It's rather unfortunate, this parliament! Electorates, please vote for intelligent but humble people go to parliament. NDC will suffer for this. We are going to teach them a lesson
Kooo 1 year ago
JJ Rawlings said the npp can never be underestimated, the nature of who they are, what they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for a very long time. The NDC should not mimic their behavior. Say NO to the NPP. NPP NEVER AGAIN
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THERE HE AGAIN,, BUGA BUGA USELESS LOOSE TALKER..... WHEN MIKE OQUAYE RULED FOR ASIAMAH TO LEAVE NPP IN 2020 WHY DIDN'T YOU GO TO SUPREME COURT FOR INTERPRETATION.... NAPO IS THE MOST STUPID PERSON IN NPP RIGHT NOW
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
***THERE HE GOES AGAIN
Spio 1 year ago
Scammer aboabi ba
Ben 1 year ago
You cannot do foko. Ghana belong to us all
Skido 1 year ago
Forgotten you have only one vote?
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
SO WHERE IS THE INTELLIGENCE IN YOU NAPO AS A PERSON. INTELLIGENT PEOPLE DON'T TALK LOOSE LIKE YOU DO. ANYWAY, CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Freewill 1 year ago
But parliament is a place where Carlos ahinkra can snatch ballots and chewing like a goat? Son of an arrogant bitch like napo and his followers. What haven't Ghanaians seen about the nppigs done in this country? Thieves and murderers...the blood of the dead in the 2020 election is hunting these demons. The real shock is ahead of u, illusive old crooks.
Hassan 1 year ago
Is You People That Are Coming To Learn A Lesson fools
WEED SMOKER 1 year ago
Useless James Who Are You Teachings A Lessons Corruptees. Nothing Is Painful Than Snatching ballot Papers In Parliament useless People In Ghana
Zugu from Tatale 1 year ago
Which agenda 111 and nursing allowance is this idiot talking about.
This uncouth being as a running mate. His voice even puts people off.
Just wait for 7th December
Ghana our home. 1 year ago
Says someone who comes from a party that snatch ballot boxes and chew ballot papers on the floor of parliament.
Mimi 1 year ago
But parliament is a place where npp mps chew paper and talk having coconut head
Ben 1 year ago
Carlos Ahenkora comes to mind hahahahah
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
What about campaign platforms? They are for sensible, reasonable, decent, serious, useful, knowledgeable, cohesive, competent and intelligent, candidates but not for ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant, irresponsible, irrelevant and primitive fools like you. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Fo Victor , Ho. 1 year ago
What is intellectual about going to school to learn how to remove rotten teeth? What is intellectual about going to seize a ballot box in Parliament and running away with it? What is intellectual about unloading rural folks into parliamentary arena to besieged Parliament? These NPP people have had their way for far too long..
Gad 1 year ago
None of NDC intellectual came from hairdresser sallon
Don King 1 year ago
Why should this IDIOT be allowed to advise any human being. He's the most unruly idiot in Ghana. NONSENSE
Yaw 1 year ago
Perpetual catarrh. Useless Napo. Kwasea. Your nose is like a rat shit fufu bowl. Stupid fool
Brown 1 year ago
These is what they know how to do best. To insult people. NDC.
NPP 1 year ago
Ghanaians should vote for intellectuals like John Dramani Mahama and Prof. Naana Jane Opoku-Agyemang and ignore this kokonut head, Mathew Opoku Prempeh.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterate educated villager Ashantini kwasia krurasini aboafun tontonto, is you idiot to tell Ghanaians and NDC MPs that parliament is not a place for boxing ? It's not place for boxing but if you idiots villagers don't respect yourselves and keep lies with your big mouths and big nose then NDC MPs will sure beat you over there like children. Nasty peoples party.
filiwa 1 year ago
Neithe parliament is Tahir square in Cairo for demonstration of party footsoldiers
filiwa 1 year ago
Neithe parliament is Tahir square in Cairo for gathering and demonstration by party footsoldiers
Umar 1 year ago
Parliament is not an intellectual platform because you can not be chewing ballot papers at the intellectual platforms.
Willie 1 year ago
You this talk as if there's no tomorrow. This your unguarded comments on your campaign trail which is more dangerous. And who said the NDC group were looking for a free for all fight and a bloodshed. Sometimes I just don't want to believe some of these comments are coming from you. Let's wait and see what happens on Dec 7.
Dread 1 year ago
Who is more unruly than you?
Nyaaba 1 year ago
Is like NDC is giving these people floor to be saying and behaving like within their party, give them more fire.
Elephant Desperation@4More 1 year ago
If you are truly intellectual or otherwise, your (st*p*d) talk, posture and unruly mannerisms will expose you. Your intellect type is clear, exposed and best classed, as 'Ga*b**ge'. Somebody tell him.
