It's undeniable fact. Afenyo Markins wouldn't get much voter population had he not bribe electorates. Cynthia has done enough analysis on this
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
so this big ego corrupt Afenyo Markins buys votes to get to parliament? Those who receive the money must vote against Afenyo Markins, the man with the biggest ego in Ghana!
TRUTH 1 year ago
This NPP folks don't respect the rule of law, they just like to misuse it.
Afenyo was on the air bragging about how NPP brought open ballot boxes to Ghana but see how he is business stuffing them with illegal votes.
A ... read full comment
Afenyo was on the air bragging about how NPP brought open ballot boxes to Ghana but see how he is business stuffing them with illegal votes.
A hypocrite and a double standard occult.
A Member of parliament (8th parliament) shall vacate his/her seat in the 9th parliament if he/she changes the party in the 8th or 8th parliament? This is the absurd/stupid interpretation the NPP and the stupid Attorney general and the political supreme court is edging on Ghanaians
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
Akufo Addo is so corrupt that the corruption in the NPP under him is now at the level of the corruption in Nigeria - people just engage in corrupt practices openly without any fear of retribution.
Jessica 1 year ago
Hahaha…….How can you vacate a future seat that you have not even won? Ok, then let Nana Kwame Bediako also resign from the Jubilee house.
Pope Innocent 1 year ago
Did MTN vacate his seat when he decided to go independent?
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
Where are Pelicles and his confederacy of dunces?
This money being doled out to people to effect their vote came from Mr. Afenyo's pay, right?
I repeat here for your cantankerous ears: the pillaging of our resources isn ... read full comment
This money being doled out to people to effect their vote came from Mr. Afenyo's pay, right?
I repeat here for your cantankerous ears: the pillaging of our resources isn't an exclusive right of the NDC. The NPP is equally culpable if not worse. To think otherwise gives thieves in one's party the right to keep stealing. How is this difficult to understand?
DJ 1 year ago
Without a doubt, it can be stated that Afenyo Markins would not have garnered a significant number of votes had he not resorted to bribing voters. This fact is further reinforced by Cynthia's meticulous analysis.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Afenyo Markins is too intelligent to fall for this Stupid Krobo Maamle she's not a team player..Afenyo has to sacrifice his coming to Parliament bcoz of a similar problem he had with an incumbent but here he is as a Majority leader when he got there.Who is Maamle Morison and how intelligent is she to help the growth of NPP?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You're a primitive and primordial and treacherous tribal bastard and bigot.
WSamePeople 1 year ago
insult in response is all you know best. You calk one bastard judy because he shared a different opinion. You are a weak person. You have no balance. Bitterness and crass and crude are your bane. Grow up and mature and know that everyone is as human as you but we just can't have sane opinions and affections. You lack lots of things
XYZ 1 year ago
Why are these NDC fools making noise on the platform, no wonder Afenyo Markin is more intelligent than the speaker and all NDC members in parliament. Afenyo, keep making them looked like mad people.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
THIS IS THE EVIL THINGS THIS DEMONIC FREEMASON AFENYO BOY HAVE BEEN DOING, THIS TIME HE WILL NOT SUCCEED, HE WILL LOOSE THE SEAT.
HIS EVIL ACTIVITIES ARE OVER.
NO MORE AFENYO IN PARLIAMENT.
ANYE AFENYO MARKINS WHO DO NOT H ... read full comment
THIS IS THE EVIL THINGS THIS DEMONIC FREEMASON AFENYO BOY HAVE BEEN DOING, THIS TIME HE WILL NOT SUCCEED, HE WILL LOOSE THE SEAT.
ANYE AFENYO MARKINS WHO DO NOT HIS HOME VILLAGE BECAUSE THE GRANDFATHER WAS BOUGHT TO GO AND FISH IN WINEBA AND DIED HIS FATHER COULDN'T GO BACK TO ANLOGA WHER THEY HAILED FROM.
AFENYO I PITY YOU, TRY AND STOP YOUR EVIL WAYS. SLAVE MAN PIKIN.
