Ok Napo, bring evidence, show working that Ablakwa brought this and we will fry him, until then we assume u are lying
Alistair Mathias 1 year ago
Stupid Napo. So what were you doing in opposition at that time without raising the issue? Were you sleeping? Foolish man. Your nose is like an anus. It is bound to happen.
JJ 1 year ago
It is a well known fact that the NDC has always been against LGBTQ plus. Even Atta Mills said never will they allow it to be propagated here. Sam George will tell you ‘He’ll No!’. As soon as the NPP came to power then they started. Up till now the dwarf in collaboration with the Supreme Court has hidden the anti LGBTQ plus bill. NAPO if you have any integrity tell your president to sign the bill into law let’s all see.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So Napo or whatever he calls himself expect Ghanaians to believe his lies? Now to be a leading figure in the NPP you have to be a serial liar. You guys were the main opposition party and you didn't raise the alarm? You came to power and you saw it and you didn't raise the alarm? And when you were trying to implement these in the schools just a few years ago and Ghanaians went mad you didn't raise the alarm by pointing out that it was the NDC who put it in the school curriculum? Now that you have realised that majority of Ghanaians are against it and you could pay dearly for it, you think you can shift the blame unto the NDC? Too late for that
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Ahh this unintelligent Napo koraaa, why? Comprehensive sexuality education was not implemented within 2012 - 2016. It was under you Napo and Akufo Addo and Bawumia and the evil NPP that attempted to implement it when you became minister for education. In any case, Ablakwa as deputy minister could not have usurped the authority of the substantive minister and implement his own policies. So go away with your stupid lies. Tell your stupid lies to NPP footsoldiers bcuz they are the only ones who will believe your silly anansesɛm.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ P Djambe:
NPP DIDN’T PRIORITIZE USING MAHAMA’S SEX ORIENTATION TO OUST HIM, BECAUSE THE FAGGOT FORMER PRESIDENT WAS ALREADY VULNERABLE! SO WHATEVER NDC IS PREACHING NOW IS A SMOKESCREEN!
From what I know, the reas ... read full comment
@ P Djambe:
NPP DIDN’T PRIORITIZE USING MAHAMA’S SEX ORIENTATION TO OUST HIM, BECAUSE THE FAGGOT FORMER PRESIDENT WAS ALREADY VULNERABLE! SO WHATEVER NDC IS PREACHING NOW IS A SMOKESCREEN!
From what I know, the reason LGBTQ+ didn’t play into Mahama’s tenure was due to the fact that Mahama himself was gay, he is bisexual. Mahama sleeps with both men and woman alike. Didn’t you see Mahama once partying with his gay friends— including Andrew Salomon? But because Mahama had too many issues that seemingly made his ousting very inevitable, the NPP didn’t need to use his sexual orientation to attack him or as campaign message. But now the NDC has calved a plan to position themselves as the only anti gay party in Ghana, a situation that every well informed Ghanaian would dispute or make mockery of!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Napo is the worst veep ever presented to Ghanaians by any political party. Such a low down below misleader, a very poor excuse of a human being, a patented and congenital liar wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! NO WAY!
Okukuseku 1 year ago
Ok. We're still voting NPP out!
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__~..
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Napo is the man who says that night falls in Heaven and that God sleeps every night. Napo is man whose campaign is based largely on extreme tribalism. Napo said Ghanaians should prepare their own dumsor timetable. Need I say more?
A useless and clueless and very corrupt political party campaigned on 'free SHS' in 2016 and 2020. They are still campaigning on 'free SHS' in 2024. They think life in Ghana is all about 'free SHS' . So pathetic.
NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS BIGGER THAN MY BRAIN 1 year ago
Waoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they (the NPP homosexual animals) were the ones who ordered and arranged the purchase and shipment of the LGBTQ materials into the country..???? Just this simple question sent to NAPO to answer will resolve everything about the OPEN-FACED LIE that he's trying to peddle. Anyway, can NAPO tell us why he had to rush quickly to go and look for a woman whom he can "use" to deceive the public as a "DECORATIVE WIFE..???"
@JJ:
JOHN MAHAMA IS HOMOSEXUAL!
MAHAMA’S 2012 CAMPAIGN WAS CO-SPONSORED BY GAY AND LESBIAN COMMUNITIES IN THE US
TELL YOUR BOSS MAHAMA TO COME OUT OF HIS CLOSET
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone lik ... read full comment
@JJ:
MAHAMA’S 2012 CAMPAIGN WAS CO-SPONSORED BY GAY AND LESBIAN COMMUNITIES IN THE US
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC presidential candidate for the 2024 elections: Neither do I have favorable opinion for the Gay rights and advocacy. But people who know me in person can attest to my deplore for people who “preach virtues and practice vices”! And that’s exactly what John Mahama is very savvy as his modus operandi!
