There has been a disturbing increase in insults, attacks, and vilification directed at female politicians - Ablekuma West MP

Read Comments Comments (43)

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

THIS IS UNFORTUNATE AND UNHEALTHY PATHETIC ISSUE, THAT MUST NEVER BE ENCOURADE IN ANYWAYS AT ALL, SHALOM.

• Eric Mensah 1 year ago

Ursula. Are you not the one who was singing with Hopeson Adorye at a rally that Mahama Julor eii amooole hei Julor eii amooole. Have you forgotten. See who is complaining

• DotCom 1 year ago

I remember how disrespectful this woman has been to the opposition party. Now you are crying wolf. I condemn any personal attacks on any person. Your government has unfortunately created the conditions for the breakdown of la ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

KELNI GVG Thief Ursula Owusu the ashawo bitch is now complaining

• Goodman 1 year ago

Look at this stupid impotent nana addo side chicken. Kelvin gig criminal

• Ivy Herward Mills 1 year ago

And yet you were quiet when Kennedy Agyepong was bastardizing women

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

This woman is talking nonsense. The fact that you are woman you can act anyhow and you expect the public to keep quiet. What is your record as a public figure or a Minister? Many changed your name to INSULTS OWUSU. You are ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

Who insults more than Ursula? Hypocrite.

• Kobus 1 year ago

But you don't think insulting the late Atta Mills and Charlotte Osei was not the best. You verified Charlotte Osei anytime you wish.

• Suzi 1 year ago

That is good when u said u were collecting your country u have collected and spoil it u are now crying good for nothing woman

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

She is talking about Wotumi but she doesn't have any confidence to mention his name.

• Kpuuu 1 year ago

Foolish woman. You were insulting people all over, now you are crying foul. Idiot like you.

• Prof 1 year ago

Madam Disrespectful Ursula Ofui, do you know you're an epitome of dirty politics in Ghana?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

You insultla owusu is the girls prefect of political insults. "ATIYIE MA AWIREFIE"

• David 1 year ago

Greedy bastard.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

You first disrespected your child by comparing him to John Mahama. You are the one who first put your son in the political space. You told Ghanaians that if governance was about borrowing then your 10 yr old son can govern Gh ...

• Teye 1 year ago

Kwasia woman, have you forgotten so soon what you did to professor Mills? Idiot you no see Anything yet, stop the generalism,is you that they insult not women. If you know what will before you in 2024 election, you wouldn't b ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YES...... BECAUSE MOST OF YOU TALK LIKE ANIMALS.

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

Attacks are directed at female politicians inluding Professor Jane, the NDC vice prez candidate by NPP idiots including Wontumi and nobody takes action in your party.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

TALK TO CHAIRMAN WONTUMI AND NAPO BUT IF U REALLY BELIEVE IN WOMEN EMPOWERMENT,
    THEN THROW YOUR WEIGHT BEHIND PROF JANE NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN TO BECOME THE FIRST FEMALE VEEP SO THE GLASS CEILING WILL BE BROKEN

• Chapo 1 year ago

Ashawo huuuu.

• Scammers 1 year ago

This woman was looking so dirty and unkempt when she was in opposition. They've looted the country to embellish themselves and now talk nonsense at us. Tribalism is what's keeping this people in people to the detriment of the ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ursula Owusu you are right. But female politicians are too quick to be on camera.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

KELNIGVG THief Ursula Owusu

• Joe 1 year ago

It started with Ken Agyepong . Tell him

• Kennedy Agyepong 1 year ago

Ashawo woman. Witch

• Nuumo 1 year ago

There have been an increase in disturbing thievery and sticking corruption under npp administration.
    Candidates for life sentence.
    You have looted more than the colonial masters and been very wicked to your own countrymen ...

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Ursula, just focus on your job as a minister and your good campaign as an MP because all the insults is the doing of the NDC. When desperation sets in upon realizing their campaign cannot win them an election they resort to ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Women turn to be more corrupt when given the chance than their counterpart men. They have no mercy for the country .

• Cosby, Bantama 1 year ago

Useless idiot girl you Ursula. Who insulted JM more than you? Stupid idiot fooooool. Gyemiiii

• Namoni 1 year ago

She is in wonderland
    She easily forgets
    She is joke and deserves no attention
    Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish

• Mame Ernestina 1 year ago

Now you know. Kwasiaaaa girl. Kese.
    Lesbian

• Namoni 1 year ago

This girl is so rude that she can drag sits off elders and she is the one talking about respect????She should hit her mouth and mute up
    Rubbish Rubbish Rubbish you

• Osei, Kumasi 1 year ago

Remember you were cursing Mahama anytime your light goes off. Now you are crying blood.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Hahaha! My husband's money is our money. . . In fact, I can't insult this woman because for some reason, I just admire her. I can tell when she's doing politics and propaganda and I just find it funny.

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

Typical Ghanaian behaviour so not surprised! Sick society.

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Mrs. Akuffo Addo, has anyone insulted you?
    Even if yes, you deserve it. You are part of the nation wreckers. You are one of those who never respected President Mahama when he was the President.

• Majj 1 year ago

This is the very woman who started disrespectful behaviour in Ghana politics. Now you're complaining

• Musa 1 year ago

U said men and women are equal but yet u hide behind perceived marginalization of women. Once u get into the limelight and u begin to up we will deal with u equally, man or woman or human being.
    Pee the equality there sho ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

Because some of you women like you are not are not credible ,you're thieves. Did you not insult mahama, that your 18yr old son you stole ghana and tax payers money to take care of can ghana better than mahama. Stupid prostit ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

What about insulting male politicians? Didn't you call John Mahama dzulor (thief)? Look at this ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, primitive, greedy and ann ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are not only a prostitute. You are a lesbian and a thief. You started practising lesbianism from Mfantsiman Girls Secondary School and still practising. You embezzled and stole the nation's money through the dubious Kenin ...

• Lozmob, Bantama 1 year ago

You Ursula Owusu you are a senior idiot fooooool. Who insult in this country more than you do? Gyemiiii gyemiiii Kwasiaaaa peni, gbemela