THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY.THERE IS NO WONDER WE HAVE SO MANY TRIBES IN GHANA AS WELL AS PASTORS,CIRCUMCISION FOR BABY BOYS,ETC. THE STIFF-NECKED PEOPLE,BLACKS,WERE CAPTURED AS SLAVES FOR DISOBEYING THE MOST HIGH GOD ALMIGHTY OUR CREATOR,ITS ALL WRITTEN IN THE OLD TESTAMENT,BUT MANY PREFER TO OVERLOOK!!!!!!! LISTEN TO PASTOR OMAR THIBEAUX AND OTHERS,MAKE OWN RESEARCH AND DO NOT REMAIN IGNORANT!!!!!!!
Mensa 1 year ago
So there are KINGS in Ghana...
MENSAH I 1 year ago
KING or CHIEF=MANTSE in Ga language. It's irrelevant in a constitutional republic if one calls himself a King or a Chief. It becomes a problem when someone takes on the title of a king and FALSELY PRETEND to be superior and have dominion over others.. When was the last time you saw any traditional leader from Accra falsely imposing themselves on tribes from other lands.
jon 1 year ago
i tot the paramount chief of Ga marshie said he is the King of Accra and so why he is now contesting for a post in Accra?The post should have been automatic for him.If you become too arrogant,your colleague chiefs will show you the true character.He saw the defeat and decided to withdraw.Who nominated him?Now he is confined to the Ga marshie area and not the whole of Accra.
MENSAH I 1 year ago
Well, you thought wrong. stick to your anansis3m/nkwasias3m This position in question is NOT a traditional roll. It is a position under the Ministry of Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs, under the Ga traditional council. Every region has similar representatives. Dormaa Hene and past Asante chiefs (i think Prepeh) have held similar regional positions in the past.
Hunter 1 year ago
CONTINUE WITH YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDA AND COMPARISON. MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES. A BUTTERFLY CANNOT THINK HIMSELF A BIRD. YOU PEOPLE CANNOT MAKE MAKE ONE PERSON OVERLORD OF GA. HE HAS SEEN HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. HAHAHAHHA THERE IS NO GA MANTSE!!! TACKIE IS PARAMOUNT CHIEF OF GA MARSHIE. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW YOUR LEVEL!!!
NO ASANTEHENE HAS BECOME PRESIDENT OF ANY HOUSE OF CHIEFS. THEY ARE ABOVE THAT!!!
MENSAH I 1 year ago
When you are from the GREATEST REGION in Ghana, there is no reason to follow the lead of bush people. The word "GREATER" is only assigned to ONE region called ACCRA. There is nothing attractive about where you are from. The evidence suggests that you are running off to the greatest Ghanaian city called Accra,.. Odwan, kwasia, illiterate baboon, go and read the wiki page of Prempeh II. In October 1969, he was ELECTED to the House of Chiefs. Keep pretending about your history, Kurasinii.
John 1 year ago
You are a big fool.what makes you the greatest?You people depend on our resources and you are the greatest?what do you have in Accra?what do GAs have?what investments have Gas made in Accra?let’s take the capital out of Accra and you will see your miserable state.
MENSAH I 1 year ago
Hey Kwasia, John. I see that the truth is making your blood pressure go up. We do not depend on your STUPID resources. Who do you expect to pay for all the resources (schools, roads, hospitals etc) that Asantes use in Accra. It is not free. Kwasia, Tema Habor alone makes more money than any single mine in Kumasi. Accra was great before it became the capital, like Lagos, it will always be great... You are not the only person that own shit in Accra. Accra is a place where businesses thrive due to the environment, not like Galamsey and mercury polluted DUSTY Kumasi. You must be a fool to destroy your homeland. Come to Accra to PRETEND YOU MADE IT GREAT. No one begged, recruited, or forced you to come to Accra. Your poverty brought you Accra. If you really want to prove a point, pack up your shit and move all your so-called businesses to Kumasi and stay there. We will even throw in the Capital that you so desperately want. IF YOU CAN'T PROVE ME WRONG, STFU!!! COS YOU AINT SHIT.
Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals. 1 year ago
Mensah is Inferior Sub-human calling itself “Dungeon master” is “Shithole” like Saratoga and Bestie are Sub-Humans, and Satanic Homosexuals.
MENSAH I 1 year ago
You sound like an illiterate bushman. Go on and eat your shit recipe soup and go to bed, uncircumcised idiot in your heart, mind, and soul.
John 1 year ago
You are really ignorant.No Asantehene has ever contested for regional or national house of Chief.The national house of chiefs was set up by the Asantehene and was the life president until he refrained from such position.Again,you are ignorant.The position is a traditional role meant for chiefs and it’s not a role under the ministry.please educate urself before coming out.And for education,there is no such election in Ashanti region.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
He was the president until Dormaahene Agyemang Badu I, challenged him.