Opanin 1 year ago
Afenyo is importing voters because he knows without them he is gone. Even with the nonresidents voting for him, he will lose in a big way.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Are you dumb to believe this? How much money does Afenyo that he can bribe people?How many people were he able to bribe? Only foolish people will believe this allegations.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
This is coming from a very useless Krobo girl representing Famtis in Parliament. What has she done for the 8yrs representing her constituency?Afenyo Markins with half his Ewe root has managed to empower the youth with jobs in his constituency.Eg I know Afenyo has bought more than 150 taxis for drivers in his constituency for work and pay what have you done?I can confirm this bcoz I'm in the automobile industry.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
And you are half Burkinabe but still you don't know your father and you idiots are claiming Ghanaians ? Ewes and Krobo are all Ghanaians, what about you ? We Fantes accept and love in our child that has some blood of Ga, Ewe, Northener or Krobo, and we love to make babies with them. Not you stinking ugly dark animals toilet soup eaters Twi speakers.
Joe 1 year ago
If a useless Krobo girl is representing the useful Fantes then who's more useless? Boi
Idiot USELESS MAN 1 year ago
What HAS AKUFFO ADDO DONE HIMSELF IN THE 8 YEARS?
DO YOU PAY YOUR TAXES TO CYNTHIA?
Bukyi 1 year ago
Bro stop the diabolic.
I suspect you to be an NDC member who wants to portray the NPP in a bad light.
Bro stop the diabolic.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Foolish cunt.
Go take shower inside your cathedral pit of hell.
Foolish cunt.
James 1 year ago
What do you want us to do with this allegation? Can you prove your claim ? The person who is fighting for you in parliament look at you are saying about him.
Kofi 1 year ago
So you see? Bagbin is right. The seats should be declared vacant
Ojah 1 year ago
This is a serious allegation. Why is Afenyo-Markins not headed to the Stupid Court of 7-0 to debunk the allegation? Is it because he knows this is true?
Nii 1 year ago
She is just a Foolish girl very selfish and full ego.Such a stupid girl can never belong to any group bcoz she feels she better than every member of any group she will join.
Sycamore 1 year ago
You must be a piffle to think that the dishonorable Afenyo Markins is fighting because of the Four MPs.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Asra, snuff it into your nostrils. Bomboklaat!!!
Ama 1 year ago
James,
Madam Morrison doesn't need prove anything. If you have any way of getting transferred voters data from her constituency to Effutu constituency, go to the Effutu EC district office and this data is black and white.
James,
Madam Morrison doesn't need prove anything. If you have any way of getting transferred voters data from her constituency to Effutu constituency, go to the Effutu EC district office and this data is black and white.
K.B 1 year ago
They will vote against him after swearing the oat to vote for him.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
This time the juju shall fail
AD 1 year ago
And they will come back to the constituency and be accusing the woman for not developing the place, meanwhile the voted in a different constituency because of ghc1000, Ghanaians themselves are very wicked than the politicians
Silas 1 year ago
And you believe just anything she says abi? What’s wrong with you sir? Can’t you wait for the other side to comment before jumping to conclusions
fg 1 year ago
Is it their voting that bring development? No matter who they vote for or where they vote for we expect the person who wins the seat to support and develop the constituency. The woman's point is bogus. She has won election two times and how come voter transfer did not make her lose? And being an MP for 8 years, has she got anything to show?
so this big ego corrupt Afenyo Markins buys votes to get to parliament? Those who receive the money must vote against Afenyo Markins, the man with the biggest ego in Ghana
John,Tema 1 year ago
Afenyo Markins has done more for his Constituency in his short period in Parliament than what Transactional Alban Sumana Bagbin and Haruna Iddrisu have done for their constituencies in 28yrs & 24yrs respectively.
Can you list the things big-ego Afenyo Markins has done for his constituents for the past 12 years?
...A Member of parliament (8th parliament) shall vacate his/her seat in the 9th parliament if he/she changes the party in ... read full comment
Can you list the things big-ego Afenyo Markins has done for his constituents for the past 12 years?
...A Member of parliament (8th parliament) shall vacate his/her seat in the 9th parliament if he/she changes the party in the 8th parliament? is this the absurd/stupid interpretation the NPP and the stupid Attorney general and the political supreme court are edging on Ghanaians? These guys take everyone else in Ghana as a fool but we will show them that real power lies with the people
Sul 1 year ago
THAT GUY IS EVIL.....HE WILL COME AND DENIED IT
Gana 1 year ago
Bawku is boiling with chieftaincy issues, national security be on standby..