When the scandal broke about John Mahama’s relationship with the American Gay Rights Activist Andrew Solomon: the former president vehemently denied knowing the American who played a pivotal role in the launching of his (Mahama’s) memoir “My First Coup d’ Etat”. Unbeknownst to many Ghanaians that Mahama has had serious relationship with Solomon several years prior to the launching of the book in 2010. And that Andrew Solomon has openly held an interview that was published by the New York Times on 10 February 2013 pertaining to his personal relationship with Mahama!
Again when the NPP activists issued a statement about Mahama partying with Solomon, the NDC communications director Sammy Gyamfi and others almost invoked spirits against the NPP communications outfit, claiming that it was a figment of the imagination of the NPP concerning the statement. But before I post some excerpts of the interview for the people to know why I detest Mahama and his shenanigans! I warn Ghanaians to be careful of Mahama’s cunning attitude!
Andrew Solomon— I’ ve neither the ability nor the inclination to meddle in foreign elections, and I paid not one red cent for the book John Mahama inscribed to me. The only way I may have influenced him on gay rights was by welcoming him into the household of a joyful family with two dads. It is deeply unsettling to be implicated in a national scandal, to know that my attempts to be kind and helpful to someone would become his millstone.
On Friday, Feb. 1, the president’s spokesman said that President Mahama didn’t know me. On Saturday, the president called me to apologize. On Sunday, the government issued a statement that Mr. Mahama and I know each other, that I have never made a campaign contribution or persuaded anyone else to do so, and that President Mahama “does not subscribe to homosexualism and will not take any step to promote homosexualism in Ghana.”
This is one of the several statements Andrew Solomon openly made in the New York Times on the above stated date! I SHALL RETURN!
Yokohama 1 year ago
So, you all see how NAPO is foolishly giving himself away with the LGBTQ matter..???? Yes, they were the ones who actually went for the money, shared everything, and now playing hanky-panky games with the Ghanaian people by refusing to sign the LGBTQ bill. They always think foolishly that Ghanaians are toddlers who cannot read between the lines
MoonGod 1 year ago
the Chamber Pot Nose man is bloody liar just lije his Boss the google acclaimed liar. God forbid liars of the highest order coming close to seat of governance
Osei 1 year ago
NPP will one day blame the inability of Akufo Addo to give birth to a male child on NDC p333333
Waoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they were the ones ordered who arranged the purchase and shipment of the LGBTQ materials into the country..???? Just this simple question sent to NAPO to answer will resolve everything about the OPEN-FACED LIE that he's trying to peddle. Anyway, can NAPO tell us why he had to rush quickly to go and look for a woman whom he can "use" to deceive the public as a "DECORATIVE WIFE..???"
@ NDC NITWIT!
JOHN MAHAMA IS A WELL KNOWN HOMOSEXUAL, PERIOD IN THE US.
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of ... read full comment
@ NDC NITWIT!
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of my hate for John Mahama, the NDC presidential candidate for the 2024 elections: Neither do I have favorable opinion for the Gay rights and advocacy. But people who know me in person can attest to my deplore for people who “preach virtues and practices vices”! And that’s exactly what John Mahama is very savvy as his modus operandi!
When the scandal broke about John Mahama’s relationship with the American Gay Rights Activist Andrew Solomon: the former president vehemently denied knowing the American who played a pivotal role in the launching of his (Mahama’s) memoir “My First Coup d’ Etat”. Unbeknownst to many Ghanaians that Mahama has had serious relationship with Solomon several years prior to the launching of the book in 2010. And that Andrew Solomon has openly held an interview that was published by the New York Times on 10 February 2013 pertaining to his personal relationship with Mahama!
Again when the NPP activists issued a statement about Mahama partying with Solomon, the NDC communications director Sammy Gyamfi and others almost invoked spirits against the NPP communications outfit, claiming that it was a figment of the imagination of the NPP concerning the statement. But before I post some excerpts of the interview for the people to know why I detest Mahama and his shenanigans! I warn Ghanaians to be careful of Mahama’s cunning attitude!
Andrew Solomon— I’ ve neither the ability nor the inclination to meddle in foreign elections, and I paid not one red cent for the book John Mahama inscribed to me. The only way I may have influenced him on gay rights was by welcoming him into the household of a joyful family with two dads. It is deeply unsettling to be implicated in a national scandal, to know that my attempts to be kind and helpful to someone would become his millstone.
