'Disgraceful attitude' - Gabby slams UK Prime Minister over reparation comments

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Wasteman 1 year ago

LAZY PEOPLE ASK FOR REPARATIONS…THE PROLONGED PERIOD OF WORLD PEACE HAS CREATED A GENERATION OF ENTITLED PEOPLE…GABBY SHOULD GO AND COLLECT AND CHOP

• FissureLookman 1 year ago

Don't mind this shameless one. He and his big brother should consider paying Ghanaians reparations as well after NADA leaves office in 2025.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Reparations yes!!! However it must be in the form of technology transfer, building of infrastructure like universities, housing and rail projects, water and electricity systems etc. It must never be in the form of cash fur Gr ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Apt!

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

So after all the looting (including covid money, investors money through DDEP, SML looting, etc) these THIEVES want reparations money too to loot. Reparations should be paid to descendants of slaves, not to foolish African co ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

The trans Atlantic slave trade is a dark, shameful past on the conscience of West Africans and Ghanaians for that matter. It is a chapter in our history that we have never truly confronted and we prefer to distance ourselves ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Hug the man never satisfy reparation money for another chop chop

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

The British Prime Minister vrs Ghana Prime Minister - choooooboy!

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Any reparations in the form of money....forget it. It will never benefit any African countries. It will just be shared by their leaders into private pockets and the countries will only get poorer. Besides, who sold the slaves ...

• Amina Tahiru 1 year ago

Exactly!!!!! Who sold the slaves? The same way we are now selling our lands to the Chinese for them to do galamsey. Gabby should start by paying Ghanaians for all the money they have stolen from us.

• Mole JB 1 year ago

A lot of trolls and bots on this platform . Ignore blame the victim
    Own up to your crimes against humanity so we can have a better world . Denial is not a solution to the people you have hurt so much

• Wow 1 year ago

Spot on
    I am surprised gabby has the moral compass to call the British PM disgraceful.
    He gabby should rather bow his head in shame for all evils he and nana addo has done to Ghanaians.
    He has sold the soul of the nation ...

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

Correct! @Ghanaman. I was looking for this comment and you didn't disappoint at all. It's always a face in palm moment for me when Africans start making arguments in support of reparations. As for Gabby, he should dodge somew ...

• Martin Kreisler 1 year ago

Who sold the slaves?
    A very good question for the shameless Slave Reparation Campaigners to answer.

• Ecks 1 year ago

Nice one. My tots as well, instead of giving them the money to spend as usual, tech transfer is the way to go. And his statement wasn't that wrong. He said he rather tackles what we can actually have results instead of someth ...

• Snyder 1 year ago

You ignorant fool; even if any monies will be paid at all ,not now but years to come so why you this idiot is insulting Gabby because he is initiating the move for Britain to pay reparations for their involvement in slavery ...

• Found. 1 year ago

Perfect. Don't we rush to UK and other European countries and America. Reparation for what? Greedy bastards.

• Addo has nika nika ghana AGROUND. 1 year ago

I PARTIALLY AGREE WITH YOU LIKE NDUOm WHO SAID IF THE GOLD WILL GIVE US PROBLEMS IT BETTER BE LEFT UNDER THE GROUND. AKYEM AND MMEY, YOU WILL SEE the chaos it wil cause in ghana.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

That Aid patient looking crook thinks another windfall it's on it way for them to steal as they did with the COVID money. If anyone has to pay reparations that person must be your useless cousin, Nana Addo

Heck no. Why should reparations be paid to African countries when these countries bear the shame of having freely sold our citizens to the Europeans? African countries are not entitled to reparations; reparations, if they're ...

• Logorligi 1 year ago

These Western Europeans are not even principled enough to apologize for this most egregious crime against humanity of no historical parallel. Why are we then demanding that they should go beyond that to cough up money for rep ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Don't be silly. Tell them to also remove and dismiss all the anti-jewish laws!!! Nonsense!!!

