NDC’s ploy to use galamsey as weapon against NPP has backfired – Dr. Ayew Afriye

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

For talking loosely, do you see how much you are struggling to redeem yourself? A medical doctor stooping so low by talking trash? Very disappointing and disrespectful to the profession. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, g ...

• Kooo 1 year ago

Ghanaweb now belongs to this NPP MP Ayew Afriyie.
    Let every Ghanaian youth rejects the npp. Very evil political party

• THE OWNER OF GHANAWEB SPEAKS. 1 year ago

THIS EXCUSE OF A DR. IS THE OWNER OF GHANAWEB WHO LACKS NO SHAME.

• Rex 1 year ago

If not for crass stupidity, you would have known that the Christian associations were the first to complain about the poor states of the water bodies,followed by many other groups before finally the organized labour, so unles ...

• Don 1 year ago

You are just as useless as the word useless

• Kwame A 1 year ago

Dr Ayew Afriye, it appears that education has not helped you at all, the whole world is seeing that galamsey is destroying our water bodies, peoples health is worsening by the day, babies are being born deformed,food crops ar ...

• Cry, my beloved country 1 year ago

I agree. His comments were so disappointing. Our water bodies are in a bad shape and pettiness like these are not good.

• Bobo 1 year ago

Is he a real medical doctor? Did the school really passed through him or he only passed through the school. You better keep your mouth shut than struggling to make any sense in your delivery please

• Dutch Passport 1 year ago

Ayew Afriyie kwasea fool bastard. Is this villager also an MP?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering ? Your chimpanzee said more galamsey and now our waters has become cocoa drink and you are blaming NDC or you want to continue ? You idiots are not even going back t ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Just believe in your self.

• ABU,USA 1 year ago

ALWAYS YOU SOUND STUPID

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

All this people are calling themselves leaders,are ghaniaans fools not to see The devastating effects of galamsay??? Till Ndc tell them npp has lost this election in advance.

• P.S boy 1 year ago

This guy must be investigated of his certificate because his actions and inactions is to the contrary.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

This guy is the stupid educated fool in Africa. A senseless idiot with no manners and dignity. A very beautiful idiot. He talks rubbish and speaks from his anus

• Kobi 1 year ago

SO YOU ARE NOT AWARE THEY HAVE ARRESTED ILLEGAL MINERS DESRTOYING BIRIM RIVER,AND THIER LEADER IS AN NDC MEMBER CALLED NOAH OR NANA AYIMAHDU FROM ANYINAM.HE FINANCE NDC PARTY,THEY ARE IN KYEBI POLICE STATION AS AT NOW.

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

Wontumi is NDC right? Ofui

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Dr Ayie it is the npp big wigs including you who are doing the galamsey because party Hia sika. So nothing has backfired on ndc but rather on npp and people like Wontumi will be held accountable when JM is sworn in in Jan. 2 ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Is this man really a qualified dokita?
    I suspect that he is a protocol so called Doctor.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

You go explain taya

• Nuumo 1 year ago

You fool too much.
    Are you really a "medical doctor or a herbal doctor ? ".
    You don't sound intelligent.
    Do you really know what galamsey is doing to galamsey prone areas?
    Nonsense.
    Grow up.
    Must everything be poli ...