On Friday, Feb. 1, the president’s spokesman said that President Mahama didn’t know me. On Saturday, the president called me to apologize. On Sunday, the government issued a statement that Mr. Mahama and I know each other, that I have never made a campaign contribution or persuaded anyone else to do so, and that President Mahama “does not subscribe to homosexualism and will not take any step to promote homosexualism in Ghana.”
This is one of the several statements Andrew Solomon openly made in the New York Times on the above stated date! I SHALL RETURN!
Obibini 1 year ago
Always lying like BAWULIAR
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory9235
Jason 1 year ago
So in NPP the person who can lied. Best he is the best vice president
Korvi 1 year ago
Is it due to this that your president is running away from NDC sponsored anti gay bill? This napo guy is a clear example of the state akufo addo has put the NPP party. NPP in this current state is not attractive & should not be given the chance to draw us farther back.
Yes 1 year ago
Thank you.. case close with evidence
Dan Yaro 1 year ago
Napo when will you born? Do you have a child? Upon all your beard. Kwasea
Kay 1 year ago
You think NAPO is a Fool to be displaying his children in public.Even a Gonja THIEF like John Dramani Mahama has children
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
So when did Napo have children when he never married, until recently when he went into a political marriage of convenience? Such idiot!
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Don't waste your time on this insane Napo.
NPP is opposition bound 1 year ago
Only fools still listen to this imbecile
Toko 1 year ago
Impotent !!!
Impotent Napo has no Child, Trumu Trumu 1 year ago
This guy is just foolish
Ivy 1 year ago
His face is like Nebuchadnezzer chewing grass. Manhyia goat. Foolish man. Wants to adopt a child. Who married this mad man?Appalling
JERRY BOSMAN 1 year ago
NPP AS A POLITICAL PARTY ,HAS PROBLEM OF PEOPLE OF INTEGRITY.LUCKING PEOPLE WHO BEAR RESPONSIBILITIES. THEY ALWAYS SHIFT THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES AND THEY THINK GHANAIANS CAN NOT REASON .
NANABA 1 1 year ago
It is true , we started teaching this 2016 it was in form 2 Social studies books .
Willie 1 year ago
You said "we" you and who and under which topic and also give the pages as a proof of what you are collaborating.
Abena 1 year ago
NDC is evi6
NDC is evi6
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Many NDC leaders including MPs will lose their life if there shd be a coup detat.That party is like a Criminal Gang and they behave like Pickpockets.They shout THIEF thief thief yet they are the REAL THIEVES.
@Kwaku Tee! TELL THEM AGAIN!
THE NPP DIDN’T PRIORITIZE USING MAHAMA’S SEX ORIENTATION TO OUST HIM, BECAUSE THE FAGGOT FORMER PRESIDENT WAS ALREADY VULNERABLE! SO WHATEVER NDC IS PREACHING NOW IS A SMOKESCREEN!
Fro ... read full comment
THE NPP DIDN’T PRIORITIZE USING MAHAMA’S SEX ORIENTATION TO OUST HIM, BECAUSE THE FAGGOT FORMER PRESIDENT WAS ALREADY VULNERABLE! SO WHATEVER NDC IS PREACHING NOW IS A SMOKESCREEN!
From what I know, the reason LGBTQ+ didn’t play into Mahama’s tenure was due to the fact that Mahama himself was gay, he is bisexual. Mahama sleeps with both men and woman alike. Didn’t you see Mahama once partying with his gay friends— including Andrew Salomon? But because Mahama had too many issues that seemingly made his ousting very inevitable, the NPP didn’t need to use his sexual orientation to attack him or as campaign message. But now the NDC has calved a plan to position themselves as the only anti gay party in Ghana, a situation that every well informed Ghanaian would dispute or make mockery of!
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Napo, for God sake, do you have head on your shoulders? Do you listen to yourself? What is the essence of education at all?
Sam 1 year ago
Okudjeto has met his metre
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
Useless comment...what meter?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Hehehe. Them fool pass the cathedral pit of hell.
Nubians 1 year ago
This guy his NOSE is now worrying his brain seriously. It isn't a joke anymore. Just see the cesspool running out of his mouth. His nose finally damaged his brain aswear.
This man can lie. Hmm Ghana is dead 1 year ago
Eh, why do you want to call black white? I think this man is not fit for purpose and added to Bawumliar we are doomed of these get the nod as Ghana's leaders. A full medical doctor lying this way? No child and no wife until he wanted the VP bid. No wonder many belief thay he is a Gay. God save Ghana
George. 1 year ago
My friend you are supporting Ablakwa blindly why don’t you just try a little bit of research to find out if what NAPO said was true or false.