• Goodman 1 year ago

WHO IS GABBY TO EVEN TALK ABOUT THE PRIME MINISTER . DONT MIND THAT AKYEM CRIMINAL. HE JUST WANT TO FEEL RELEVANT. NO ONE WILL RECOGNISE HIM HERE IN THE UK. NKRASENI GABBY

• Otumfuor 1 year ago

Beef oo, beef!
    This is prime ministerial beef; Ghana vs UK.
    Gabby really believes he os Ghana's PM, so the PM of UK is his colleague who deserves a response from another PM like himself.
    Idiot! Empty-headed Akufo Addo and ...

• Musa 1 year ago

After all the money stolen u are still not satisfied until u cup it with reparation. U and ur chimp family are just too greedy and even wonder if u hope to send ur booty to ur graves. Look at how old u are but u are just too ...

• Snyder 1 year ago

Musah, you seems to be an ignorant fool from a shit hole country called Ghana

• Chapo 1 year ago

Why are these baboons so worried about reparation.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Your forefathers captured and sold slaves to the whites. Did the europeans force them to trade in slaves? Now you want to distance yourself from your forefathers and demand reparations. You and the whites were all doing slave ...

• Osabarima 1 year ago

@Ghanaman, Where did you get that TWISTED "version" of slavery from? You are basically talking out of IGNORANCE and promoting the perpetrators' version of slavery with passion!! Where are the FACTS and independent historical ...

You are the ignorant one so go and read history.
    Did the white man come here with his army to cart away any slave?
    Was it not our leaders at the time who traded slaves openly at places like the SALAGA MARKET.
    And was it no ...

• Jake 1 year ago

I don't support any call for reparation. Our leaders (chiefs) at the time were behind that heinous crime. We still have not leant any lesson as we continue to bring Chinese and other foreigners to invade our ecological enviro ...

• The The 1 year ago

I agree 100% with you Jake. If galamsey is not checked the consequences will be worse than slavery.

• Papillo 1 year ago

Blame our forefathers with low I.Q. who still play apart in our current situation by making Ghanaians vote for NPP

• Portia 1 year ago

You whites are part of our problems, stop giving us loans, stop supporting us. Don't give anybody reparation, we are richer than Europe and America but bad leadership.

• Titus 1 year ago

UK Prime Minister is a shameless idiot to even make such a commer at all .

• Titus 1 year ago

Comment **

You Sir,are brainless.The whites bought the slaves from your forefathers.They didn’t steal them.Moreover,any money they pay won’t get to the people.The leaders will steal and send it back there for themselves

• Amega 1 year ago

Srypid African. Read some books, and learn how Britain and other countries created gangs, armed them, and STOLE Millions of defenseless People, who were sold as Slaves.You Fools need to Read a bit; and Listen.

• Osabarima 1 year ago

@Amega You have exposed these people of their DEEP self-hatred and DAMAGED MINDSET as a result of colonization: For what justifies the criticisms labelled against Gabby Otchere Darko for questioning the arrogance of the Briti ...

• Koo 1 year ago

I totally disagree they didn’t pay a dime on single slave they took away that’s how they are trying to cover up. If that’s how much did they pay for a single slave and to who? How much did they pay for 20 million people ...

• Mame Ama 1 year ago

You sold your own brothers into slavery. Now you want to collect reparations money from your ancestors to chop again.
    After looting your country dry and leaving your citizens in dispare, is it not worse than slavery?

• John 1 year ago

Gabby odwan m3333 ,u want reparation, wo maame twe,aboa
    Useless man

• Arab 1 year ago

This fool wants to benefit from the ancestors blood and sweat hahaha kwasea

• Canawoo 1 year ago

The amount of billions in foreign money you and the likes of your tribalistic family has stolen should have been enough to build mother Ghana.

• Kofi 1 year ago

How about the new slave masters? You and your cousin that plundered a whole country sending it into economic quagmire.

• Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago

Gabby is very ugly.

