Our record will secure the NPP’s win, unlike the NDC, which relies on rigging – Ablekuma West MP

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Hannan 1 year ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#*#GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
    Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFI ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

When did the NDC rig any elections in Ghana? Ghanaians remember what the NPP has done to our democracy. There is no democracy in Ghana. If we don’t kick the NPP out, Ghana as we know it will not survive another NPP administ ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

A WHOLE JUSTIN KODUA CAME OUT TO SAY IF EC ALLOWS FORENSIC AUDIT OF THE REGISTER NPP NATIONWIDE WILL GO ON DEMO.... WHO CONTROLS THE EC??? MADAM,, USE YOUR BRAINS TO TALK AND STOP SAYING NONSENSE

• Rex 1 year ago

I thought this witch had repented, not knowing she has now even grown stupider, if NDC rigs election, like Akufo Addo wouldn't have ever bn president in twenty sixteen when Mahama was president and Charlotte Osei was the EC h ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE

• Osafo Marfo 1 year ago

With the Negative records such as, Cecilia Dapaah, rigging the 2020 elections, trying to share the SSNIT hotels among your friends , meetings that can be hold in Ghana is been held overseas, and many more.

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Look at this wicked woman who celebrates the death of her husband.

• Kk 1 year ago

Funny.....

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Apuu

• The Truth 1 year ago

What record? Some Ghanaians are fools so you can talk nonsense

• Adia Nimo 1 year ago

Why is she seek

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

Thief ...imbecile

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

The old witch has lost it totally, could be late onset menopausal psychosis!!!

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Phycosis I can't say but menopausal, absolutely 100% certain. She falls in the bracket. I swear my socks she won't admit it

THAT NPP RECORD OF FAILED POLCIES AND NEGLECT OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? THAT NPP RECORD OF A COLLAPSE ECONOMY, CORRUPTION, LOOTING AND GROSS INCOMPETENCE?

Your record? That NPP record of failed policies, broken promises, loo ...

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP thieves, foolish party

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY SICK IN YOUR HEAD IF YOU DREAM OF GOVERNING THIS COUNTRY FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS.....YOU THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Stealing records

Looting records

• Athena- US 1 year ago

This Ursula Owusu is very confused. Your party lost about 60 seats in 2020 so what the heck are you talking?

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

What an irony!

• Offtober 1 year ago

Foolish beings

• I B 1 year ago

Is she sick or it's old age. She looks too old and frail.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

We will vote against NPP rough! A very disappointing government. Thieves!

• Kk 1 year ago

hahahaha.... Which records madam...? pls go and tell pensioners the records u talking abt ...ok

• Nene 1 year ago

NPP records of looting. They share all the labone estate houses. Some of them were converted to shops and flats for sale. God is watching.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

You brought your 16 years old son Nana Addo to power and truly he has never borrowed through out his leadership so Ghana's dept have now reduce drastically.

• Kwesi Nyan 1 year ago

Deep seated systematic delusion.