Bawumia intends to commission uncompleted Agenda 111 hospitals for votes - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (38)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Aow NDC, you people are really against Agenda 111.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

NOW NDC HAS ADMITTED AGENDA 111 IS REAL!!!!!!!! THE GOD OF NANA/ BAWUMIA IS GREAT!!! BESIDES AGENDA 111 THERE ARE WELL ABOUT 50 OTHER HOSPITALS AND POLYCLINICS, RENOVATIONS AND MODERNIZATIONS.
    AABAH!! NANA ADDO!! WOYE GUY!!! ...

***#ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT ARE FINISHED.
    HOSPITALS STARTED AND FINISHED BY NANA ADDO;
    Akontombra. Suame. Dunkwa. Tolon. Suola.
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akye ...

###GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
    Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFI ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

If we need those hospitals completed vote NPP. '24hr economy' is not a policy but a shameful scam.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

Green book still in our minds. Doesn’t ndc have any better qualified people to speak wisdom for them?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

These three things are surely going to consign NDC back into opposition: FSHS, AGENDA 111 and DRIP.

• Kojois 1 year ago

What is your worry here useless party ndc.

• Baba 1 year ago

Hmm NDC paa, was it not in election year that JDM commissioned ridge hospital and others? NDC are scared of losing oooo

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER MAWUYENGAH ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

DEFINITELY THE FEAR OF ALHAJI BAWUMIA, IT IS THE BEGINNING TO THE NDC, SHALO.

• james 1 year ago

This is not the GREEN BOOK you can see all these on the website. ok.Don't panic.

• Golden 1 year ago

TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY SHOULD BE ENFORCED ASAP,PERIOD!!
    OUR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS AND NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITICIANS AND FOREIGN EXPLOITERS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Citizen8 1 year ago

How come it's so difficult to come across one wise man in NDC?

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Another .......... in NDC

• Kk 1 year ago

I don't think this Ayariga guy is normal

• Adanko 1 year ago

Is this Ayariga boy from the mental hospital? If indeed he has his mind intact then he must be very stupid and ignorant. He has not seen the numerous agenda 111 hospitals going on .

#^^#ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Akye ...

###^^#ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    Bogoso. Bupe. Bamboi. Ak ...

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Eeeeiii eeeiii eeeiii.
    Ad3n na NDC mu nnipa agyimigyimi saa.

They just open their mouths and vomit rubbish.
    Are they cursed or what?

I pity the youth who still follow these stupid leaders in the NDC.

• ZUZA 1 year ago

These NDC. Communicators are unbelievably insane. How can you refer to a policy like Agenda 111 as a 419 scam when people can actually see the projects are ongoing.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

Ga kenkey and fish policy party are not happy about Agenda 111

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Mahama of NDC fame commissioned the Komenda sugar factory on a Monday and closed it on a Tuesday. We didn't say anything.

• Ayine 1 year ago

We will make sure we fact check all the hospitals they intend to commission and see whether the equipments are there before it can be called a hospital not structures

• Kobby11_11 1 year ago

@Ayine, have you fact-checked your bogus green book, you doubting Thomas who are always proven wrong. Swine.

• WHO SHOULD DO IT FOR YOU TO COMMISSION? 1 year ago

Ayariga we are tired of this old school politics you and NDC are playing. When you stole power in 2012 you began chopping nyafunyafu while we slept in darkness. You see you have nothing to show for that dark period? Now you w ...

• Christopher 1 year ago

Paiiiiinssss paa nie

• Kobina 1 year ago

Mahama commission UGMC, Sagleme, Ridge, terminal3 and kejetia market which were all not fully completed and it's took nana addo government to complete most of it

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• James 1 year ago

Didn't Mahama do that before? This is not news. In any case, Bawumia is not the president so if he is not assigned, he cannot do anything...

• NK 1 year ago

Kwasea let ur mahama do the same small boy with sharp teeth foolish maggots

• Nii 1 year ago

So is Agenda 111 real? I thought NDC said it was not gonna happen! Now they say it is vote buying! Poor NDC!

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Stupid man, why are you worried, NDC was saying Agenda 111 was fake, why worried about commissions now.

• John 1 year ago

Weather agenda 111 is a scam or 419 NDC has nothing to talk about 33 -0 No policy for Ghanaians it is possible

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Idiot, are you expecting Bawumia to destroy agenda 111 projects to win votes??? Go tell your Mahama to commission the dubious contracts he signed to also win votes.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This imbecile wants to make history in NDC for talking nonsense.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Am just asking oo, why is that all ayarigas belong to ndc and always talk foolishly? This cock brain idiot should be reminded that ndc's fake hope city project which didnt see the light also cost ghanaians millions of cedis, ...

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Useless foot soldier. Useless NDC politics

• Yaw 1 year ago

Disgraceful people how many did you built your flag bearer said it was not possible all of you taught it won't work and you are now saying Dr Bawumia is going to commission empty hospitals we will also commission foundations ...