• Kapongerman 1 year ago

Did wofie as3m, nhwehw3animuu wura

• Redflag 1 year ago

The only reason why npp still on power is because of our lower iq level. Check for yourself world lowest iq level countries. Ghana is placed 8th in the whole world. Meaning 8th most foolish country in the world.

• Yeboah 1 year ago

Aow

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

@Garbage otchere adanko so you’re not full with all that you’ve gotten through THIEVERY and you want reparation in addition right ?
    This your statement shows how stupid and your clans are for how many years now was slave ...

• F wills 1 year ago

DDEP ill gotten funds saved you guys $12 billion to share
    That should be enough to hold you guys’ pockets
    Hahahaha reparations
    Broad day thieves ;
    E-levy
    Covid
    Taxes without a single trace of show

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ex-convict turned defacto Prime Minister talking about something criminal.

• Kay 1 year ago

You want to reap where you haven't sowed. A lazy way of developing.

• See me 1 year ago

You stupid Gabby, you want money from UK government right. Are you not tired of all the money you and your family have stolen from Ghanaian .Stupid man

• Ama 1 year ago

What Ghanaians have gone through in the hands of Akufo Addo and Bawumia is more than slavery. Should we also demand reparation from Gabby and his brother, Akufo Addo?
    This loud mouthed corrupt Gabby guy doesn't talk about in ...

• 1maan 1 year ago

this leech is taking his pseudo name - prime minister so serious, that he passes comments on real, elected prime ministers of serious developed countries.

He wants to collect the money and steal it.The same money will be sent back to their accounts in the UK.Is it not your ancestors that sold their kith and kin to the buyers?What is different from that and what you people are d ...

• crazy 1 year ago

Repatriation of what? They should bring the money so you guys will steal it right? Why are we still dwelling in this slavery nonsense. Havent your govt turned all of us into slaves in Ghana? So why blame the white man? At lea ...

• DO EFUOM OSTRICH DARKO AND AKUFO-ADDO PAY REPARATIONS TO THEIR HOUSEMAID SERVANTS AND HOUSEBOYS IN GHANA, WHO ARE MODERN SLAVES? KWASIAFUOR KWA! 1 year ago

IF THESE TWO CLUELESS THIEVING CHAPS CALLED BAWUMIAH AND PREMPEH ARE WHAT GHANAIANS WANT TO BE PRESIDENT AND VEEP RESPECTIVELY OF GHANA, THEN GHANAIANS MUST BE VERY, VERY CAREFUL.

THIS BAWULIAR'S RUNNING MATE PREMPEH TALKS ...

• NPP 1 year ago

After the collapsed of banks, haircuts and now galamsey money, this stupid Gabby wants reparation from our colonial masters. You won't get anything.

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

You better ask Kumasihene for reparations too. His ancestors were slave merchants and he’s a beneficiary of that.

• My views? 1 year ago

Look at disgrace slamming somebody. So you guys were doing all the stupid things with reparation in mind.
    Go and come another day

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

African problem is not money problem. In fact money could make our problems worse. See and your uncle wanted to hijack the mineral resources of Ghana through the Agyapa deal. It's that level of greed that is responsible for A ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Shut the up, you emaciated vermin. Even if reparations were to be paid, you inglorious fiddlers would keep it for yourselves

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Shut the up

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

400 years to come, future Ghanaians would blame Chinese for destroying our environment.
    We the current collaboraters are already blaming everyone but shameful selves

• Jay 1 year ago

You and your cousin are actively looting and plundering Ghana to the bone and you want to add reparations for slavery to the mix? Do I think African's should be compensated? Yes, I do. Should you and your thieving brother be ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Gabby is just a plain piffle and a hardened criminal, he's expecting the Whiteman to send his hard earned money to this criminal infested Akufu-Addo and Bawumia misgovernance for them to loot,no way. What the white man should ...

• Jj 1 year ago

Reparations in the form of technology, infrastructure,etcetc NOT IN THE FORM OF MONEY for GABBY and his thieving bastards to chop.
    You are being voted out ,so think of going to Nsawam prison

• Shaw 1 year ago

You are rather a disgraceful soul, you want cheap money after stealing our money stupid fool

• Abu 1 year ago

What is Gabby’s worry? What about the monies he and his unvle have stolen from the Ghanaian tax payer?

