No one can do foko, Bawumia is the next president. We don’t need a second-hand president.
Sobolo 1 year ago
So you want try me and see again after this avoidable mess? From tribal Politics to religious politics, who does that?
Kubut3 1 year ago
We all Mahama is spending some of the looted money. It's not out of the ordinary. Mahama is paying millions of dollars to some big NPP MEMBERS IN THE ASHANTI REGION TO CAUSE DIVISION IN THE PARTY. MOST NPP SUPPORTERS IN KUMASI KNOWS THAT ALLAN CASH IS ON MAHAMA,S PAY ROLL.
the Villager 1 year ago
But it is npp tradition to T-shirts and alonka of gari to voters.
JB 1 year ago
Basumia is a stooge, a junkie and all the npp leaders know he has failed in his role as vice president and head of economic management team. He will never be president ov Ghana. Akufo brought him to spearhead the management of the economy, and not head of I T department. He is a failure and a disgrace. If you follow him you are a fool.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
@JB You are a fool.Do you think you can increase the Ndc votes by insulting Bawumiah? Just ho and sleep if uou have no sensible thing to say.
ALLAH DEY 1 year ago
Mahama will buy the Ga and Ewe people with kenkey, fish and akpele
Musah 1 year ago
If Mahama is spending this huge sum for his campaign then Bawumia must give up because he is sharing Buta.
Concern Citizen. 1 year ago
Fools Paradise don't deceive the Public.
I LOVE MY NDC 1 year ago
I believe God is about to set off the way so you who profess to be prophets under cover with demonic powers to be disgraced by your employer the lying satan. Allow Ghana to be at rest.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ I LOVE
LAZY YOUNG MEN, DO SOMETHING FOR YOUR LIVES AND STOP DEFRAUDING PEOPLE THROUGH YOUR FAKE PROPHESIES!
TOO MANY CHARLATANS IN GHANA, SO IN GHANA EVERYONE WANTS TO BE CALLED A PROPHET? HOW DID WE GET HERE?
The ... read full comment
@ I LOVE
LAZY YOUNG MEN, DO SOMETHING FOR YOUR LIVES AND STOP DEFRAUDING PEOPLE THROUGH YOUR FAKE PROPHESIES!
TOO MANY CHARLATANS IN GHANA, SO IN GHANA EVERYONE WANTS TO BE CALLED A PROPHET? HOW DID WE GET HERE?
They are lazy young men who don’t want to work but want to become super rich overnight. They prey on people’s lack of intelligence— they take advantage of those lazy and gullible Christians who will buy into their nonsense. They throw out many fake promises so that in case one of their false prophesies ever comes to reality they will use that as an avenue to attract these gullible people.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE L ... read full comment
###READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
###ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
****************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congreg ... read full comment
###ONE MAN CHURCH PASTORS MUST HUMBLE THEMSELVES. IN THE EARLY CHURCH, THE APOSTLES DID NOT SEE THEMSELVES AS ALL IN ALL, THEY EVEN ASKED PRAYERS FROM THE PEOPLE!!!!
****************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congregation to pray for him, and those who were with him.
(Rom 15:30-32) Now I beseech you, brethren, for the Lord Jesus Christ’s sake, and for the love of the Spirit, that ye strive together with me in your prayers to God for me; (31) That I may be delivered from them that do not believe in Judaea; and that my service which I have for Jerusalem may be accepted of the saints; (32) That I may come unto you with joy by the will of God, and may with you be refreshed.
(2 Cor 1:10-11) Who delivered us from so great a death, and doth deliver: in whom we trust that he will yet deliver us; (11) Ye also helping together by prayer for us, that for the gift bestowed upon us by the means of many persons thanks may be given by many on our behalf.
(Eph 6:18-20)(NASB) With all prayer and petition pray at all times in the Spirit, and with this in view, be on the alert with all perseverance and petition for all the saints, (19) and pray on my behalf, that utterance may be given to me in the opening of my mouth, to make known with boldness the mystery of the gospel, (20) for which I am an ambassador in chains; that in proclaiming it I may speak boldly, as I ought to speak.