We are a group of about fifty people still waiting to decide whom we should vo ... read full comment
My friend you are supporting Ablakwa blindly why don’t you just try a little bit of research to find out if what NAPO said was true or false.
We are a group of about fifty people still waiting to decide whom we should vote for, it seems all the comments written on this post supports Ablakwa.
Sometime ago Ablakwa stuffed lots of cash in his trunk and it was stolen by his driver do you remember. I can go on and on but it’s not necessary.We are all Ghanaians lets treat each other fairly.
Ruthan 1 year ago
Has AN NDC Foolish Soldier got the brain to do a backward check?
Yokohama 1 year ago
Gyimifuor @Ruthan... are we to start checking from your mother's stinky anus...???? Ask NAPO, your homosexual partner to mention the people he's referring to, and the source or country of the huge monies he says they received. I thought he claims to be a fearless man. NPP akromfuor nkwasiafuor aban..............
Willie 1 year ago
It's the man Napo himself who has to bring us the evidence for us to do our research to know the truth otherwise there's nothing for Ablakwa to prove. No research is done in a vacuum, you come up with something then you research into it.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
It is so sad that NPP allows this gay running mate to still talk..no wonder in Ghana when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.it saf
Bobby 1 year ago
NAPO pls don't waste you breath. You are not being truthful. Everyone knows NPP under your leadership are always trying to push this madness of LGBTQ on our kids.
Stone 1 year ago
Then let the president sign the anti-gay bill. Period
Flint 1 year ago
Mr foolish man, please Ghanaian MPs have unanimously opposed it, tell the president to sign the bill so that it doesn't come to stay.
Where is your brain? if even the NDC started it, do yoy need to go ahead and publish books ... read full comment
Mr foolish man, please Ghanaian MPs have unanimously opposed it, tell the president to sign the bill so that it doesn't come to stay.
Where is your brain? if even the NDC started it, do yoy need to go ahead and publish books on them as you know its bot good?
Good one 1 year ago
Thanks Dr NAPO FOR EXPOSING NDC AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA. NDC HYPOCRITES
Sethoo 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto is a typical Ayigbe man with criminality in his DNA.
Sul 1 year ago
A LYING RUNNING MATE TO A LYING PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANT......ɛBƐ YƐ BUTUBUTU
Samuel Agboba. 1 year ago
All be lie ooo. They have agreed one thing and that is telling lies. Amos 3:3
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Napo your a bloody lier, this story is according to u... Stupid boy
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
NO ONE SHOULD RELY ON INFORMATION FROM GHANAWEB..ITS ONE OF NPP PROPAGANDA MACHINERY...IT BELONGS TO BAWUMIA
FUCKING REJE TED ROYAL NAPO 1 year ago
You are as useless as your bosses Bawulair Mamud and Akuffo Addo the idiot. The otumfour has done a very bad job raising you like a cow in the palace. You talk as if you have no brain in your head. But only time will tell.....
CJ 1 year ago
This guy has a serious agenda, to make sure Bawumia does not the next election to become our next president. Napo has never said anything sensible ever since he was nominated as Bawumia's running-mate. He does not think before talking. People say he is arrogant but I disagree. Napo is unpolished, uncultured and intellectually deficient. Napo is not a vice-president material at all. NPP has made a sad mistake
NAGRAT 1 year ago
Just see his nose in the picture
Mike O 1 year ago
This is no longer funny! Okudjeto, during his time at the ministry of education, was a deputy minister in charge of tertiary education. Curriculum for tertiary level schools are not prepared at the ministry. Bareface lies! This is lunacy! In fact, the NPP presidential slot is TOXIC! Get ready Napo. Okudjeto is filing a suit against you. I heard him on TV say it. Enough of the nonsense! #MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasoooor
Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago
"Chamber pot nose "is a serious handicap,NAPO has proven CHAMBER POT NOSE deficiencies ever recorded in history, NPP NEVER AGAIN
Sd 1 year ago
This allegation will not safe you. It doesn’t win vote.
Provide decent jobs for the youth.
Improve better condition of service for workers.
Provide good roads in all the regions, our roads are bad.
Provide constant supp ... read full comment
Provide constant supply of electricity
and water in the cities and the rural communities.
Provide good educational system in Ghana
Provide better hearth care, infrastructure and access.
Stabilize the free fall of the cedi depreciation
Fix the economy
Fix street lights
Ensure peaceful environment in our communities
Ensure balance of power among the arms of government and allow independent of our institutions to work.
