74-year-old man dies after sexual bout with 20-year-old lover at East Legon

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Why murder 1 year ago

Was he forced to have sex?

• Raymond 1 year ago

.......... So what's the offence of the young lady? I'm totally confused!

• The Spear 1 year ago

Her offense is agreeing to having consensual sex with her partner and failing to anticipate (Or have revelation from God, The Almighty for that matter...) that he would have cardiac situation ensuing in his demise! What arseh ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

What a way to go, lucky old bugger. Meanwhile the police should release the young lady immediately.

• Rex 1 year ago

Eno be wat dem goe see be dis, old men, your grandchildren wey u dey chop, just dey use your money dey claim claim boys boys demma chics, the thieving politicians wey dem for die one by one on top of girls so for Ghana.

• Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago

Aren’t we a stupid country if indeed this story is true. What did this lady do wrong here. Most men hope to die in one of two ways, in our sleep or on the job so to speak. This woman should rather have been provided with ...

• Joe 1 year ago

A classic case for our Supreme Court to interpret!

• CORNEY 1 year ago

Lol!!!!!

• St. GHFUO:Okraku and Otto must go Now!!!! 1 year ago

Where is her picture? 20 yr old ayigbe toffee lol vinicius Jr on the counter attack ateafaso Burkina Faso! Owuo mpo suro

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

In Ghana, you are presumed guilty until proven innocent. How do you charge someone with murder without proof? I thought there must be some evidence of foul play before the police can arrest you when someone dies in this manne ...

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Pray not to land in the nest of evil Ghana police.

Stupid gh leaders release pearl immediately and let her go home. infact, Pearl must sue this country for this tragedy. Did she drug the old man? No. Have you conducted an autopsybto suspect any foul play on her part? No. The ...

• Rex 1 year ago

When u are with a person and he or she dies, it's rather the opposite of what you are suggesting, u are going to be detained until every test proves that you had no hand in it, the person died from causes that u had no hand ...

• Obibs 1 year ago

Her offence could be leaving the guy unattended whn she knew his life was in danger. She should hv stayed to assist.

• Sheik 1 year ago

She went out to seek help, did you really read the story?

• Yaa 1 year ago

Them say she went to tell the hotel staff he has collapesed.read the thing well.u just want to talk/comment without thinking.
    Shes the one who called for help for him.

• Ck 1 year ago

Exactly. Where is the crime? Of murder?
    Does the police understand our laws?

• Kwesi: Check he might have overdosed on viagra 1 year ago

Recently a young taxi driver (@28yrs) died after taking overdose of aphrodisiac meant to wow! his girlfriend. Lots of folks are indulging capsules of unknown origin...so its not a surprise. They have to prove she harmed the o ...

• MENSAH I 1 year ago

How did we know it was consensual sex based on only one-sided witness" account.

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Ah these Asante girls going after money

• New order 1 year ago

In fact Ghana judges and police are just something else, that old fool lured a kid and died ,you arrested her for what ? Murder by enjoyment? Oh what a shame !

• MoonGod 1 year ago

what investigations went into charging the girl with murder. ? useless police

• Lori 1 year ago

Foolish case.

The wife of the old English man must be immediately arrested for aiding sex tourism. The man is in heaven. Tight Ghanaian as the last meal.

• kelewele 1 year ago

I thought Ewe women were decent? Tweeaaa

• Kojo Yankee 1 year ago

Hin dead well oo, cummin and going at de same time! Dis girl get championship twe! Ah fit bail am comot schedule some bouts mek we see who bi who!

Oh Ghana Police, poor woman traumatised by the death of her husband and gets arrested? That disgraceful

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

@Kwame, did you read the story well? The wife of the deceased is the complainant in the case. She has not been arrested. The side chick is the one in trouble.

• Makamaka 1 year ago

He likely was on bp drugs and then took viagra causing him to go unconscious

• Makamaka 1 year ago

Also the woman or people around could’ve contributed to his death after he went unconscious

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• Kk 1 year ago

Repent the kingdom of heaven is near ,from Canadian visa scam to porn website

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Hannan. Please advise the foolish old men not to come near that your hot girls if they want to live long.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

What was the offense of the young lady?

• The Blow Jovs Are Too Much for Oldmen !! 1 year ago

She gave him a hard blow job shich triggered his heary condition

• Okyere J. 1 year ago

What is the crime of this lady? When has it become a crime in Ghana to have legal consensual sex. Did the lady forced the guy? Ghana police service is a mockery.

• Local Chief 1 year ago

Why shouldn't older men go for younger women because they can die? I disagree madam Judge, after all "All die be die". Also why GHS100,000 bail? It should be zero (GHS 0.00)

• CORNEY 1 year ago

Agree, she shouldn’t have been charged in the first place, her is not a lethal weapon, the old fool may have died of cardiac failure.
    Leave the girl alone.

• Mimi 1 year ago

Sex is a good thing but know your health status well before engaging in it especially with this young onces who are sexual riders

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

It serves the deceased man right He did it hard to impress the girl and in the process lost consciousness and died. He is going straight to hell for indulging in extra marital sex.