• Lance 1 year ago

When sincere people are talking, Gabby is also talking. The numerous atrocities that you Gabby and your cohorts have done against this country, you still talk about someone. You have no shame.

• Atinga 1 year ago

They should give reparations so that you and your Akyem mafia will tax, cheat, swindle, extort, steal, take it from us by force. You lie bad! Shame on you

• Nsia 1 year ago

A bit rich coming from a corrupt person like Octhere Darko.In all fairness, the British abolished the ghastly human cargo in 1807/35ish.
    Our own Ashanti kings were spitting feathers as to why the British abolished such a luc ...

• Lily 1 year ago

This buffoon called Gabby is quick to criticize others leaving his party who's sinking deep

• Donatus 1 year ago

The issue of slavery was contributory. We are guilty of it ourselves.

• Bobby 1 year ago

Gabby you are a foolish man. You want them to pay monies for reparations so that you and your Brother the Chimpanzee president will share amongst yourselves. With all the resources what have you and your brother Akuffo Addo ...

• Akos 1 year ago

What a stupid thing to say after benefiting from the UK over all these years. In the first place your family wanted us to be under colonial rule because your family enjoyed a lot from the Brits especially for junky pe4son lik ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Even if it is agreed by the U K prime minister are they not going to share the money like Covid 19 donations from world Bank and other international organizations.We are tired of your unnecessary comments.

• Bri 1 year ago

Look at your annoying face . They should bring reparations for you to embezzle

• GK 1 year ago

Look at handsome Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko looking like a dead boy in the morgue

• Koo 1 year ago

Gabby are you an UK citizen ? Mind your own bussimes,

• FunnyGhana 1 year ago

Reparations for what. There had to be sellers before the buyers could buy. Who were the people selling humans and profiting at that time. They should be the ones to pay the reparations.

• King 1 year ago

Gabby should not pretend he cares about Ghanaians and Africans as a whole. If reparations were given today, his Akyem Mafia would have transferred all into their mafia accounts

• Listen to this criminal 1 year ago

Go to Otumfuo for reparation money because slave trade was a big business for Ashanti chiefs.They go to war and capture people and exchange for mirror to look their ugly dirty black faces.Thousands people were exchanged for m ...

• John 1 year ago

Who is Gabby

The unelected Prime Minister of Ghana.

• Slim 1 year ago

Thieves like Gabby will loot any reparations.

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

What is more disgraceful than criminals like your kind who with your family have fleeced Ghana and starched looted funds to the same Island nation you want to reparate. They fully are aware you would loot any funds paid in re ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Now I realised that most of our leaders are on drugs...should they give you reparation money and blow it all? I support the white they shouldn't give foko. Bring ship and let's see who will even go now.. nkwasiasem!

• Eric Fynn 1 year ago

Who sold them ,it is the same chiefs they are still maintaining their post as chiefs?
    Before the white people pay any amount ask the chiefs to pay first.

• Iron Felix 1 year ago

You Gabby don't worry at all. The money you sent to the UK in private jet shall be uncovered and investigated and u will be in prison

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

Gabby, why are you surprised, when you don't value your worth any imbecile can trampled on you. Upon what this imperialist called Britain did to us in the colonial era, we have allowed ourselves to be turned into zombies, bec ...

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Shut up, garbage, whatever they give us, your brother or uncle, Akuffo addo will steal it

• Obempe Mensah 1 year ago

Our Ghana Prime minister has replied who ask you to do that

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Gabby and Co.....so all de money you've STOLEN is still not enough.....hmmmm

• Nii Fio Shamo 1 year ago

For the first time, this guy has said something positive. He deserves our commendation for the courage in his pronouncement. If there is justice, we deserve compensation even more.