Disgust 1 year ago
This is a disgusting hearsay allegation with no evidence. Why is this woman disgracing herself like this?
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Madam, I hope it's your supporters and not whole constituents
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Afenyo Markin always induces voters with money and fridge or tv. Such a loud mouth rat is making noise all over the place
Yaw Mensah 1 year ago
How many people can Afenyo-Makin give GHC1,000 each to transfer their votes to vote for him? Ananse story! You are losing.
fg 1 year ago
very stupid and ignorant woman. This one too is a member of parliament?
Creating of districts is based on National Population and Housing Census and not on voter registration. So, for a so-called legislator to talk like this depicts the level of ignorance and childishness. How can you link creating of districts to voter register.
If you want to go independent just go ahead but please stop disgracing yourself.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
It's time for police to arrest those wicked blood suckers politicians who are giving money for vote, this is real criminality and destroying of the nation. NPP and Bawumia are sharing the whole time for their campaign and Bawumia can gave $50.000 to just only one fake pastor, where did they get the money from ? That's Ghana is in crisis and everything has fall apart. Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is really suffering in the hands of this illiterates educated villagers criminals Ashanti/Akims NPP criminals organization.
Nee 1 year ago
It is not only about the number of electoral areas but the number of votes or registered votes that determines the size. But madam, why are you even talking about NPP since you are not part of them?.
Kk 1 year ago
hv u seen what des guys are using the tax payers money to do .......des guys must account for their 8 yrs in power.... otherwise no politician will take us serious daaa.....
Allotey.............Tema 1 year ago
Maame what do you gain by doing all this after 12years as MP under NPP.
Why don't you see through and stop these issues and deal with them close doors.
Ndc MP don't expose their people they are solidly making Nanas presidency suffer while you busy sittng on screen destroying your beloved party.
Cynthia think through again,We beg
Jack 1 year ago
You must be a Fool or desperate to sell your conscience. ONLY AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS can do that in Ghana. Because they are followers of JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS
Bobo 1 year ago
This is true because some friends confirmed to me they were transferring their votes to Effutu because Afenyo has given them initial GHC100 as transport fare and GHC1000 to transfer their votes there. Buying people's conscience because you have the means and claim you are honourable
Kofi Aboagye Quansah 1 year ago
The Ghc1,000, is for business setup. The distribution of these money has brought about the market days in Winneba. Cynthia Morrison should also help her people
My views? 1 year ago
The power of money
Spartacus 1 year ago
Reason every child should go to school beyond FSHS. Such cock and bull allegation is so infantile. What is the voter population of Winneba now and the past two elections. And same for Swedru. Did this allegation cost you, Cynthia, your rejection at the constituency?
And you've got people to believe your childish story. PLEASE COME AGAIN Cynthia.
Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago
What a sour looser!!
Dzakpata 1 year ago
Hahaha Efenyo-Monkey ! Who isn't tired of this guy in the country right now???? Just asking
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Mamle,NPP sent you to Parliament for 4yrs and served as a deputy minister,what more can you ask for? Only witches show such ingratitude,you are finished politically.
Dungeon Master 1 year ago
You say her behavior is because of witchfraft; I say her behavior is because she cares for constituency more than her party.
P.S boy 1 year ago
A cantry call ghana
Big joe 1 year ago
Is he now going to make the transfer or what?mr blogger
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
NPP is a diabolical party! Can you imagine that?
Enam 1 year ago
Then he has money paaaaaa!
How can he give that huge voters 1000?I love you madam,but come clean
KUMI 1 year ago
AFFENYO MARKINS IS A MONSTER
Niinaa 1 year ago
Madam madam. Madam you are a big liar!!! Afennyo doesn't need your paople. He owns Winneba. Ɔtsor!!!!
Nii 1 year ago
So Metro TV did not ask her who told her but allowed her to make a banal statement and go scot free?
Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago
Afenyo Marlins, has already established himself very
well in his constituency. He doesn’t need votes from a different constituency to win. This is a propaganda
Buabeng Asamoah 1 year ago
NPP supporters were jubilation and laughing that Cynthia Morrison has rescinded her decision. Hahahahaha. Animals NPP. Look at how your own MP is disgracing you fools. Shame on you all. You can't do her foko. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party
Musa 1 year ago
These guys are indeed crooks. So these are the people ruling us??