More soon…..,,
Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
AKP 1 year ago
COmprehensive Sexuality Education is in the training manual of the New Curriculum training manual for teachers. This curriculum was introduced in 2018 when NAPO was the substantive minister of education.
Waaoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they (the NPP homosexual animals) were the ones who ordered and arranged the purchase and shipment of the LGBTQ materials into the country..???? Just this simple question sent to NAPO to answer will resolve everything about the OPEN-FACED LIE that he's trying to peddle. Anyway, can NAPO tell us why he had to rush quickly to go and look for a woman whom he can "use" to deceive the public as a "DECORATIVE WIFE..???"
Mineladder 1 year ago
You see Ghanaians as fools, so you always comes out nonsense talk....you'll not get me vote in any way stupid man
Brempong 1 year ago
NAPO confronts you with facts, deal with it
Wisdom 1 year ago
Why all Npp vice president are liers?I'm shook to hear saying all this things without any evidence to back his point.
The host have to subject him to prove his claim against Ablawkwa.
Is not his fault bcs most Ghanaians don ... read full comment
Why all Npp vice president are liers?I'm shook to hear saying all this things without any evidence to back his point.
Is not his fault bcs most Ghanaians don't mind to entrogate any statement from any so call big men before making any contribution to that statement. That's why the usual come out any convenience to say rubbish on our faces.
God have mercy on Ghana 1 year ago
This man can lie oooo. It's like he is trying to take over from the devil as the father of all lies
Martin Kreisler 1 year ago
CORRECTION GHANAWEB:
Comprehensive Sexuality Education (or whatever you call it) has not recieved varied levels of acceptance in this country. It has been outrightly and totally rejected by Ghanaians (and with no signs of ac ... read full comment
CORRECTION GHANAWEB:
Comprehensive Sexuality Education (or whatever you call it) has not recieved varied levels of acceptance in this country. It has been outrightly and totally rejected by Ghanaians (and with no signs of acceptability in the forseeable future).
State the facts correctly please.
Sick minds!! 1 year ago
Even our professor allow foreign hands to write our history!!! Are we so timid that we can't say no!!! What is wrong with us!!
Truth 1 year ago
Dim-witted! If you have balls mentioned their names...no sense of shame
Stem 1 year ago
Idiotic NOSE. Faeces juxtapose is the face. Spits
Zubs 1 year ago
I am singing a single tune, Ghanaians will never fall for the NPP lies again never, you have cast the wrong Dice, come again.
#ichooseytheumbrella.
I am singing a single tune, Ghanaians will never fall for the NPP lies again never, you have cast the wrong Dice, come again.
#ichooseytheumbrella.
Stone 1 year ago
Those you claimed took the 51million dollars, didn't implement the CSE, why did you attempt to implement? Give some credit at least, you are not the wisest persons in Ghana. Try accept responsibilities for once.
Why is it ... read full comment
Those you claimed took the 51million dollars, didn't implement the CSE, why did you attempt to implement? Give some credit at least, you are not the wisest persons in Ghana. Try accept responsibilities for once.
Why is it that we never heard of CSE until you become the Education Minister?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
NAPO. THE MAN WITH DONDO NOSE. EVEN A CLASS ONE CHILD KNOWS YOU ARE GAY AND YOUR PRESIDENT WITH THE OKRO PENIS SUPPORTS GAYSM
Kwame not Quame 1 year ago
NDC and their insult
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
Napo is an apology for a vice-presidential candidate!
CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago
John Mahama and the NDC are are Evil. In fact, they are the Devil or Satan himself. Ghanaians, beware of John Mahama and the NDC. They don't mean any good for these beloved country of ours
Yuganda 1 year ago
Look at his dirty, scruffy, unkempt face! This homosexual animal called NAPO is that stupid animal who wants to be Ghana's Vice President, right..????
Kobby 1 year ago
Cut long matters short, just call on Akuffo Addo to sign the bill signed into law. Finiito
Pee 1 year ago
Akronfo)
Akronfo)
Doe 1 year ago
Why these lies? Why didn't you say it when you took over? Kindly bring out the list of those who benefited. We are not small children. You would be exposed to the big time. People are ready to prove you wrong about your story?
Akua 1 year ago
MENTION THEIR NAMES
Akufool Aduro 1 year ago
You are lying BIG time, NAPO. Liars are not fit for God's Kingdom and MUST not lead Ghana. NAPO, what do you gain by telling lies. Small worldly V-President you want chop, you are disgracing yourself all over.
F wills 1 year ago
How is this of any significance to Ghana at this crucial times of our citizens not being able to afford a day’s 3 square meal?
My friend find something of importance to do with your life.
