Akufo Addo is the epitome and the nucleus of stupidity.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
###BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????
MOBILE MONEY INTEROPERABILITY WAS GOING TO COST GHANA $1.5
BILLION BY MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC. BAWUMIA DID IT FOR PALTRY $4 MILLION. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!--------
----- HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI,
"ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONTRACTS LIKE CIRCLE DUBAI, KUMASI AIRPORT RUNWAY, WOYOMI, GYEEDA, EMBRAER PLANE, XTX KOREA, STEALING STATE CARS, FRAUDULENT PPA'S, ISOFOTON, BUS BRANDING, COMMISSION SET UP TO INVESTIGATE THE VEEP, FORD EXPEDITION, ETC. IN THIS
GOVERNMENT??? STUPID FOOLS!!!!
OUR JUDGES COULD NOT HELP BUT SAY NDC CREATE, THEY LOOT AND SHARE!!! —ARE WORKERS NOT GETTING SALARIES? IS THERE ANYTHING LIKE THE DUMSOR WE
SUFFERED FOR 4 YEARS? ARE CHILDREN NOT IN SCHOOL FREE?
ANY EMPLOYMENT FREEZE? ANY GRADUATE UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATION? CHECK WHAT IS GOING ON IN THE MANUFACTURING INDUSTRY, RAIL AND ROAD SECTOR!!!
-_***FOR THE ECONOMIC
OUTLOOK, ARE WE DIFFERENT FROM THE ADVANCED COUNTRIES POST COVID???? IDIOTS!!!
MAHAMA IS THE VERY DEFINITION OF CORRUPTION!!!
IS MAHAMA NOT THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1 IN THE FAMOUS AIRBUS TRIAL IN THE UK & THE USA????????????
IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC, ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE BEEN JAILED ARE NDC. LOOK AT WHAT ATTO FORSON HAS DONE TO GHANA , VERY MONUMENTAL!!
OPUNI IS STILL IN COURT. OTHER NDC THIEVES WERE DEALT WITH LENIENTLY BY BEING ASKED TO COOLY R ... read full comment
IN THE 4TH REPUBLIC, ALL POLITICIANS WHO HAVE BEEN JAILED ARE NDC. LOOK AT WHAT ATTO FORSON HAS DONE TO GHANA , VERY MONUMENTAL!!
OPUNI IS STILL IN COURT. OTHER NDC THIEVES WERE DEALT WITH LENIENTLY BY BEING ASKED TO COOLY REFUND THE STOLEN MONEYS. AS I AM TALKING NOW, WE ARE YET TO RECOVER VARIOUS SUMS OF MONEY FROM THE NDC DOUBLE SALARY CRIMINALS!!! LOOK AT SANGLEMI!! A VERY MASSIVE CRIME BY NDC.
WHERE IS NDC SEDINAM TAMAKLOE????
HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!!!!!!!
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are including Alex Segbefia, Franklin Cudjoe, Martin Kpebu, etc are in full campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes hoping that the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes Mahama will win the elections so that they can eat the crumbs that fall from his dinner table. They believe that as an alien minority it is only through their northern master that they can taste the spoils of political power. The majority will not allow aliens to hide behind northerners to rule over them. This will not happen!!
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
This statement means you admit NDC is a corrupt party. Oyiwa.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
HAVE YOU TRIED TO GET ANSWERS AS TO HOW THE TEMA CENTRAL MEDICAL STORES WAS TORCHED INTO ASHES?
Hubris— Hubris — Hubris, is my answer to Alex Sagnefia’s corruption claims. I didn’t even read the entire article, bu ... read full comment
HAVE YOU TRIED TO GET ANSWERS AS TO HOW THE TEMA CENTRAL MEDICAL STORES WAS TORCHED INTO ASHES?
Hubris— Hubris — Hubris, is my answer to Alex Sagnefia’s corruption claims. I didn’t even read the entire article, but I have this warning to Mr Sagbefia under whose watch a whopping $100 million worth of pharmaceutical and medical supplies was torched by an arsonist.
He should not count himself out from future prosecution of his actions. Since most of the drugs that were burned into ashes under such bizarre circumstances, something experts have openly suggested was an arson, and yet no one was put on trial for such humongous financial sabotage and naked eye pilfering was donated by the United States government, and the fact that I’m a United States tax payer, I wouldn’t miss the slightest opportunity to appeal to the United States government to undertake its own investigation into the circumstances that led to that suspicious inferno.
To me it’s just sickening to hear him pontificate himself and that of the Mahama administration which was involved in so many criminal activities both international and domestic.
We don't not have short memories 1 year ago
Gifting the whole of Ghana's bauxide to MAHAMA'S brother and the attempt to steal the Vice President's residence, combined with 5 years of dumsor is worse than what we are experiencing.
