Our record will secure the NPP’s win, unlike the NDC, which relies on rigging - Ursula Owusu-Ekuful

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Abusua 1 year ago

What are the achievements of the NPP that this woman is talking about? Is it the cathedral or the cedi depreciation? Is it the galamsey that they are engaged in? Is it the chartered plain that the president was taking. What k ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

The achievements of e-levy, covid tax, hair cut to pensioners, non-payment of salaries, dumsor 1.1, cathedral, dollar rocketing to 1 dollar to 16 ghc, corruption, rampant arm robbery, galamsy with pollution of water bodies a ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

These are some of the reasons to vote the NPP out. The worst part is that they have corrupted Ghanaians mindset so we can’t think properly. This is why you see people still supporting the government after everything they re ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Oh my goodness, so this gargantuan thief also has the guts to accuse others of stealing? Your crocodile-like mouth like that of Osafo Marfo!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

What achievement is this long clitoris woman talking about? Gbeha.

• Goodman 1 year ago

Your record is that you now look like human being with your Brazilian hair unlike 2016 when you look like akufo addo in my grandma wig in your red brouse. NKRASENI criminal.

• FAK 1 year ago

Records indeed. Maybe your disrespectful attitude and arrogance are the records you're talking about.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

The achievements of e-levy, covid tax, hair cut to pensioners, non-payment of salaries, dumsor 1.1, cathedral, dollar rocketing to 1 dollar to 16 ghc, corruption, rampant arm robbery, galamsy with pollution of water bodies an ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

The AGYAPADEƐ principles will never happen as far as Ghanaians are concerned. Your government had borrowed up to GHC700B with pensioners hard end entitlements being used as a haircut.
    You think Ghanaians are fools to give ...

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

The achievements of e-levy, covid tax, hair cut to pensioners, non-payment of salaries, dumsor 1.1, cathedral, dollar rocketing to 1 dollar to 16 ghc, corruption, rampant arm robbery, galamsy with pollution of water bodies an ...

• You'll Rot in Nsawam Prison 1 year ago

Useless criminal bitch

• Toko 1 year ago

Seems you remember your days in the secondary, that has caused damaged to your brain, so just talk nonsense.

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Shut up there, since when the hanging bridge you constructed becomes an achievement for URSULA OWUSU?Do you think being an arrogant is an achievement?Do you sit on Akandor's laps in Parliament becomes an achievement,?

GOD SAVE US. WHAT AN ORWELLIAN WORLD !

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

WHICH RECORD? URSULA, WHICH RECORD? THE CRIMINAL ONE OR THE DECEITFUL ONE?SHAMELESS AND DECEITFUL MONKEYDENT AND HIS MONKEYMENT'S STUPIDITY AND CRIMINALITY HAS RAN OUR GHANA DOWN!!! GOD ALMIGHTY WILL PUNISH U ALL!!!

• Webber 1 year ago

This fucking dirty stupid idiot call ursula Owusu

• URSULA THE DIRTY ASS SUPI SUPI TRUMU TRUMU 1 year ago

Have you stop fucking your fellow women in your office???. Such a dirty bitch occupying our political space. No wonder Ghana is in such a mess. Instead of caring for the people who voted for her she has turned on them exploi ...

• Erections commission 1 year ago

You lie she is not lesbo we know the young boys doing it for her.

• Nii Amateh blofunyo 1 year ago

Brainless comment. NPP won with an NDC electoral commissionair, after that NPP won with an NPP commissioner. Who needed rigging to win. Let's see if NDC gets a fair chance now under the same NPP commissioner.

• Akomeah 1 year ago

Rigging you mean? I sympathize with the man who enters this hole.

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Ursula is it your Kelni GVG record or the exchange rate record?
    Or better still the cost of fuel record?

It appears some members of the NPP have their brains constructed inside out. What happened during the 2020 elections, did 8 precious Ghanaian souls not die at the hands of security forces sent by party officials, were the par ...

• ******* 1 year ago

I don’t blame you, I blame Reverend for sleeping so you and Roni could rig Ablekuma West elections. Once a lesbian always a lesbian

• Slim 1 year ago

Who is she?

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Record ben?? Kuraseni baaa

• VIDA 1 year ago

SHUT UP,kEEP DREAMING

• Dr. Nelly 1 year ago

Awww… my Ursula!!… get ready for jail time because you’re a candidate. I hope you enjoy your last days of being free.

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Which record is this mumu talking about? Record of raping the nation? Record of incompetence?

• Bk man 1 year ago

She is an armed robber
    They know how to steal
    everything. They said they have millions way to rig the
    elections ,track record of stealing, track record of killing, track record of disrespect ,track record of looting sta ...

• Erections commission 1 year ago

Listen to this parliament pron star! You did doggy style in broad daylight and captured on camera. You raped a colleague!

• SALY : 1 year ago

Thieves your only record is of stealing from Ghanaians and loot and share records shame unto you.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Nonsense. It is so disgusting how these wicked NPP cartels still take all Ghanaians as FOOLS.
    They, NPP are seriously in a strategy to RIG so they want to take our eyes of their wicked ways. Let any and every attempt be a CU ...