Use same energy to promote appr ... read full comment
How is this of any significance to Ghana at this crucial times of our citizens not being able to afford a day’s 3 square meal?
Use same energy to promote apprenticeships for the people of Ghana and see how the country changes for a positive direction in the next few years
Foolish Man stop lieing 1 year ago
Where is your evidence? You lie free like Kennedy Agyapong.NPP can lie too much for power.Napo is lieing Bawumia is lieing.Never vote for this liers because they take Ghanaians for fools.
CAD 1 year ago
This man is a baggage. I don't know how NPP feels about him. People in my area have a negative view about him and his utterances.
Bongo 1 year ago
Eiii, hahahaha, NPPigs!!!
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Mad man
Mad man
Truth Stands 1 year ago
Does NAPO realise that he must focus on advocating for votes to help his party win the 2024 elections? Why respond to Ablakwa on this controversial topic at this time? It's unnecessary.
NYAME 1 year ago
HOW CAN PEOPLE LIKE NAPO BE VICE PRESIDENT ? HE HAS NO CREDIBILITY AND KEPT TALKING LIKE A PRIMARY SCHOOL BOY.
Bukyi 1 year ago
We are proud of NAPO.
The one who implemented free SHS to the whole Ghana.
It has never happened before.
We are proud of NAPO.
@NYAME:
From what I know, the reason LG ... read full comment
@NYAME:
Kwaku 1 year ago
We are talking about 2024 corruption and not 2012 corruption. Gone were those days you could say something and get away with it.
This guy lacks wisdom. All Ghanaians know what happened, but time has passed and the anger has subsided. Why bring it up now.
Yes 1 year ago
Bawumia is a man, but this one is the wrong partner. There is no proper campaign message coming from him to convince people to vote for NPP.
Dr Jo 1 year ago
You mean a whopping 51 MILLION DOLLARS?
Aah Awurade, ad3n???
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Lies. So, why ain't your government signing the anti gay bill. Oboaaa paa. Lies enkwaaa. He's dumb as a rock. No sense man.
New Ghana 1 year ago
npp ndc all rubbish time.wasters.
32 years of brainless stupidity.
#Let'svotethemout
Tweaa 1 year ago
So you say Saint Okujato was a deputy minister in Ghana ? , Oh Ghana y3n awie eni ? I vomit Krobo Adusei , DC Kwame Kwakye and the rest
Opuni 1 year ago
NAPO, why didn't you name the CSOs?
Ruby 1 year ago
He kill John Kumah kwa. Only to come and spew trash. Foolish man
Agnes 1 year ago
Oh my God. Nobody takes responsibility in this government
Cross roads 1 year ago
Very irritating listening to this Napo guy. His type of politicking is very shameful.
In fact NPP as a whole want to draw in NDC to equalise all the evils they committed against this country. The last time it was Richard ... read full comment
Very irritating listening to this Napo guy. His type of politicking is very shameful.
In fact NPP as a whole want to draw in NDC to equalise all the evils they committed against this country. The last time it was Richard Ahiagba who manufactured a document in the name of NDC to equal the NPP's Egyapadia document. What's this?
Time wasting #vote 4 change 1 year ago
So a whole Hon. Ken didn't see this hahaha and pinoqoe Napo saw this .
This world indeed is strange .
Ana's sef no see am
Join me and let's laugh toward political liars.
Hahahahahahaha.
There is one thing I have not ... read full comment
Ana's sef no see am
Hahahahahahaha.
There is one thing I have noticed in Ghana about an group of people . They act indefinitely not sure or low in sense when it comes to news that come be verified due to the internet .
But hey before any insult fact check and let's have a matured talk on the topic matter .
Thank you
Bukyi 1 year ago
That's the hypocrisy of this wicked NDC members.
They will do the thing and turned round to blame others.
Ghanaians should not take them serious.
All their thoughts are evil.
Abudu 1 year ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi the tui tui farting idiot and illiterate villager? Who else? Tweaaa
Anasco 1 year ago
But what am wondering is that he said the NDC government took money from who to implement it? He should mention the country or organisation where the money came from?
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Nu21.eu
Dan 1 year ago
Why is Napo not publishing the document which suggested that some $51mln was collected by Ghana government in 2011-12? And why isn't he naming the CSO's, Faith based organisations and the NGOs which collected money to take part in preparing curriculum for Ghana?
Do you see the disingenuous stupidity of Napo? As a Minister accusing your predictor for what he claimed he didn't do publis document exposing the then Minister. NPP paa di333....once they are sighted for any misdemeanours they try to draw NDC into it. They never tale responsibilities for anything. Such silly leaders in the NPP. Ablakwa will always publish document to buttress his claims Where's Napos document incriminating Ablakwa?