(Phil 1:19)(NASB) for I know that this will turn out for my deliverance through your prayers and the provision of the Spirit of Jesus Christ
(Col 4:2-4)(NASB) Devote yourselves to prayer, keeping alert in it with an attitude of thanksgiving; (3) praying at the same time for us as well, that God will open up to us a door for the word, so that we may speak forth the mystery of Christ, for which I have also been imprisoned; (4) that I may make it clear in the way I ought to speak.
##^^#READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE ... read full comment
##^^#READ YOUR BIBLES!!! READ YOUR BIBLES!! BIBLE IS NOW FOUND EVERYWHERE!! ON GOOGLE, PLAY STORE, APPLE-STORE ETC.!!!!!
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE LEFT OUT????? LEVITICAL PRIESTHOOD NO LONGER EXIST!!!!!!
CHURCH FUNDING MUST BE DONE VOLUNTARILY, REMEMBER THE WIDOW'S MITE (LUKE 21:1-4). WHEN GOD SHARED THE LAND AMONG THE 12 TRIBES, HE LEFT OUT THE LEVITES AND INSTITUTED TITHES FOR THEM (NUMBERS 18:20-24). WHERE ARE THE LEVITES IN THE NEW COVENANT?? PRIESTHOOD CHANGED WITH THE COMING OF CHRIST (HEBREWS 7 & 8:7)). EVEN IN THE OLD COVENANT, TITHE WAS NOT A TENTH OF YOUR FARM PRODUCE BY FORCE (DEUT 14:22-29). WHEN SENDING THE TENTH OF THEIR PRODUCE AND THE WAY IS FAR, THEY COULD CONVERT IT TO CASH AND USE SOME TO BUY ANYTHING THEIR HEART DESIRE, THE BIBLE EVEN MENTIONS STRONG DRINK !!! (DEUT 14:22-29) & TO HELP THE NEEDY TOO (DEUT 26:10-16).
PREACHERS MUST NOT BE AVARICIOUS!!!! (LUKE10:7) APOSTLE PAUL WORKED AND ENJOYED THE FRUITS OF HIS LABOUR AND SUPPORTED OTHERS TOO WITH HIS MONEY (ACTS 20:34). HE USED HIS OWN RENTED ACCOMMODATION FOR CHURCH SERVICE FOR 2 YEARS (ACTS 28:30-31)
LEADERS OF THE EARLY CHURCH WORKED WITH THE HANDS GOD GAVE THEM***** TODAY, WE SEE THIEVES!!! STEALING IN THE NAME OF GOD!!! ************************ Acts 20:34-35 (New International Version) APOSTLE PAUL SAID; —
34 You yourselves know that these hands of mine have supplied my own needs and the needs of my companions. (A) 35 In everything I did, I showed you that by this kind of hard work we must help the weak, remembering the words the Lord Jesus himself said: 'It is more blessed to give than to take”.
PAUL said in ——*** 1 Corinthians 11:1 >
(New International Version)
Follow my example, as I follow the example of Christ.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Where are all these pastors during the course of the year? I can’t think far ooo. These foolish boys who are prophesying nonsense to vulnerable people are really annoying. Why do the media spend time and waste space on such misfits and liars? The foolishness has reached fever levels. Pastor Gyimi I can assure you that nothing will happen. You lot are deceiving people with paperweight minds. DO NOT PUBLISH SUCH LIES AND BULLSHIT. IT GIVES SUCH AZAAA PASTORS MORE AUDACITY TO COLLECT MONEY FROM FOOLS. STOP THIS PUBLICITY OF FAKE MIRACLES. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NO Y3 TOO MUCH.
GOV OFFICIAL 1 1 year ago
Is high time the Electoral Commission was permanently scrapped to save the country money. Let's allow our Prophets choose the President, MPs, MMDCEs, etc. for us. They only know what God says is good for Ghana. The more favourable propheciesone receives, the better the chance of being chosen. Simple. What kind of crazy crap is all this?
REBECCA 1 year ago
we ashantis will never allowed pepeni muslim to rule us !!!! it is not secrets that majorities of us in ashantis region hate akyems criminals backed bawumia
Concern Citizen. 1 year ago
So u guys are still dreaming in the Fools Paradise don't forget
is human beings who are voting not robots continue to build castle in the air n is all abt Ghana not Npp nor Ndc. Just watch the space bye
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
SALIFU AMOAKO
This jerk calling himself a prophet didn’t see Salifu Amoako’s son driving like a nascar driver in the middle of the city but sees only matters pertaining to elections. Thought these prophets have gone into ... read full comment
SALIFU AMOAKO
This jerk calling himself a prophet didn’t see Salifu Amoako’s son driving like a nascar driver in the middle of the city but sees only matters pertaining to elections. Thought these prophets have gone into hibernation after the East Legon incident. Not knowing some of them have sworn to keep on fooling. Your god prophesies only about Ghana’s elections.
