Bagbin must recall Parliament immediately - IPG

Read Comments Comments (19)

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

NONSENSE!. STUPID NPP GROUP. ARE YOU FEELING THE HEAT NOW?. NKWASEAFO!

• Santrofi 1 year ago

Tweaah, who be IPG? Comot for dere!

• KWAME 1 year ago

IPG IS ALSO ON NPP PAYROLL: THE GET THEIR PAY FROM NPP- GHANA IS FUNISHED UNDER THIS WICKED PARTY NPP

• JJ 1 year ago

USELESS IPG- WHY SHOULD HE RECALL PARLIAMENT: WHAT IS YOUR BUSINESS IN IT:
    I AM AFFRAID NPP HAS OCCUPY ALL IMPORTANT ORGANIZATIONS AND ALL DECISIONS MAKING BODYS WITH THEIR PARTY MEMBERS: JUST LISTEN THE TONE OF IPG: WHO A ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Fools
    So everyone no get sense
    They follow npp
    Eeii

• Ked 1 year ago

You can go and recall the parliament. You stupid foolish hypocrites. You only thinks about your selfish gains.

• KWAME 1 year ago

ALL THESE HUNGRY ORGANISATIONS ARE DOING THE BID OF NPP - JUST TO SURVIVE FINANACIALLY: WHO ARE YOU IPG TO ORDER BAGBIN ?? KARMA WILL HUNT YOU ALL CORRUPTED PEOPLE: HOW MUCH DID THEY PAY YOU TO DO THIS DIRTY WORKS ????

• Asaase Yaa 1 year ago

Stupid analogy.. How does parliament suspension affect illegal mining fight.. when the menace has been in existence long before this few days of suspension..
    Instead of talking about the real issues.

What fly by night outfit is this ?

• Tony 1 year ago

Why are they not ordering the supreme Court to interprete article 97 g n h immediately to solve this problem urgently but ordering the speaker to reopen parliament, Babgin should not mind these people who think they can use t ...

• Mimi 1 year ago

Where was IPG when Supreme Court was middling in the affairs of parliament? I P G should go to Supreme Court and tell them to do parliament work since they feel Supreme Court is their political coach

• Kaikaikai 1 year ago

Bagbin will recall your moda!

• BAGBIN HAS NO CHOICE IN THIS MATTER. THE CONSTITUTION HAS BEEN INVOKED. PERIOD 1 year ago

I feel sorry for Bagbin at this time. The majority has invoked the constitutional provision for emergency invocation of parliament. The Speaker has no choice but to reconvene parliament within 7 days of notice. There is no ga ...

• Truth 1 year ago

But the NPP has a choice, right? You can't taste your own food your prepared in 2020 cus the NPP is on the losing side. Why should the NPP be bothered about the recalling of Parliament? Obviously, because you want to come and ...

• Fofie 1 year ago

Hypocritical morons pitifully parading as think tanks. Who introduced the LI in the first place? Some oof you have IQs far below village old donkeys.

• Truth 1 year ago

IPG go and open it yourselves! You think this country belongs to NPP and it's disguised and mischievous apparatchiks. When NPP lose the upcoming election, you'll all know your smoothness levels.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Let us leave that for the Supreme Court to decide. All parliamentary proceedings are now invalid. Only the Supreme Court has the power now to determine what must be done in parliament.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

I thought the NPP was all powerful . They should take the speaker to court for not opening Parliament.
    Tweaaaa

• Now Now 1 year ago

Parliament is in SESSION but not SITTING.
    The President is NOT to wait for Parliament to sit before submitting the Annulment of GALAMSEY IN FOREST RESERVE.....
    The President may submit whatever he so wishes to the Clerk of ...