Liar..who held your hand to implement if true 1 year ago
Liar...I will loose election because of your lies...you tried to impose on children..very dangerous leaders that'swhy the bill is not signed ..imean LGBTQ plus
Sibdow 1 year ago
If the NPP is against such curriculum as Napo is trying to make it look, what is keeping Prez. Nana
Addo from signing the LGBTQ+ bill.
If the NPP is against such curriculum as Napo is trying to make it look, what is keeping Prez. Nana
Mavis 1 year ago
Its amazing how this man can lie! Every indication shows this government have become puppets of the west. Your President has chickened out on this LGBTQ bill. Scared stiff to sign it because he
Willie 1 year ago
Mr Napo you're becoming too much a looser if you haven't been told. Now can a deputy minister incharge of tertiary education implement what you are talking about. Meanwhile you are talking about something being implemented in basic schools. Again you said they met in Tamale to see to its implementation, a Muslim dominated community which is even against this same sex thing. Very well let's assume it's true and you resumed power in 2017 so why now. Bring out your evidence for us to see, period. God is watching us from a distance.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
NPP speak f4.one corner of the mouth and the speak differently from the other corner. The same NPP said they are moving Ghana from taxation to production, Bawumia arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but today, he is driver's mate, strange enough. 2020 fomena seat was declared vacant but today the same scenario, there is the need to call for Supreme Court intervention. No IMF, we in IMF with haircuts. Bawumia is now saying he is going to cancel e-levy and Covid taxation if elected and Ghanaians don't see anything with that. Napo was even belittling Dr Nkrumah. The same NPP was pulled down building meant for Ghanaian public services to make room for white elephant Cathedral but no Ghanaians are asking any questions about financial lost tonthe state.
WHY NPP 1 year ago
NPP speak from one corner of the mouth and the speak differently from the other corner. The same NPP said they are moving Ghana from taxation to production, Bawumia arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but today, he is driver's mate, strange enough. 2020 fomena seat was declared vacant but today the same scenario, there is the need to call for Supreme Court intervention. No IMF, we in IMF with haircuts. Bawumia is now saying he is going to cancel e-levy and Covid taxation if elected and Ghanaians don't see anything with that. Napo was even belittling Dr Nkrumah. The same NPP was pulled down building meant for Ghanaian public services to make room for white elephant Cathedral but no Ghanaians are asking any questions about financial lost tonthe state.
Solo 1 year ago
A gay man
A gay man
MAJOR 1 year ago
This man says he wants to be a vice president. Name one NGO or one CSO or one FBO who benefitted and let us know. These games doesn't push anyone anymore. bring evidence to back your claims too it turn beans. Shame on NAPO.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
So Abl6akwa and Ndc have left this idiot Napo to go on rampage o5n this CSÉ after we saw him on audio and videoy delivering a speech at a UNESSCO conf wearing LGBTQ flying tie and LGBTQ badge on his coat. Why shd Napo marry only last year at the age of 45 if he is not doing trumu trumu and because he wants to become a VP which will never gappen. A disaster Napo and the driver mate.
Lydia 1 year ago
Asemoo Napo.
Koo 1 year ago
Ah, I hear okudjeto was deputy minister for education in charge of tertiary, how come that he was made to prepare and sign a document for pre school pupils
???implementation had barely commenced when NAPO tookover.....since ... read full comment
Ah, I hear okudjeto was deputy minister for education in charge of tertiary, how come that he was made to prepare and sign a document for pre school pupils
???implementation had barely commenced when NAPO tookover.....since the nation was against the practice, why did Napo NOT, cancel, stop, repudiate or abrogate the contract???
It is a well known fact that the NDC has always been against LGBTQ plus. Even Atta Mills said never will they allow it to be propagated here. Sam George will tell you ‘He’ll No!’. As soon as the NPP came to power then t ...
So Napo or whatever he calls himself expect Ghanaians to believe his lies? Now to be a leading figure in the NPP you have to be a serial liar. You guys were the main opposition party and you didn't raise the alarm? You came t ...
Ahh this unintelligent Napo koraaa, why? Comprehensive sexuality education was not implemented within 2012 - 2016. It was under you Napo and Akufo Addo and Bawumia and the evil NPP that attempted to implement it when you beca ...
@ P Djambe:
From what I know, the reas ...
Napo is the worst veep ever presented to Ghanaians by any political party. Such a low down below misleader, a very poor excuse of a human being, a patented and congenital liar wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Gha ...