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" vic12348976
Baba 1 year ago
Go away with your fake prophecies
Stephen 1 year ago
Prophet, you are right, but it has happened already. It is Allan Cash. This is an old prophecy. God bless.
ABCD 1 year ago
I suspect something has happened and it is about to be blown out, so they are using pastors to prepare the grounds work all in the name of prophecy.
GH Kid 1 year ago
Where from this lizard too, wasting the vulnerable people'a choice smh
Adwoa 1 year ago
It seems this ur God has nothing serious doing with his life. Revealing this to us for what. His followers has done fasting and prayers waiting for reply and he nevermind but reveal this stupid for wat. Such useless prophecy. A God that select president any help him spoil the country. Shit ppl
Enoch 1 year ago
Look at this charlatans. Nothing will happen. God is in control.
Revelation + Rationality = Truth 1 year ago
Stop the foolishness & lies. 1 person is just 1 vote
SETBACK MENTALITY 1 year ago
SO GOD DON'T KNOW ANY POLITICAL PARTY IN THE WHOLE WORLD..Apart From NPP and NDC ?.. Ghana SETBACK colonial mentality mmmm
EN 1 year ago
Not surprised every nonentity out there is trying to use the soaring popularity of Bawumia to shore up their obscurity. Were these guys still here when Salifu Amoaku happened? Please give us a break with this God said this, God said that.
John 1 year ago
Shame on you, take your predicts for your self, Bawumia was chosen by God, so you can't break the man. Bawumia going to win by God's grace.
Kwaky 1 year ago
Pre Kuffuor won when his campaign manager resigned at the eleventh hour.What God has decided will happen irrespective who leaves Bawumia. Stop these wild " so called prophecies "
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This is No News. Betrayal is part of the NPP. Is there really any honour amongst Thieves?
GHANA'S LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO PILE UP EMPTY PAPER QUALIFICATIONS TO GRAB TOP JOBS FOR LINING THEIR POCKETS, PERIOD! THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, IN GHANA, FOR ALL TO SEE :FEELY-FEELY". 1 year ago
SHIRLEY BOTCHWEY IS NEVER GOING TO THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT TO DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.
WHAT DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HEELS OF TH ... read full comment
SHIRLEY BOTCHWEY IS NEVER GOING TO THE COMMONWEALTH SECRETARIAT TO DO ANYTHING FOR GHANA.
WHAT DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HEELS OF THE IMF FOR LOANS IN THE MIDST OF ABUNDANT NATURAL RESOURCES AT OUR DISPOSAL IN GHANA?
GHANA'S LEADERS JUST GO TO SCHOOL TO PILE UP EMPTY PAPER QUALIFICATIONS TO GRAB TOP JOBS FOR LINING THEIR POCKETS, PERIOD! THE EVIDENCE IS ALL OVER THE PLACE, IN GHANA, FOR ALL TO SEE :FEELY-FEELY".
James 1 year ago
Keep your predictions. Betrayal is part of politics and any politician knows that.
Gorilla 1 year ago
Ghanaians open your eyes before you vote, where is npp (S ) ONE DISTRICT- ONE FACTORY? Slaves under npp vote for a change, when the elections are rigged only guns demand and bring justice: GUINNEA, GABON, MALI ,NIGER,,BURKINA FASO, COTE D'IVORE are perfect examples face to face, one district one dam is nowhere to be found, this a full opportunity for a change. ALL DIE BE DIE THE SHORT MAN AND HIS ALLIES MUST ALSO DIE.
The low IQ nation 1 year ago
Because most Ghanaians both educated and no educated have low IQ they believe what the idiots who call themselves prophets .say.
It’s it funny?
Because most Ghanaians both educated and no educated have low IQ they believe what the idiots who call themselves prophets .say.