Agnes 1 year ago
NDC is development oriented and so majority of Ghanaians need development so you are right
Otumfour 1 year ago
Thief. How much did Jakpa pay you for the ambulance supply contract?
James 1 year ago
Where from this ? What data have you ? Must you glorify and justify this? Any case, your people are in court for corruption cases and so ?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Corruption is a Hot topic and it should be. Ghana will be a Century to develop if we subscribe to corruption. I keep saying the NDC made the mistake of electing Mr. John Mahama as their Flagbearer. With Mahama as a flagbearer, it means that Nana Akufo-Addo was wrong to reverse Ghana's bauxite that Mahama gifted to his brother. We know that Ghana's bauxite did not belong to Mahama to be gifted by him. In plain language that was a corrupt act. That act disqualifies Mahama from being our command-in-chief. I like Mahama but what he did was wrong.
Allotey.............Tema 1 year ago
You And Ato forson bought 35 sprinter buses as ambulance that same cost bought 103 fully fitted Ambulance running around
Deception because Ghanian don't remember abe.
Your trotro sprinter buses are still parked with no u ... read full comment
You And Ato forson bought 35 sprinter buses as ambulance that same cost bought 103 fully fitted Ambulance running around
Your trotro sprinter buses are still parked with no use.
Ndc as nothing to offer Ghanian...Hungry to come and loot
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Alex is a joke!! You guys always maintained that you were not corrupt so how come you are now saying your track record is better than the current government. Are you now admitting, your government was corrupt? SMH
Funny World 1 year ago
Oh, Alex Segbefia aren't you ashamed of your damn self of putting up this self inflicted statement? You remember the bread truck ''ambulances'' your government ordered at a whopping cost of € 1.2 million.
2. The $20. mill ... read full comment
Oh, Alex Segbefia aren't you ashamed of your damn self of putting up this self inflicted statement? You remember the bread truck ''ambulances'' your government ordered at a whopping cost of € 1.2 million.
2. The $20. million fruitless ''nkɔnfɛm '' project that led the birds to fly to Burkina Faso.
3. The sharing of ₵50 mil judgment debt. paid to Alfred Woyome by Betty Mold Iddrisu after taking her share.
4. Mahama taking a bribe in a form of a vehicle, Ford Expedition from a Burkinabe contractor.
5. Mahama's inflation of the price of an aircraft, Embraer plane that prompted Atta Mills to set up an investigative committee to probe him.
6. Mahama's collection of $5. mil bribe from Airbus Corp. to sell a military plane to Ghana government.
Segbefia be reminded that your government was the worst in this fourth republic and you must admit it in good faith.
Kojois 1 year ago
Look who is talking. Ghana is a cheap country. Else where alll these thieves should be in jailed by now.
CRUSADER 1 year ago
Fa woto begye prado party! MASSA AS MINISTER OF HEALTH WHAT DID WE WITNESS?TONTROWA AMBULANCES AND BALOOON COST OF RENOVATIONS OF HOSPITALS(RIGGE) FOR INSTANCE)AKROMFOO!
Woyaya 1 year ago
Nonsense! These comparisons are meaningless and serve no useful. Tell what you can do to rescue our failed state and give hope to our people.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Alkex Segbefia, do you know your record as Health Minister, it was under your term that our Central Medical Store was burnt into ashes and to date, no one has been arrested. After selling all the medicines, the best to do was to set the premises ablaze and then shout "fire, fire" from nowhere.
###BAWUMIA IS NOT CORRUPT SO HE IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT. HAS BAWUMIA’S NAME BEEN PUBLISHED IN FOREIGN PAPERS FOR BEING CORRUPT????? HAS THE PRESIDENT SET UP ANY COMMITTEE TO INVESTIGATE BAWUMIA FOR CORRUPTION????? IS BAWUMIA ...
OPUNI IS STILL IN COURT. OTHER NDC THIEVES WERE DEALT WITH LENIENTLY BY BEING ASKED TO COOLY R ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbes are including Alex Segbefia, Franklin Cudjoe, Martin Kpebu, etc are in full campaign mode for the party of Ayigbes hoping that the messiah of Togolese trokosi Ayigbes Mahama will win the elections so ...
Hubris— Hubris — Hubris, is my answer to Alex Sagnefia’s corruption claims. I didn’t even read the entire article, bu ...
Corruption is a Hot topic and it should be. Ghana will be a Century to develop if we subscribe to corruption. I keep saying the NDC made the mistake of electing Mr. John Mahama as their Flagbearer. With Mahama as a flagbearer ...
Your trotro sprinter buses are still parked with no u ...
2. The $20. mill ...
Alkex Segbefia, do you know your record as Health Minister, it was under your term that our Central Medical Store was burnt into ashes and to date, no one has been arrested. After selling all the medicines, the best to do was ...