• Ama 1 year ago

Really? Where is heaven? Have yiu been there? Stop hallucinating! We all don't know our end so stop judging others! There are even older men having sex with young girls and are fine!

• Bastard 1 year ago

At least he died in active service

BB king style. Going out gun blazing I once saw the great blues crooner bb king in Toronto exiting from a limo and on his arm was a lovely white lady I said eeeiii BB! And he laughed and said...yeah muahahahaaaa.

• Logorligi 1 year ago

Active service indeed. Hahahah.

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

At least he will go to heaven in peace with good sex..see you in heaven sir

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Akwakora womp3 wo baabi ntena , woakofa aketesia ama wabu wosisiw mu s33 gyen

• Yaw Sango 1 year ago

Viagra could be the cause of the death.

• Sammy Awuku Abena Korkor Bipolar 1 year ago

White man

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

Leave these kids alone.

• CORNEY 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense is Ghana police, did the medical examiners say she killed him, killed him with what or just because a white woman reported her you charged her for murder, is Ghana police out of their minds or just anoth ...

• Mad dog 1 year ago

He just made it to hell

• Water again 1 year ago

Says who? Did Satan call you and tell you?

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Consensual sex and she is charged for murder or is it because that old fool is a British?

• Minta Jagadu 1 year ago

Ei, there is something in this world ooh.

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Something must kill a man hahah

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Since it was consensual sex, what crime did the girl commit?
    Come to think of it, this lady realizing the danger rushes to seek help.

• Agradaa 1 year ago

Another legend is gone. Rest well soldier!!!

• Lover for where? 1 year ago

Hook up is dangerous for old men. Know ur level

• Sheik 1 year ago

You stated that the act was consensual, the man went unconscious, the girl rushed out to seek help and you still call it murder?

• SCATTER SCATTER 1 year ago

WHAT A JOYOUS DEATH

• Stone 1 1 year ago

All those asking the questions, "what is the offence of the lady", kindly note that, what you read is all the narration of the young lady.
    The veracity needs to be ascertained, this the investigation. May his soul rest in p ...

• Dungeon Master 1 year ago

Shouldn't investigation precede arrest and prosecution?

• Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago

These 20years olds are all weapons fashioned against old men,at he exited in bliss rip.

• Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago

GPS antics. Release the poor young lady ASAP. No need for GHC100,000 bail. Someone encouraged his son to drive without license resulting in death of 2 young girls. 50,000 bail and he's home smh

• Kodjo 1 year ago

Since Ghana is now LGBTQ-free can we find out if the "bout" was in her black ass or somewhere else?

• Martin A 1 year ago

This is a classic case of a legal system gone bad and overzealous police prosecution. The 74 year old man died from a consensual activity with a 24 year woman he was in a relationship with. What is she being charged when s ...

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

A true legend. Died in action. Different strokes.....doggy....doggy....doggy...

This is a stupid story. The lady did no wrong.

• Ama 1 year ago

Akuffo addo should have died with seewaa broni but the idiot survived! When will he die? We want him to die a disgraceful death like this!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Useless banana republic is Ghana and Africa. Leave the girl now and arrest the idiot old British man dead body instead. The fools always will die for the want of wisdom. If this dirty vampires Babylonians knows what's coming ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Leave the girl alone. Stupid old fool. If you have ever worked with these old people in the UK in your life, you will understand why I am peeved. Some of them are still walking around with that slave mentality and see the bla ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

He will go straight to Heaven , He died on top of a good and sacred thing

• Joe Lobito 1 year ago

Where is the CRIME here? We are not serious in Ghana. The woman must be released from custody immediately. she did not commit any crime. There is RISK in all aspect of life, and have sex is one one them.

• Joe Inkala 1 year ago

Not until the cause of death is edtablished, she is number one suspect. Old men u hv passed ur youthful yrs so stop having intimacy with young girls to prove u r still strong. Those medications for sex r not good for u. They ...

• Age group???? 1 year ago

Let's be real. Which 74 yr old man will like to have sex with 70 yr old woman. Younger girls are attractive you just need to know your level and not over stretch. No afrodisiacs etc. Poor girl. She sort for help for the man a ...

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

What kind of closing remarks is that. She should asked herself how sexually active she has been with her husband.
    Nonsense......

• Wow 1 year ago

Life is not fair at allllllll
    This shd have been nana addo and Serwa broni just like it happened to Sani Abacha and the two prostitution from Asia.
    What a relief Ghanaians would have had.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Avu du Avu no case

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

For what I have read she should be freed

• BREAKING NEWS!!!! -Kolowuayevu 1 year ago

This thread is like a comedy show with a courtroom twist. It’s like the Ghana Police are auditioning for a Netflix series: “CSI: Accra – The Bedroom Chronicles.” The plot? A 74-year-old man passes away after consensua ...

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct

P

• Sir 1 year ago

Which offence has the young lady committed?