It’s it funny?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Bawumia is a fool but Ghanaians can't see it. Bawumia is an illiterate educated empty head and smooth criminal.
. 1 year ago
While some countries using God gifted brain to help their people, you fool always using God name to deceive people at the expense of your pockets. Fools !!!!
Sofo 1 year ago
Oh "prophets and pastors" in Ghana. So God has many mouths to speak differently to different people. Didn't you see Shirley Ayoko Botchey becoming the next Commonwealth Secretary-General? God only reveals election predictions. 31st December prominent people's death. There is always the clause, (if we don't pray) " chacha" predictions.
Obuor 1 year ago
How can an election be spiritual?
Asem ooo Ghana asofuo
Abena 1 year ago
The battle is the Lord's
They are all fakes pastors 1 year ago
If you are true pastor of God mention the name of destroyer
wa-wa 1 year ago
Where do we get all these animals from? Why is God so much interested in Ghanaian politics?
Peeved 1 year ago
A dog barks and a Prophet/prophetess interprets it
Foli Foli 1 year ago
This person is NAPO! Watch out for the rreality!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Prophets this, Prophet that. When will these hungry and desperate men ever come out with anything positive and beneficial for the country? Does God speak to them only when elections are close to the time?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
These are my words for Dr. Bawumia during this period of his campaign to succeed his boss. You have believed in God, so do not waver. God will lead you, and you must trust and follow Him. Our Christian brothers are afraid, and there is nothing to be afraid of. Christians and Muslims have lived together in Peace and this will continue when you are the President. Dr. Bawumia it is your Spirit they are after, God will not allow them to touch your Spirit. You have trusted God, trust Him to the end. May the Almighty God who is "I AM" be with you and grant you the courage to defeat those against you. Amen!.
THE JUDAS IS ALAN. HE HAS BETRAYED ALREADY 1 year ago
Sofo we know the betrayer. He is Alan. He has committed political suicide already. Nothing new from his camp, especially Hopeson Adorye the double agent will surprise anyone
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
They are all liars; they have not seen anything! It is a mere assumption based on the country's political and electoral dynamics. They just follow the political trend and permutation to arrive at their "forecast" which any discernable person can do.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
When will reporters and journalists stop making this magicians feel what they are not? Look at the guy calling himself a prophet? And do prophets predict? There is no prophet in the world TODAY. Anyone who tags himself a prophet is a rogue and more terrible than the pig. Prophets are chosen and called by God. God gives them very clear and specific message to his people or a specifically named individual. These self seeking liars are not from God. ...be warned!
Musah 1 year ago
Oh poor Christians! The nets have been cast and some will catch a lot of Christians. The thing is Cha Cha where some pastors will say Mahama will win and other pastors will say Bawumia will win. When one of the flagbearers wins, the church of the pastor who 'prophesied' the win will become full and his tithes become great. This is more simpler than a,b,c. I am a common man and based on experience I hope Mahama will win because the economy is bad and we are facing the hardships.
Ellis 1 year ago
Ama Ghana
Ama Ghana
Tweaa 1 year ago
THE TOP MOST LUCRATIVE BUSINESS IN GHANA IS THE ONE MAN CHURCH , these business men rake so much from their congregation that gives them a new name , MEN OF GOD , any way they haven’t been able to tell us who are MEN OF SATAN since we are all children of God , During the Covid-19’s time when things were tough and other businesses were struggling the one man churches were taking tithes and donation’s online and it was all TAX FREE Hw3 , adwuma woi de3 3y3 ,3y3 paaa , People wise up and turn back to the Orthodox churches for they support our schools , hospitals , a lot of social amenities and they employ a lot of people
Bonkers 1 year ago
Bawumia has already betrayed himself by lying saaaa. What is special about someone in npp not supporting him?
Bole 1 year ago
Ah this guy fool too much
Tweaa 1 year ago
Akekakeka ne ns3m hunu kwa
FTT 1 year ago
It is possible slogan will always fight for DR BAWUMIA in December elections
Kk 1 year ago
Ghanaweb i am a man of God myself. Stop entertaining some of these riff raffs who want to be popular at all cost at the expense of innocent people. Stop giving them cheap publicity. They are tarnishing the image of Christianity. This is not Christianity.
Stem 1 year ago
I believe it is believed that this guy can never skipped being a clown, liar and laughing stock of the moment and also a joke of 2024. Yes he is all because of the dollar.
