a ...
"Compain no ato Nsuom"
If it was Rawlings time that these words came from a small boy like you I can confidently say that it will be dead or prison nonsense can't have respect anymore? what about Mahama? for me you should concerned about Mahama wha ...
Nkwasiakeka sei aaa
FOOL LIKE YOU.
Foolish fool
These are the people who are managing John Mahama, no wonder he continues to joke and behaves like a clown on the campaign platforms. Sammy Gyamfi, Edudze Tamakloe, Joyce Bawa, Kwakye Ofosu, Asiedu Nketia etc. Mahama has beco ...
NDC is the ...
GOD will punish this IDIOT very soon, very very soon.. Mahama is a ROTTEN FRUIT FALL BY ITSELF. After all these years of corruption,bad deeds and propaganda, Mahama have a price to pay and NO one can stop it. . Foolish young ...