1. Otumfour Agyemang Prempeh II- Asantehene 1969 – 1970
2 Otumfour Opoku Ware II Asantehene 1970 – 1978
3 Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I Dormaahene 19 ... read full comment
3 Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I Dormaahene 1978 – 1982
4 Otumfour Opoku Ware II Asantehene 1982 – 1989
5 Torgbe Adja Tekpor VI Osie Avatime 1989 – 1992
6 Nana Oduro Nimapau II Esumejahene 1992 – 1998
7 Osagyefo Kuntunkunuku II Okyehene 1998 – 1999
8 Dr. Poure Puobe VII Nandom 1999
9 Odeefuo Boaponsem Denkyirahene 1999 – 2001
10 Odeneho Gyapong Ababio II Sefwi-Bekwaihene 2001 – 2008
11 Prof. Naa John S. Nabila Wulugu Naba 2008 – 2016
12 Togbe Afede XIV Agbogbomefia 2016 –2020
13 Ogyeahoho Yaw Gyebi II Sefwi Anhwiasohene 2020-
MENSAH I 1 year ago
Hey, Johny the fool. READ my post i did not say anything about "CONTESTING" i said they have "HELD" similar positions. Also, i did my homework dealing with fools like you. All the current positions are listed on the website of Ministry of Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs. You may be only interested in anansis3m, ignoring the facts and too dumb/lazy to google it, but if you had done so, you would have learned something. Their official letterhead has an official government eagle seal under the Ministry of Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs. Bastie just posted the complete listed names of Chiefs who held that position from 1969 till present. Some of them were Asante chiefs. It turns out that position is NOT beneath them as you pretended to claim. So, now you want to shift to who contested and who did not.
MENSAH I 1 year ago
Another proof that this is a Government agency, about three years ago, it came on the news that Togbe Afede XIV Agbogbomefia 2016 –2020 refused to collect his pay or benefits after working under that position. Question? Why should the government owe this man any money if he was not working for the Government
ABCD 1 year ago
Your highness the Ga Mantse, please you are above Regional house of chiefs presidency so it is good you supported the Nugua Mantse. Congratulations to both of you
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Did I hear King? But you people say there's no King in Ghana...... Enviness will kill nkrofuobi. As we always say ( obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3)
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kumasihene is no king . He’s an ex Canadian convict and a snakes like salesman
Abiola 1 year ago
Congratulationa Nii
But pls lets do away with this King nonsense. King this King that. Why? Where from all these rubbish
Congratulationa Nii
But pls lets do away with this King nonsense. King this King that. Why? Where from all these rubbish
Danso 1 year ago
Shirley Ayorkor Botwe should visit the Ga chiefs who should congratulate her onr the achievements, so far.
Nii Congratulations---Unity and Peace
The Ga Old Lady will say Congralations
THE ORIGINAL HEBREWS WERE BLACKS,DIFFERENT FROM THE CONVERTED ONES.DO NOT COPY THE CUSTOMS OF THE HEATHERN OR UNGODLY.THERE IS NO WONDER WE HAVE SO MANY TRIBES IN GHANA AS WELL AS PASTORS,CIRCUMCISION FOR BABY BOYS,ETC. THE S ...
KING or CHIEF=MANTSE in Ga language. It's irrelevant in a constitutional republic if one calls himself a King or a Chief. It becomes a problem when someone takes on the title of a king and FALSELY PRETEND to be superior and h ...
i tot the paramount chief of Ga marshie said he is the King of Accra and so why he is now contesting for a post in Accra?The post should have been automatic for him.If you become too arrogant,your colleague chiefs will show y ...
Well, you thought wrong. stick to your anansis3m/nkwasias3m This position in question is NOT a traditional roll. It is a position under the Ministry of Chieftaincy and Religious Affairs, under the Ga traditional council. Eve ...
CONTINUE WITH YOUR STUPID PROPAGANDA AND COMPARISON. MONKEYS PLAY BY SIZES. A BUTTERFLY CANNOT THINK HIMSELF A BIRD. YOU PEOPLE CANNOT MAKE MAKE ONE PERSON OVERLORD OF GA. HE HAS SEEN HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL. HAHAHAHHA THERE IS ...
When you are from the GREATEST REGION in Ghana, there is no reason to follow the lead of bush people. The word "GREATER" is only assigned to ONE region called ACCRA. There is nothing attractive about where you are from. The e ...
You are a big fool.what makes you the greatest?You people depend on our resources and you are the greatest?what do you have in Accra?what do GAs have?what investments have Gas made in Accra?let’s take the capital out of Acc ...
Hey Kwasia, John. I see that the truth is making your blood pressure go up. We do not depend on your STUPID resources. Who do you expect to pay for all the resources (schools, roads, hospitals etc) that Asantes use in Accra. ...
You are really ignorant.No Asantehene has ever contested for regional or national house of Chief.The national house of chiefs was set up by the Asantehene and was the life president until he refrained from such position.Again ...
3 Osagyefo Agyemang Badu I Dormaahene 19 ...
Hey, Johny the fool. READ my post i did not say anything about "CONTESTING" i said they have "HELD" similar positions. Also, i did my homework dealing with fools like you. All the current positions are listed on the website o ...
Another proof that this is a Government agency, about three years ago, it came on the news that Togbe Afede XIV Agbogbomefia 2016 –2020 refused to collect his pay or benefits after working under that position. Question? Why ...
Congratulationa Nii