Kofi Amoako, Ksi 1 year ago
Bawumia is autistic. He can't lead the country.
Anane 1 year ago
Who is Bawuliar for someone to betray. Dr. Bawuliar has betrayed Ghanaians since 2016 till date.What is betrayal when he said, he had worked at the Bank of Ghana and was convinced that Ghana doesn't need external borrowing. Today, his government alone had borrowed more than all the governments combined since colonial era till date.
Anokye 1 year ago
You are right.
The truth of the matter is that Ghanaians should not vote for one incompetent politician who deceived us by telling us that our businesses will grow well because he was going to seize the forex from running f ... read full comment
You are right.
The truth of the matter is that Ghanaians should not vote for one incompetent politician who deceived us by telling us that our businesses will grow well because he was going to seize the forex from running further. Today, the forex is ghc16.50 to the dollar, and that same politician is going round trying to shift the goal posts. There is an adage that goes- “ if something would be good for you in the evening, it shows signs in the morning”. Never again in Ghana, our eyes are opened.
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
Ghanafuo abr3 Prophets
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu
Totoola 1 year ago
These so called prophets are becoming a nuisance these days. Why should the same God reveal several different outcomes of the same event to His so called’ prophets’? Is this not blasphemy?
Totoola 1 year ago
How come all the young men in Ghana are now going into’ prophethood ‘?
Congoman(kb) 1 year ago
When GOD blesses HE never recinds HIS decission .BAWUMIA AFA
Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago
Its always a bleached face motherfucker that God reveals things to.I dont understand this kinda bullshit. There are so many of them out there.Watch and pray.
Obour 1 year ago
Ugly Diana Asamoah
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Away with your false prophecy. God doesn't indulge in politics
Appiah Kubi 1 year ago
You are big fake who is that person? Why you guys are using God's name so foolishly like that?
Concened Citizen 1 year ago
These men of the Devil have started their nonsense again just to seek attention. Can't they just shut the up. Everything in Ghana is either political or spiritual no wonder the country is in a mess because even religion hss become politics and business. Africa is under developed due to False Religion, Partisan politics, tribalism & Nepotism and corruption. Until most Africans undergo mindset transformation or rehabilitation, its going to get worse in Africa and Ghana in particular. Even white people who brought religion to Africa are not use it to abuse and brainwash others unlike blacks that abusing and using it to damage Africa as if they created religion
Opuni 1 year ago
Another idiot
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Why do you as a prophet come with this irrelevant issue.What God has ordained nobody can disrupt it
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Belated prophecy,Alan is already gone, betrayeed NPP.Bawumia is the next President of Ghana, God willing.
Anokye 1 year ago
The truth of the matter is that Ghanaians should not vote for one incompetent politician who deceived us by telling us that our businesses will grow well because he was going to seize the forex from running further. Today, the forex is ghc16.50 to the dollar, and that same politician is going round trying to shift the goal posts. There is an adage that goes- “ if something would be good for you in the evening, it shows signs in the morning”. Never again in Ghana, our eyes are opened now.
Danso 1 year ago
NPP should ensure Dr Bawumia's successful volta region campaign crowd shown on TV stations to remind the world of the revolutionary tsunami that is vibrating in the hitherto no go region. It's massively necessary as a reminder to citizens living outside the corridors of the educational enclave
KINGDUS 1 year ago
It is not surprising to see all men of God giving political prophesies because that is where the money is. They find politicians running after them will money to turn their fortunes round for them. The opposition who has more to loose is receiving all the unverified mouth watering prophesies but God knows best. God will show himself strong on 7th Dec.
We all Mahama is spending some of the looted money. It's not out of the ordinary. Mahama is paying millions of dollars to some big NPP MEMBERS IN THE ASHANTI REGION TO CAUSE DIVISION IN THE PARTY. MOST NPP SUPPORTERS IN ...
Basumia is a stooge, a junkie and all the npp leaders know he has failed in his role as vice president and head of economic management team. He will never be president ov Ghana. Akufo brought him to spearhead the management o ...
@ I LOVE
The ...
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE L ...
****************************APOSTLE Paul asked the congreg ...
STOP PAYING THE TITHES!! THEY ARE NOT LEVITICAL PRIESTS. WHICH LAND WAS SHARED AND THESE CHALATANS WERE ...