• Nsia 1 year ago

@Nii, your ignorance is the problem. Akufo Addo and Otchere Darko's own ancestors were the ones who sold the slaves ftom the interior in Gold Coast to the white men on the Coast. We have evidence to prove that. His ancestors ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Gabby,can you point to a single African country that has done well after independence? South Korea got reparation from Japan because they were doing something good as a nation.When you to your beloved Kyebi,Will you give your ...

• Kwami - US 1 year ago

Is Gabby still in UK or in Ghana? He should talk about the conduct of the NPP minority in Parliament

• Kenneth 1 year ago

Gabby, you and your clan have done more damage than the white man....

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

YOU "SON OF A BITCH". HOW MUCH HAVE YOU STOLEN TO BUY PROPERTIES IN UK

• Local Chief 1 year ago

Gabby is not satisfied with the millions he and his NPP family have siphoned from Ghana's resources. He wants reparations on top of that. There will be no reparations today, tomorrow or forever. Go and work for your living.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu

• Concern 1 year ago

Just stupid reply. Even our forefathers did well selling to get money. Nowadays people pay huge monies for visa yet are refused. Instead of behaving and stop fooling to manage well you still need what?

• Cameraman 1 year ago

From one slave master to another....Ghanaians are now slaves under NPP

• Sule Mohammed 1 year ago

After everything that you guys have stolen from Ghanaians, you guys still want UK money for what? Ofuiiii family members. Nkwaseasem enkwaaa.

• R 1 year ago

Stupid man where is Ghanaians money you have stolen from them, you are lucky to be alife, foolish man Gabby

• I love Akuffo Addo so much but this his dumb ass nephew really pisses me off 1 year ago

Stupid black people talking about slavery that happened 2000 yrs ago. Fools don’t want to move forward in life and always blaming other races. which country in the world wasn’t part of slavery. Even the Arabs enslaved the ...

• R 1 year ago

We're waiting for you come out from the government, you and your stupid nana Addo will pay back all the money you have stolen from Ghanaians, or you think all Ghanaians are fools

• Kwasi Colorado 1 year ago

off stupid man!! Your uncle is doing worse things than the colonialists did to Africa

• caseDie 1 year ago

Plz pay no reparation. Come most Africa governments are worse than slavery.

• Aesop 1 year ago

Who would be the immediate beneficiaries of any reparation monies?. Hope not into various bank accounts of hypocritical greedy loud-mouth politicians

• R 1 year ago

This man you come out from the government, stupid man who vote for you as leader, no Ghanaian vote for you

• Nuumo 1 year ago

These crop of our leaders are more criminals and wicked than our colonial masters.
    Ignore that Gabby Mr Minister.
    At least the colonial masters didn't destroy our source of drinking water ( river bodies).
    but this evil ...

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

Stupid you!! You think they would bring that money for you and your idiot uncle to enjoy at the expense of Ghanaian!! Idiots!!

• Ed 1 year ago

See who is crying foul. When you n your tribesmen blatantly disregard the rules governing the country and go ahead to do things that suit you why can't someone outside there do same to us here. Your view and attitudes, embedd ...

I hope Mr. Prime Minister Gabby is not demanding for the reparations to be paid before our elections!!!

• Kofi 1 year ago

What again do African leaders want from the Whiteman?
    They left us money and infrastructures right before and after independence.

• filiwa 1 year ago

U think the white man is foolish like those Ghanaians supporting u ? Nonsense, look for other means of getting money

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

Hahaha, well said

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Gabby...Akyem and Ashanti have reparation burdens

Did the white man come here with his army to cart away any slave?
    Was it not our leaders at the time who traded slaves openly at places like the SALAGA MARKET at the time.
    And was it not the British Navy that deployed warsh ...

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Get over it and move on, you the African leaders are driving your population into modern slavery, by messing up uour economy with stealing thus driving the masses into economic migration, think about fixing that!!! Thieves! ...

• James 1 year ago

This guys want to chop every money some

• David 1 year ago

Gabby is a pile of sxxt, milking Ghana. Without his uncle’s presidency, he is nothing.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Some vermin wants to look relevant

• Matey 1 year ago

What is worse than what your family has done to Ghana. Are you and your family planning a compensation package for Ghana?

