You are a thief and a disgrace to your family and the stupid party that you support
DotCom 1 year ago
Collect the gari and rice but don’t vote for the NPP. Your life will be worse off if the NPP keeps power. Vote for a change. Vote Mahama.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
We have FSHS, no DUMSOR, FOOD is in abundance, NHIS is working fine and our children have common CHALK how can our lives be worse? Gyimii saa!
DotCom 1 year ago
You forgot the corruption and the arrogance. You forgot how much the country has lost through illegal business dealings. You forgot to mention that compared to our incomes in the last 8 years, the government used only a small amount for development. Can’t you see why we are getting poorer? Get real. If a government invests only a small percentage of your money and steal the rest, you must be insane to be happy with it.
NK 1 year ago
Stupid fool shut up
DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago
JOHN DUMELO, I SINCERELY LOVE YOU BUNCH MY DEAR, BUT! YOU ARE IN A WRONG PARTY, SHALOM.
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Your defeamokpo said npp can tickle themselves and laugh when they pull crowds in volta region but when they ndc go there to give them agbelema and maggie cube they will vote for ndc.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC is facing defeat and is formulating excuses to soften the blow. Nothing is working for them.
NII-BI 1 year ago
You too share if you can and stop whaling. Politics is not for infants.
Do what you can to win just she's doing what she could.
Larbi 1 year ago
If your opponent is sharing gari why should you worry? Go and share v8 and they will vote for you.
KAB-UK 1 year ago
Massa,go back to your 'concert' as politics is not for you.
Kojos 1 year ago
Stupid to hear this. Go and share some and stop childish complaining.
Sam 1 year ago
You can also go and share akpene foolish man. Politics are for those who are ready to do. Foolish man
You think it's just a concert
You can also go and share akpene foolish man. Politics are for those who are ready to do. Foolish man
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Share some
Share some
Cc 1 year ago
So??
So??
Sheik 1 year ago
Says a loser.
Agnes 1 year ago
Find a strategy to count it. As for the NPP, they are not ready to leave power. Tell the people to remember that they will suffer four after enjoying one day.
Manager 1 year ago
So share some
Awus 1 year ago
Stupid talk. Have you forgotten your secondhand candidate share car to so call celebrities in 2016?. Some of us don't have a Short memory.
Makaa-maka 1 year ago
Massa shut your mouth, didn't you share something during your primaries? You can also share something better than gari, rice etc as this is not a new thing in Ghana electoral system. Elections of school prefects are embroiled in sharing of one thing or the other up to tertiary level so what are ,you talking about ? 3nk) yie 3mma wo a, accept defeat.
Rob 1 year ago
You too share some stingy man
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
What at all is wrong with politicians? Just very recently you were spotted at Legon bussing students free of charge to various destinations. What do you call that Mr. V8?
Osafo Marfo 1 year ago
Ghanaians should be careful with collecting food stuffs, drinks or Teas they've been punch with juju and concoctions to confuse them to Vote the wrong party, people be careful, stop accepting, and desist from eating anything gifted from any party especially the NPP.
Enyo 1 year ago
Mr thief, please don't pretend as if you are not sharing!! All MPs and political parties share!!
Cathedralman 1 year ago
Let her share John, the voters are not dogs. You cannot feed them and call them yours.
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
John,you continue to be stingy and see whether you'll get the votes yo got 4yrs ago.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
Setor, i told you that you can't win the AWA seat. The top men in the sees don't see you as a worthy person to lead them. I told you to go to the volta region but you challenged that you will win. This complain is noise. Youbfo same but she is beating you to the game. Stop crying
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Ghanaians want the NPP to accountable.
Vote for change.
Kay 1 year ago
You again! What are you also sharing?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
NPP are evils and nation destroyers, Ghanaians are too fools and that's why Akufo Addo and NPP can fool them to destroy Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
Otumfour 1 year ago
Thief and stingy small boy who is overrated because of useless roles in Ghana and Nigerian films.
You can give them the stolen V8’s sold to you for pittance when there was no use for you for governing the country.
I e ... read full comment
Thief and stingy small boy who is overrated because of useless roles in Ghana and Nigerian films.
You can give them the stolen V8’s sold to you for pittance when there was no use for you for governing the country.
I encourage you to give them the stolen vehicles so they can convert them to Uber or Yango and use the proceeds to feed themselves.
Go and tell JDM who together with the wife have pampered you and Randy Abbey for you two to feel you are very important in this country.
James 1 year ago
Ah, what is your problem? What is your strategy? You can also outsmart her by sharing cars, houses, smartphones etc. Don't cry like a baby. In fact you are not matured enough to enter parliament. You will also just go there to march
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
Idiot, go to Mahama for money and share.
Odjame 1 year ago
Don't worry , we are just taking the booty. It is our money they stolen, we shall take it and vote against them . They should bring more but we are ready to vote against them. Ghanaians are not fools again
Akosua Kuma 1 year ago
kortibortor John Demelevo Dimelo
Efe 1 year ago
The beginning of your loose, the woman is sharing gari and rice to the people of east legon what a disrespect, nana sarfo and Kwame despite are taking gari aaa John u fool oooo, u can’t win that seat u are too small to rule these folks, Sammy kuffour, despite.nana sarfo,lumba,ofori sarpong,and my dan John trust me u will loose that seat again the wise men are there plenty
Efe 1 year ago
Thief U want to come and steal V8 and change the color u think we don’t know what u are up to
NDC people need to sack this man long time he stole a V8 indictment
Small boy u want to rule the big men how possible?
Thief U want to come and steal V8 and change the color u think we don’t know what u are up to
Okyere 1 year ago
This guy talks too much...he thinks he is on set
Peter 1 year ago
Nonsense u also go and share some. Useless talk!
Mensah 1 year ago
This is an insult to the residents of East Legon and Airport Residential Area. John Dumelo please grow up and stop fooling, your mother is from Cape Coast, go and contest there.
You forgot the corruption and the arrogance. You forgot how much the country has lost through illegal business dealings. You forgot to mention that compared to our incomes in the last 8 years, the government used only a small ...
Stupid fool shut up
Share some
So??
Says a loser.
So share some
Massa shut your mouth, didn't you share something during your primaries? You can also share something better than gari, rice etc as this is not a new thing in Ghana electoral system. Elections of school prefects are embroiled ...
Ghanaians should be careful with collecting food stuffs, drinks or Teas they've been punch with juju and concoctions to confuse them to Vote the wrong party, people be careful, stop accepting, and desist from eating anything ...
Setor, i told you that you can't win the AWA seat. The top men in the sees don't see you as a worthy person to lead them. I told you to go to the volta region but you challenged that you will win. This complain is noise. Youb ...
Vote for change.
I e ...
Ah, what is your problem? What is your strategy? You can also outsmart her by sharing cars, houses, smartphones etc. Don't cry like a baby. In fact you are not matured enough to enter parliament. You will also just go there t ...
The beginning of your loose, the woman is sharing gari and rice to the people of east legon what a disrespect, nana sarfo and Kwame despite are taking gari aaa John u fool oooo, u can’t win that seat u are too small to rule ...