Bukyi 1 year ago
Falsehood
Falsehood
quophie 1 year ago
THIS TRAITOR MUST SHUT UP.
WE ARE FED UP WITH PEOLPE OF HER ILK.
DADIEKYE 1 year ago
HOW CAN A REGISTERED VOTER AT CAPE COAST CAN BE ASKED TO VOTE IN ANOTHER CONSTITUENCY,CYNTHIA?
NASCOMA 1 year ago
Where is our 2024 exhibition money NPP EC chairperson. It has been long overdue. General elections are just at the corner . Or you used the money to sponsor your NPP party
ZUZA 1 year ago
Borlaweb have you ascertained the veracity of her accusations before publishing?
Emily 1 year ago
What is all this about .Vote massively for John Mahama and NDC no8 to break the wasted 8
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This allegation is absolute balderdash,Mamle you think GHC 1,000.00 is small money for one vote? Go tell this nonsense to the marines.
Obroniba 1 year ago
I would've collected the money at all cost and still vote against these bunch of thieves. This is our stolen cash so let everyone collect his share and vote with our conscience
Os 1 year ago
So what prevent you from confronting him...
Hannan 1 year ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Npp fools 1 year ago
Why did u cut her off when she about to espouse afanyo martins
Muba 1 year ago
What a stupid comment from a bitter n sour loser.
Abena 1 year ago
Cynthia I respected you some years back not knowing you are an evil.person
All die be die 1 year ago
This Afenyo guy since joining the free Mason squad is something else
Bongo 1 year ago
Hahahaha, NPPigs!!!
Citizen 1 year ago
Madam, please come again. Are you people paid in parliament to organise your parliamentary elections campaign apart from salaries? If that is the case, then all other public workers are justified to clamour for better emollients.
Abu 1 year ago
Stupid leaders we have in this country sharing money for vote that is the only thing they can do.He should lose his seat and elected patriotic person. We need to unite and be wise and dessist from this money vote ,our future generation will be very sad.
Angela 1 year ago
Channel one was on Air the last time talking about Efutu having fifteen thousand new voters. Unknowingly it's as a result of this Mafia Minority thief
Joe Sam 1 year ago
It's not only in Cynthia's constituency but he also extended his tentacles to Gomoa East and Gomoa Central constituencies so dont be surprised about the huge voter transfer.
Enyo 1 year ago
Beleaguered MP, so is she saying that when took over from Hon. Obodai no vote transfers took place? The constituency still remains a strong NPP one. How come she can't hold onto it? Because majority leader is not supporting her selfish interest she is aggrieved...did the delegates who voted against you also transfer their votes?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Shame on you. How many of your constituents can Affenyo give them 1000 cedis each? Nonsense
Opoku 1 year ago
His end will come miraculously like Sir John, Dr Kumah, Asante Bediatuo etc as God punishes the evil minded people. Just leave him in his pride
CHAII!! AFENYO DRIBBLED NDC AND SUDDENLY THE NDC HAWKS ARE AFTER HIM 1 year ago
Somebody as Madam Cynthia for me whether there is no substantive NPP candidate standing in her constituency, and why would Afenyo go out of his way to sabotage him as well. She is beginning to sound like an NDC person. No wonder NPP delegates dropped her.
Osei Parkuo 1 year ago
Blatant lies.
How can you go and vote in a constituency where your name is not in a register?
If it were that easy then why does the EC make time for vote transfer periods when elections are due?
Blatant lies.
If it were that easy then why does the EC make time for vote transfer periods when elections are due?
Joe Sam 1 year ago
Mamle Morrison said the Efutu MP bribes them with GHC1000 to TRANSFER their votes. Read the article again.
Kwame 1 year ago
I am not shocked to hear something like this about NPP official. It is their life.
Ampu 1 year ago
United Kingdom must work their way out & capture Ghana again.Country full of corrupt leadership
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Effuturians collect the money and chop and vote against him like Assin North did. It is your tax money and no deity will kill you if you chop stolen money which is yours. If a desperate so called majority engage in such then our democracy is doomed under tyrant Akufo Addo/Bawumia npp govt. Disaster.