• ame 1 year ago

if i were Sir Keith , Gabby will never ever see London again , Now what about the role the blacks played in making slavery a success a despicable act that lasted for 400 years ? will those blacks pay for reparations for slav ...

• Simple answer 1 year ago

The white man did a big mistake by not demolishing the slave castles before they left . Plenty of evidence is available to make them pay billions .
    The UK Prime Minister is being carful not to say something and get sacked.

Clueless Gabby and Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo are thieving nation-looters who have looted Ghana to the bone and are now wanting reparations to be paid to Ghana so that they can line their pockets one final time before dancing ...

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

The British or Brutish owe us including Carribean countries 1 trillion pounds or more.

• Myopic thinking! 1 year ago

Will Gabby and his family provide Ghanaians with reparations for leading galamsey which has destroyed our beautiful country and made many Ghanaians slaves in our own country?

• Kwame Alhaji 1 year ago

Listen to this criminal

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Needless comment from Otchere. He should tell his nana addo to repair Gh before he lives. ........Foolish family. ....

• Ankobra 1 year ago

You can shift posts all you want and blame the Victim the Africans for selling their own but facts are facts you came here with your ships and canons and carted these people as chattel. Own up and let the Africans discuss who ...

• Pinto 1 year ago

Gabby now can talk bullshit because he got Trillion dollar because of his uncle Akuffo Addo.The reason why I will be happy if Npp loses power is that when you look at the debt portfolio of Ghana under Bawumia’s gov’t,UK i ...

• Alpha Romeo 1 year ago

See a looter of our nation in our present dispensation talking about shame to looters of yesteryear. He and his cousins, nieces and nephews should be talking about paying reparation to Ghanaians after NADAA leaves power. Sham ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

I do agree with the British Prime Minister. What is reparation going to do for Africa?How many years has even Ghana get independence?But we are being used as slaves by our own people

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Stupid man ,if the west have pay reparation do you think its going be paid to foolish man like akuffo addo for you idiot to get part of the money....

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Nana Tawiah 1 year ago

ndç and hatred they always mis inform and disinform
    And that is why your party is loosing the election because ghanaians have come to know your lies. Your trademark is insult from your flag bearer to the foot soldiers. Wh ...

• Shadow UK citizens in charge 1 year ago

Fake leaders with foriegn citizenship parading as Ghanaians yet so consumed by skynews more than they do with their GTV and the failing cedi/dirty galamsey mercury diluted water/poor hospital infrastructure/death roads... can ...

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

The akyem mafia has done more damage to Ghanaians than the damage the Brits and slavery did to Ghana. If anyone must pay reparations, it is the Akuffo Addo akyem led govt that must pay reparations to Ghana. Mmoa, you want cho ...

• Jim 1 year ago

UK people are not fools to pay for slavery. The countries asking for it benefited from slavery as well. African chiefs sold their subjects for cola and drinks and some were unhappy when slavery stops.

• Batule 1 year ago

Slavery still exists without the white. Color doesn't matter. Promises before election day and reality after are two pairs of shoes.

• Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago

PM vrs PM

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Fair call Gabby.How about reparations from the African families that grew rich by engaging slave raiders to bring them slaves from the interior.
    The slave trade would never have boomed without these criminal families feeding ...

• Opeele 1 year ago

He will one day call on China for reparations because they have failed to end galamsey and these are the same people aiding. Slave trade thrived because of this same attitude of these same people.

• Bombaclat 1 year ago

Gabby think about your own problems back home!

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Gabby should Shut it and rather learn from the UK Prime Minister on protecting his country from Looming Debt over reparations. Africans rather encourage foreigners to rip-off their countries through some Extremely Dubious and ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

I am shocked this man called Gabby is making this kind of comment. Do you know what? UK is the country he will love to run away to after their defeat in Ghana today. He has no permanent connection to any country in the world ...