Napo is the man who says that night falls in Heaven and that God sleeps every night. Napo is man whose campaign is based largely on extreme tribalism. Napo said Ghanaians should prepare their own dumsor timetable. Need I say ...
Waoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they (the NPP homosexual anim ...
@JJ:
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone lik ...
So, you all see how NAPO is foolishly giving himself away with the LGBTQ matter..???? Yes, they were the ones who actually went for the money, shared everything, and now playing hanky-panky games with the Ghanaian people by r ...
Waoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they were the ones ordered wh ...
@ NDC NITWIT!
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone like how NDC and some people always accuse me of ...
Take stock - It's almost the end of the year. How far have you gone in your quest for new streams of income? Hopefully, it's not another year idling by. Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your ...
Is it due to this that your president is running away from NDC sponsored anti gay bill? This napo guy is a clear example of the state akufo addo has put the NPP party. NPP in this current state is not attractive & should not ...
Impotent !!!
This guy is just foolish
NDC is evi6
Fro ...
Eh, why do you want to call black white? I think this man is not fit for purpose and added to Bawumliar we are doomed of these get the nod as Ghana's leaders. A full medical doctor lying this way? No child and no wife until h ...
We are a group of about fifty people still waiting to decide whom we should vo ...
Gyimifuor @Ruthan... are we to start checking from your mother's stinky anus...???? Ask NAPO, your homosexual partner to mention the people he's referring to, and the source or country of the huge monies he says they received ...
It's the man Napo himself who has to bring us the evidence for us to do our research to know the truth otherwise there's nothing for Ablakwa to prove. No research is done in a vacuum, you come up with something then you resea ...
Where is your brain? if even the NDC started it, do yoy need to go ahead and publish books ...
You are as useless as your bosses Bawulair Mamud and Akuffo Addo the idiot. The otumfour has done a very bad job raising you like a cow in the palace. You talk as if you have no brain in your head. But only time will tell.... ...
This guy has a serious agenda, to make sure Bawumia does not the next election to become our next president. Napo has never said anything sensible ever since he was nominated as Bawumia's running-mate. He does not think befor ...
This is no longer funny! Okudjeto, during his time at the ministry of education, was a deputy minister in charge of tertiary education. Curriculum for tertiary level schools are not prepared at the ministry. Bareface lies! Th ...
Provide constant supp ...
Bank f ...
Waaoooww... amanfuor !! Can you now see how STUPID, BRAINLESS, DECEITFUL & DIABOLICAL Napo Prempeh can be..???? Now, if he says it was some other people who started the whole LGBTQ thing, how come they (the NPP homosexual ani ...
Is not his fault bcs most Ghanaians don ...
CORRECTION GHANAWEB:
Comprehensive Sexuality Education (or whatever you call it) has not recieved varied levels of acceptance in this country. It has been outrightly and totally rejected by Ghanaians (and with no signs of ac ...
#ichooseytheumbrella.
Why is it ...
NDC and their insult
Akronfo)
Why these lies? Why didn't you say it when you took over? Kindly bring out the list of those who benefited. We are not small children. You would be exposed to the big time. People are ready to prove you wrong about your story ...
MENTION THEIR NAMES
Use same energy to promote appr ...
Mad man
We are proud of NAPO.
@NYAME:
From what I know, the reason LG ...
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive and annoying fool. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, ...
Aah Awurade, ad3n???
#Let'svotethemout
In fact NPP as a whole want to draw in NDC to equalise all the evils they committed against this country. The last time it was Richard ...
Ana's sef no see am
Hahahahahahaha.
There is one thing I have not ...
Why is Napo not publishing the document which suggested that some $51mln was collected by Ghana government in 2011-12? And why isn't he naming the CSO's, Faith based organisations and the NGOs which collected money to take pa ...
Mr Napo you're becoming too much a looser if you haven't been told. Now can a deputy minister incharge of tertiary education implement what you are talking about. Meanwhile you are talking about something being implemented in ...
NPP speak f4.one corner of the mouth and the speak differently from the other corner. The same NPP said they are moving Ghana from taxation to production, Bawumia arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but today, he is ...
NPP speak from one corner of the mouth and the speak differently from the other corner. The same NPP said they are moving Ghana from taxation to production, Bawumia arrested the dollar and gave the key to IGP but today, he i ...
A gay man
So Abl6akwa and Ndc have left this idiot Napo to go on rampage o5n this CSÉ after we saw him on audio and videoy delivering a speech at a UNESSCO conf wearing LGBTQ flying tie and LGBTQ badge on his coat. Why shd Napo marry ...
Asemoo Napo.
???implementation had barely commenced when NAPO tookover.....since ...
Arrogant liar