See him too 1 year ago
Julius Caesar was stabbed in the senate their equivalent of parliament. Anything can happen in parliament so stop deceiving yourself...Mr big mouth.
william. 1 year ago
Calling members of the Parliament the HONOURABLE...is bit far-fetched
isn't it?......This I believe is still used in the UK....HOUSE OF COMMONS
But to use this term,in the Ghana House of Parliament is a bit over the top,,, I mean the NDC behave like it's a gun fight at O.K.CORRAL....And the NPP ducking for cover,should they get a stray bullet.
HONOURABLE IS JUST THAT.....
BEHAVING LIKE A GENTLEMAN...
MPS.IN GHANA GOVERNMENT ARE FAR FROM THAT ,AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED...JUST RIFF...RAFF.
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Eode4 wonya microphone p3 na wo gyimiii ab3t3
Mame Ama 1 year ago
At least for Parliament, Ghanaians should ditch their party colours, scrutinize the many options and vote for the best candidates.
Ato 1 year ago
Which one of the politician in Ghana is an intellect?
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Nu21.eu
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
NAPO is an all-right guy. Yes, I love him standing up to the NDC. So the NDC went to parliament to sing? I am glad the NPP did not fall for their plans to make Ghana's parliament the joke of the world. We need the NAPOS of the world who will stand to the class bullies of Ghana's parliament. More grease to your elbows NAPO.
TRUTH 1 year ago
SAME GOES TO YOU NAPO. The fact that you’re a VP to the Aspiring Loser Bawumia doesn’t make you spew senseless talk each time you mount a political platform
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Shut up, ignorant Napo. Why didn't you make the same noise when your NPP Members of Parliament were engaged in fist fights in the camber not too long ago?
Abena 1 year ago
NDC palimentarians are bush people. Not civilised
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana will surely be better off in the hands of an uncivilized NDC government than the pathetic situation that the country finds itself in the hands of so-called civilized NPP unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers with their minds wired for only for thievery, looting mismanaging and spewing lies.
Spio 1 year ago
Tell them, ndc makes foolish people popular
EDWARD 1 year ago
Shame on you. When it comes to intellectual debate in Parliament NPP does not come close to NDC. Every Ghanaian knows that. Stika has even confirmed that in the past
Kweku 1 year ago
Hahahahaha, did Napo not hear Kennedy Agyepong tell the NPP they ar3 'agyimfuo party. Meanwhile, Napo, tell Ghanaians what is Flat Tax on imports. I recently asked one of tge Custom Officers and he told me we should not mind Bawumiah.
Odjame 1 year ago
And this idiot thinks he is intelligent. Kwasia nsem
Mawuli 1 year ago
Your people are snatching ballot papers and chewing papers that one is accepted right?kama is real
Solar 1 year ago
Intellectual platform where npp can steal a ballot box in
Flint 1 year ago
Where is the NPP MP who sexually harrased someone's husband in parliament.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Look at this fool trying to advise sensible people who know the law and standing orders of parliament. Tribal fools will only regard this guy.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago
Idiot, why did your MP steal ballot papers ? I wonder which intellectual will steal ballot papers and put it in his mouth. Intellectuals? Shit
Hassan 1 year ago
The Ruling Party Is Corrupted government And So Nothing Can Be Done By This Time around
JJ Rawlings said the npp can never be underestimated, the nature of who they are, what they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for a very long time. The NDC should not mimic ...
***THERE HE GOES AGAIN
Scammer aboabi ba
But parliament is a place where Carlos ahinkra can snatch ballots and chewing like a goat? Son of an arrogant bitch like napo and his followers. What haven't Ghanaians seen about the nppigs done in this country? Thieves and m ...
What about campaign platforms? They are for sensible, reasonable, decent, serious, useful, knowledgeable, cohesive, competent and intelligent, candidates but not for ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stu ...
What is intellectual about going to school to learn how to remove rotten teeth? What is intellectual about going to seize a ballot box in Parliament and running away with it? What is intellectual about unloading rural fol ...
Illiterate educated villager Ashantini kwasia krurasini aboafun tontonto, is you idiot to tell Ghanaians and NDC MPs that parliament is not a place for boxing ? It's not place for boxing but if you idiots villagers don't resp ...
You this talk as if there's no tomorrow. This your unguarded comments on your campaign trail which is more dangerous. And who said the NDC group were looking for a free for all fight and a bloodshed. Sometimes I just don't wa ...
But to use this term,in the Ghana House of Parliament is a bit over the top,, ...
NAPO is an all-right guy. Yes, I love him standing up to the NDC. So the NDC went to parliament to sing? I am glad the NPP did not fall for their plans to make Ghana's parliament the joke of the world. We need the NAPOS of th ...
Ghana will surely be better off in the hands of an uncivilized NDC government than the pathetic situation that the country finds itself in the hands of so-called civilized NPP unpatriotic thieving nation-wreckers with their m ...
Hahahahaha, did Napo not hear Kennedy Agyepong tell the NPP they ar3 'agyimfuo party. Meanwhile, Napo, tell Ghanaians what is Flat Tax on imports. I recently asked one of tge Custom Officers and he told me we should not mi ...