CJ 1 year ago
Afenyo-Markin is the mother of all evils in the NPP party. He gave 1,000.00 Ghana cedis to many people around Swedru and other communities to come to Effutu and vote for him. What he did further was force them to swear and take them to his juju to do so. My Effutu people are still not aware of how this Afenyo Ayigbe juju man is destroying them and the entire community. Look at the way he is destroying the only University, UEW. I was told he has forcefully taken a large chunk of the university land to develop as an estate. I don't blame him anyway, I blame my people.
This Bankunyo- Monkey again????? Mtcheew
A ...
A Member of parliament (8th parliament) shall vacate his/her seat in the 9th parliament if he/she changes the party in the 8th or 8th parliament? This is the absurd/stupid interpretation the NPP and the stupid Attorney genera ...
I repeat here for your cantankerous ears: the pillaging of our resources isn ...
Afenyo Markins is too intelligent to fall for this Stupid Krobo Maamle she's not a team player..Afenyo has to sacrifice his coming to Parliament bcoz of a similar problem he had with an incumbent but here he is as a Majority ...
insult in response is all you know best. You calk one bastard judy because he shared a different opinion. You are a weak person. You have no balance. Bitterness and crass and crude are your bane. Grow up and mature and know t ...
ANYE AFENYO MARKINS WHO DO NOT H ...
This is coming from a very useless Krobo girl representing Famtis in Parliament. What has she done for the 8yrs representing her constituency?Afenyo Markins with half his Ewe root has managed to empower the youth with jobs in ...
And you are half Burkinabe but still you don't know your father and you idiots are claiming Ghanaians ? Ewes and Krobo are all Ghanaians, what about you ? We Fantes accept and love in our child that has some blood of Ga, Ewe, ...
Bro stop the diabolic.
Foolish cunt.
James,
Is it their voting that bring development? No matter who they vote for or where they vote for we expect the person who wins the seat to support and develop the constituency. The woman's point is bogus. She has won election tw ...
...A Member of parliament (8th parliament) shall vacate his/her seat in the 9th parliament if he/she changes the party in ...
Creating of districts is based on National Population and Housing Census and not on voter registration. So, for a so-called legislator to talk like t ...
It's time for police to arrest those wicked blood suckers politicians who are giving money for vote, this is real criminality and destroying of the nation. NPP and Bawumia are sharing the whole time for their campaign and Baw ...
Ndc MP don't expose their people they are solidly making Nanas pre ...
This is true because some friends confirmed to me they were transferring their votes to Effutu because Afenyo has given them initial GHC100 as transport fare and GHC1000 to transfer their votes there. Buying people's conscien ...
The power of money
Reason every child should go to school beyond FSHS. Such cock and bull allegation is so infantile. What is the voter population of Winneba now and the past two elections. And same for Swedru. Did this allegation cost you, Cyn ...
What a sour looser!!
A cantry call ghana
NPP supporters were jubilation and laughing that Cynthia Morrison has rescinded her decision. Hahahahaha. Animals NPP. Look at how your own MP is disgracing you fools. Shame on you all. You can't do her foko. NPP is Nkwasea ...
Falsehood
Hahahaha, NPPigs!!!
Madam, please come again. Are you people paid in parliament to organise your parliamentary elections campaign apart from salaries? If that is the case, then all other public workers are justified to clamour for better emoll ...
Stupid leaders we have in this country sharing money for vote that is the only thing they can do.He should lose his seat and elected patriotic person. We need to unite and be wise and dessist from this money vote ,our futur ...
Beleaguered MP, so is she saying that when took over from Hon. Obodai no vote transfers took place? The constituency still remains a strong NPP one. How come she can't hold onto it? Because majority leader is not supporting ...
Somebody as Madam Cynthia for me whether there is no substantive NPP candidate standing in her constituency, and why would Afenyo go out of his way to sabotage him as well. She is beginning to sound like an NDC person. No won ...
Blatant lies.
Effuturians collect the money and chop and vote against him like Assin North did. It is your tax money and no deity will kill you if you chop stolen money which is yours. If a desperate so called majority engage in such then ...
Afenyo-Markin is the mother of all evils in the NPP party. He gave 1,000.00 Ghana cedis to many people around Swedru and other communities to come to Effutu and vote for him. What he did further was force them to swear and ta ...
Oh Madam Morrison, stop being childish . BAM !!!