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

At least,he died a happy man.What a joyous way to go.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Nanka ak)kora de3 Edie fa wo ho b3n? Panin b)ne

• Scholar 1 year ago

Something must kill a man indeed

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Atupa!! Herh lol how will the kids and grandkids of this man feel lmao

• EDWARD 1 year ago

Why on earth is the 20 year old beinf held by the police or being charged?
    Dis he entice the older man to the hotel?
    Dis she run aeay when the qol man passed out?
    Dis the autopsy report point to a fowl play?
    If the answer ...

• Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago

Not even manslaughter but murder!!! Ghana is a stupid country with stupid judges and police

• Uncle James 1 year ago

It is in the interest of the lady for the police to charge her with "murder" and not "manslaughter". At the end, they would not be able to prove the case in support of murder and the yong lady will be left to go free. It will ...

• Tanko 1 year ago

East Legon mberima ne àedjoman. Lol

• Boye/California 1 year ago

She killed him Ewe people are dangerous and 20 years old she just wants the Man money not a Love bastard the Judge also is stupid if is in America the Lady will see pepper she will never get a bail but Ghana our Country is ju ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

What was the man looking for ? He also wanted young pu**y

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

What a way to go ! Akoa afi 3tw3 Bon

• TT 1 year ago

What is the autopsy report saying that it was due to heart attack or he was having underlying condition hence his death ?

• Yaw Boakye 1 year ago

Chop and quench

• kk 1 year ago

In Ghana, you wil just get Arrested !
    GHANANIANS do not enjoy life...No better housing,healthcare and for the love of money everything is DONE.
    That is a moraless society and its getting dumbed down.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

This is a classic example of DEATH BY ENJOYMENT.
    What exactly is the girl’s offence? Did she force the old bugger to use Viagra( which very likely caused Myocardial Infarction ( heart attack) on the white bloke? The Supre ...

• Ben Kwakye 1 year ago

The prosecutor is so stupid to charge her with murder. What’s the murder in this? Dumb prosecutor

• Kojo 1 year ago

Thre is no crime, leave the poor girl alone. What does autopsy say. The man took viagra which bad for the heart.

• Yaa 1 year ago

Relrase tbe poor girl.was he not married?he left his wife at home to go for young meat.a girl who could be his great grand daughter.
    The girl is innocent.release her!!

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

Possible charge: murder by 'female sexual landmine', concealment of explosives under her skirt and refusing to disclose to a potential customer of dangers and risks of accessing her 'playgrounds'

• AbasZ 1 year ago

Default doesn't come from the young woman. Please leave her.

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

It is a human right abuse. The lady should be released and compensated appropriately

• REALLY? 1 year ago

Old white man comes to nack young black girl and dies, Ghana legal people have the impudence to take the girl before the law?
    Wow! The old bastard MUST be tried posthumously!
    How dare you people! The pedophile and pevert i ...

• Tu uma 1 year ago

No do pass yourself!

• Fucking racist 1 year ago

White men hate and envy black men but wanna fu*ck black pus*sy. BLACK TOTO SWEET!

• Mandingo 1 year ago

WTF! Release the girl asap.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Leave that young girl. Don't disgrace Ghana's justice system. Who forced the oldman to ? Some people are 80 but successfully.

• Gish 1 year ago

A twenty years old lady having affair with seventy old man, what is our society turning into? For Money? People like that deserve such death. If seventy goes for twenty, what will thirty old man goes for, today born?

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

Dirty old man!

• SEE THE COWARDICE OF GHANAIANS 1 year ago

Any African man who even chats with a young in the UK is quickly arrested, jailed and deported.
    This 74-year-old english man came to fu*ck a 20-year-old girl in Ghana, and you people take HER to court?
    Oh yes, the African h ...

• VIAGRA 1 year ago

He couldn't even finish one round. Hahaha oyibo and viagra death.
    It killed his heart.
    Black toto is sweet indeed.

• Ankama 1 year ago

⚠️

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Hmmmm. Sorry for the 74 yrs old man. Young girl is good because of the vitamin inside. The old man supposed to give himself small breaks
    . May he rest in peace.

• Omama 1 year ago

Why charging her for murder? How doe the law works in Ghana? Did she left the man and run away or she went seeking for help for the man? This is a joke.

• Ghana man 1 year ago

What's her offence, by opening her legs for a 72 yr old man to enter and collapse.
    How do you charge her without proven she's guilty? Only in Ghana

• Chitto 1 year ago

Why charge her with murder? Is it because the deceased is a white man?

• Absolutely 1 year ago

Yes. This is what the black fools accept.

• XFiston 1 year ago

I am the best kebab man in Accra ,you can contact me for your parties,funerals,weddings etc ,I can do chicken kebab,goat ,cow ,gizzard ... You can contact me on 0534509476 for your kebab, @Abdul kebab chew and chew steak

• Gyedabi 1 year ago

Hommie came and went at the same time.play on player at least he went out with a smile on his face.His wife is pissed because Pearl did what she couldn’t do.Release the young woman now.