Where are all these pastors during the course of the year? I can’t think far ooo. These foolish boys who are prophesying nonsense to vulnerable people are really annoying. Why do the media spend time and waste space on such ...
Is high time the Electoral Commission was permanently scrapped to save the country money. Let's allow our Prophets choose the President, MPs, MMDCEs, etc. for us. They only know what God says is good for Ghana. The more favo ...
SALIFU AMOAKO
This jerk calling himself a prophet didn’t see Salifu Amoako’s son driving like a nascar driver in the middle of the city but sees only matters pertaining to elections. Thought these prophets have gone into ...
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your ...
It seems this ur God has nothing serious doing with his life. Revealing this to us for what. His followers has done fasting and prayers waiting for reply and he nevermind but reveal this stupid for wat. Such useless prophecy. ...
Not surprised every nonentity out there is trying to use the soaring popularity of Bawumia to shore up their obscurity. Were these guys still here when Salifu Amoaku happened? Please give us a break with this God said this, G ...
WHAT DID KOFI ANNAN ACHIEVE FOR GHANA AS UN SECRETARY-GENERAL? NOTHING! IF KOFI ANNAN DID, WHAT'S GHANA STILL DOING AT THE HEELS OF TH ...
Ghanaians open your eyes before you vote, where is npp (S ) ONE DISTRICT- ONE FACTORY? Slaves under npp vote for a change, when the elections are rigged only guns demand and bring justice: GUINNEA, GABON, MALI ,NIGER,,BURKIN ...
It’s it funny?
Oh "prophets and pastors" in Ghana. So God has many mouths to speak differently to different people. Didn't you see Shirley Ayoko Botchey becoming the next Commonwealth Secretary-General? God only reveals election predictio ...
Asem ooo Ghana asofuo
The battle is the Lord's
These are my words for Dr. Bawumia during this period of his campaign to succeed his boss. You have believed in God, so do not waver. God will lead you, and you must trust and follow Him. Our Christian brothers are afraid, an ...
They are all liars; they have not seen anything! It is a mere assumption based on the country's political and electoral dynamics. They just follow the political trend and permutation to arrive at their "forecast" which any di ...
When will reporters and journalists stop making this magicians feel what they are not? Look at the guy calling himself a prophet? And do prophets predict? There is no prophet in the world TODAY. Anyone who tags himself a prop ...
Oh poor Christians! The nets have been cast and some will catch a lot of Christians. The thing is Cha Cha where some pastors will say Mahama will win and other pastors will say Bawumia will win. When one of the flagbearers wi ...
Ama Ghana
THE TOP MOST LUCRATIVE BUSINESS IN GHANA IS THE ONE MAN CHURCH , these business men rake so much from their congregation that gives them a new name , MEN OF GOD , any way they haven’t been able to tell us who are MEN OF SA ...
Ghanaweb i am a man of God myself. Stop entertaining some of these riff raffs who want to be popular at all cost at the expense of innocent people. Stop giving them cheap publicity. They are tarnishing the image of Christiani ...
Who is Bawuliar for someone to betray. Dr. Bawuliar has betrayed Ghanaians since 2016 till date.What is betrayal when he said, he had worked at the Bank of Ghana and was convinced that Ghana doesn't need external borrowing. T ...
You are right.
The truth of the matter is that Ghanaians should not vote for one incompetent politician who deceived us by telling us that our businesses will grow well because he was going to seize the forex from running f ...
Ghanafuo abr3 Prophets
Ugly Diana Asamoah
These men of the Devil have started their nonsense again just to seek attention. Can't they just shut the up. Everything in Ghana is either political or spiritual no wonder the country is in a mess because even religion hss ...
Another idiot
The truth of the matter is that Ghanaians should not vote for one incompetent politician who deceived us by telling us that our businesses will grow well because he was going to seize the forex from running further. Today, th ...
NPP should ensure Dr Bawumia's successful volta region campaign crowd shown on TV stations to remind the world of the revolutionary tsunami that is vibrating in the hitherto no go region. It's massively necessary as a reminde ...
It is not surprising to see all men of God giving political prophesies because that is where the money is. They find politicians running after them will money to turn their fortunes round for them. The opposition who has more ...